Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (201 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Colin Simpson - 21 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff always helpful 

Mr John Conry - 7 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I received from everyone I came into contact with has been second to none, Matt has been excellent and a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Nigel Lindley - 2 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was as usual exceptional, Gavin also contributed with great pre sell giving me confidence in the product and my third purchase from Grange. Great Guys. 

Mr Thomas King - 30 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick and Gavin were a pleasure to deal with and the showroom in general was a very pleasant place to spend time while working on the purchase.  

Mr Jim Harrison - 23 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was extremely helpful and courteous. Also the chap that cleaned the car is excellent and the condition was a credit too him. 

Mr Paul Baynes - 12 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Perfect Sale and handover! Everything was ready as promised and the car was beautifully presented. Matt showed me everything on the car and answered all my questions and great advice on car care and protection. 

Mr Gerard Stamp - 11 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service throughout with clear communication and a fair price in part exchange. 

Mr Richard Fisher - 5 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I've dealt with many dealerships over the years, and Aston Martin are by far the most professional and competent sales personnel that I have met.  

Mr Dean Noble - 13 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A special thanks to Garry Gayle at Grange Brentwood who sold me my new Aston Martin. Very friendly, knowledgable about the car and made the whole process very easy. 

Mr Lawrence Royston - 1 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was great. 

Mr Martin Hopson - 29 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service every step of the way. I can't not recommend Grange Brentwood any higher, there service was faultless to the point of being outstanding. Thank you guys. 

Mr Adam Lippitt - 17 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found your sales manager Gary to be extremely dynamic friendly and helpful as was your finance manager Darren. They are both a credit to your company and to Aston Martin. 

Mr Andrew Smith - 13 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt the salesman was simply exceptional. His knowledge of the car was excellent, he was always available to help with questions and was really clear in letting me know all the options, from finance to the finer details when specifying the car. Simply the best salesman I've dealt with in 20 years! 

Mr Graham Cornhill - 9 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service as always  

Mr John Rees - 7 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Steve and his team are a credit to Aston Martin. 

Mr Dean Thomas - 3 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from start to finish and hassle free. Absolutely love the car. 

Mr Antonios-Michael Mavlappas - 3 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was extremely happy with the service I received. 

Mr Jeremy Baldwin - 3 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All my dealings with the staff and Aston Martin Brentwood have been good. Matt Fairman has always given me excellent service since I became your customer 3 years ago. I look forward to a long and enjoyable relationship with Aston Martin Brentwood. 

Mr Anthony Rajwan - 1 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic experience! Garry was wonderful and made the whole experience very special. Brilliant dealership. Definitely will be purchasing again with them in the future. 

Mr Mark Husselbee - 4 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry looked after me superbly as usual and have ended up buying a super DB11 - thanks also to all the reception staff all very friendly on arrival  

Mr David Barraclough - 16 July 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service received from all the staff was excellent but special mention to Garry Gayle who provided exceptional service throughout and makes a first class ambassador of Aston Martin. 

Mr Andre Grant - 12 July 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the experience which was efficient, informative and without being pushy. 

Mr Adnan Khan - 25 June 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt, Nick and Darren were excellent. They were all patient, helpful and professional. Made the purchasing experience very special and painless. 

Mr Stephen Dixon - 24 June 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Received good advice. 

Mr Sanjive Marwaha - 18 June 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found the process very comfortable and very easy to talk to Garry. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo