We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (3068 reviews)


Mr David Ratledge - 15 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from all at grange. New defender even better than expected. Great car in all aspects  

Mrs Sharon Wilson - 15 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Felt safe in your hands and trust that the car you sold us was genuine and trustworthy, to the best of your knowledge 

Mr Cuma Erdogan - 18 September 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service Richard from South Woodford branch. The car amazing driving experience. Top class 

Mrs R Palmer - 10 September 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry at Barnet was very professional. He could not have been more helpful. When we picked the car up he explained absolutely everything about the car and was very patient with all the questions we asked him. He is a credit to the sales team. 

Mr P Wojciuk - 3 September 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David was very professional & helpful. He offered and managed to beat out preexisting finance option. Would definitely come back and recommend Grange Swindon. 

Mr M Todd - 30 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was extremely professional  

Mr D Downes - 26 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very impressed with level of service we received and the professionalism of Jack together with Michael. 

Mr J Spiller - 19 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thought Jenny the sales person was excellent and was able to answer all my questions. 

Mrs J Jackson - 5 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Jenny Ashfield was spot on exceeded expectations listened and was very helpful. Due to her stylye of professionalism and working is what made the car purchase available so well done 

Mr A Macnamara - 4 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for a great service Dave is a great guys and went the extra mile to help with the purchase of my car. Its a wonderful motor 

Mr Michael Kabia - 4 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Thank you for customer service. 

Mrs D Francis - 3 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Affie was great! No pressure very friendly and have recommended at least 2 friends to go and see him. Just a really nice guy and a great salesman! Thanks Affie. 

Mr Yinka Sapara - 6 July 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard Trup, was an excellent salesman and delivered a great service from beginning to end. 

Mrs Kelly Baird - 2 July 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very impressed with the service provided by Richard Trup. He listened to my requirements and how much I want to spend etc. He was very knowledgeable, I was made to feel very comfortable and valued. Would definitely recommend you guys. Thank you for a lovely experience and the car is exceptional, a very happy customer  

Mr J Reid - 28 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with the service. Expert knowledge was displayed and very professional  

Mr M Warner - 27 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought a secondhand Audi S5 which is an amazing car, pressure free sales and well dealt with by Robert. 

Mr Naseer Haider - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Caring and friendly staff which made the buying process stress free.  

Mr Johan Toth - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh initially helped my wife and I to pick the car. He was very knowledgable and made the process very easy and enjoyable. Although only a young man, he is a huge asset to your business. Tom took over the handover due to Covid 19 and, once again, he was a great help. I am a return customer and I shall return in the future thanks to the service I received from you all. 

Mr Michael Grace - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My sales Guy was Phil and he was just amazing and made my buying experience a pleasure he was great. 

Miss Danielle Reuben - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard Trup was extremely professional at all times with nothing to much trouble  

Mrs A Garman - 17 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been looking for a particular model and colour way for some time. I had actually visited three dealers local to me but they either tried to sell me a vehicle I didn't want, or failed to follow up with me. Tasmin went out of her way to listen to what I wanted and ensure the vehicle was right for me. She also listened to my finance needs and matched these with an appropriate product. I felt like a valued customer and that Tasmin went out of her way to provide excellent customer service, doing what she said she would, when she said she would. She was a pleasure to engage with and a credit to your business. 

Mrs Navdeep Bains - 11 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Handover was somewhat different only due to current pandemic which is completely out of your hands. Overall Tom was great and arranged a deal to our needs.  

Ms Janet Shadick - 11 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The handover was limited because of the CV19 crisis and so it was rushed - this was no ones fault. However, the navigation maps had not been downloaded and so I have been unable to use the sat nav and will have to make a special visit to the showroom for this to be rectified. This was inconvenient.  

Mr R Godfrey - 2 April 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul blight was amazing he really made us feel valued as a customer. The whole experience at Grange Barnet was truly commendable. I thank you all. 

Mr Ian Smith - 28 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo