Customer Reviews for Land Rover Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (126 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Vincent Reffell - 4 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very informative and friendly. 

Mrs Lisa Baker - 25 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience of dealing with Grange Land Rover Swindon was truly amazing!! Everyone was very engaging without any pressure, the experience from test drive through to collection was magical - completely hassle free, well organised and nothing was too much trouble. I really would like to thank & praise Charlotte Cobb and also her Manager Mike and the wider team including those behind the scenes for making our purchase so special, the car is amazing and more than I could have dreamed of... I'm still smiling 3 days on!!! Thank You very much from Lisa, Shaun and two year old Edward who is loving the DVD in the head rest!!! - you are all stars xxx 

Mr Luke Workman - 24 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was our second purchase from Swindon, from Charlotte. We will return to buy more cars from Charlotte in the future. She is very helpful, personable and makes the buying process very straight forward. Mike has also been great with both of our purchases. 

Mr Robert Martin - 20 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales person Jonathan Kirby was extremely helpful. He has a very cheerful manner and made us feel welcome.  

Mr Shane Grey - 17 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very easy and nice customer sales when buying our Land Rover, staff are very good and vehicle as described and excellent.  

Mr Stephen White - 15 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant and helpful sales person, keenly priced vehicle, which is superb and two small issues raised to be taken care of shortly, Would heartily recommend. 

- 15 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good experience so far and will be interested to see how the after service is now you have sold me the vehicle. Tasmin at Grange Swindon was brilliant and so helpful she is an asset to you. 

Mrs Colette Bitshilualua-Tshiela - 2 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer care. 

Mr William Harrison - 21 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience of buying the car was top class and felt confident that I made the right choice buying from Grange. 

Mr Gianni Pau - 7 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi - Just to say thank you to Dave Southby at the Swindon dealership for a smooth transaction!!! No headaches at all. Very professional service in a fantastic new dealership. My second car so far. 

Mr George Furniss - 2 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 A very enjoyable process. 

Mrs Amanda Massarella - 20 December 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was extremely professional, patient and understanding. She made the whole experience lovely.  

Mr Sivanesan Ganesan - 13 December 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mr Graham Cole - 3 December 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Jacob and Tom went out of their way to make sure we had a good experience /deal and this was supplemented by Mike. Many thanks to the Grange Team 

Mr Nigel Wells - 23 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny Ashfield made the whole experience superb. She was enthusiastic, welcoming and knowledgeable throughout. Thank you Jenny! 

Mr David Impett - 8 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 10 out of 10 

Mr Alistair Dyer - 5 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan was fantastic, very helpful and great after sales care. 10 out of 10. 

Mr Richard Morris - 14 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from the first enquiry through to collection. All staff I spoke to very courteous and polite. 

Mr George Timms - 28 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service and support. Thank you 

Mr Jeffrey Winterbottom - 21 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff were polite and helpful  

Mr John Sheppard - 20 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with all aspects of service at this garage Very professional in all aspects. 

Miss June Godwin - 10 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant thanks very much 

Mr Alan Tayler - 10 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Discovery Sport bought new from you. Was exceptionally pleased with service given. Was very pleased with service on the two occasions I've been back to you. Highly recommend all departments.  

Mr Alan Cunnungham - 9 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Only came for software updates and service reset. But found staff efficient, friendly and helpful 

Mr John Cox - 3 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I find your staff friendly and always helpful. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo