Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr M Matheou - 22 July 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mo and his manager were very helpful credit to Land Rover. 

Mr E O'donoghue - 20 July 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from all especially Phil Lawley who delivered my Defender well ahead of schedule.  

Mr J Chappell - 12 July 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Brian was very helpful throughout the wait process which was longer due to unforeseen circumstances!. We felt as though he really helped us get the best deal. Thanks!  

Ms B Oguntayo - 6 July 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thanks Dee for your patience. 

Mr N Shah - 3 July 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Michael was very helpful 

Mrs L Burrows - 29 June 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer care was exceptional from start to finish, big shout out to Luke and his manager and colleagues who looked after us from from start to finish  

Mr N Fairhead - 19 June 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian was brilliant. He explained everything thoroughly and was very helpful. Grange made the process very smooth. Another top class service by Grange!  

Mr E Sanassy - 30 May 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As I mentioned in the last survey , I was very happy & pleased with the way Steve Dives & Kevin Harewood sealed the deal for my new car . I am very happiest with their professionalism and would definitely recommend my friends & es to Woodford Grange 

Mr V Siram - 2 May 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian has been fantastic in the whole journey of booking to delivery of the vehicle. This is our first Land Rover vehicle and so important in our life as a milestone and Brian made this absolutely special experience. 

Ms F Douglas - 2 May 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Micheal was very helpful and provided a good service  

Miss R Froud - 1 May 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom Collins was great. Very helpful and able to answer any question.  

Mrs S Ornias - 1 May 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Overally happy with your service  

Mr K Sheikh - 30 April 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom was great  

Mrs C Olopade - 21 April 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian was very lovely, he provided all information needed and made my decision very easy to make 

Ms K Williams - 11 April 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom helped me purchase my car - he is always helpful and advised me on the right things I needed and what car to get. He has always been great as my family have brought a number of cars through him. Would recommend highly.  

Mr A Smith - 1 April 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great salesman appreciate everything Mo has done lovely chap to deal with 

Miss Y Halil - 27 March 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, helpful and accommodating sales team. All my questions were answered thoroughly and I was reassured with anything I wasn't sure about. As this is my first time purchasing a Range Rover I was very happy with the experience and wouldn't fault the customer service of the team. You can see they are very well managed.  

Mrs C Dussard - 22 February 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was super helpful and communicated updates with us throughout the whole process. Kevin went above and beyond to make sure we felt valued at customers 

Mr G Jumbo - 2 February 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was impressed by the way you treated us, I really felt very special. I would like to appreciate Paul how he well he treated us. Big thanks 

Mr V Pianov - 22 January 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Harewood exceptional service from start to finish thank you very much for all your help 

Mr C O'Nions - 16 January 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joshua was great from start to finish in the whole buying process- really helpful with clear communication. 

Mr M Codrington - 2 December 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a dealership Grange were a pleasure to deal with and made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in until getting the car, which was above and beyond my expectations. Tom Collins was a pleasure to deal with throughout and made me feel very comfortable. His manager Steve was very enthusiastic about the brand which was nice to see as I'm into cars myself, and we had a good chat about the capabilities of land Rover vehicles and a bit of history behind the brand. Would definitely recommend.  

Miss A Scantlebury - 28 November 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service and tailored to my needs  

Mr N Neville - 21 November 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had experience of many Land Rover Dealerships over the years and, without doubt, the team at Grange Land Rover at Woodford far exceeded all our expectations. A pleasure to deal with, nothing was too much trouble and I certainly felt like a valued customer. All credit to Brian Hicks who went over and above in customer service. Well done 

Ms C Gollance - 26 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks for the courteous and smooth journey from arriving at the showroom to purchasing our new vehicle.  



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo