Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr L Lee - 29 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient. 

Mr C Waterhouse - 22 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was very helpful and provided a lot of support and help in finding the right car for us... very happy! Who wouldn't be with the sound of an AM V12??? 

Mr A Badger - 22 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman adopted a very professional and patient approach to our purchase. Nothing was too much trouble. Would thoroughly recommend both Matt and the Dealership to anyone considering Aston Martin ownership. 

Mr K Goodwin - 13 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service we received through the whole process was first class. 

Mr I Thompson - 3 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best car buying experience that I have ever had. Garry was brilliant from first contact to collection of the car a week later.  

Mr A Martin - 1 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I always receive a first class service. 

Mr M Andrews - 29 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Thanks again. 

Mr G Chmielewski - 21 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic customer service. Thank you 

Mr J Stretch - 14 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was amazing throughout the process, from first look at the range of cars to after sale care, sharing his enthusiasm of the brand. 

Mr S Leehan - 13 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Perfect service at all times. 

Mr T Antonio - 11 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was good. The DBX was great. Thanks. 

Mr M Bostock - 8 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. I feel that experts are keeping my car in good shape. 

Mr I Tough - 4 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "A huge thank you to Dean Jellicoe, for putting together my Vantage AMR. Dean was knowledgable, courteous, accommodating and prompt with replying to any queries I had, and couldn't do enough to make the whole buying process of this Aston Martin as special as the brand itself is. Dean will be the first person I will contact if I change the car in the years ahead. Its been an absolute pleasure dealing with you. Thank you very much. Best regards Ian Tough" 

Mr C Harban - 3 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service by Wayne and his team as always. 

Prof. M Ishaque - 1 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you all for making me feel so welcome. Walking into an Aston Martin dealership can be a daunting prospect but I have to say that from my first contact with Eleanor to having Spencer talk me through my options I felt completely comfortable and happy with the shared decision making process. Advice was offered in a way that made sense without feeling pressured and ultimately the whole purchasing experience felt truly special for what is a significant purchase. I would wholeheartedly recommend Grange Aston Martin Birmingham if you are wanting to buy a remarkable car and meet a sales team that make it a really personalised event.  

Mrs S Badham - 31 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb genuine customer service all the way through from Spencer and Dean J. Really made me feel special after the awful experience I had with the last garage I used. Thank you both! 

Mr I McLearnon - 27 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My contact was Hugh Azmi at Aston Martin Hatfield.From the very first meeting right through to collecting my car I was made to feel a very valued customer. Hugh was very knowledgeable and extremally helpful and nothing to was to much trouble for him. He always kept me updated via phone calls and emails which was much appreciated by me. He is an asset to your company. 

Ms S Donaldson - 25 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, perfect staff. 

Dr M Willingale - 19 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my first experience of using your garage. 

Mr A Foster - 18 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wayne and the service crew are very helpful and friendly. Always a pleasure to visit. 

Mr R Gibson - 16 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class from Aston Martin Edinburgh! 

Mr K Long - 16 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairness was brilliant, really nice chap, it was his initial approach that warmed to the fact I wanted to buy from there, if he had no made that initial move, I don't think I would have bought it, but he answered all the questions, showed me around and made me feel like I was of value to talk to. Top bloke. 

Ms A Hood - 15 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry has been extremely helpful. 

Mr A Roth - 5 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second car that I've bought from Grange with Garry as my contact. He's been thoroughly brilliant throughout, ensuring that I got a great deal and that everything went smoothly. It's exactly the right car for me and I'm thrilled with it. I can't recommend him or the dealership highly enough. 

Mr Q Fitzsimmons - 1 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry Gayle collected the vehicle and returned to me making it very easy. Garry provides excellent service. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo