Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Brentwood average rating: 4.5 (288 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr M Brown - 25 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey was very helpful and accommodating and was a pleasure to deal with on all aspects of the purchase. 

Mr A Hunn - 28 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey Munn was lovely made us feel special and was super fast with her replies to any questions. 

Mr C Marsh-Bourdon - 27 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was extremely helpful throughout the sales process, providing me a number of different test drives and options when it came to possible cars. As a long term admirer of Aston Martin cars, to become an owner was an amazing process. 

Mr S Revell - 25 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry is an extremely nice guy, took the time to go over the vehicle and the whole experience great.  

Mr D Poultney - 24 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 One of the best car purchasing experiences ever. 

Mr J Harrison - 19 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was very pleasant and helpful. 

Mr J De-Machen - 19 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the car very happy with the service. Great hospitality, highly recommend. 

Mr M Alcock - 12 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry Gayle was excellent, very effective, always called back when promised. Was very helpful, relaxed and easy to talk to. 

Mr B Hunter - 8 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was exceptional and the two individuals involved were both friendly and knowledgeable, which made the purchase a great experience. 

Mr A Martin - 3 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I always receive 1st class service. 

Mr A Williams - 2 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was outstanding again this year. Helpful, friendly and professional. A complete pleasure to do business with! 

Mr J Marshall - 28 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Garry was exceptional in assisting me with purchasing my vantage and was very knowledgable. 

Mrs L Marshall - 22 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Everything went smoothly with the handover and Garry Gayle was extremely knowledgeable. He provided me with all the information I needed and encouraged me to contact him with any further queries after handover. 

Mr J Hyde - 23 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aston Martin Brentwood were exceptional in preparing and presenting the car to me. Special thanks to Matt. 

Mr S Brewer - 23 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Garry Gayle is a nice guy and very professionall. He actually sold me my first Aston Martin 15 years ago. 

Mr S Trimmer - 8 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish, very friendly and helpful.  

Mr C Prior - 22 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey was first class on every level throughout the process. 

Mr T Elliott - 20 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Perfect as usual. 

Mr A Walton - 20 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mr V Thornton - 14 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the 3rd Aston purchased from Grange Brentwood and the service provided has been exceptional during the last 10 years. Nothing is ever too much trouble for the team at Grange and Matt Fairman in particular has been a great help during this time. 

Mr P Pringle - 7 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent level as always from Gavin and Matt. I must stop bringing my cars to Grange for a service as I always end up purchasing another vehicle!! Only joking of course. They are a top team and promote Aston Martin extremely well. Thank you. 

Mr P Cubitt - 2 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent experience from enquiry to delivery. Thanks Matt. 

Mr J Coley - 27 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car again feels great - noticeably sharper than when I dropped it off. Thank you! 

Mr G Denning - 26 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was great, very professional and approachable. 

Mr I Powell - 23 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from the team very Covid aware. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo