Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2724 reviews)


Mr David Brady - 30 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff, but especially Jenny Ashfield, went out of their way to ensure we enjoyed the whole experience, so we are really very happy with the service provided. 

Mr Dean White - 30 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myself and my wife dealt with Tasmin at Grange Land Rover and she was amazing with us in every aspect. Very knowledgable as well as professional along with a personal touch. I wouldn't hesitate at all to return to Grange Land Rover for our next vehicle, it truly was a great Land Rover Experience, well worth our 250 mile round trip.  

Peter Dayton - 27 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Overall I was pleased with the service, I hope it carries on now I have taken the car.  

Mr Martyn Cowley - 24 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful sales team and made to fell welcome. A good experience buying a prestige mark. 

Sean Walker - 21 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Affie and Adil were excellent in helping with the part x of our old vehicle and the purchase of the new one. 

Mr Shehzad Rehman - 14 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 George went above and beyond his duty by making sure we were kept up to date with the arrival of our vehicle and rectified any issues or problems we may have had. He remained in contact during his days off/holiday. The rating given is all due to George's efforts in providing outstanding customer service, his knowledge was exceptional.  

Mr James Quaey - 2 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional, friendly and not at all rushed into making a decision. Overall, excellent experience.  

Nigel Gordon - 21 July 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Grady was excellent a asset to your company 

Lee Talbot - 21 July 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the way it all went, car was here earlier than anticipated  

David Mann - 14 July 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Grady was excellent and very helpful in sorting out some of the issues on the car. Stop:start button want replaced but James had booked me in for the following week to get it replaced. All in all - very good service.  

Mr Clive Sturgess - 13 July 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Probably the best car buying experience I've ever had and there have been many!. Thank you Charlotte. 

Mrs Catherine Cole - 22 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Overall, a great service and experience. 

Mr Bryan Taylor - 22 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was excellent. Knowledgeable, friendly and not too pushy so it was a pleasant experience. 

Mrs Zena Bewick - 19 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchase delayed at Privilege end but Grange could not have done more to chase to get paperwork through. Could not fault communication channel. 

Mrs Zena Chan - 14 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My fourth car from Grange. Excellent service from start to finish. The car is comfortable, great to drive and would get another when it's time to replace. 

Miss Rebecca O'Connor - 8 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service !!! 

Mr Craig Owens - 26 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a delightful experience thanks to the sales rep, Jenny Ashfield, who maintained a lovely balance of imparting information in a professional manner while being friendly and not pushy. 

Mr Stephen Faulkner - 23 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your service was brilliant through the whole experience, and everyone was particularly helpful throughout.  

Ms Susan Coleman - 15 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone we dealt with helpful, professional and friendly. A special thanks to Jenny who was our main contact. 

Traci Berkowitz - 12 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We absolutely loved dealing with our sales person, Olivia - She made the whole experience easy and exciting and kept us up to date and personalised every interaction. i went for a test drive only and walked way having purchased a new car with added extras because i got exactly what i wanted without feeling pressured or pushed into any more. I appreciated her communication to us, the way she explained everything and overall felt that i had built a relationship with Grange through her.  

Mr Andrew Aldridge - 11 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service all round. 

Mr Martin Warburton - 5 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having owned a Range Rover for the last five years, the initial experience with the salesman Tom Bolan was outstanding. One day, bored and window shopping at Grange in Barnet, I met Riaz who, I must say, is a very likeable individual. His manner and empathy he gave me and my wife convinced us to trade in our existing vehicle and purchase our new Range Rover Sport. Very happy overall with the exceptional service from Riaz. 

Mr Terry Frank - 1 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service and could not fault the salesman's courteous manner and Land Rover knowledge. 

Mrs Alexandra Olteanu - 23 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm happy with my car all staff have been very professional and explained everything. 

Mr Brian Terry - 15 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 You have another very happy customer, thanks. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo