We are still open online to reserve a car or book a service.
We are also preparing our dealerships for a new way of working. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2946 reviews)


Ms Fiona Curtis - 28 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time using your showroom and services and was extremely impressed. 

Mr John Coe - 20 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Wales is the best! 

Mrs Saira Patel - 13 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom, Imran James and Steven were extremely helpful, specially Tom and Imran.  

Mr Martin Diana - 10 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service and the hand over was made to feel special will definitely be coming back again  

Mr Roshan Kombala Vitharnage - 9 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Mr Timothy O'Bryan - 6 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Phil previously and I find him easy to deal with 

Mr John White - 4 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 as always very good sales attention 

Mr Danny McClintock - 3 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Michael Berryman - 2 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service by both Kevin and Joshua was superb 

Mrs Helen Keen - 31 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchase of a pre-owned Discovery Sport in part-ex for a Disco 4. Charlotte Cobb has been professional, courteous and warm throughout this quick and painless transaction. I look forward to a really good customer relationship. It has started very well. 

Mr John Worth - 25 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I entered the reception I could sense the customer service, It's exceptional. Happy staff, smiling faces and a wealth of knowledge about the vehicles. I bought the car I had come to see and returned a week later collect it. Everything was as promised it would be and again the customer service was excellent. It was such a pleasant experience, no hassle, total honesty and an absolutely top draw salesperson. Not wishing to embarrass the individual, but Dave Southby is a first class operator. Thank you for your help and making the process so satisfying. 

Mr Robert Clayton - 18 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thomas Patton was outstanding sales man and the whole experience was amazing. 

Ms Kate Margolis - 14 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Warren was great. Kept me informed the whole step of the way and made it super easy to obtain anything I needed.  

Mrs Janet Rose - 14 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have purchased our cars from Richard Trupp for the past 20 yrs + and went to Grange Woodford because we trust him to sell us a car that is right for us 

Mr Costas Constantinou - 12 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman was extremely helpful and polite. 

Mr John Fletcher - 12 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Tom Collins was very professional and helpful 

Mrs Philippa Booth - 7 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I didn't feel rushed at anytime throughout the whole transaction. My many questions were all answered professionally. There was no pressure selling at any one moment which made it an overall pleasant and enjoyable experience. 

Mr M Hill - 31 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, highly professional and a very customer focused experience from initial enquiry to handover. Jenny did a fantastic job and worked really hard in a short timescale which we really appreciated.  

Mrs H Hidalgo - 30 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from all. Would highly recommend  

Mr Adrian Boehler - 29 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tanvir was extremely helpful throughout. We will definitely be back if we have any repeat business to do. 

Mr T James - 24 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom was first class and sourced the exact model I required 

Mr B Cross - 16 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff were committed to making the customer feel special and couldn't do enough to help you. Very impressed, many thanks... 

Mr Miguel Figueira - 12 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard did an amazing job looking after us.  

Mr Jonathan Walker - 11 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr David Blaney - 3 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special mention for Joshua TeWhare on the sales team. Found him to be very friendly, helpful and patient throughout the whole process of buying the car. Made the whole thing a very pleasant experience. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo