Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1068 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Robert Allinson - 18 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was really nice to be able to deal with the same salesman Paul Wickers as I did with the previous car, the overall experience of choosing and leasing the vehicle was so easy thank you 

Ms Deborah Bond - 18 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Car, well built and designed. Fun to drive, puts a smile on my face everytime I get in! Would highly recommend the car, charging is easy and straight forward, so don't be put off that it is electric, as so many benefits in driving an electric car!  

Mr Vincent Leonardi - 14 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 : This is my second XE, and am loving the new sat nav system,so much more informative than the previous. Also the new Jaguar engine seems to be smoother and have a bit more torque than the old Ford engine.All in all loving it especially the Caesium Blue colour 

Mrs Victoria Smith - 5 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimanantas Pikturna was fantastic from the moment we walked through the door. Great customer service and was informed and reassured every step of the way. 

Dr Manoj Sukumaran - 4 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I'm extremely happy with my Jaguar XF Portfolio. Everything about it is classy. I'm am amazed by the paintwork with Guardx treatment. It doesn't become dirty as cars would otherwise. It's so easy to clean leaving a glass like finish every time.  

Mr Christpher Dent - 29 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dealing with Mark was a pleasure and was made to feel comfortable during the buying and negotiating processes to achieve an agreement both parties were happy with. He was a great asset to your business. At no time did we fee under pressure, which can't be said for every Jaguar dealer we have seen and he helped get the car we wanted.  

Mr Robert Spence - 28 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once again Grange Motors at Brentwood have delivered me a nice new Jaguar car. The service they offer is exemplary, very friendly and very professional. They do not mind when you call them to ask about your vehicle. I will be going back to them again. 

Mr John Moore - 27 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always good service from the team at Grange Brentwood. Now on my 3rd jaguar and would buy again from this dealership. 

Mr Graham Crossley - 23 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : Very pleased with car and with service I received from Matt 

Dr Manoj Sukumaran - 21 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr. Mark Butcher is an exceedingly nice person and made us feel very comfortable from the very start. We could ask him anything, however trivial it mighthave been, and he would very patiently explain and guide us through. He is truly an asset to the company he works for.  

Mrs Jean Jones - 19 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and provided everything promised by your excellent Sales Manager & Mark Butcher 

Ms Alexis Wood - 16 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark was very helpful 

Mr Lee Stacey - 14 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 First class service, I can highly recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood, the sales team make you feel comfortable without putting you under any pressure. All options were clearly explained and every question that I asked was answered in clear terms. 

Mr Graham Crossley - 11 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Mat Ridpath very good salesman 

Mrs Catherine Pearson - 10 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : Beautiful, I love the design and it speaks for it self. People ask questions and stare in the street. My husband presses buttons to make it Pop, bang and Roar as a co driver. I'm looking forward to driving it to Cornwall.  

Mr Steven Foster - 5 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: After owning the old X Type for 7 years we thought we we would try the XE and XF.Both cars were 2.0 diesel automatics but each with a very distinctive drive.The XF in my opinion is a great car for motorways but for country lanes and B roads the XE was a more exciting drive especially in the sports mode. We decided on the XE and so far we are really pleased with our choice. I would recommend this car to anyone who's looking for a compact luxury car that has the latest technology, great to drive , first class looks and very economical . 

Mr John Ather - 21 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very professional & honest service. Bought the vehicle on trust from the other side of the country. Paul Wickers described the vehicle honestly, I was not disappointed. A thorough handover Exceptional customer service. Thank you Paul  

Mr Keith Avery - 14 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Very happy with the car and easy to drive , getting used to controls on media system take a little time. Turns a few heads with the smart colour with the black trim nice look.  

Mr Rodney Till - 11 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review Reply : A brilliant vehicle and not for the faint hearted. Beautifully put together. The supercharged 5 litre delivers breathtaking performance and a super slick gearbox. Push it into dynamic mode and you truly have supercar performance. Mine is rear wheel drive. You need to be mature about the way you drive it but the fear mongering from the AWD enthusiasts is not justified. Just to manage expectations, there are of course costs to match but I guess if you are serious about getting one it's not an issue. Love it. 

Mr James Mcinroy - 3 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt's service was excellent. A superb customer experience. Thank you. 

Mr Keith Avery - 2 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good and professional service 

Mr Terry Page - 30 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff was very helpful and polite, the member of staff whom we dealt with regarding the purchase of our new car was extremely knowledgeable  

Mr Rodney Till - 26 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Terrific service from Grange, Brentwood. My third vehicle from there and I have to say they have secured my loyalty to the Grange brand. Its range of prestige cars also enhances the image of the town. 

Mr David Blakeley - 24 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought the XF without viewing in person Car was exactly as described. Very pleased 

Mr Philip Roberts - 23 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was very apologetic when there were issues with the vehicle handover. He made sure that everything was sorted before giving us our keys. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo