Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2814 reviews)


Mr Daniel Jones - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with sales and service teams at Grange Hatfield. 

Mr Stuart Guthrie Brown - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Overall excellent. 

Mr Peter Veal - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not fault anything at all great experience from start to finish. Thank you all very much. 

Dr Azhar Bakhshi - 24 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always great service from the whole team especially Matt and Lee. 

Mr Ray Alderman - 20 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment Matt first contacted me to say that a vehicle had come in that suited my requirements to the handover 2 weeks later everything was professional and friendly. 

Mr Dalvir Chana - 9 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic customer service would definitely recommend and use again in the future. 

Mr Anthony Farnworth - 4 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the third vehicle purchased via yourselves: I keep coming back, what better endorsement do you need? Once again the service was attentive and personal, car collection went really smoothly and for an impatient new owner speedily. I think I have dealt with nearly everyone at the dealership now and cannot fault anyone: a really good team of people. 

Mr Carl Tallents - 4 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean and team where excellent. Made to feel so special. 

Mrs Cherie Evans - 2 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service throughout. Easy to deal with, knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend.  

Mr Philip Wood - 2 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent, thank you. 

Mr Steve Simmonds - 30 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having purchased a number of marques over the years I have to say without reservation this was by far the best experience, from the initial contact through to the test drive and final purchase. A fantastic experience all round. 

Mr Gary Nevill - 29 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin looked after us again with absolute professionalism, courtesy but abode all friendliness, never overstepping the mark. That's why it is our 7th purchase. 

Mr John Livesey - 22 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin, Ollie and Grace are consistently professional - providing an extremely friendly atmosphere to complement their showroom hospitality. Everything is done well and in a timely manner and I cannot fault them. They are an absolute credit to Grange.  

Mr David Newcomb - 20 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Levi explained everything that had been done and advisory work. Kim the showroom host was also very helpful. 

Mr Chris Harban - 19 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service as always. This is the 3rd car I have bought from Martin. I cannot recommend highly enough.  

Mr Mick MacDonald - 16 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Extremely knowledgable and well informed staff. Couldn't do enough for you. 

Mrs Nitisha Soborrun - 11 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam and Michael were exceptional in their service and client care. I felt that they both had gone the extra mile to make the purchase possible, their professionalism and customer care was the best I've ever experienced with Grange. I didn't have an official handover but that was my doing as I wanted the vehicle ASAP but Sam covered off everything that I needed to know to take the car away. Many thanks for the help and service. 

Mr Lee Cohen - 10 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The overall service from Martin Ross and his team was exceptional and far exceeded my expectations. 

Mr Paul Caddy - 9 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Garry & Gavin. 

Mr Olivier Legris - 8 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found Garry Gayle to be very available, even at weekends, which was very comforting when purchasing such a special car. 

Mr Martin Davis - 5 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The best car purchase experience I have had. Exemplary! 

Mr Peter Bacon - 5 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A wonderful buying experience from initial enquiry through to final delivery. Big thanks to Chris and the team at Grange Birmingham. 

Mr Paul Baker - 1 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great professional service. 

Mr Paul Bradshaw - 30 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi the service manager is excellent. 

Mr Gary Simpson - 23 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Experience exceeded my expectations. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo