Customer Reviews for Land Rover Barnet

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Barnet average rating: 4.5 (157 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr A Smith - 1 April 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great salesman appreciate everything Mo has done lovely chap to deal with 

Miss Y Halil - 27 March 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very friendly, helpful and accommodating sales team. All my questions were answered thoroughly and I was reassured with anything I wasn't sure about. As this is my first time purchasing a Range Rover I was very happy with the experience and wouldn't fault the customer service of the team. You can see they are very well managed.  

Mr G Jumbo - 2 February 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was impressed by the way you treated us, I really felt very special. I would like to appreciate Paul how he well he treated us. Big thanks 

Ms C Gollance - 26 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks for the courteous and smooth journey from arriving at the showroom to purchasing our new vehicle.  

Mr D Woolley - 26 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Found Michael Mackle very friendly and easy to deal with which was a refreshing change, made the whole experience faultless. 

Mrs V Margolis - 24 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was so helpful and made my purchase an exciting though exhausting so much paperwork experience..!! Thank you.  

Miss Leigh Taylor - 2 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The manager and his staff were extremely helpful and I am very grateful for their exceptional service  

Mr Michael Magid - 26 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mrs Samantha Lindup Reeve - 24 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Because of the staff, and particularly Glenn smoker and Paul blight Grange Barnet is still One of my favourite dealerships and maintenance stops. Thank you for helping to make a stressful transition such a easy pleasure.  

Miss Catherine Ashton - 6 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : First time owning an evoque as I have always wanted one. I needed to buy a hybrid because of the London ultra low emission zone. I have the P300E. Absolutely love the car. It has a lot more features than I thought it would have. Love driving when it's electric. Highly recommend this car 

Mr Gavin Laws - 4 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All good 

Mr Mohammad Mahfuz Jamil - 1 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mrs F Pourmoussavian - 2 July 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jay was very helpful and the service we received was excellent .  

Mr Mario Petrou - 19 June 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr Al-Karim Nathoo - 25 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr Perry Field - 17 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr John Rigley - 14 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aisling Carney was very helpful in dealing with the purchase and handover of the vehicle  

Mr Roger Dowling - 10 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 All of my detailed questions were answered and the features fully explained. 

Mr L Allawi - 9 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul was very helpful from the very beginning, as was Ali, both of whom contributed to a smooth customer experience. 

Mr Mike Cottman - 8 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr Charles Henley - 3 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All good thank you. Generous no hassle part exchange price paid too 

Mr M Cornwell - 15 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was both pleasant and friendly and detailed and professional. Entirely satisfied with the whole transaction despite the restrictions. Well done 

Mrs Agnes Tekyi - 7 December 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was happy with services received from this garage. I've bought a very nice car. 

Mr M Woolf - 22 November 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service especially within the constraints of COVID 

Mr T Gallagher - 28 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The 2 gents I dealt with were lovely guys and a credit to your business  



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo