Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2487 reviews)


Mr John Ware - 6 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'd hope we were one of your most courteous customers as I know many are probably not, but in any case great thanks to Charlie Galert for putting up with the endless questions across what ended up as two car purchases :- Charlie was a fabulous ambassador for your dealership 

Mr Vincent Reffell - 4 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very informative and friendly. 

Mrs Lisa Baker - 25 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience of dealing with Grange Land Rover Swindon was truly amazing!! Everyone was very engaging without any pressure, the experience from test drive through to collection was magical - completely hassle free, well organised and nothing was too much trouble. I really would like to thank & praise Charlotte Cobb and also her Manager Mike and the wider team including those behind the scenes for making our purchase so special, the car is amazing and more than I could have dreamed of... I'm still smiling 3 days on!!! Thank You very much from Lisa, Shaun and two year old Edward who is loving the DVD in the head rest!!! - you are all stars xxx 

Mr Luke Workman - 24 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was our second purchase from Swindon, from Charlotte. We will return to buy more cars from Charlotte in the future. She is very helpful, personable and makes the buying process very straight forward. Mike has also been great with both of our purchases. 

Mr Robert Martin - 20 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales person Jonathan Kirby was extremely helpful. He has a very cheerful manner and made us feel welcome.  

Mrs Georgina Jones - 18 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 A knowledgeable salesperson who answered all our questions. 

Miss Pelin Mehmet - 18 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh & Brian were fantastic! Very thorough and explained every option in detail. They both kept me updated from the first day I entered the showroom till I returned to collect the vehicle 

Mr Shane Grey - 17 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very easy and nice customer sales when buying our Land Rover, staff are very good and vehicle as described and excellent.  

Mr Stephen White - 15 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant and helpful sales person, keenly priced vehicle, which is superb and two small issues raised to be taken care of shortly, Would heartily recommend. 

- 15 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good experience so far and will be interested to see how the after service is now you have sold me the vehicle. Tasmin at Grange Swindon was brilliant and so helpful she is an asset to you. 

Mr Prashant Joshi - 14 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Adil was a great sales representative. He listened to us and answered all our questions as needed.  

Mrs Frances Sallas - 3 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ketan was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Riaz also helped with the handover of the car which was nice as he had sold us our first LR. 

Mrs Colette Bitshilualua-Tshiela - 2 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer care. 

Jackie Mulcahy - 2 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We can't thank your salesman Mohammad Ali enough He went above and beyond to make sure we was really happy with our purchase nothing was ever too much trouble for him Thanks Mo  

Phillip Howes - 2 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is the second time I have purchased a vehicle from you and find you staff helpful, friendly and knowledgeable and always there if you have a problem. The salesman josh Sharpe could not do enough to help, I would always recommend Grange for a new car 

Mrs Jackie Jacobs - 28 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This Discovery is an amazing vehicle and I love it. It has everything I could want in a car and much more and would recommend it to anyone. 

Miss Tina Kyeraa Apraku - 24 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Ketan Patel and Mandy. 

Mr William Harrison - 21 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience of buying the car was top class and felt confident that I made the right choice buying from Grange. 

Miss Katherine Perriam - 14 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Big thanks to Thomas Collins for being a pleasure to deal with! 

Mr James Price - 10 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Graham was really helpful and talked through all work carried out on the car in straightforward terms.  

Mr Chris Baker - 10 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second Range Rover we have owned and I wasn't disappointed.we bought the Range Rover autobiography V8 super charged and what a car .we have owned top end BMW X5 cars but this is on a another level all round build quality and drive Service from grainge woodford was great and would come back to do business again  

Mr Samir Samra - 8 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Every thing was perfect thanks to your sales team specially Thomas Collins Hope to get my wife's car from you soon  

Mr Finbar Curtin - 7 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the attention to detail and customer service on hand over was excellent. 

Mr Gianni Pau - 7 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi - Just to say thank you to Dave Southby at the Swindon dealership for a smooth transaction!!! No headaches at all. Very professional service in a fantastic new dealership. My second car so far. 

Dr Julius Osunbor - 4 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very nice car. We are loving it. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo