Customer Reviews for Land Rover Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (118 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr William Harrison - 21 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience of buying the car was top class and felt confident that I made the right choice buying from Grange. 

Mr Gianni Pau - 7 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi - Just to say thank you to Dave Southby at the Swindon dealership for a smooth transaction!!! No headaches at all. Very professional service in a fantastic new dealership. My second car so far. 

Mr George Furniss - 2 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 A very enjoyable process. 

Mrs Amanda Massarella - 20 December 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was extremely professional, patient and understanding. She made the whole experience lovely.  

Mr Sivanesan Ganesan - 13 December 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mr Graham Cole - 3 December 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Jacob and Tom went out of their way to make sure we had a good experience /deal and this was supplemented by Mike. Many thanks to the Grange Team 

Mr Nigel Wells - 23 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny Ashfield made the whole experience superb. She was enthusiastic, welcoming and knowledgeable throughout. Thank you Jenny! 

Mr David Impett - 8 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 10 out of 10 

Mr Alistair Dyer - 5 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan was fantastic, very helpful and great after sales care. 10 out of 10. 

Mr Richard Morris - 14 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from the first enquiry through to collection. All staff I spoke to very courteous and polite. 

Mr George Timms - 28 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service and support. Thank you 

Mr Jeffrey Winterbottom - 21 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff were polite and helpful  

Mr John Sheppard - 20 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with all aspects of service at this garage Very professional in all aspects. 

Miss June Godwin - 10 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant thanks very much 

Mr Alan Tayler - 10 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Discovery Sport bought new from you. Was exceptionally pleased with service given. Was very pleased with service on the two occasions I've been back to you. Highly recommend all departments.  

Mr Alan Cunnungham - 9 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Only came for software updates and service reset. But found staff efficient, friendly and helpful 

Mr John Cox - 3 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I find your staff friendly and always helpful. 

Mr David Wright - 2 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Service staff were knowledgable, attentive and completed the service on time and in accordance with the agreed brief. The substitute vehicle was a manual, my vehicle is an auto, but the re-learning evolution was worth the effort. In sum, a very enjoyable customer experience that I am keen to repeat 

Mr Rodger Brain - 31 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Courteous and professional. Front of house staff were excellent 

Mr Alan Brunton - 25 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service 

Mr Paul Ormerod - 25 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jerry in particular was Extremely helpful knowledgeable and friendly he made the whole exercise and enjoyable experience thank you to him 

Mrs Charlotte Tromans - 22 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have recently insisted to current customers of a dealership in Reading that they transfer to you. Like me they had recieved shocking treatment there, and your whole service from buying to after care and servicing is exemplary. You go all the way and then more. 

Mrs Marie Burgess - 20 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jerry provided an excellent service from start to finish. He made us feel very much at home, explained everything clearly. A real pleasure to do business with 

Mr Ben Iversen - 14 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service - very happy with our new Range Rover Sport 3.0 SDV6 HSE Dynamic 5dr Auto! 

Mr Robert Raynsford - 10 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Young tech expert is very good, and most helpful! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo