Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr M Brown - 25 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey was very helpful and accommodating and was a pleasure to deal with on all aspects of the purchase. 

Mr K Bywater - 21 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh Azmi made the purchase of our car a pleasurable experience, providing unlimited time in an honest open friendly manner. Any questions however small were answered promptly and efficiently. Paperwork was not made into an onerous task. The whole experience was actually fun! 

Mr S Mizen - 2 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman Dean J was excellent. 

Mr M Riccomini - 2 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh really took care of me, love the car. 

Mr J Hilton - 2 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was great! 

Mr G Smith - 28 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team provide an attentive, hassle free service, first class as you would expect. 

Mr A Hunn - 28 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey Munn was lovely made us feel special and was super fast with her replies to any questions. 

Mr C Marsh-Bourdon - 27 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was extremely helpful throughout the sales process, providing me a number of different test drives and options when it came to possible cars. As a long term admirer of Aston Martin cars, to become an owner was an amazing process. 

Mr S Revell - 25 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry is an extremely nice guy, took the time to go over the vehicle and the whole experience great.  

Mr D Poultney - 24 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 One of the best car purchasing experiences ever. 

Mr J Harrison - 19 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was very pleasant and helpful. 

Mr J De-Machen - 19 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the car very happy with the service. Great hospitality, highly recommend. 

Mrs J Albrecht - 15 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and professional service. Every last detail was taken care of to make the purchase and handover extra special. I'd highly recommend. Great team and an absolutely amazing car.  

Mr D Johnston - 12 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My first time dealing with Shavana and she was both friendly and professional. 

Mr M Alcock - 12 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry Gayle was excellent, very effective, always called back when promised. Was very helpful, relaxed and easy to talk to. 

Mr B Hunter - 8 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was exceptional and the two individuals involved were both friendly and knowledgeable, which made the purchase a great experience. 

Mr A Martin - 3 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I always receive 1st class service. 

Mr A Knox - 3 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very well looked after by Spencer and Dean, everything went very smoothly. 

Mr A Williams - 2 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was outstanding again this year. Helpful, friendly and professional. A complete pleasure to do business with! 

Mr D Barn - 2 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh Azmi helped me through the purchase and without him I would probably not bought the car.  

Mr J Marshall - 28 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Garry was exceptional in assisting me with purchasing my vantage and was very knowledgable. 

Mr P Bennett - 24 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found it easy as usual to deal with the service team, no problem at all. 

Mrs L Marshall - 22 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Everything went smoothly with the handover and Garry Gayle was extremely knowledgeable. He provided me with all the information I needed and encouraged me to contact him with any further queries after handover. 

Mr P Wigham - 20 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff at Edinburgh are all extremely helpful and pleasant. 

Mr P Goode - 9 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is always a pleasure to bring my car in for a service, thank you. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo