Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (1304 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mrs Jane Cutter - 8 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was so helpful had a great knowledge of the car he always called or e mailed with updates - very pleased ??  

Mr Brian Caruso-Phillips - 5 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grace,Pace,Space and also Great Service !! Buying my Jaguar Reccomended Used I Pace 400SE from Grange Brentwood was a real Pleasure. The salesman Eimantas was very helpful and I was offered a very good Part Exchange for my car. The Test Drive was not rushed or hurried and my wife and I were given plenty of time to make our decision. Buying an All Electric Jaguar was a big decision and we are so pleased with the car and I cannot stop smiling every time we pass a Garage ! Jaguar also fitted a Free Po Point Home Charger so that was a real bonus. I would reccomend Grange for your next New Car. Brian Caruso - Phillips 

Mr Scott Parnell - 1 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding service from Eimantas and Grange from start to finish, made the whole experience of buying a car a pleasure. 

Mrs Jancie Johnson - 26 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was excellent. He had to deal with two people who wanted different things! My husband didn't want blue or red and was particular about the grey. I wanted black or grey. He managed to get us on the same hymn sheet and coped with us changing our minds in between. We are really pleased with our purchase.  

Mr Michael Weaver - 25 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All went well from my first phone call to all the way to hand over of the Jaguar XK Sportbrake  

Mrs Joanne Duck - 24 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was very helpful, and very knowledgable about the car. Explaining the difference between 2 cars we were looking at. Very confident and helpful  

Mrs Adrienne Bloom - 21 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Emauntis was amazing and made the whole experience a pleasure  

Mr Clive Meggs - 21 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Would have been 10 if I was allowed a test drive. 

Mr Stuart Barnett - 20 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This has been the best car buying experience I have every had, in fact it is one of the best purchasing experiences I have ever had full stop and it is all down to Jack. He was absolutely brilliant from the moment I enquired on CarWow to watching me drive away. He went out of his way to help me and didn't hassle me once to make the purchase. I have told a number of people how amazing he was and I think some will even come to you for a car on the back of it. 

Mr Garry Procter - 16 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have recently purchased my 6th Grange Jaguar. The entire process was streamlined and very professional. The preparation of my new vehicle was faultless. I highly recommend Grange Jaguar when considering a new car 

Mr Anthony Curran - 14 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the car.Love the colour Italian fire red.Looking forward to the summer start enjoying top down .  

Mr David Bland - 7 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Having watched the YouTube review of the F Pace, I can confirm that the 2021 model lives up to all the hype. 

Mr James Parker - 2 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Jaguar XF R-SPORT - what a car compared to my previous 2012 XF Premium Luxury - it is not a sports car, but a fully loaded, in all specifications luxury Jaguar not to be abused.  

Mr John Newstead - 1 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Buying on line with click and collect was a very different experience from my usual purchases through the showroom, but such are the times we live in. i was guided through the process on the phone by Eimantas Pikturna and, with the help of William, the Sales Manager, he arranged a very competitive deal, The whole process was managed well, from start to finish and I reman feeling a valued Grange Motors customer. My I-Pace is an exceptional car which I am enjoying enormously 

Mr Anthony Gilbert - 1 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Had been thinking of buying an XE for some time. Finally taken the plunge and very glad I did. I've got a P250 R-Dynamic SE which I'm extremely pleased with. As long as you don't carry too many rear passengers this car really hasn't got any weaknesses that I can think of. I'd definitely recommend the XE as an excellent sporting saloon. 

Mr Steven Officer - 27 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was very helpful both during the purchase and afterwards.  

Mr Dennis Stocker - 24 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was very professional and excellent at communicating the delivery of my new vehicle.  

Mr James Parker - 20 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange Brentwood - as always friendly, polite and professional. 

Mr Glenn Caton - 18 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Second time I have used Grange Motors and would recommend them to others. Good communications throughout the whole process and good follow up afterwards  

Mr Anthony Gilbert - 18 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service received given the present strange circumstances. Service plan was not appropriate as I live a long way from the dealer. 

Ms Karen Kendall - 18 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time Jaguar owners and can honestly say that this is one of the most comfortable cars we have owned. We opted for the E-pace after debating the larger F-pace and can honestly say we made the right choice. The car has everything we wanted and more. This car has a particularly good spec with the black pack and privacy glass, 20" black wheels and the r dynamic model has a really plush interior. would highly recommend to anyone looking for a mid size suv with the drive of a sporty saloon. Thumbs up to Jaguar  

Mr STUART HOWELL - 17 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Taking delivery of my 21MY E-Pace was a special moment despite COVID restrictions. Having specced and ordered the car late last year, I made several changes to my spec, all of which were accommodated with no fuss whatsoever. My sales representative responded to every contact very quickly. He was friendly, efficient and above all knowledgeable. I met a couple more of the team during the course of my journey and I have to say, Grange Jaguar Brentwood were first class from start to finish.  

Mr Ian Young - 16 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and approachable dealership and staff. Jack Baird ensured the order and delivery process was smooth and updated me on a regular basis. Would definitely recommend Grange Brentwood and will be returning in the future. 

David Beamish - 12 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Never in my wildest dreams did I ever I imagine that I would spend £64,000 on a car without even having sat in it let alone driven it COVID-19 changed all that !! I purchased my Jaguar F type P-450 from Grange Jaguar Brentwood with the help of their salesman Eimantas Pikturna. Eimantas was helpful efficient and clearly knew his stuff with regards to the Jaguar F type . I could not be more delighted with my purchase and smile from ear to ear every time I get in it It is fair to say I now have a new woman in my life and she lives in my garage, please don't tell my wife ??  

Brendan Benney - 9 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish the whole Jaguar buying experience was professional and helpful, no pushy salesman and always available to answer questions  



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo