Customer Reviews for Jaguar Woodford

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (77 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Raguraman Padmanabhan - 16 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing experience with Grange South Woodford. Richard and Bryan were fantastic. 

Mr Ronald Harrison - 14 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Xf sportbrake lovely to drive sticks to the road like glue very comfortable seats give you plenty of support best looking estate you could buy always wanted a jaguar and approved used great way to buy one most video reviews are spot on the way the car drives and handles so would recommend the sportbrake.  

Mr Christopher Solley - 3 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Richard the sales person really went the extra mile to ensure the deal was fair and high level of service. Love the XJ 

Mr Ronald Harrison - 2 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phill the sales man was very helpful prompt replys to emails made my purchase very easy very good customer service all round.  

Mr David Eaves - 24 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Mr Indresh Bhanot - 16 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good road holding Best in class interior seating position Set Nav out of this world The best car on the road 

Mr Andrew Newton - 3 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Miss Lukvinder Dudrah - 1 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service from George throughout! 

Mrs Daniella Costin - 29 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dee was great, a lovely experience from start to finish. 

Mr Robert Hayes - 25 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Premium feel car. Had it 2 weeks. All good.  

Mr John Holt - 14 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It is obviously in the early stages as a new car and I am still learning how to operate some of the gadgets, but as a car I am very impressed with the feel good factor and the drive. It has met all expectations so far and am really pleased that I made the choice to upgrade from my old XF to the XJ model. It just feels more luxurious and is. 

Mr Robert Hayes - 11 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Joshua TeWhare was my Sales contact. He did a fine job. Thanks  

Mrs Onyebuchi Chase - 20 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The person who dealt with us was very good . 

Mr Alexander Fardini - 8 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard was great in helping me through the process of purchasing my new car and having everything ready on time. I highly recommend Richard.  

Justin Colegate - 18 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from a knowledgeable salesman and fellow car enthusiast. The car is everything I hoped it would be. Fast, comfortable and quiet. Also surprisingly economical. Well done Jaguar for the car and the professionalism of your staff who seemed genuinely enthusiastic about the products they were selling. 

Timothy Ladbroke - 15 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with the car . It's great to drive . Really handles roads well and is very nippy . Love the stylish interior . Very understated elegance. Lots lovely comments from friends  

Dougal Matthews - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A really good experience, thank you very much for making it so easy. 

Mark Field - 8 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie Galert has been fantastic throughout the process. Very professional, helpful and friendly 

Mr Mark Tisi - 2 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cannot fault from start to finish. A special mention of Joshua TeWhare at Woodford Jaguar who was an absolute pleasure to deal with ; efficient, honest and extremely professional 

Mr Timothy Cox - 22 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The F-Pace has all the pedigree of it's predecessors, but has the versertility for modern life 

Miss Tamsin Walker - 5 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Kevin Harewood. 

Mr Ali Kawsar - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin is amazing. Best customer service I ever received  

Mr John Hart - 1 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your salesman, George, made us feel very comfortable.  

Mrs Susan Trafford - 23 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  We bought the 3.0 F pace to get a sportier drive than our old discovery. It drives firm and fast and also is much better on fuel. We can't fault it at the moment it is just prrrrfect! 

Mr Phillip Williams - 6 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Joshua TW was an absolute pleasure to deal with, he was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo