Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2820 reviews)


Mr Michael Grace - 10 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great people 

Mr Trevor Burke - 7 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Miss Quintina Brown - 3 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh was amazing! He made the whole process, from our initial meeting, really smooth and easy for me. Couldn't have asked for a better sales advisor. 

Anonymous - 31 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very satisfied... would buy again from George  

Mr Paul Dunne - 28 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car is fantastic and the service offered by Ruhel was just as good. Would highly recommend both the car and the salesman.  

Mrs Linda Everitt - 25 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and so efficient.  

Katherine Davies - 21 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service!  

Miss R Spinks - 18 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing. All the thanks to Josh from Grange Land Rover Hatfield.  

Jackie Dickinson - 14 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Service 

Mr Mark Brett - 10 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 in the short while I have had the car , but includes one 500 mile trip, I have thoroughly enjoyed the car. whilst coming to grips with all the technology will take a little time but feel that most all of it is beneficial to the driving experience. there are only 2 reasons for not scoring a 10, 3 actually the 3rd being there is no perfect car, is that there is one snag yet to be resolved and I do find the data gets eaten very quickly especially if using the touch pro sat nav for a complicated and long journey. 

Mrs Andrea Ives - 7 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was a fantastic example of brilliant end to end customer service. She exceeded my expectation and was both professional and knowledgeable about Range Rovers. Having had a poor experience with another JLR dealership, Jenny is the reason I came back. 

Mrs Judy Meekison - 2 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 George is a very professional salesman. Please tell him thanks ?? 

Mr Harinda Jayasekara - 30 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service - Tom Collins was very friendly and responsive to all our queries. Fantastic product and service all around 

Mrs Linda Embling - 23 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff and very helpful. 

Mr John White - 21 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always great service car is great  

Mrs Debbie Richards - 19 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fabulous staff, all of them could not be more helpful and patient. Especially Dave Southby and Kail. 

Mr David Coverley - 1 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was fantastic. She updated me on all the gadgets, she was well informed and we were made very welcome and at ease. First class. 

Mr David Brady - 30 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff, but especially Jenny Ashfield, went out of their way to ensure we enjoyed the whole experience, so we are really very happy with the service provided. 

Mr Dean White - 30 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myself and my wife dealt with Tasmin at Grange Land Rover and she was amazing with us in every aspect. Very knowledgable as well as professional along with a personal touch. I wouldn't hesitate at all to return to Grange Land Rover for our next vehicle, it truly was a great Land Rover Experience, well worth our 250 mile round trip.  

Peter Dayton - 27 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Overall I was pleased with the service, I hope it carries on now I have taken the car.  

Mr Martyn Cowley - 24 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful sales team and made to fell welcome. A good experience buying a prestige mark. 

Sean Walker - 21 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Affie and Adil were excellent in helping with the part x of our old vehicle and the purchase of the new one. 

Mr Shehzad Rehman - 14 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 George went above and beyond his duty by making sure we were kept up to date with the arrival of our vehicle and rectified any issues or problems we may have had. He remained in contact during his days off/holiday. The rating given is all due to George's efforts in providing outstanding customer service, his knowledge was exceptional.  

Mr James Quaey - 2 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional, friendly and not at all rushed into making a decision. Overall, excellent experience.  

Nigel Gordon - 21 July 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Grady was excellent a asset to your company 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo