Customer Reviews for Land Rover Barnet

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Barnet average rating: 4.5/5 (122 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Paul Dunne - 28 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car is fantastic and the service offered by Ruhel was just as good. Would highly recommend both the car and the salesman.  

Peter Dayton - 27 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Overall I was pleased with the service, I hope it carries on now I have taken the car.  

Sean Walker - 21 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Affie and Adil were excellent in helping with the part x of our old vehicle and the purchase of the new one. 

Lee Talbot - 21 July 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the way it all went, car was here earlier than anticipated  

Mrs Zena Chan - 14 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My fourth car from Grange. Excellent service from start to finish. The car is comfortable, great to drive and would get another when it's time to replace. 

Mr Martin Warburton - 5 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having owned a Range Rover for the last five years, the initial experience with the salesman Tom Bolan was outstanding. One day, bored and window shopping at Grange in Barnet, I met Riaz who, I must say, is a very likeable individual. His manner and empathy he gave me and my wife convinced us to trade in our existing vehicle and purchase our new Range Rover Sport. Very happy overall with the exceptional service from Riaz. 

Mrs Georgina Jones - 18 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 A knowledgeable salesperson who answered all our questions. 

Mr Prashant Joshi - 14 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Adil was a great sales representative. He listened to us and answered all our questions as needed.  

Mrs Frances Sallas - 3 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ketan was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Riaz also helped with the handover of the car which was nice as he had sold us our first LR. 

Miss Tina Kyeraa Apraku - 24 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Ketan Patel and Mandy. 

Mr Finbar Curtin - 7 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the attention to detail and customer service on hand over was excellent. 

Mr Clipa Grigore - 3 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with their high quality professional service. Afzal Miah, the salesman I was dealing with, had loads of patience to explain everything in detail. Special thanks to him. 

Mr Dean ODee - 28 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman Chaudhry was very helpful and kept me informed all the way through the process. 

Mr Richard Hasson - 12 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman is great! Would recommend him to anyone and everyone - he really took care of us as potential buyers, and we ended up buying a car. Well played! 

Mr Michael Okwusogu - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good experience and Paul Blight was a true professional and welcoming at all times. 

Mr Stewart Woodwar - 4 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman Chaudhry was the key in returning to Grange to purchase this car. 

Miss Michelle Cole - 29 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was buying a used Range Rover, Riaz was lovely and kept in touch the whole way through the process. Easy quick trade in for my Mercedes. Treated brilliantly. Can see why grange has such a good reputation  

Mr Andrew Couzens - 22 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service  

Miss Helen Moses - 15 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Level of service received from Usman Chaudhry was excellent. He always kept me informed and was a big reason why I bought the car from Grange Barnet. 

Mr Edward Searle - 7 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Riaz is excellent. A real asset to you.  

Mr Olukayode Sonaike - 2 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very impressed with the way the car purchase processing was done. Yasmin Reis my sales contact did an excellent job from day one and she kept me updated till the day i was told to come and pick the car. I am very impressed with services from other staff member 

Mrs Insiyah Karimjee - 30 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic Service and we were always kept in the loop. 

Mr Warren Price - 14 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Along with the car, a Discovery Sport Lux HSE S, the service provided by the dealership was first class too. 

Mr Nabeel Sheikh - 25 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have found all staff courteous and helpful. Chris hill is our main contact and we have no complaints so far.  

Mr Steve Klendjian - 14 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great company to deal with. Very thorough with details and explanation when handing the car over. I would recommend Grange to anybody buying Range Rover.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo