Customer Reviews for Land Rover Dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr K Sheikh - 30 April 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom was great  

Mrs C Olopade - 21 April 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian was very lovely, he provided all information needed and made my decision very easy to make 

Ms K Williams - 11 April 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom helped me purchase my car - he is always helpful and advised me on the right things I needed and what car to get. He has always been great as my family have brought a number of cars through him. Would recommend highly.  

Mr A Smith - 1 April 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great salesman appreciate everything Mo has done lovely chap to deal with 

Miss Y Halil - 27 March 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, helpful and accommodating sales team. All my questions were answered thoroughly and I was reassured with anything I wasn't sure about. As this is my first time purchasing a Range Rover I was very happy with the experience and wouldn't fault the customer service of the team. You can see they are very well managed.  

Mrs C Dussard - 22 February 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was super helpful and communicated updates with us throughout the whole process. Kevin went above and beyond to make sure we felt valued at customers 

Mr G Jumbo - 2 February 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was impressed by the way you treated us, I really felt very special. I would like to appreciate Paul how he well he treated us. Big thanks 

Mr V Pianov - 22 January 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Harewood exceptional service from start to finish thank you very much for all your help 

Mr C O'Nions - 16 January 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joshua was great from start to finish in the whole buying process- really helpful with clear communication. 

Mr M Codrington - 2 December 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a dealership Grange were a pleasure to deal with and made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in until getting the car, which was above and beyond my expectations. Tom Collins was a pleasure to deal with throughout and made me feel very comfortable. His manager Steve was very enthusiastic about the brand which was nice to see as I'm into cars myself, and we had a good chat about the capabilities of land Rover vehicles and a bit of history behind the brand. Would definitely recommend.  

Miss A Scantlebury - 28 November 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service and tailored to my needs  

Mr N Neville - 21 November 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had experience of many Land Rover Dealerships over the years and, without doubt, the team at Grange Land Rover at Woodford far exceeded all our expectations. A pleasure to deal with, nothing was too much trouble and I certainly felt like a valued customer. All credit to Brian Hicks who went over and above in customer service. Well done 

Ms C Gollance - 26 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks for the courteous and smooth journey from arriving at the showroom to purchasing our new vehicle.  

Mr D Woolley - 26 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Found Michael Mackle very friendly and easy to deal with which was a refreshing change, made the whole experience faultless. 

Mrs V Margolis - 24 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was so helpful and made my purchase an exciting though exhausting so much paperwork experience..!! Thank you.  

Miss Leigh Taylor - 2 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The manager and his staff were extremely helpful and I am very grateful for their exceptional service  

Miss A Needham - 27 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed and staff were very attentive. 

Mr Michael Magid - 26 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mrs Samantha Lindup Reeve - 24 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Because of the staff, and particularly Glenn smoker and Paul blight Grange Barnet is still One of my favourite dealerships and maintenance stops. Thank you for helping to make a stressful transition such a easy pleasure.  

Mr D Upadhyaya - 11 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian Hicks our salesman provided an outstanding service. He is both personable and professional and catered for all our needs making our experience in buying a new Range Rover a memorable one that we hope to repeat in the future!  

Miss Catherine Ashton - 6 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : First time owning an evoque as I have always wanted one. I needed to buy a hybrid because of the London ultra low emission zone. I have the P300E. Absolutely love the car. It has a lot more features than I thought it would have. Love driving when it's electric. Highly recommend this car 

Mr Gavin Laws - 4 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All good 

Mr D Robinson - 4 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly staff, nothing was to much trouble and all queries answered. 

Mr A Ebifa - 3 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I will say thank you to grange for helping me to move smoothly into my new car. The part exchange was smooth and I had no issues. Especially thanks to Joshua and Steve for their kind assistance, I love the car no regrets.  

Mr Mohammad Mahfuz Jamil - 1 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo