We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (241 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Ms Sarah Jane Peckover - 28 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great quick service 

Mr Ian Francis - 20 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As expected, the bar has to be high for luxury brands. 

Mr Andrew Froome - 19 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the level of service I received and everything was done in a convenient manner  

Mrs Hazel Hall - 4 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our dealer Matt Fairman was very helpful with process of purchasing the car 

Mr Anthony Frost - 3 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with Michael's help especially with the handover, it all fell into place and I had a good drive home 

Mr Stuart Guthrie Brown - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Overall excellent. 

Mr Ray Alderman - 20 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment Matt first contacted me to say that a vehicle had come in that suited my requirements to the handover 2 weeks later everything was professional and friendly. 

Mr F Wilson - 15 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very good experience. Thorough and professional. 

Mr Dalvir Chana - 9 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic customer service would definitely recommend and use again in the future. 

Mr Philip Wood - 2 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent, thank you. 

Mr David Newcomb - 20 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Levi explained everything that had been done and advisory work. Kim the showroom host was also very helpful. 

Mr Paul Caddy - 9 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Garry & Gavin. 

Mr Olivier Legris - 8 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found Garry Gayle to be very available, even at weekends, which was very comforting when purchasing such a special car. 

Mr Paul Baker - 1 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great professional service. 

Mr Paul Bradshaw - 30 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi the service manager is excellent. 

Mr Richard Sargeant - 1 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service Gary gave.  

Mr Roger Lane - 28 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process took well over a year, as I had to sell a company before I could purchase such a lovely extravagance. From first contact through to specification, ordering and collection, Matt Fairman delivered a service perfectly in keeping with the brand. Considerate, knowledgeable, communicative and patient. A true gent and a great representative of Grange Motors and Aston Martin. Must be the first time I have ever given a 10. Thank you. 

Mr Paul Baker - 19 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great professional service. 

Mr John Fisher - 19 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am on my second car with Grange Brentwood and have always been happy with their service and help including sourcing both of my cars which I was extremely happy with the amount paid for virtually new cars. I feel they are totally reliable, helpful and very trustworthy, I would recommend to anyone in the East Anglian region looking to buy an Aston. 

Mr Duncan Folwe - 12 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy the whole experience. 

Mr Alfred White - 16 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was excellent throughout the whole process. 

Mr Matthew Shapcott - 28 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was exceptional from start to finish. 

Mr Andrew Gent - 22 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just bought a V8 Vantage and the experience was first class. 

Mr Anthony Vickers - 12 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very polite and professional, excellent service from Brentwood Branch yet again in the 10 years of dealing with them never had any complaints. 

Mr Douglas Smith - 10 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When I arrived Levi dealt with all my needs and kept me updated throughout the day. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo