Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2719 reviews)


Mr Paul Bradshaw - 30 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi the service manager is excellent. 

Mr Gary Simpson - 23 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Experience exceeded my expectations. 

Mr Steven Farnsworth - 11 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just like to say thanks to Chris and the team for looking after me. Great car, exceptional service and would definitely recommend. 

Mrs Joanne Trott - 2 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant experience all around. 

Mr Phillip Ellisdon - 2 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service from all the Aston Martin team, special thanks to Hugh for all his hard work and kindness. I will look forwards to meeting up with the team and enjoying the hospitality  

Mr Richard Sargeant - 1 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service Gary gave.  

Mr Dhruv Patel - 29 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was fantastic and it was a pleasure to deal with him. Showroom was immaculate and was made to feel welcome when I came in. 

Mr Roger Lane - 28 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process took well over a year, as I had to sell a company before I could purchase such a lovely extravagance. From first contact through to specification, ordering and collection, Matt Fairman delivered a service perfectly in keeping with the brand. Considerate, knowledgeable, communicative and patient. A true gent and a great representative of Grange Motors and Aston Martin. Must be the first time I have ever given a 10. Thank you. 

Mr Anthony Morgan - 25 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wicked service, everyone was top, the lady at the front desk was amazing, absolutely faultless. I've bought two Range Rovers from the same group and the Aston guys, there's no comparison.  

Mr Paul Baker - 19 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great professional service. 

Mr John Fisher - 19 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am on my second car with Grange Brentwood and have always been happy with their service and help including sourcing both of my cars which I was extremely happy with the amount paid for virtually new cars. I feel they are totally reliable, helpful and very trustworthy, I would recommend to anyone in the East Anglian region looking to buy an Aston. 

Mr Duncan Folwe - 12 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy the whole experience. 

Mr Gary Johnson - 24 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Hugh. Made to feel valued and a future part of the AM community. 

Mr Philip Runciman - 24 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean was very attentive, not pushy and very professional. Nice also to show a sense of humour. 

Mr Gerry Sorce - 18 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been a Grange customer since 2011 and can't really find much fault with my latest car buying experience. Martin was as courteous, knowledgeable and professional as always. The vehicle was immaculately prepared for the handover and the actual dealership itself is exceptionally clean and inviting. 

Mr Alfred White - 16 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was excellent throughout the whole process. 

Mr Bernard Amos - 12 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service great product knowledge and bending over backwards to help.  

Mr Clive Kornitzer - 9 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fab as ever from Martin and the team. Thanks as well to Ollie. 

Mr Nigel Warrington - 5 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Was very happy with the car itself and the presentation of it. 

Mr Stephen Morgan - 4 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service from start to finish. 

Mr Andrew Holden - 2 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Martin is a real asset. Hugely knowledgable, patient and professional. Never pushy. The experience of buying was effortless and enjoyable, thank you.  

Mr Paul Mildenstein - 2 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tremendous service and attention to my individual needs by Chris Little and Dean Spragg. 

Mr Matthew Shapcott - 28 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was exceptional from start to finish. 

Mr Trevor Perry - 26 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean Jelicoe looked after me very well, the whole experience was is fantastic, thank you so much. This is my first Aston and hopefully not my last. 

Mr Andrew Gent - 22 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just bought a V8 Vantage and the experience was first class. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo