Customer Reviews for Lamborghini Chelmsford

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Lamborghini Chelmsford average rating: 4.5/5 (8 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Steve Cox - 20 October 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A1 service with great customer care, all technical problems sorted with Lambo, car run great on the way home although it did rain and car ended up dirty British weather shame the car left Chelmsford Grange gleaming. Please thank all the staff for a pleasant experience. 

Mr Dean Martin - 18 October 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil was excellent from start to finish. 

Mr N Cutmore - 3 September 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All of the Lamborghini staff were extremely helpful at all times. 

Mr Django Fung - 13 July 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. Well done to the team. 

Mr John Stewart - 15 June 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service courteous and efficient. 

Mr Paul Massey - 14 May 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is absolutely fantastic. Jake and Phil really looked after us and made the handover a memorable one. The icing on the cake was the cupcakes and chocolate card, turtles and bears! The showroom host and the new sales executive went out of their way to make things perfect. 

Mr Keiron Shelton - 28 April 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil and his team are amazing. No other words needed. 

Mr Gary Mullins - 3 April 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very well looked after. Whole process felt very special.  


You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo