Customer Reviews for Jaguar Woodford

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Woodford average rating: 4.5 (105 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr J Cooper - 1 April 2022, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Harewood who dealt with me was very friendly, professional and made a great cup of tea. Would and have already recommended Grange of Woodford. 

Mrs P Haynes - 27 March 2022, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom Collins was very helpful and friendly to deal with from start to finish, would thoroughly recommend him to friends and family. 

Mr A Steen - 26 February 2022, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "I originally asked to purchase a 67 plate E pace SE., after being thoroughly shown around this car I changed my mind the next day to buy a 69 plate HSE. E pace which had to be brought down from Swindon. This car arrived the next day. Kevin Harewood the GRANGE Sales executive gave me yet another fantastic demonstration of this car and a very clear explanation of all the amazing updated extras that came with this model, I was very impressed, not just with the car but with the care and patience that Kevin showed. I certainly felt like a valued customer. This also goes for the rest of the sales team. AND.... The coffee was very good. Many Thanks. Ashley Steen. " 

Mr J Fletcher - 25 February 2022, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found Kevin very professional and extremely helpful, a credit to your company 

Mr N Neville - 2 February 2022, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian Hicks was a true professional who , as before, helped me with all my needs and nothing was too much trouble for him. Well done !! 

Mr M Rayner - 2 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Perfect from start to finish. Joshua was polite informative and eager to put me at ease. 5 star treatment 

Mr G Painting - 5 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and friendly service. Very satisfied 

Mrs E Aldridge - 18 September 2021, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was 1st class, answered every question, very knowledgeable. Intended buying from Brentwood so Kevin did good. Thanks Kevin.  

Mrs C Vaughan - 16 September 2021, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Kevin for his helpfulness it was a pleasure to meet him. 

Mrs S Ahmed - 13 September 2021, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Excellent care and service Thank you" 

Mr R Butler - 29 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone at the dealership was incredibly friendly and professional. A fantastic team always willing to help you out.  

Mr I Stirling - 5 July 2021, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very professional and friendly which helped me make the decision to buy. 

Mr P Firld - 3 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Phil did a very good job in selling us the car.He had everything in order for a easy purchase. 

Mr D Bryan - 1 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I find the salesman very helpful and willing to meet all my needs a breath of fresh air dealing with them I thank them all 

Mr Mark Pipe - 15 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Mrs Jane Thornton - 15 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So pleased with the purchase of our new car. We were treated very well at Grange Woodford, especially by Danny the manager. Highly recommend 

Mrs Sarah Mann - 13 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No service plan available. Tom was really good, again. Thank you  

Mrs Julie Friend - 17 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Smooth transaction, pleasure to do business with you, and a special thanks to Josh for coming in on his day off.  

Mr Tunbosun Bello - 27 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Car drives perfectly and smoothly. Enjoying my car and loving it 

Mr Jawed Neshat - 3 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Anthony Winter - 7 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to especially thank Danny Hunt sales manager for locating the right car for me in these difficult times  

Mr David Spencer - 6 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales man was very helpful and professional I would recommend the dealer. 

Mr Alan Johnson - 26 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Having waited through all of Lock-down to receive my March purchase, I was really exited receive my F-PACE R-SPORT AWD AUTO Petrol. 2 days after purchase, I had to drive to Liverpool and back i constant driving rain. Everything about the car made my journey very comfortable. Being a higher up driving position from my previous XE gave me a much clearer view of the road without having to strain my eyes. Hence, upon my return home I was totally relaxed and not tired. Great car - with only 1 issue - no screws on the front Reg plate and when I came out to drive the car on Wednesday, a very hot day, the plate was on the floor in front of the car as the glue surface of the tape used to fix it in place had melted. I re-attached it and took it to Grange and the problem was quickly resolved - Thank you Richard. 

Mr Matthew Page - 5 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 In the circumstances it was a good experience. Thank you. 

Mr Ian Turnbull - 14 April 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar FPace S - A complete all rounder. Whether you are cruising or are driving for enjoyment it is brilliant.  



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo