Customer Reviews for Pure Triumph Dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr K Pratt - 21 March 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice friendly dealership, always made to feel welcome. Lots of bikes and accessories available. 

Mr C Winter - 13 March 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, very friendly staff. 

Mr C Hood - 10 March 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service, even got a coffee offered on arrival. So good our friend ordered a new bike, that's good service repaid 

Mr N Johnson - 27 February 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Woburn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just come back from visiting Paul / Gary at Triumph Woburn. Having replaced the Arrow exhaust on my 2014 Daytona 675 with a SP Engineering exhaust I had an engine management light on due to the fact that the valve was no longer present. Gary was great to chat to years of experience and the Arrow Full System map was applied. After he took it out for a test ride to make sure there were no issues, I had the chance to jump on. Obviously a new exhaust is not going to deliver massive gains in power, but the map seems to have "released" the engine do what it wants to do.....basically get the fuel / air it wants to work at it's best. Low end torque has definietly increased and if possible, the power delivery is smoother than ever. All for a shockingly low price while looking at some cracking bike, the Speed 1200 RR is amazing looking. Press pics don't do it any justice! 

Mr I Maley - 17 February 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Woburn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great place to meet like minded people and goid selection of Triumphs. 

Mr A Adair - 31 January 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Woburn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff very friendly and helpful. Beautiful bikes. Very very happy with the bike and the whole experience was perfect. If you are looking for a bike or just after a nice cuppa from the adjoining cafe then this place is a must visit. 

Mr D Clarke - 17 December 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Been using Pure Triumph Wellingborough for years. Excellent dealer. Been there for bike services and new bike purchases. 

Mr M Body - 2 May 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really friendly, made to feel very welcome. 

Mr P Mitchell - 25 March 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once again top service. Thank you Kevin and staff. Was kept in the loop about any problems. Worth the trip up north lol from devon again. Difficult times for everybody, it was made as painless as possible. 

Mr S Greenman - 25 March 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As ever, the whole team were more than helpful, attentive and friendly. 

Mr B Grayson - 9 March 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and friendly staff as always. 

Mr G Owens - 6 March 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always. Thank you 


© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo