Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1119 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Robert Allen - 12 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: New XE is a quantum leap over the old model. Front end styling is bold and ‘brave'. Interior and particularly graphics are awesome. Piece de resistance is the Jaguar name projected onto the floor when accessing or leaving e-card at night! 

Mr Peter Hampson - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I went to Grange with the intention of buying a new xe, but settled for a two year old 2litre turbo in firenze! I've got to say that having coveted a jaguar for a number of years, this car has met all of my expectations. It's comfortable, fast and a joy to drive. The power delivery is smooth and effortless. I'm still getting 38mpg without trying. My only reservation would be that taller drivers or passengers might find it a little cramped. If you want a Jaguar, speak to Grange. Thanks Paul Wickets! 

Mr Steve Elms - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was the third car I've bought from Mark Butcher. He's probably the most professional car salesman I've ever met. All aspects of dealing with Grange Motors are of a consistently high standard. Attention to detail and courteous behaviour are a rare thing but all the individuals I have met in Grange Brentwood have exhibited the same exemplary behaviour. Exceptional organisation. The cars are equally exceptional. 

Mr Mark Shaxon - 5 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been promising myself a Jaguar for many years now and am very pleased with the XE that I have purchased. It is a wonderful car to drive, very comfortable and has a good turn of acceleration when needed. Grange Motors were a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Roger Blake - 4 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My "new" Jag XE R Sport is a lovely car and drives beautifully. It is electronically complex and the manual is lacking in detail in a number of areas. The sales team did an excellent job but I couldn't get a "build spec" for the car I bought so I am left finding out exactly what the car does by trial and error! 

Mr Peter Hampson - 24 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I went to Grange with the intention of buying a new xe, but settled for a two year old 2litre turbo in firenze! I've got to say that having coveted a jaguar for a number of years, this car has met all of my expectations. It's comfortable, fast and a joy to drive. The power delivery is smooth and effortless. I'm still getting 38mpg without trying. My only reservation would be that taller drivers or passengers might find it a little cramped. If you want a Jaguar, speak to Grange. Thanks Paul Wickets! 

Mr Mark Shaxon - 23 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A pleasure doing business with Grange. The experience of buying my first Jaguar was exactly what I expected. I look forward to many miles in a wonderful car. My thanks also to Viraj.  

Mr Raj Rupal - 23 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mark Butcher was excellent and extremely helpful. Service plan not ready yet. 

Mr James Lingard - 17 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very strong overall the only issue was it was promised to be delivered within the week and wasn't I had to end up coming to the garage to collect. Other than that was great - Daniel was engaging and very helpful 

Mrs Toni Lawrence - 16 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Had a good experience at buying a Jaguar , excellent customer service And very friendly  

Mr John Murphy - 9 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent serivce by Daniel Smith and the rest of the team. Cannot thank them enough for all there help with delivery of vehicle and due to circumstances beyond our control made this a really special and hassle free experience. Wonderful service. 

Mr Ronald Pearce - 6 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent friendly service, My salesman Daniel was very knowledgeable and helpful. totally professional.  

Dr Ganesh Ramalingam - 4 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I went to view the cars through to the completion of purchase, I felt being well informed and looked after by Mark, Darren and his team. Thank you very much  

Mr Jeremy Sharman - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 For a used car it ticked all the boxes for me. Red,Xe R Sport 25t and red grey leather interior black pack.Just the job. 

Mr Keith Whitcomb - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Daniel Smith, sales executive at Grange, Brentwood was a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Piers Nightingale - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I walked into the showroom til the day I picked up the keys, Viraj was brilliant. Helped me get exactly what I needed and got me a great deal. Very happy with my F Pace and I'm enjoying it tremendously. Thank you! 

Mr John Wood - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 E pace delivered 2 months early it was a surprise for my wife that the sales team at Grange were brilliant at executing.a special thanks to Viraj Bhalsod who gave exceptional customer service,a rarity these days, 

Mr Alan Creasy - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Viraj has been excellent from the word go. He answered our questions promptly and did everything he could to make the process go as smooth as possible - not easy as we wanted a particular spec on our new XE and we were caught between the winding down of the old model and the release of the new one. 

Mr James Parker - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All of the team treat you with great respect as if you were one of them. If I had to name one then it would be Paul Wickers.  

Dr Mohammad Anwer - 28 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have always been a fan of the XF, the latest release in the form of XF Chequered Flag edition along with 0% APR PCP deal got me really excited. Having placed the order on the day of the release, we were one of the first ones to receive delivery of the car end of April. We went for the XF Chequered Flag Edition 2.4 AWD Diesel engine with 250bhp. We absolutely love the car. It drives really well and have so far been very pleased with the purchase. We had a good experience with Grange Jaguar of Brentwood.  

Mr Colin Breathwick - 27 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish, an excellent experience. There's nothing like a one-to-one engagement with a friendly, informed professional sales on such occasions. Mark Butcher ticked all the boxes for us.  

Mr Charles Gerard Murphy - 24 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great, professional and friendly service from start to finish. 

Mr John Peace - 23 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 MADE IT REALLY EASY AND CLEAR TO DEAL WITH.  

Mr Peter Carney - 25 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange jaguar, and Viraj especially made what can be a daunting experience into something very special. Every question/concern was answered quickly and efficiently. The buying process and all options were explained with no jargon involved. Dealing with Viraj was an absolute pleasure. 

Mrs Kim Larkin - 18 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always feel welcome at Grange Brentwood, our car was ready nearly a month early and although our usual salesperson had been taken ill on the day of the handover everything was taken care of with only a few small hiccups with the computer system on the day. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo