Customer Reviews for Bentley Chelmsford

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Bentley Chelmsford average rating: 4.5 (43 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr R Bond - 20 April 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone I dealt with at the dealership were really helpful and friendly and went out of way to accommodate. Top class service. 

Mr R Silverstein - 10 April 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Boswell did a great job from start to finish He kept me in touch all the way through the seamless process and the car was ready as promised when I asked for it to be. I am very pleased with the car and will certainly recommend your dealership to my friends and colleagues. 

Mr S Clark - 20 March 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a return client I was most satisfied with the excellent service from both the Sales & Service team being in my opinion second to none with a special mention to Levi & John from Service along with Phil & Kevin from Sales. Thank you all. 

Mr G Brand - 14 March 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mine is not the newest of Bentleys but I was treated with the upmost respect and professionalism... I was constantly updated by the very informative staff.....very pleased with the service I received. 

Mr N Cornforth - 13 March 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I find Catherine amazing nothings to much trouble replies to emails immediately a credit to your company. 

Mr N Zarifeh - 18 January 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, excellent communication, Kevin Boswell is a asset to the Bentley brand!  

Mr I Moss - 29 December 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grant is an exceptional young man and was excellent in every way. 

Mr R Duddell - 23 August 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Grant was exceptional in his dealings with me. He truly went above and beyond to help and made the whole process seamless and easy.  

Mrs L Jones - 2 August 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil and Kevin were most helpful in advising which car to purchase, and Kevin surpassed himself with his knowledge of Bentleys and was a great help. All staff at Bentley Chelmsford were very friendly and willing to chat about the cars and made us feel part of the Bentley family 

Mr John Westfallen - 12 July 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with my first experience of your service and will come again. Thank you. 

Mrs Amanda Noble - 12 March 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was great to deal with from start to finish - I couldn't be happier with the process and my new car. 

Mr Iqbal Singh - 20 February 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was very helpful throughout our purchase and very professional. Thanks Again. 

Mr Walter Tomlison - 5 February 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Grant was excellent very patient and most efficient. Only awarded 9 instead of 10 because there must be room for improvement but I don't know what it is.  

Mr M Kaill - 4 January 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found Kevin Boswell extremely helpful, living in Sussex I only spoke to him on the phone he has a very pleasant unhurried manner and nothing was too much trouble. 

Mr S Uppal - 6 December 2020, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Grant Field is probably the most efficient person I have dealt with in 30 years of buying cars. That includes Ferrari and Aston Martin dealers. A thoroughly nice and efficient young man. 

Mr Richard Fleming - 28 June 2020, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. 

Mr Paul Ellard - 11 June 2020, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was my first time purchasing from Bentley Chelmsford the customer service from start to finish was outstanding five star all the way, even the service departments manager Levi was happy to help with a query on my Aston Martin I came in, nothing was to much, Kevin And Phil were amazing and a huge credit to the company, many thanks and I will definitely be purchasing from you again in the near future.  

Mr Robert Bartram - 28 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful. 

Mr Stephen Clarke - 24 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a return client I was most satisfied with the excellent service from both the Sales & Service Team being in my opinion second to none with a special mention to Jason Wilkes, John Couldridge from Service along with Phil Hamberger & Maria Hayward from Sales who have sold me many vehicles and serviced the same over many years. Thank you all. 

Mrs Elizabeth Moore - 23 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My thanks to Grant who was excellent and extremely helpful.  

Mr Paul Watkinson - 21 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good friendly professional staff! 

Mr John Forder - 6 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer experience from start to finish . We were very happy with the service and help provided by Grant. 

Mr J Whitmore - 30 September 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful service. 

Mr R Rowntree - 9 September 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service from Grant. He is a credit to your business. He had a couple of issues outside of his control that delayed the vehicle but has been superb in resolving them. 

Mr Brian Abraham - 14 August 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service. Handover was good and explained properly. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo