Customer Reviews for Land Rover Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Swindon average rating: 4.5 (196 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr G Davies - 30 July 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Helpful and patient Rob went the extra mile great service thank you 

Mr S Hyland - 25 July 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My second vehicle purchase from Grange and I thoroughly recommend them 

Mrs M Liddle - 16 July 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin my sales person was very professional and made me feel very special and handover was so smooth. 

Mr A Cassidy - 12 June 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan was a pleasure to work with, he answered all of our questions promptly and fully. We have worked with and been impressed with the service side of the dealership for a number of years, the sales side certainly matches the same high level of quality.  

Mr R Baker - 2 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was fantastic and a credit to your company  

Mrs L Gordon - 1 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We felt our sales assistant was very helpful,informative and professional,we are very pleased with our vehicle. 

Mr A Adams - 1 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff! 

Mr S Craggs - 31 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Jenny for making the whole buying experience a pleasure 

Mr M Plant - 15 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was brilliant! Would recommend her to anyone. 

Mrs J Mcmahon - 13 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Given the COVID-19 restrictions, I was concerned as to how this would affect the purchase. However, there was no need to be concerned or nervous. The whole transaction from start to finish was fantastic. I was made to feel very valued and supported with anything I required. No sooner as we had agreed the initial purchase in principle, I was sent a personal video the same day as I had not been in the garage in person and this really made a difference. Robert Spring was the sales representative at Grange that handled the sale and part exchange of my vehicle. He was amazing, providing emails with updated information on the process, answered all my questions and on the day, dealt with the transaction in a COVID secure way, but with a personal touch. I would recommend Robert to anyone, he is so calm and knowledgeable and provided me with so much assurance 

Miss L Skinner - 22 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was very helpful 

Mr R Rigby - 22 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Jenny  

Mr P Smith - 18 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny handled all our questions effectively and very promptly. The whole buying process was as smooth as it could have been, from initial enquiry to post-delivery. We are delighted with our car! 

Mr S Goodier - 15 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with the car, and the sales process, it was just as I expected when buying from a quality franchised dealer.  

Mr L Hubbard - 8 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The whole team, from sales to service were very helpful and provided great service. Would definitely recommend and become repeat customer.  

Mr L Banda - 5 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was amazing. She was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. She made the whole thing incredibly easy.  

Mr P Caborn - 30 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time for click and collect but was put at ease by Jenny and her Manager for a smooth Exchange of RRS's 

Mr P Sharpe - 27 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Given the Covid restrictions this was an efficient and well executed exercise. I got precisely the spec I was looking for and it is a superb vehicle. The sales representative could not have been more helpful and I did not miss the smart coffee at all. 

Mr N Constable - 2 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 C19 measures email and phone pre signing communications provided convenience. All I wanted was 'In, Test Drive, Sign and Drive away' - got that with fab service too.  

Mr S Eccles - 1 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to Tom and Jenny who excelled in all aspects of customer service. Nothing was too much for them.  

Mr P Wojciuk - 3 September 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David was very professional & helpful. He offered and managed to beat out preexisting finance option. Would definitely come back and recommend Grange Swindon. 

Mr M Todd - 30 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was extremely professional  

Mr J Spiller - 19 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thought Jenny the sales person was excellent and was able to answer all my questions. 

Mrs J Jackson - 5 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Jenny Ashfield was spot on exceeded expectations listened and was very helpful. Due to her stylye of professionalism and working is what made the car purchase available so well done 

Mr A Macnamara - 4 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for a great service Dave is a great guys and went the extra mile to help with the purchase of my car. Its a wonderful motor 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo