Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2567 reviews)


Mr Gavin Hunt - 30 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really impressed with Martin and the team in Hatfield. Despite the move to the new showroom and my car being the cheapest Vantage in stock, Hugh provided excellent service throughout. The car was returned for some pre-agreed upgrades and service/mot and everyone went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Special mention also to Ryan, who took care of the work and explained everything that had been done to the car, despite my obsessive list, right down to a loose screw! From start to finish, a genuinely pleasurable experience, with everyone involved going above and beyond to enable me to own such a lovely car. Thanks one and all.  

Mr Tim Hill - 29 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Mr Gareth Thomas Jones - 29 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very helpful in making arrangements for collection of the vehicle by transporter.  

Mr David Nicholls - 29 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service. 

Mr Victor Bennett - 29 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Steve & Finance Manager made the purchase of the car very enjoyable and very friendly, it made all the difference. Steve as a young salesman was very efficient and friendly. 

Mr Keiron Shelton - 28 April 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil and his team are amazing. No other words needed. 

Mr Paul Currey - 25 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt who helped through the purchase was excellent, when I buy my next one I would contact him first. 

Mr Peter Carney - 25 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange jaguar, and Viraj especially made what can be a daunting experience into something very special. Every question/concern was answered quickly and efficiently. The buying process and all options were explained with no jargon involved. Dealing with Viraj was an absolute pleasure. 

Mrs Alexandra Olteanu - 23 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm happy with my car all staff have been very professional and explained everything. 

Mr Roderick Morriss - 23 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent service despite the problems that I introduced. Re the service plan, I do not recall this being mentioned. However, I declined extended warranties etc. It is more than likely that I will return to Grange to have the car serviced. 

Mr Chris Little - 22 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car and service received was outstanding, could not recommend this dealership highly enough to anyone. 

Mr Bryan James - 22 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service. 

Mr John Crawford - 22 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and fair service from the sales staff. 

Mr David Holloway - 20 April 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Enjoying the Bentley GTC V8S. The speed of service and attention to detail provided by Kevin and the team has been great. Would highly recommend Bentley Chelmsford to anyone looking for a new car. Thanks all!  

Mr Colin Bagel - 19 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 100% happy with the whole buying process at Grange Barnet , great people to deal with...1 happy customer  

Mr M Sheardown - 19 April 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just the service one would expect of Bentley 

Mr Michael Hart - 19 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly. No hard sell and did everything as they said they would . 

Mrs Kim Larkin - 18 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always feel welcome at Grange Brentwood, our car was ready nearly a month early and although our usual salesperson had been taken ill on the day of the handover everything was taken care of with only a few small hiccups with the computer system on the day. 

Mr S Reed - 17 April 2019, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The customer service levels I received from Brent Smith and his team were superb.  

Mr T Pratt - 15 April 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff who made us feel very welcome. 

Mr Brian Terry - 15 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 You have another very happy customer, thanks. 

Mr R Smirke - 14 April 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service and reception staff very helpful as always  

Dr Azhar Bakhshi - 14 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always great service from the whole team especially Matt and Levi. 

Mr Mark Dawson - 13 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlotte Cobb was tentative and a great help thoughout. 

Mrs Andrea Berridge - 12 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We collected our new Vantage on 29th March from Jeff and Martin. We'd only popped over the weekend before for a cup of tea and ended up treating ourselves to a new Vantage. They were both so helpful and made the process so easy. It was special being the last Vantage to be handed over at Welwyn. Car has just been back to have ceramic paint coating. Again service was fantastic and we collected it from the dedicated handover bay at the new showroom in Hatfield. Your customer service is second to none. Will not go to another garage. Also a mention for Claire and her wonderful hospitality. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo