Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Birmingham

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Birmingham average rating: 4.5 (99 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr M Carpenter - 11 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even though we were not buying an Aston Martin, we were given the full Aston Martin treatment. 

Mr D Hardy - 6 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I thought the sales team was very professional. 

Mr P Ellis-Smith - 2 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best experience ever for buying a car. Dean was amazing from start to finish. I was a walk in customer who was tyre kicking and unsure what brand or type of car I wanted. Spent 2 hours with me explaining all the various options. Arranged a test drive for 3 hours without being requested. Dean introduced us to the car, and the car sold itself. This car just makes us laugh. Best time ever. 

Mr Iain Ames - 14 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I've been to both VW and Vauxhall garages and made to feel 2nd class. I bought an old 09 Vantage from Birmingham branch, so the oldest / cheapest car in the garage, and it was a superb experience where i was made to feel as equal as any other customer. I enjoyed my time in the branch with both sales people i met, and Spencer in particular made the whole process of me buying my dream car, absolutely as special as your first Aston should be. I cant thank him and the team enough, and will be back for my next one.  

Mr Anthony Smith - 4 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean Jellicoe was great from start to finish. Always available to speak with and very helpful. 

Mr Nigel Haywood - 3 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very enjoyable purchase experience. Couldn't have been any better. Very impressed. 

Mr Adrian Stanway - 14 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Spencer Hollis who was knowledgeable, efficient, positive, quick to respond and overall a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Jon Reid - 2 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Sales Director went over and above, making the whole buying process a pleasure. He's is a true asset to your company. 

Mr S Butler - 3 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I really appreciated the open and informative way the whole team there dealt with my initial enquiry and their overall approach being to help me through the buying decision rather than any type of hard sell. 

Mr Philip Purssey - 30 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Spencer and the team made the whole experience a special event his product knowledge combined with his customer service skills and attention to detail were first class. A big thank you to all of the team at Grange Birmingham. 

Mr S Ward - 29 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service great responsiveness and willingness to work with my schedule. 

Mr M Wilson - 2 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole team were excellent. 

Mrs H Ford - 2 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's always a pleasure dealing with Aston Martin Birmingham.  

Mr Martin Smith - 29 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience with Grange from first enquiry to picking up my car was excellent. It was personal service of the highest quality. I would definitely recommend Grange to anyone and look forward to a great relationship with them going forward. 

Mr Peter Veal - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not fault anything at all great experience from start to finish. Thank you all very much. 

Mr Anthony Farnworth - 4 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the third vehicle purchased via yourselves: I keep coming back, what better endorsement do you need? Once again the service was attentive and personal, car collection went really smoothly and for an impatient new owner speedily. I think I have dealt with nearly everyone at the dealership now and cannot fault anyone: a really good team of people. 

Mr Carl Tallents - 4 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean and team where excellent. Made to feel so special. 

Mr Steve Simmonds - 30 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having purchased a number of marques over the years I have to say without reservation this was by far the best experience, from the initial contact through to the test drive and final purchase. A fantastic experience all round. 

Mr Peter Bacon - 5 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A wonderful buying experience from initial enquiry through to final delivery. Big thanks to Chris and the team at Grange Birmingham. 

Mr Gary Simpson - 23 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Experience exceeded my expectations. 

Mr Steven Farnsworth - 11 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just like to say thanks to Chris and the team for looking after me. Great car, exceptional service and would definitely recommend. 

Mr S Harding - 28 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Recently bought my new car from Aston Martin, Birmingham. Received a first class, friendly and professional service from Dean and his team. Their attention to detail made for a smooth and efficient experience! 

Mr Darren Rowlands - 25 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Having had a poor experience on a previous visit, I was delighted to purchase my car recently from AM Birmingham. The garage staff were very professional and in particular Chris Little, who guided us through our first Aston Martin Purchase. I wouldn't hesitate to use this dealership again. 

Mr Philip Runciman - 24 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean was very attentive, not pushy and very professional. Nice also to show a sense of humour. 

Mr Stephen Morgan - 4 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service from start to finish. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo