Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Birmingham

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Birmingham average rating: 4.5/5 (66 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Chris Little - 22 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car and service received was outstanding, could not recommend this dealership highly enough to anyone. 

Mrs Sara Eccleston - 8 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish. Dean and Spencer did a fantastic job and were committed to making sure that I made the right choice and happy with the car I finally purchased.  

Mr Phillip Birchall - 1 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First experience of Aston and both Chris and Spencer were a credit to your brand. Exceptional service.  

Mr Darren Field - 25 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic team, very dedicated and professional. 

Mr Paul Simmerson - 24 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I first laid eyes on the DBS at Goodwood Festival of Speed and instantly fell in love with the car. I spoke to Andy Looney on the stand who showed me the car and pointed me in the direction of Aston Martin Solihull/Coventry. I went the very next day and placed my deposit. Since then, communication I have received from all the guys at the dealership .. especially my primary contact Dean Jellicoe has been faultless. I would whole heartedly recommend this dealership and the DBS to anyone, without hesitation. 

Mr Simon Warner - 3 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Relaxed and friendly atmosphere makes the entire purchasing experience more enjoyable. 

Mr Keith Ashworth - 25 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience when buying the car and the staff couldn't be more helpful.  

Mr Ian Dugan - 2 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased that Spencer and the team were able to source a new DB11 with an attractive spec within a short timescale and offer a competitive commercial package. 

Mrs Julie Holland - 15 January 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Firstly I would like to thank Grange at Birmingham for their excellent co-operation in purchasing the vehicle - DB11, in particular Dean Jellicoe who was particularly helpful. As to the car I am extremely pleased with it and has exceeded my expectations with regards to drive, performance and all round usability whether in GT or other modes. If anybody is in the market for cars like these I would have no hesitation in recommending the DB11, it works for me.  

Mrs Joanne Thorp - 3 January 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought an Audi R8 from Aston Martin Birmingham, we dealt with Dean Jellicoe who was fantastic and he was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish - many thanks Dean. 

Mr Adrian Jessop - 23 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always the team at Aston Martin Grange Birmingham were perfect. Thank you. 

Mr Ian Jones - 17 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent hand over experience.The unveiling of the car was a nice touch.Thank you to Spencer,Dean and Ethan. 

Mr Chris Burden - 5 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent services all round. 

Mr Richard Hargreaves - 1 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a memorable experience made special for us by Dean and his colleagues. We couldn't fault them. 

Mr Christopher Pugh - 30 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark Horton was an excellent salesman. Should be commended for his efforts. 

Mr Peter Farrugia - 28 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very knowledgeable and helpful staff making a professional and fuss free experience. 

Mrs Helen Ford - 14 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exemplary service as usual from Dean and the team at Aston Martin Birmingham. Couldn't ask for better.  

Mr Alan Lacey - 2 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean J and Mark looked after us admirably from initial visit, through test drives and then handover. I will definitely be using Grange Birmingham for all my service needs and would recommend their team to anyone looking to join the Aston Martin family. 

Mr Richard Woodman - 17 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fabulous service. This is the fifth car the team have sourced for me and they never fail to deliver. 

Mr Michael Robson - 14 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Being new to the AM brand, and despite having high expectations given the premium positioning of the Vantage, I was absolutely delighted. Communication through ordering and build great, handover FANTASTIC, and the car all I'd hoped it would be!  

Mr Andy Mathews - 8 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 A very professional team - made my annual service problem free !! 

Mrs July Varley - 29 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean Jellicoe was absolutely amazing, the purchase of our car was a very special event and a complete surprise for my partner - the whole experience will be one that stays with us forever - Thank you Dean. 

Mr Trevor Johnson - 28 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dean was a pleasure to deal with throughout. I originally contacted Aston Martin Western Ave and indeed put a deposit down, but moved my business when the sales person left and the quality of service I received following that was not up to scratch. Ending up with Dean was great - he was responsive, gave information as and when it became available. I managed to establish good contacts at AM head office that resulted in an in-build factory tour and a test drive at Silverstone - the start of what I hope will be a long term relationship with the brand. The only issue and the reason why I will not be giving 10/10 is that the wrong wheels are on the car due to supply issues. This should not reflect badly on Dean or the dealership. Also the 2 week summer break in the factory delayed delivery - again, not something that the dealership or Dean should be held accountable for. 

Mr Alan Duncan - 22 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service all round especially Katrina & Amandeep. Many thanks. 

Mr Ian Johnson - 11 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean arranged a very special handover which was overwhelming Many thanks Dean! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo