Customer Reviews for Land Rover Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (154 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Katherine Davies - 21 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service!  

Mrs Andrea Ives - 7 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was a fantastic example of brilliant end to end customer service. She exceeded my expectation and was both professional and knowledgeable about Range Rovers. Having had a poor experience with another JLR dealership, Jenny is the reason I came back. 

Mrs Linda Embling - 23 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff and very helpful. 

Mrs Debbie Richards - 19 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fabulous staff, all of them could not be more helpful and patient. Especially Dave Southby and Kail. 

Mr David Coverley - 1 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was fantastic. She updated me on all the gadgets, she was well informed and we were made very welcome and at ease. First class. 

Mr David Brady - 30 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff, but especially Jenny Ashfield, went out of their way to ensure we enjoyed the whole experience, so we are really very happy with the service provided. 

Mr Dean White - 30 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myself and my wife dealt with Tasmin at Grange Land Rover and she was amazing with us in every aspect. Very knowledgable as well as professional along with a personal touch. I wouldn't hesitate at all to return to Grange Land Rover for our next vehicle, it truly was a great Land Rover Experience, well worth our 250 mile round trip.  

Mr Martyn Cowley - 24 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful sales team and made to fell welcome. A good experience buying a prestige mark. 

Mr James Quaey - 2 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional, friendly and not at all rushed into making a decision. Overall, excellent experience.  

Mr Clive Sturgess - 13 July 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Probably the best car buying experience I've ever had and there have been many!. Thank you Charlotte. 

Mrs Catherine Cole - 22 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was very knowledgeable, helpful and professional. Overall, a great service and experience. 

Mr Bryan Taylor - 22 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was excellent. Knowledgeable, friendly and not too pushy so it was a pleasant experience. 

Mrs Zena Bewick - 19 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchase delayed at Privilege end but Grange could not have done more to chase to get paperwork through. Could not fault communication channel. 

Mr Craig Owens - 26 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a delightful experience thanks to the sales rep, Jenny Ashfield, who maintained a lovely balance of imparting information in a professional manner while being friendly and not pushy. 

Mr Stephen Faulkner - 23 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your service was brilliant through the whole experience, and everyone was particularly helpful throughout.  

Ms Susan Coleman - 15 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone we dealt with helpful, professional and friendly. A special thanks to Jenny who was our main contact. 

Mr Andrew Aldridge - 11 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service all round. 

Mr Terry Frank - 1 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service and could not fault the salesman's courteous manner and Land Rover knowledge. 

Mrs Alexandra Olteanu - 23 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm happy with my car all staff have been very professional and explained everything. 

Mr Brian Terry - 15 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 You have another very happy customer, thanks. 

Mr Mark Dawson - 13 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlotte Cobb was tentative and a great help thoughout. 

Mr Simon Brown - 8 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Charlotte, the sales executive, answered all my questions regarding the car. The buying experience was professional and a feel good factor. Thank you. 

Mr Andrew Herlingshaw - 8 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff. Sales lady Jenny was extremely helpfull and polite. I plan to return later in year to buy wife a new vehicle.  

Mr Michael Slipper - 29 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All went smoothly. 

Mrs Pippa Hiscox - 27 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin from Swindon is great. Huge thanks for the swift and easy sale and after care service. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo