Customer Reviews for Land Rover Barnet

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Barnet average rating: 4.5/5 (121 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Miss Tina Kyeraa Apraku - 24 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Ketan Patel and Mandy. 

Mr Finbar Curtin - 7 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the attention to detail and customer service on hand over was excellent. 

Mr Clipa Grigore - 3 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with their high quality professional service. Afzal Miah, the salesman I was dealing with, had loads of patience to explain everything in detail. Special thanks to him. 

Mr Dean ODee - 28 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman Chaudhry was very helpful and kept me informed all the way through the process. 

Mr Richard Hasson - 12 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman is great! Would recommend him to anyone and everyone - he really took care of us as potential buyers, and we ended up buying a car. Well played! 

Mr Michael Okwusogu - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good experience and Paul Blight was a true professional and welcoming at all times. 

Mr Stewart Woodwar - 4 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman Chaudhry was the key in returning to Grange to purchase this car. 

Miss Michelle Cole - 29 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was buying a used Range Rover, Riaz was lovely and kept in touch the whole way through the process. Easy quick trade in for my Mercedes. Treated brilliantly. Can see why grange has such a good reputation  

Mr Andrew Couzens - 22 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service  

Miss Helen Moses - 15 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Level of service received from Usman Chaudhry was excellent. He always kept me informed and was a big reason why I bought the car from Grange Barnet. 

Mr Edward Searle - 7 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Riaz is excellent. A real asset to you.  

Mr Olukayode Sonaike - 2 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very impressed with the way the car purchase processing was done. Yasmin Reis my sales contact did an excellent job from day one and she kept me updated till the day i was told to come and pick the car. I am very impressed with services from other staff member 

Mrs Insiyah Karimjee - 30 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic Service and we were always kept in the loop. 

Mr Warren Price - 14 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Along with the car, a Discovery Sport Lux HSE S, the service provided by the dealership was first class too. 

Mr Nabeel Sheikh - 25 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have found all staff courteous and helpful. Chris hill is our main contact and we have no complaints so far.  

Mr Steve Klendjian - 14 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great company to deal with. Very thorough with details and explanation when handing the car over. I would recommend Grange to anybody buying Range Rover.  

Mr Dario Brenna - 30 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Great service, thanks! 

Mr Paul Maddock - 8 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman Chaudhry great asset to your sales team. 

Mr James Mulvee - 3 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very nice guy to deal with. Knows his stuff and provides great service with passion & a smile 

Mrs Dominique Vineall - 1 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Top marks for sales associate usman chaudhry he is very professional and a credit to the company  

Mrs Barbara Hicks - 31 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman Chaudry was exceptional in every respect in the way that the sale was completed  

Mr Andrew Green - 18 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Second time on collection the car was unable to be taxed based on it needing a fuel tank part I find this especially when surprising someone it's totally unacceptable. 

Mr Peter Fasulo - 17 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Riaz was very helpful and dealt with my purchase with a great and professional attitude 

Mrs Andrea Shaw - 16 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 RIAZ WAS A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH 

Mr Martin Bandy - 5 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Your salesman, Usman Chaudhry, was exceptional ! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo