Customer Reviews for Bentley Dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr R Bond - 20 April 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone I dealt with at the dealership were really helpful and friendly and went out of way to accommodate. Top class service. 

Mr R Silverstein - 10 April 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Boswell did a great job from start to finish He kept me in touch all the way through the seamless process and the car was ready as promised when I asked for it to be. I am very pleased with the car and will certainly recommend your dealership to my friends and colleagues. 

Mr D Clements - 27 March 2022, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service from all your operatives a truly professional outfit. 

Mr S Clark - 20 March 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a return client I was most satisfied with the excellent service from both the Sales & Service team being in my opinion second to none with a special mention to Levi & John from Service along with Phil & Kevin from Sales. Thank you all. 

Mr G Brand - 14 March 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mine is not the newest of Bentleys but I was treated with the upmost respect and professionalism... I was constantly updated by the very informative staff.....very pleased with the service I received. 

Mr N Cornforth - 13 March 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I find Catherine amazing nothings to much trouble replies to emails immediately a credit to your company. 

Mr R Arnold - 26 February 2022, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your dealership were extremely helpful from start to finish making me feel very special through the whole experience. 

Mr A Rowland - 23 January 2022, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sarah and Tim made me feel very special and looked after Very well and helped me with all the buttons Very good. 

Mr N Zarifeh - 18 January 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, excellent communication, Kevin Boswell is a asset to the Bentley brand!  

Mr I Moss - 29 December 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grant is an exceptional young man and was excellent in every way. 

Mr C Oinn - 6 December 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 With less than 24 hours notice, every member of your Bentley Tunbridge Wells team went the extra mile to help us continue our return journey to Germany. Your Ladies at reception & from the Admin. Dept. were fantastic, as was your mechanic who took the trouble to explain everything from the diagnostics in detail. Great service from a highly professional and friendly Team. Many Thanks & Well Done to all concerned. 

Mr R Duddell - 23 August 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Grant was exceptional in his dealings with me. He truly went above and beyond to help and made the whole process seamless and easy.  

Mr D Wells - 23 August 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks to the Team, and especially Paul for looking after me and making the process simple and fun. 

Mr M Wheeler - 22 August 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Renz who was very helpful and accommodated all my needs. Thanks. 

Mr T Dalgleish - 12 August 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent in all areas. All due to the 1st class staff. Some of the best customer service I have experienced. Would not go anywhere else. 

Mrs L Jones - 2 August 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil and Kevin were most helpful in advising which car to purchase, and Kevin surpassed himself with his knowledge of Bentleys and was a great help. All staff at Bentley Chelmsford were very friendly and willing to chat about the cars and made us feel part of the Bentley family 

Mr Nick Dible - 29 July 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sarah and Tim were exceptionally professional with the handover. 

Mr Glen Jarvis - 26 July 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was excellent. 

Mr John Westfallen - 12 July 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with my first experience of your service and will come again. Thank you. 

Mrs Amanda Noble - 12 March 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was great to deal with from start to finish - I couldn't be happier with the process and my new car. 

Mr Iqbal Singh - 20 February 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was very helpful throughout our purchase and very professional. Thanks Again. 

Mr P Hosier - 8 February 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the overall experience excellent. I would particularly like to mention Tom Paddock who worked hard to discount the parts and Labour on account of the significant size of the invoice. I found him very helpful throughout the process as he explained the various packages of work and the benefit of each. Really great experience, even if it was expensive! 

Mr Walter Tomlison - 5 February 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Grant was excellent very patient and most efficient. Only awarded 9 instead of 10 because there must be room for improvement but I don't know what it is.  

Mr M Kaill - 4 January 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found Kevin Boswell extremely helpful, living in Sussex I only spoke to him on the phone he has a very pleasant unhurried manner and nothing was too much trouble. 

Mr A Hollingsworth - 23 December 2020, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant and polite great service would definitely buy from your dealership again big thank you to Sarah and Tim. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo