Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1251 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Graham Lott - 21 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am really happy with my car albeit haven't really been able to use it for any long runs due to current lockdown restrictions. Glad to say that it's everything i wanted & expected of a vehicle in it's class. 

Mrs Christine Williams - 17 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Ordered our E-Pace from Grange Jaguar Brentwood. The salesman was Eimantas who took time and trouble over the order and our collection. Would certainly recommend Eimantas and Grange Jaguar for service. Not sure about the E-Pace as we have not had an SUV before. It is a different experience from a saloon and takes getting used to. Check it out thoroughly before you buy as it is not for everybody.  

Dr Keith Nunn - 16 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: Earlier this month I bought a 5L V8 Jaguar F-Type P450 from Grange Motors in Brentwood. The whole purchasing experience from start to collection was excellent particularly the service from the sales manager with whom I dealt Thanks Eimantas. I have only done a few miles so haven't yet had the chance to check out the car's performance but I have no doubts that it will more than match that of my previous 4 vehicles all of them 911s. It is a superb looking machine too! So far I am delighted with my purchase and proud to be returning to a 'Made in the UK' marque my previous car before the 911s being a TVR V8S. 

Mr Jeffrey Melsom - 10 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very satisfied with every thing 

Mr Graham Lott - 7 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish! 

Mr Jeffrey Melsom - 6 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matthew Woods was very helpful. 

Dr Keith Nunn - 4 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas Pikturna who dealt with me throughout from my first visit to Grange Motors on 22nd October to collecting the vehicle on 2nd November was excellent and a credit to Grange Motors and Jaguar. He was a 10/10! 

Mrs Danica Garforth - 2 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Didn't feel any pressure to buy and Matt was very honest with us which we very much appreciated not like other experiences at previous dealerships  

Mrs Kirsty Webb-Wood - 1 November 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jack was very professional, extremely helpful and very understanding. 

Mrs Kirsty Holme - 27 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Unfortunately due to COVID there was no real handover, aside from that the experience of the purchase was fantastic and I would highly recommend. 

Mr Stephen Andow - 23 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Jaguar E Pace that I purchased is much better than I anticipated. This complemented the completely professional experience of buying a car from Grange at Brentwood 

Mr James Hall - 23 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Eimantas when I bought my first car with Grange and thoroughly pleased he was the sales person looking after my latest purchase.  

Mr Steve Adams - 23 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I just purchased 2018 e-pace 2L SE from Brentwood branch the car drives like a dream so pleased with it especially the apps I can start it up from my front room and park assist is off the clock I would highly recommend this car  

Mrs Catherine Bell - 23 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird dealt with my new car purchase and he was very professional and cares about his customers 

Mrs Valerie Woulfe - 19 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was extremely patient and courteous to an old timer!! 

Mr Phillip Woodward - 17 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales executive was excellent. All the way through the process and made us very welcome on collection day. He made sure everything was covered properly. A superb car Thank you 

Mr Mike Fry - 15 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Downgraded from F Pace to E Pace because I wanted a bit smaller SUV have test driving a lot of the competition, Mercedes, Lexus, Audi etc I knew it was only Jaguar for me. Very happy with my new car 

Mrs Carol Tyler - 14 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Based upon the fact that everybody is trying to del with the impact of COVID-19. We were more than satisfied with the overall level of service received 

Mr Ian Hume - 14 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : we are happy with our Volvo V40XC, it runs well and is in excellent condition. After having an S60 and then a V70 the boot in the V40 seems exceedingly small. Good service from Jack Baird 

Mr Chris Page - 12 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : when i first saw this car a few years ago i always wanted one and now i have one it has made my desire even better. It looks great, sounds great and you get so many people who look at it with such a big smile. I love it.  

Mr Stephen Andow - 11 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A really professional approach from start to finish, thank you Jack  

Mr Steve Adams - 10 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service Eimantas was great all through the process and not a single problem  

David Hitchings - 2 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 What can you say about the XF. Excellent car. This my 2nd one .  

Mr John Wheatley - 1 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was a very good salesman, very happy with our purchase and our experience Thank you very much 

Mr Barry Shipman - 1 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant experience no problem with transaction friendly staff  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo