Customer Reviews for Bentley Tunbridge Wells

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Bentley Tunbridge Wells average rating: 4.5 (49 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr J Ibbott - 25 July 2022, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very relaxed atmosphere pleasant to talk to and very informative good product knowledge, nothing was a problem. Many thanks to Paul, Tim and Jane.  

Mr J Maw - 24 July 2022, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great overall service. 

Mr N Dibble - 14 June 2022, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff especially Tim and Sara. 

Mrs P O'Donnell - 8 June 2022, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I always find dealing with the Bentley Grange staff very pleasant. 

Mr K Cole - 2 June 2022, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a pleasure to deal with Paul for our recent purchase. 

Mr D Clements - 27 March 2022, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service from all your operatives a truly professional outfit. 

Mr R Arnold - 26 February 2022, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your dealership were extremely helpful from start to finish making me feel very special through the whole experience. 

Mr A Rowland - 23 January 2022, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sarah and Tim made me feel very special and looked after Very well and helped me with all the buttons Very good. 

Mr C Oinn - 6 December 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 With less than 24 hours notice, every member of your Bentley Tunbridge Wells team went the extra mile to help us continue our return journey to Germany. Your Ladies at reception & from the Admin. Dept. were fantastic, as was your mechanic who took the trouble to explain everything from the diagnostics in detail. Great service from a highly professional and friendly Team. Many Thanks & Well Done to all concerned. 

Mr D Wells - 23 August 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks to the Team, and especially Paul for looking after me and making the process simple and fun. 

Mr M Wheeler - 22 August 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Renz who was very helpful and accommodated all my needs. Thanks. 

Mr T Dalgleish - 12 August 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent in all areas. All due to the 1st class staff. Some of the best customer service I have experienced. Would not go anywhere else. 

Mr Nick Dible - 29 July 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sarah and Tim were exceptionally professional with the handover. 

Mr Glen Jarvis - 26 July 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was excellent. 

Mr P Hosier - 8 February 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the overall experience excellent. I would particularly like to mention Tom Paddock who worked hard to discount the parts and Labour on account of the significant size of the invoice. I found him very helpful throughout the process as he explained the various packages of work and the benefit of each. Really great experience, even if it was expensive! 

Mr A Hollingsworth - 23 December 2020, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant and polite great service would definitely buy from your dealership again big thank you to Sarah and Tim. 

Mr David Myers - 21 June 2020, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Piers and the team really looked after me. He was honest in his approach and very clear. No hard sell and I feel I have the perfect car for me.  

Mr Mickey Myer - 27 February 2020, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Health check was not required. Dealt with Liam in aftersales who was very efficient and delivered on what he promised. I took a wander around the showroom and was greeted by friendly faces throughout, particularly Sian, Jack and Brent who were very courteous and made me feel at home!  

Mr David Elsley - 21 February 2020, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were very welcoming when I dropped the car off and I received helpful explanations of any work required. Whilst the car was not ready for collection this was due to unforeseen work and I was given the option to retain the courtesy car overnight and for my car to be delivered to me. Excellent service. Thanks 

Mr L Hilborne - 28 October 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 You made the whole process very pleasant, a good day out!  

Mr Serge Kimpioka - 21 October 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan Richards, the Sales Representative, was just fantastic in his handling of the whole purchase process. He really made feel that he was not simply about the dealership's interests, but that he truly wanted me to have a feeling of satisfaction throughout the whole process. In order to achieve his goal, I must say that Jonathan really went out of his way on many occasions. 

Mr Rob O'Donnell - 11 October 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the purchase from the first phone call. I had very little knowledge of the brand and what I wanted, and both Jon and Piers helped me find exactly what I required. Very pleased with how I was dealt with and the vehicle.  

Ms E Jeffrey - 9 September 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 No hassle from start to finish of job, so much appreciated. Thank you. 

Mr T Dale - 25 August 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Tim was great and very helpful as was all the the team to help make my purchase feel special.  

Mr R Smirke - 25 August 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service and reception staff very helpful as always. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo