Customer Reviews for Jaguar Exeter

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

average rating: 4.5 (54 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr G Ward - 13 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This our third jaguar and this is due to the outstanding service from grange at Exeter. 

Mr J Luck - 13 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your salesman, Matt Robbins, is a credit to your company. He is professional, knowledgeable and a true asset. Nothing was too much trouble for him. He knew every answer and attended to every detail. It was a pleasure dealing with Matt and purchasing our new XE!!!  

Mr D Clegg - 13 August 2015, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter dealt with our purchase wonderfully. Thank you for a great service. 

Mr Stephen Saunders-Hill - 29 May 2015, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very professional but friendly service. 

Mrs Angela Dowell - 11 May 2015, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank-You Lorraine Lane! 

Mr Robert Woodward - 8 May 2015, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "I recently attempted to recall all the vehicles I have bought in my lifetime and reached 59! Starting from a modest '1938 Ford 8'sixtythree years ago I have been the proud owner of some quite splendid cars - even including a vintage Rolls Royce - over the years. Following my call to Matt Robbins at 'Grange' and my subsequent visit I was extremely impressed to find the two highest qualities - old fashioned courtesy, coupled with the latest possible technology - and all of this in the most splendid showcase facilities! Even at the age of 82 years I rediscovered some of my teenage excitement at purchasing a 'new' car!! It was a real pleasure to do business with you! Bob Woodward, Bristol. " 

Mr Michael Hill - 23 April 2015, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt robins is a great person to deal with, it's the 2nd car he's sold me.. Faultless both times. I only came to have a look and within a week I've got the car I really wanted. Love it! Thanks to him. 

Mr Ian Driver - 6 April 2015, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very Good handover of car by Lorraine, Flowers for my wife - she was very pleased Thank you. 

A V R Scruby - 14 November 2014, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lorraine Lane dealt with the sale, and we were very pleased with the friendly and efficient way that the complete transaction was carried out. 

Derek Brunt - 5 November 2014, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was treated with courtesy and professionalism throughout the whole purchasing procedure. Lorraine Lane has been helpful and supportive at all times. As for the car, it is truly amazing. 

Malcolm Peach - 2 November 2014, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First Jaguar experience previous Mercedes owner , your service was way better than Mercedes around the corner!  

John Wotton - 25 August 2014, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly service from the sales team and support staff. Glad to be back in the Jaguar stable! 

Lynn Bloomfield - 20 August 2014, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Sales executive Lorraine Lane, was extremely knowledgeable and professional - a real pleasure to deal with. 

Philip Tarr - 6 June 2014, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to note how impressed I was with your salesman Roger McDonnell. He was very helpful and informative without being pushy, which seems to be a common trait with many salesmen at other car dealerships I have dealt with in the past. I would certainly recommend anyone wanting to purchase a Jaguar to visit Grange. 

Anthony Hall - 6 June 2014, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A four year old vehicle handed over in new "mint" condition. Well done. 

Ian Goodman - 6 June 2014, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would lik eto say that buying car from Grange (Exeter) was one of extreme pleasure no pressure what so ever just all the help you required and the sales staff Lorraine Lane was excellent in everything she did for us. 

Royston Bennett - 2 May 2014, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exemplary service from arrival to completion, I was made to feel special and a valued customer. 

Barry James Farrimond - 1 May 2014, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Roger was excellent, I have been dealing with him for around 7 months until I actually found the car I wanted and he was so helpful. Thanks.  

Simon Stevens - 30 April 2014, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would just like to say thank you for the way we were treated, nothing was to much trouble. Lloyd & Helen were both excellent in showing us the car,the test drive & working out the best finance deal for us. I have just driven to Melton Mowbray & back this weekend.... beautiful.(not Melton, the car) I'm looking forward to repeating the process in 3 years time. 

Nicholas Sprague - 23 April 2014, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional customer service rarely seen these days. 

Pat Elliott - 3 March 2014, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional approach which resulted in a quick sale. 

David Crouchen - 13 February 2014, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your staff, Jamie and Helen especially, were friendly, efficient and made us feel valued customers. 

Trevor Cole - 13 February 2014, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the third car i have purchased from grange at exeter and the service has always been top notch, thank you. 

Bruce Luff - 4 December 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The pickup and deliver service is brilliant and extremely convenient for me. The driver was well presented and very courteous. 

Phil Silvester - 4 December 2013, visiting Jaguar Exeter

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil is a real star - courteous, efficient and always unruffled! 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo