Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2567 reviews)


Mr Gavin Hunt - 30 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really impressed with Martin and the team in Hatfield. Despite the move to the new showroom and my car being the cheapest Vantage in stock, Hugh provided excellent service throughout. The car was returned for some pre-agreed upgrades and service/mot and everyone went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Special mention also to Ryan, who took care of the work and explained everything that had been done to the car, despite my obsessive list, right down to a loose screw! From start to finish, a genuinely pleasurable experience, with everyone involved going above and beyond to enable me to own such a lovely car. Thanks one and all.  

Mr Tim Hill - 29 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Mr Gareth Thomas Jones - 29 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very helpful in making arrangements for collection of the vehicle by transporter.  

Mr Paul Currey - 25 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt who helped through the purchase was excellent, when I buy my next one I would contact him first. 

Mr Chris Little - 22 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car and service received was outstanding, could not recommend this dealership highly enough to anyone. 

Mr John Crawford - 22 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and fair service from the sales staff. 

Mr Michael Hart - 19 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly. No hard sell and did everything as they said they would . 

Dr Azhar Bakhshi - 14 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always great service from the whole team especially Matt and Levi. 

Mrs Andrea Berridge - 12 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We collected our new Vantage on 29th March from Jeff and Martin. We'd only popped over the weekend before for a cup of tea and ended up treating ourselves to a new Vantage. They were both so helpful and made the process so easy. It was special being the last Vantage to be handed over at Welwyn. Car has just been back to have ceramic paint coating. Again service was fantastic and we collected it from the dedicated handover bay at the new showroom in Hatfield. Your customer service is second to none. Will not go to another garage. Also a mention for Claire and her wonderful hospitality. 

Mrs Sara Eccleston - 8 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish. Dean and Spencer did a fantastic job and were committed to making sure that I made the right choice and happy with the car I finally purchased.  

Mr Robert Mcnamara - 5 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent advice and service as always.  

Mr Michael Lewis - 2 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mrs Andrea Berridge - 1 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was sorted very quickly. Paperwork was done online and very easy. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. 

Mr Paul Vanson - 1 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service from Garry Gayle. Made to feel very welcome with no hard sales pitch.  

Mr Phillip Birchall - 1 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First experience of Aston and both Chris and Spencer were a credit to your brand. Exceptional service.  

Mr Darren Field - 25 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic team, very dedicated and professional. 

Mr Paul Simmerson - 24 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I first laid eyes on the DBS at Goodwood Festival of Speed and instantly fell in love with the car. I spoke to Andy Looney on the stand who showed me the car and pointed me in the direction of Aston Martin Solihull/Coventry. I went the very next day and placed my deposit. Since then, communication I have received from all the guys at the dealership .. especially my primary contact Dean Jellicoe has been faultless. I would whole heartedly recommend this dealership and the DBS to anyone, without hesitation. 

Mr Jon Langley - 20 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience for a first time AM buyer.  

Mr Jim Harrison - 14 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was extremely helpful and courteous. Also the chap that cleaned the car is excellent and the condition was a credit too him. 

Mr Geoffrey Cahalin - 13 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nothing is ever too much trouble for Martin. He always delivers - whatever is asked of him. All staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. 

Mr Stuart Gibbons - 12 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very helpful, knowledgeable and made the purchase of my DB11 really simple. I've always had a good experience at Grange Brentwood. 

Jonathan Morris - 11 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. 

Mr James Roberts - 10 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always, everyone involved in the process was kind, courteous and efficient. You must be doing it right because we keep coming back. 

Mr Martin Cooper - 5 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Nick for coming in on his day off to allow us to collect the car on the 1st March. Thanks Nick. 

Mr James Golding - 4 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very accommodating to my changeable calendar. John provided a great service and gave an informative diagnostics. Thank you for a pleasant experience. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo