Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Birmingham

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Birmingham average rating: 4.5/5 (85 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Peter Veal - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not fault anything at all great experience from start to finish. Thank you all very much. 

Mr Anthony Farnworth - 4 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the third vehicle purchased via yourselves: I keep coming back, what better endorsement do you need? Once again the service was attentive and personal, car collection went really smoothly and for an impatient new owner speedily. I think I have dealt with nearly everyone at the dealership now and cannot fault anyone: a really good team of people. 

Mr Carl Tallents - 4 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean and team where excellent. Made to feel so special. 

Mr Steve Simmonds - 30 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having purchased a number of marques over the years I have to say without reservation this was by far the best experience, from the initial contact through to the test drive and final purchase. A fantastic experience all round. 

Mr Peter Bacon - 5 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A wonderful buying experience from initial enquiry through to final delivery. Big thanks to Chris and the team at Grange Birmingham. 

Mr Gary Simpson - 23 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Experience exceeded my expectations. 

Mr Steven Farnsworth - 11 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just like to say thanks to Chris and the team for looking after me. Great car, exceptional service and would definitely recommend. 

Mr S Harding - 28 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Recently bought my new car from Aston Martin, Birmingham. Received a first class, friendly and professional service from Dean and his team. Their attention to detail made for a smooth and efficient experience! 

Mr Darren Rowlands - 25 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Having had a poor experience on a previous visit, I was delighted to purchase my car recently from AM Birmingham. The garage staff were very professional and in particular Chris Little, who guided us through our first Aston Martin Purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to use this dealership again. 

Mr Philip Runciman - 24 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean was very attentive, not pushy and very professional. Nice also to show a sense of humour. 

Mr Stephen Morgan - 4 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service from start to finish. 

Mr Paul Mildenstein - 2 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tremendous service and attention to my individual needs by Chris Little and Dean Spragg. 

Mr Trevor Perry - 26 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean Jelicoe looked after me very well, the whole experience was is fantastic, thank you so much. This is my first Aston and hopefully not my last. 

Mr Phillip Smith - 14 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Chris for the experience with buying my first Aston Martin. Felt welcomed and appreciated all through the process and would recommend Grange Aston to anyone. 

Mr Martin Cox - 13 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service, exceeded expectations. 

Mr Brian Parker - 10 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank the team at the Grange Aston Martin for a beautiful turned out Pre-loved Aston with special thanks to the Service Manager, Sales Manager and not to mention Dean and Spencer to make it possible. Once again thank you. 

Mr James Mclean - 9 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Little was very attentive and professional. I would definitely use again!! Maybe the next time I will have an AM. 

Mr Chris Butters - 9 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service by Dean Jellicoe, a credit to the company and the Aston Martin brand. 

Mr Ian Culbert - 2 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Chris Little and Spencer was top quality friendly informative and a simple joy to experience. Lovely to see Dean Spragg again as dealt with before, a true gent as are Chris and Spencer and to top all this they have sold me the best car on the planet. For the right car you will be a customer for life with them as i will only now buy off them and their service is exceptional. Thanks again and especially you Chris, you are a star. 

Mr Chris Little - 22 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car and service received was outstanding, could not recommend this dealership highly enough to anyone. 

Mrs Sara Eccleston - 8 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish. Dean and Spencer did a fantastic job and were committed to making sure that I made the right choice and happy with the car I finally purchased.  

Mr Phillip Birchall - 1 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First experience of Aston and both Chris and Spencer were a credit to your brand. Exceptional service.  

Mr Darren Field - 25 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic team, very dedicated and professional. 

Mr Paul Simmerson - 24 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I first laid eyes on the DBS at Goodwood Festival of Speed and instantly fell in love with the car. I spoke to Andy Looney on the stand who showed me the car and pointed me in the direction of Aston Martin Solihull/Coventry. I went the very next day and placed my deposit. Since then, communication I have received from all the guys at the dealership .. especially my primary contact Dean Jellicoe has been faultless. I would whole heartedly recommend this dealership and the DBS to anyone, without hesitation. 

Mr Simon Warner - 3 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Relaxed and friendly atmosphere makes the entire purchasing experience more enjoyable. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo