Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (250 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr G Kidd - 29 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and friendly. 

Mr G Foster-Jones - 20 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service. 

Mr A Graham - 8 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied. 

Mr G Cornhill - 8 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic buying experience. 

Mr P Grills - 2 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman made the whole process very easy. My thanks to him. 

Mr A Roth - 6 December 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was brilliant. So helpful and his advice was great. As a first time Aston Martin owner I could not have been more impressed with the experience. I will definitely be back for another. 

Mr David Hall - 26 June 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent. I was treated with respect, courtesy and politeness even though I turned up in work clothes and an old car. Must have appeared as an unusual Aston Martin buyer! 

Mr Blair Jacobs - 21 June 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt and Gavin are superb ambassadors for the brand. I was made to feel valued but not patronised. My car was prepared in a single morning which was nothing short of astounding! Super service from knowledgeable and dedicated guys. 

Ms Sarah Jane Peckover - 28 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great quick service 

Mr Ian Francis - 20 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As expected, the bar has to be high for luxury brands. 

Mr Andrew Froome - 19 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the level of service I received and everything was done in a convenient manner  

Mr M Bacon - 10 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am delighted with my new purchase, a DB11. Although I did not buy Brand New the entire experience was a pleasure. I was treated like a long standing, valued customer throughout the whole process. I cannot say I will be back again in the next few years, but when when I do look for another Aston in 3 or 4 years I will call Matt at Aston Martin Brentwood 

Mrs Hazel Hall - 4 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our dealer Matt Fairman was very helpful with process of purchasing the car 

Mr Anthony Frost - 3 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with Michael's help especially with the handover, it all fell into place and I had a good drive home 

Mr Stuart Guthrie Brown - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Overall excellent. 

Mr Ray Alderman - 20 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment Matt first contacted me to say that a vehicle had come in that suited my requirements to the handover 2 weeks later everything was professional and friendly. 

Mr F Wilson - 15 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very good experience. Thorough and professional. 

Mr Dalvir Chana - 9 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic customer service would definitely recommend and use again in the future. 

Mr Philip Wood - 2 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent, thank you. 

Mr David Newcomb - 20 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Levi explained everything that had been done and advisory work. Kim the showroom host was also very helpful. 

Mr Paul Caddy - 9 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Garry & Gavin. 

Mr Olivier Legris - 8 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found Garry Gayle to be very available, even at weekends, which was very comforting when purchasing such a special car. 

Mr Paul Baker - 1 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great professional service. 

Mr Paul Bradshaw - 30 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi the service manager is excellent. 

Mr Richard Sargeant - 1 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service Gary gave.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo