Customer Reviews for Jaguar Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Brentwood average rating: 4.5 (1372 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Graham Wood - 20 May 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Considering the long delivery time for the car I was pleased to be informed of progress. Hand over was modified to my requirements of highlighting the updates between the new and old car. 

Mr Wasif Ahmed - 12 May 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas at Jaguar Brentwood looked after my purchase of used approved. He is knowledgeable and very helpful. Very good overall experience. 

Mr Anthony Coates - 22 April 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 In September 2019 i purchased a used 2016 Jaguar XE-S petrol, supercharged V6 From Grange Jaguar Brentwood. I had always considered Jaguars as premium class / luxury type cars that would be outside of many individuals financial reaches. How wrong i was. I decided on the off chance to visit Grange Brentwood at a very minimum just to be come inspired to work harder, save more and eventually come back with enough dosh to see what cars are in stock. I knew i wanted two things; power and sound. The experienced Jaguar rep at Grange guided me the XE-S. It didnt take long after just hearing it cold start i knew i was in love. The XE-S looks from the outside show purpose and presence being affectionally complimented by gloss black side skirts and a small but menacing body coloured rear spoiler. We shouldnt forget the 'S' badges adorned on the front and rear of the car. Other model classes receive designation on the rear of the car only. Moving inside, it just gets better. The leather, the Meridian Riva, the head-up display, the oh so stylish gear selector bezell really lets you know your in motoring luxury. The highly informative touch screen infotainment system is quick and responsive that you dont need a doctorate to operate. With the addition of the ambient lighting option it does really set the interior off well there are so many colours to choose from. What clearly has been taken into consideration is the driver and the importance of making any changes to the vehicle settints if needed whilst on the move as short as possible. Dont forget, the interactive voice function that can also help you. There are many other qualities of the interior of the XE-S but youd need to see these for yourself. Lastly, and what seales the deal was the test drive. The multi functional steering wheel and seat settings set up the driving posistion nicely. The suspension handles all road types well even in its sportiest setting with the seat bolstering holding you firm. If youre wanting to get a bit of a lick on, change the vehicle set up to Dyanmic. The dash and ambient lighting all turn to a deep red. Be sure to drop the windows down especially in the Supercharged V6 as the exhaust note is to die for. Considering the XE-S has the same engine as the F-Type what do you expect. So, whilst many many think Jaguar models are out of grasp, change the status quo and visit a Jaguar dealership. I can really recommend Grange Brentwood; the cars on offer are vast from their mental SVR offering to family friendly SUV's. If youre lucky enough to find a XE-S you will not be disappointed! 

Mrs Sue Barker - 10 April 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was very helpful and very professional …… unfortunately the car had to return for a re clean which was not his fault. Overall very happy! Thanks Jack  

Mr Rick Thompson - 6 April 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Grange patience was exemplary despite my wandering decisions after being unable to purchase the car I originally chose. Collection experience was special and car perfectly prepared.  

Mr Martyn Fennell - 3 April 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Eimantas made the deal a pleasureable experience and was really knowledgeable about the car and its workings - than you. 

Mrs Caroline Chapman - 2 April 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding customer service, especially from Louis. Car wasn't meant to be ready until October but was 7 months early! Hand over was easy and informative and Louis was on hand when I had trouble with the App and got it all sorted asap. Wound highly recommend as I had a fantastic experience from start to finish. Thank you so much.  

Mr Laurence Poloni - 30 March 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 a friendly, professional team  

Mr Rees Willis - 23 March 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always  

Mr Robert Allen - 13 March 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Second new car from Grange. Excellent friendly service, thank you  

Mr Mark Scholtes - 6 March 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish, Jack was brilliant answering any of our questions nothing to much trouble. In fact all staff were warm and friendly making us feel very welcome. Loved the presentation of the keys a lovely touch made the whole experience that extra bit special. Excellent customer service would definitely recommend. 

Mrs Amanda Peacock - 5 March 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas in particular was extremely helpful, nothing seemed too much trouble and he was very quick to respond to any e-mail queries.  

Mr Donald Fry - 3 March 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : It was raining and there was a small problem with the dashcam so very difficult to be really 'special'. 

Mr Kieran Hayes - 20 February 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird provided exceptional service. Really well done to Jack.  

Mr David Gould - 16 February 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to say from first contact your salesman was very helpful and informative . As a new owner to Jaguar handover day did not disappoint. Keys nice touch . 

Ms Folake Togunloju - 7 February 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing and smooth drive. 1 week on, really pleased with my choice. 

Miss Pawan Sharma - 6 February 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great car. The touch screen has an excellent interface and is intuitive to use. The additional parts within the model add to the driver experience. Great to drive, very smooth and looks impressive. 

Mr John Edney - 5 February 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 i have only drove it twice since weve had it, cant get my wife out of it. amazing. she is so happy with the epace jaguar 

Mr John Mccuin - 31 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : The salesman, Eimantas Pikturna, covered all the elements of the transaction very well. 

Mr John Stone - 26 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional Any hiccups where sorted out swiftly Thank You 

Mr John Edney - 23 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was excellent answered all my questions and very helpful from beginning to the hand over.  

Mr GARY Sanbrook-Davies - 15 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Louis was friendly and efficient. 

Mr Joel Siggins - 14 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Louis was an absolute pleaser to deal with, we had a small issue on hand over which was no one's fault but the way Louis and the team Dealt with it to get it sorted was outstanding, would definitely recommend grange Brentwood!  

Atul Aggarwal - 1 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Louis and jack Very helpful 

Mr Simon Martell - 27 December 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wow, fantastic car. Great car to drive and very comfortable. I love the E-Pace. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo