Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (3124 reviews)


Mr P Caborn - 30 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time for click and collect but was put at ease by Jenny and her Manager for a smooth Exchange of RRS's 

Mr P Sharpe - 27 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Given the Covid restrictions this was an efficient and well executed exercise. I got precisely the spec I was looking for and it is a superb vehicle. The sales representative could not have been more helpful and I did not miss the smart coffee at all. 

Mr M Woolf - 22 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service especially within the constraints of COVID 

Mr S Raithatha - 19 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service with fast responses to calls and emails.  

Ms A Pells - 18 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our experience in purchasing our car was very professional with the help of Peter Collins . 

Mr T Baycanli - 5 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Kevin for all his help and support.  

Mr S Dickinson - 3 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful, good communication, very efficient, friendly team. Made to feel safe during pandemic. 

Mr D Bellamy - 1 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Collins did an excellent job finding the car that best matched our wishes 

Mr T Gallagher - 28 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The 2 gents I dealt with were lovely guys and a credit to your business  

Mr A Trup - 26 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard is very professional and thorough. Excellent service. 

Mrs S Slee - 16 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service considering times we are in for personal contact etc.  

Mr David Ratledge - 15 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from all at grange. New defender even better than expected. Great car in all aspects  

Mrs Sharon Wilson - 15 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Felt safe in your hands and trust that the car you sold us was genuine and trustworthy, to the best of your knowledge 

Mr N Constable - 2 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 C19 measures email and phone pre signing communications provided convenience. All I wanted was 'In, Test Drive, Sign and Drive away' - got that with fab service too.  

Mr C Demetriou - 1 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service very helpful staff thank you 

Mr S Eccles - 1 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to Tom and Jenny who excelled in all aspects of customer service. Nothing was too much for them.  

Mr Cuma Erdogan - 18 September 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service Richard from South Woodford branch. The car amazing driving experience. Top class 

Mrs R Palmer - 10 September 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry at Barnet was very professional. He could not have been more helpful. When we picked the car up he explained absolutely everything about the car and was very patient with all the questions we asked him. He is a credit to the sales team. 

Mr P Wojciuk - 3 September 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David was very professional & helpful. He offered and managed to beat out preexisting finance option. Would definitely come back and recommend Grange Swindon. 

Mr M Todd - 30 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was extremely professional  

Mr D Downes - 26 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very impressed with level of service we received and the professionalism of Jack together with Michael. 

Mr J Spiller - 19 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thought Jenny the sales person was excellent and was able to answer all my questions. 

Mrs J Jackson - 5 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Jenny Ashfield was spot on exceeded expectations listened and was very helpful. Due to her stylye of professionalism and working is what made the car purchase available so well done 

Mr A Macnamara - 4 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for a great service Dave is a great guys and went the extra mile to help with the purchase of my car. Its a wonderful motor 

Mr Michael Kabia - 4 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Thank you for customer service. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo