Customer Reviews for Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells average rating: 4.5 (12 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr M Wigley - 2 August 2021, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gregg was outstanding, a real asset to your company. I like the attention to detail he has and takes a personal approach to make sure everything is right. 

Mr G Trevor - 2 August 2021, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All good! Absolutely adore my new car. 

Mr Jason Mitchell - 22 May 2021, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased. Renz was excellent in keeping me informed throughout the service. Thanks. 

Mr Inderpal Sumal - 7 March 2021, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Lamborghini team are as exceptional as the cars. We have always received an outstanding level of service. Thank you. 

Mr K Atkins - 6 December 2020, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy thank you Tom. 

Mr S Reed - 10 November 2020, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is always a pleasure dealing with Mr Brent Smith. 

Mr Simon Reed - 3 February 2020, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brent and Jack always look after me 

Mr Simon Reed - 2 October 2019, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brent and Jack were both extremely helpful and professional from start to finish. 

Miss Emma Anderson - 17 August 2019, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. 

Mr S Reed - 17 April 2019, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The customer service levels I received from Brent Smith and his team were superb.  

Mr D Chapman - 2 April 2019, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience is made personal by Brent Smith who is passionate not only about Lamborgini's but ensuring that the customer enjoys the car purchasing experience .He is ably assisted by Jack Easton. 

Mr S Mitchell - 21 March 2019, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Easton was excellent, very professional and replied to emails very promptly. Car was exactly what I hoped for.  


© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo