Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Brentwood

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Brentwood average rating: 4.5/5 (227 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Paul Bradshaw - 30 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi the service manager is excellent. 

Mr Richard Sargeant - 1 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service Gary gave.  

Mr Roger Lane - 28 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process took well over a year, as I had to sell a company before I could purchase such a lovely extravagance. From first contact through to specification, ordering and collection, Matt Fairman delivered a service perfectly in keeping with the brand. Considerate, knowledgeable, communicative and patient. A true gent and a great representative of Grange Motors and Aston Martin. Must be the first time I have ever given a 10. Thank you. 

Mr Paul Baker - 19 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great professional service. 

Mr John Fisher - 19 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am on my second car with Grange Brentwood and have always been happy with their service and help including sourcing both of my cars which I was extremely happy with the amount paid for virtually new cars. I feel they are totally reliable, helpful and very trustworthy, I would recommend to anyone in the East Anglian region looking to buy an Aston. 

Mr Duncan Folwe - 12 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy the whole experience. 

Mr Alfred White - 16 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was excellent throughout the whole process. 

Mr Matthew Shapcott - 28 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was exceptional from start to finish. 

Mr Andrew Gent - 22 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just bought a V8 Vantage and the experience was first class. 

Mr Anthony Vickers - 12 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very polite and professional, excellent service from Brentwood Branch yet again in the 10 years of dealing with them never had any complaints. 

Mr Douglas Smith - 10 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When I arrived Levi dealt with all my needs and kept me updated throughout the day. 

Mr Paul Winford - 7 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A first class service, as usual. 

Mr Tim Hill - 29 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Mr Gareth Thomas Jones - 29 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very helpful in making arrangements for collection of the vehicle by transporter.  

Mr Paul Currey - 25 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt who helped through the purchase was excellent, when I buy my next one I would contact him first. 

Mr Michael Hart - 19 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly. No hard sell and did everything as they said they would . 

Mr Michael Lewis - 2 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mr Paul Vanson - 1 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service from Garry Gayle. Made to feel very welcome with no hard sales pitch.  

Mr Jim Harrison - 14 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was extremely helpful and courteous. Also the chap that cleaned the car is excellent and the condition was a credit too him. 

Mr Stuart Gibbons - 12 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very helpful, knowledgeable and made the purchase of my DB11 really simple. I've always had a good experience at Grange Brentwood. 

Jonathan Morris - 11 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. 

Mr James Roberts - 10 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always, everyone involved in the process was kind, courteous and efficient. You must be doing it right because we keep coming back. 

Mr Martin Cooper - 5 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Nick for coming in on his day off to allow us to collect the car on the 1st March. Thanks Nick. 

Mr James Golding - 4 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very accommodating to my changeable calendar. John provided a great service and gave an informative diagnostics. Thank you for a pleasant experience. 

Mr Michael Thomas - 27 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a great service from both Jaguar and Aston Martin Service teams. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo