We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2993 reviews)


Mr Michael Kabia - 4 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Thank you for customer service. 

Mr Yinka Sapara - 6 July 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard Trup, was an excellent salesman and delivered a great service from beginning to end. 

Mrs Kelly Baird - 2 July 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very impressed with the service provided by Richard Trup. He listened to my requirements and how much I want to spend etc. He was very knowledgeable, I was made to feel very comfortable and valued. Would definitely recommend you guys. Thank you for a lovely experience and the car is exceptional, a very happy customer  

Mr J Reid - 28 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with the service. Expert knowledge was displayed and very professional  

Mr Naseer Haider - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Caring and friendly staff which made the buying process stress free.  

Mr Johan Toth - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh initially helped my wife and I to pick the car. He was very knowledgable and made the process very easy and enjoyable. Although only a young man, he is a huge asset to your business. Tom took over the handover due to Covid 19 and, once again, he was a great help. I am a return customer and I shall return in the future thanks to the service I received from you all. 

Mr Michael Grace - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My sales Guy was Phil and he was just amazing and made my buying experience a pleasure he was great. 

Miss Danielle Reuben - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard Trup was extremely professional at all times with nothing to much trouble  

Mrs A Garman - 17 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been looking for a particular model and colour way for some time. I had actually visited three dealers local to me but they either tried to sell me a vehicle I didn't want, or failed to follow up with me. Tasmin went out of her way to listen to what I wanted and ensure the vehicle was right for me. She also listened to my finance needs and matched these with an appropriate product. I felt like a valued customer and that Tasmin went out of her way to provide excellent customer service, doing what she said she would, when she said she would. She was a pleasure to engage with and a credit to your business. 

Mrs Navdeep Bains - 11 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Handover was somewhat different only due to current pandemic which is completely out of your hands. Overall Tom was great and arranged a deal to our needs.  

Ms Janet Shadick - 11 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The handover was limited because of the CV19 crisis and so it was rushed - this was no ones fault. However, the navigation maps had not been downloaded and so I have been unable to use the sat nav and will have to make a special visit to the showroom for this to be rectified. This was inconvenient.  

Mr R Godfrey - 2 April 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul blight was amazing he really made us feel valued as a customer. The whole experience at Grange Barnet was truly commendable. I thank you all. 

Ms Fiona Curtis - 28 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time using your showroom and services and was extremely impressed. 

Mr John Coe - 20 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Wales is the best! 

Mrs Saira Patel - 13 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom, Imran James and Steven were extremely helpful, specially Tom and Imran.  

Mr Martin Diana - 10 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service and the hand over was made to feel special will definitely be coming back again  

Mr Roshan Kombala Vitharnage - 9 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Mr Timothy O'Bryan - 6 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Phil previously and I find him easy to deal with 

Mr John White - 4 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 as always very good sales attention 

Mr Danny McClintock - 3 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Michael Berryman - 2 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service by both Kevin and Joshua was superb 

Mrs Helen Keen - 31 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchase of a pre-owned Discovery Sport in part-ex for a Disco 4. Charlotte Cobb has been professional, courteous and warm throughout this quick and painless transaction. I look forward to a really good customer relationship. It has started very well. 

Mr John Worth - 25 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I entered the reception I could sense the customer service, It's exceptional. Happy staff, smiling faces and a wealth of knowledge about the vehicles. I bought the car I had come to see and returned a week later collect it. Everything was as promised it would be and again the customer service was excellent. It was such a pleasant experience, no hassle, total honesty and an absolutely top draw salesperson. Not wishing to embarrass the individual, but Dave Southby is a first class operator. Thank you for your help and making the process so satisfying. 

Mr Robert Clayton - 18 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thomas Patton was outstanding sales man and the whole experience was amazing. 

Ms Kate Margolis - 14 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Warren was great. Kept me informed the whole step of the way and made it super easy to obtain anything I needed.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo