Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1152 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Lauren Burmby - 18 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 by far the best service  

Mr Abhijeet Kumar - 16 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really easy people to deal with. 

Mr David George - 15 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Well pleased overall 

Mrs Dawn Seager - 13 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matthew Woods was one of the most pleasant and helpful car sales man that I have ever dealt with. Thank you 

Mr Harry Shaw - 8 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Car Review: I purchased my F Pace 3.0S after having had my E Pace for less than a year. The E Pace was an excellent car , and I have no complaints. The F Pace is, however a completely different driving experience. It is incredibly responsive,and packed with high tech and luxury spec. 

Mr Keith Absolon - 5 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good service at all levels 

Mr Ian Powell - 4 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange offer a very special level of service, they make you feel important and that any thing you wanted wasn't an issue, 5 stars all the way 

Mr Gregory Laskey - 4 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Review Jaguar XE HSE R Dynamic 2020 I have now owned my Jaguar for 2 months and done 4 k miles 2 k of which was touring Ireland. A little of my requirements when looking for a new car, We had two cars while I was working one big family saloon and one small for popping down the shops Wife, Our requirement was a car that was comfortable for two on long Journeys and ok to pop around in . But can fit 3 in the back occasionally. I asked my wife what she thought of the car during our trip and she said there were three problems, No Coffee pot, no toilet, and no full size fridge on board. Now to the serious stuff. This Jaguar XE is a big car in a small physical body but it is advertised as a small sporty saloon which is just perfect for our needs if you want a bigger car try the XF. Its handles like a dream, has the punch to enter a motor way with ease and stops on a dime. All the electronics are easy to use the sound system is great. The 16 position electric seats are very comfortable but it takes about 100 miles to get them just right and as the seats and steering wheel and side mirrors have memory functions you don't have the problem of setting it back up after another driver the passenger seat could do with the same memory function . It's very quiet on the motorway and I have gotten out of the car tried to lock the doors and failed as the engine is still running I could only tell this by the rev counter. The 8 speed gear box well you never know what gear you are in as you can't tell when it changes gear. Fuel consumption I have achieved 48 mpg. Boot it's not big but then it's a small saloon not a people carrier , there was enough room for three small cases and an assortment of bags enough for a 2.5 week trip around Ireland. We did get the folding back seats to carry more luggage if required. Get all the parking aids and cameras that is offered, I have the lot 6 off you can see all-around without getting out of the car even one pointing down next to the front wheels so you don't hit the kerb. It's very easy to park the rear window is smallish but the view with the centre mirror is ok and with the side mirrors there is no blind spot behind you, the side mirrors have indicating flashers which show if somebody is hiding over your shoulder. So no need to keep twisting and turning around in your seat to see what's around. Very easy to park, enjoyable drive and turns a lot of heads , We are both very pleased with our choice if fits our needs perfectly.  

Mr Mark Williams - 3 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Salesman Mark Butcher was excellent he made my wife and I feel valued as customers. He was attentive, friendly and answered all our questions. Great Customer Service 

Mr Graham Blewett - 2 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the car. Only had it a couple of weeks but is great to drive, economical and fun to drive. 

Mr Peter Edwards - 26 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sales executive provided excellent customer service first of all in helping me to decide on the purchase of the F Pace over the E Pace and then the whole process of customising and placing the order and advising as to all the options available to me with the purchase plan. He also kept me fully informed as to progress with the order and the date for delivery was as he advised it would be. Furthermore the process for handover of the new car was seamless with all the documentation in place and everything i needed to know about the car was fully explained. My purchase was made very special and I felt I was a very valued customer 

Mr Laurence Poloni - 21 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great staff and service, great product range - very happy indeed! 

Mr John Hart - 12 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent. 

Mr Miles Olding - 1 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Chequered Flag model delivers on every level, both inside and out. All the best accessories that you'd be likely to get as an add on. 

Mr David Clements - 1 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really good people to do business with. From the first point of contact to the final handover the service was professional, friendly and very thorough. The complete lack of sales pressure was very much appreciated.  

Mr William Rudd - 30 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service plan not available at time of purchase as it's being updated and I will be contacted later I was told Mark Butcher was very helpful and friendly and helped work through all setting up of Apps and on line settings and all features before we left and is available of support any time 

Mr Robert Nigel Eames - 27 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : Very comfortable easy to drive. Though not yet run in it goes very well and smoothly with the 8 speed auto box. Looks great! Only drawback from an excellent vehicle is only a small hand book, I am of the older type who would like more info and not be referred to a computer! If it is as reliable as my old Jag I will get another one, it is so good. 

Mrs Jennifer Dott - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : The car is brilliant. I love it. The service at Grange Brentwood was excellent. No complaints on any count. Salesman was really good, not pushy, extremely helpful and very polite. Top of the class eimantus.  

Mr Barry Mead - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : This XE 300 sport is amazing,the car I had before was an XE r sport 180 bhp.i thought that was quick, until I got in the XE 300 sport ,it just takes your breath away,every time your on the road,the black /grey colour and the yellow stitching on the interior plus the wheels makes it a stunning motor car.every one who's seen the car say it's amazing and stealth looking car ,I'm over the moon with it. 

Mr Kieran Hayes - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : In September 2019 i purchased a used 2016 Jaguar XE-S petrol, supercharged V6 From Grange Jaguar Brentwood. I had always considered Jaguars as premium class / luxury type cars that would be outside of many individuals financial reaches. How wrong i was. I decided on the off chance to visit Grange Brentwood at a very minimum just to be come inspired to work harder, save more and eventually come back with enough dosh to see what cars are in stock. I knew i wanted two things; power and sound. The experienced Jaguar rep at Grange guided me the XE-S. It didnt take long after just hearing it cold start i knew i was in love. The XE-S looks from the outside show purpose and presence being affectionally complimented by gloss black side skirts and a small but menacing body coloured rear spoiler. We shouldnt forget the 'S' badges adorned on the front and rear of the car. Other model classes receive designation on the rear of the car only. Moving inside, it just gets better. The leather, the Meridian Riva, the head-up display, the oh so stylish gear selector bezell really lets you know your in motoring luxury. The highly informative touch screen infotainment system is quick and responsive that you dont need a doctorate to operate. With the addition of the ambient lighting option it does really set the interior off well there are so many colours to choose from. What clearly has been taken into consideration is the driver and the importance of making any changes to the vehicle settints if needed whilst on the move as short as possible. Dont forget, the interactive voice function that can also help you. There are many other qualities of the interior of the XE-S but youd need to see these for yourself. Lastly, and what seales the deal was the test drive. The multi functional steering wheel and seat settings set up the driving posistion nicely. The suspension handles all road types well even in its sportiest setting with the seat bolstering holding you firm. If youre wanting to get a bit of a lick on, change the vehicle set up to Dyanmic. The dash and ambient lighting all turn to a deep red. Be sure to drop the windows down especially in the Supercharged V6 as the exhaust note is to die for. Considering the XE-S has the same engine as the F-Type what do you expect. So, whilst many many think Jaguar models are out of grasp, change the status quo and visit a Jaguar dealership. I can really recommend Grange Brentwood; the cars on offer are vast from their mental SVR offering to family friendly SUV's. If youre lucky enough to find a XE-S you will not be disappointed! 

Mr Robert Nigel Eames - 9 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Excellent work by Eintemas. I will also say the Leigh and Liam in Service have given such good service that made me choose another Jaguar. 

Mr Michael Roberts - 6 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both my wife and I found Viraj very polite , charming and efficient.It was a pleasure to do business with him . 

Mr Kieran Hayes - 2 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mat Woods was a great representative. Kept me reliably informed every step of the way. I absolutely love the red Jaguar presentation box for the car keys. Great experience all round. 

Mr Barry Mead - 2 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks to Eimantas pikturna who went the extra mile to make sure everything was right on the vehicle,also a special thank you to Darren wheeler ,who explained all about the financing of the car,and a special thanks to the staff that work in the showroom,you always get a warm welcome,which makes you feel good and always ask,would you like a cup of tea ,or coffee. With a smile on their faces,I'm very pleased with jaguar Grange Brentwood.10/10.  

Mrs Jennifer Dott - 2 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Re service plan The vehicle I purchased was not a Grange franchised vehicle so the servicing will be taken care of by our local Mazda dealership. We were very well treated and your salesman was excellent.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo