Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (3217 reviews)


Mr Tak Cho - 24 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient, friendly and helpful! 

Miss L Skinner - 22 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was very helpful 

Mr J Sloane - 10 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pete was excellent throughout. 

Mr Charles Henley - 3 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All good thank you. Generous no hassle part exchange price paid too 

Mr A Pittas - 2 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin was very helpful & professional.. 

Mr R Rigby - 22 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Jenny  

Mr P Smith - 18 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny handled all our questions effectively and very promptly. The whole buying process was as smooth as it could have been, from initial enquiry to post-delivery. We are delighted with our car! 

Mr M Cornwell - 15 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was both pleasant and friendly and detailed and professional. Entirely satisfied with the whole transaction despite the restrictions. Well done 

Mr S Goodier - 15 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with the car, and the sales process, it was just as I expected when buying from a quality franchised dealer.  

Mr N Bunting - 14 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even in these difficult times Peter and Grange Land Rover made buying my car a pleasurable experience. Thank you. 

Mr R Mendy - 12 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ben and Josh were brilliant helping buy a brand new Range Rover with pure confidence. Though lockdown was on they were both exceptionally helpful, answered everything straight and made you feel special. 

Mr L Hubbard - 8 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The whole team, from sales to service were very helpful and provided great service. Would definitely recommend and become repeat customer.  

Mr L Banda - 5 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was amazing. She was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. She made the whole thing incredibly easy.  

Mrs J Dodd - 4 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was very good. Thank you Josh  

Mr P Caborn - 30 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time for click and collect but was put at ease by Jenny and her Manager for a smooth Exchange of RRS's 

Mr P Sharpe - 27 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Given the Covid restrictions this was an efficient and well executed exercise. I got precisely the spec I was looking for and it is a superb vehicle. The sales representative could not have been more helpful and I did not miss the smart coffee at all. 

Mr M Woolf - 22 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service especially within the constraints of COVID 

Mr S Raithatha - 19 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service with fast responses to calls and emails.  

Ms A Pells - 18 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our experience in purchasing our car was very professional with the help of Peter Collins . 

Mr T Baycanli - 5 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Kevin for all his help and support.  

Mr S Dickinson - 3 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful, good communication, very efficient, friendly team. Made to feel safe during pandemic. 

Mr D Bellamy - 1 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Collins did an excellent job finding the car that best matched our wishes 

Mr T Gallagher - 28 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The 2 gents I dealt with were lovely guys and a credit to your business  

Mr A Trup - 26 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard is very professional and thorough. Excellent service. 

Mrs S Slee - 16 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service considering times we are in for personal contact etc.  



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo