Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5 (1334 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr James Parker - 22 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having recently purchased my latest Jaguar - an XF Portfolio 2.0d it is sleek and sublime from the outside. Inside is luxurious and comfortable with all the controls to hand. Once started the engine just purrs waiting to be driven and what a pleasure to drive. Thanks for sales team at Grange that made a part exchange so simple. 

Mr Anthony Robertson - 15 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was excellent I am so glad I come to Brentwood Jaguar they are very good at their job 

Mr Graham Crossley - 14 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Bought my second F Pace as it is so versatile. Delivered in great condition and good service provided by salesperson 

Mrs Catherine Robinson - 13 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although sceptical before we bought the IPace I must say I am thoroughly satisfied with it. It is a smooth drive and has all the driver assistance required. Its easy to charge in the fast charge places in our town and cheap to charge from our home port. I must say I even felt smug during the recent fuel "crisis" not having to queue for fuel. Would like to thank Jack, Matthew and the team at Grange Motors Brentwood for enabling the smooth purchase of our new vehicle. 

Mr James Parker - 2 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having purchased vehicles from Grange Jaguar Brentwood before the sales team are always friendly and polite and are not just there to 'sell cars'. I have always been made welcome even by the service team as well - but then we are either employed by Grange Jaguar or love driving Jaguars. It's in the blood.  

Mrs Joanne Long - 25 September 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Louis and Mantas were a credit to Grange Brentwood. They were responsive, helpful and communicative.  

Mr Roger Geall - 15 September 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack baird the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars.he also took me for a long testdrive when i forgot my license.  

Mr Bernard Sanders - 2 September 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service and attention I had from Eimantas Pikturna was excellent, i thank him for all he did. Bernard C Sanders 

Barry Davis - 26 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi, good support and info always provided, car is as ordered and all is in order to 

Mr John Mcarthur - 20 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My new e-Pace P300e is excellent. It looks great, drives like a saloon, has all the benefits of an SUV, good EV capabilities with 25-30 mile range, great interior & info console and a speedy 0-60 in 6.1 seconds! What more do you need? 

Mr Harroon Khan - 14 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and very helpful staff. I have been to the Brentwood branch before and will continue to buy my cars from them.  

Mr Beverly Hansen - 7 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My sales person Eimantas Pikturna was a delight to deal with. 

Miss Navdeep Bhandal - 17 July 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought my Jaguar f pace from the Grange Jaguar show room in Brentwood,I just love my new Jaguar and I am very happy with their service and customer skills . Special thanks to Jack . 

Mr David Duffy - 30 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process was classy which is exactly what I would expect from the brand that is Jaguar.  

Mr Anthony Monaghan - 27 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service & customer care from Louis. 

Mr Malcolm Wray - 23 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 at the age of 82 i never thought i would experience such attention willingness and good advice that Matthew Overall gave me and help in finding the right car thank you for your help and not as some sales people just pushing for a sale the car you assisted me with is a pleasure to drive and i love it also the sales person you handed me over to a Jack Baird who conducted the sale maintained your high standards he kept me informed at all times and on taking delivery he sat patiently and explained everything to me a credit to you and your company he should go far and i wish him well once again Thank You GRANGE BRENTWOOD for a superb car and excellent service Malcolm Wray a HAPPY CUSTOMER 

Mr Stephen Beckford - 23 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird was very helpfull and communicated with me when reqd handover was pleasant and informative even though this was obviously a very busy dealership  

Mrs Rebecca Larwood - 21 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Jack was feel helpful from start to finish.  

Mr Andy Blackford - 19 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was very professional and the car purchase was a pleasurable experience. 

Mr Richard Little - 9 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional and courteous service from Eimantas 

Miss Harriett Sand - 5 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We absolutely love our new Jaguar E-Pace. The service and help we have had from Mantis has been absolutely amazing. We got a brand new car that fit our spec within a week. Incredible service and real attention to what we wanted. Mantis also did everything he could to get our car to us extra fast for a long drive we had planned. The car is perfect for me as we were going to originally get the F-Pace but at 5 foot tall with no kids the E-Pace was a much better fit. The drive is smooth and sports mode makes you feel like Hamilton at times. You feel safe and sturdy in the build but not too big on the road. Easy to park with the cameras and sensors and still perfect to just nip about town for lunch. Great infotainment system and the button to release the boot is an extra I didn't need but now couldn't live without. We went for privacy glass and a panoramic roof which keep the car feeling light and area even with it all black body kit. Once again Mantis and Mathew were fabulous and I would 100% recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood. We actually leave by Beadles Jaguar Land Rover in Hockley and would still rather travel to Brentwood solely for the service. Thank you team! .  

Mr Zbigniew Kubas - 31 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is great and service at Jaguar Brentwood excellent truly recommend 

Mr Stuart Barnett - 29 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have to say, this is the best car I have ever bought and probably one of the best things I have every bought! I absolutely love it and wouldn't change a thing. I the upgraded interior is amazing, the performance is brilliant a little bit thirsty, averaging 28 MPG, it is comfortable and an actual pleasure to drive. I highly recommend one and buy it from Jack at Grange in Brentwood, he is a dream to deal with. 

Richard Aitken - 24 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From an online enquiry to collecting the car all very smooth and easy. My only complaint was that the car was not as clean inside as I would have liked but nothing I couldn't sort. 

Mr Mark Still - 24 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once I has put deposit down on car they held onto it for over a month while I had to sort out the insurance payout on my old vehicle. Emantis could not have been more helpful.  



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo