Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Anthony Robertson - 15 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was excellent I am so glad I come to Brentwood Jaguar they are very good at their job 

Mr Graham Crossley - 14 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Bought my second F Pace as it is so versatile. Delivered in great condition and good service provided by salesperson 

Mrs Catherine Robinson - 13 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although sceptical before we bought the IPace I must say I am thoroughly satisfied with it. It is a smooth drive and has all the driver assistance required. Its easy to charge in the fast charge places in our town and cheap to charge from our home port. I must say I even felt smug during the recent fuel "crisis" not having to queue for fuel. Would like to thank Jack, Matthew and the team at Grange Motors Brentwood for enabling the smooth purchase of our new vehicle. 

Mr Timothy Evans - 11 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ali and Paul were lovely to deal with, shame they aren't my local dealer, who is crap, 

Mr Colin Date - 4 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 I usually purchase through Beadles Watford but because of poor communication when JLR halted production of the I-Pace 21MY earlier than anticipated due semiconductor world semiconductor shortage, they didn't bother to inform me. I decided to look for alternatives and finally dealt with Richard at Grange Barnet he was excellent which sold me the car. Unfortunately Richard then moved from Grange Barnet to Beadles Watford after which communication with Grange was non-existent - no one knew anything or could be bothered to find out and call back. Ali Issazadeh came into the picture, provided an excellent service and basically saved the day. 

Miss Leigh Taylor - 2 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The manager and his staff were extremely helpful and I am very grateful for their exceptional service  

Mr James Parker - 2 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having purchased vehicles from Grange Jaguar Brentwood before the sales team are always friendly and polite and are not just there to 'sell cars'. I have always been made welcome even by the service team as well - but then we are either employed by Grange Jaguar or love driving Jaguars. It's in the blood.  

Mr Michael Magid - 26 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mrs Joanne Long - 25 September 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Louis and Mantas were a credit to Grange Brentwood. They were responsive, helpful and communicative.  

Mrs Samantha Lindup Reeve - 24 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Because of the staff, and particularly Glenn smoker and Paul blight Grange Barnet is still One of my favourite dealerships and maintenance stops. Thank you for helping to make a stressful transition such a easy pleasure.  

Mr C Browne - 19 September 2021, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought a 570s from Hatfield. Buying a car such as this, for me at least, was a significant investment and the whole process from initially viewing the car to collection was made special. The car pick up in particular was done well. The team have followed up several times post sale to check in with me which is great. 

Mr Roger Geall - 15 September 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack baird the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable about the cars.he also took me for a long testdrive when i forgot my license.  

Mr Bernard Sanders - 2 September 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service and attention I had from Eimantas Pikturna was excellent, i thank him for all he did. Bernard C Sanders 

Mr R Butler - 29 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone at the dealership was incredibly friendly and professional. A fantastic team always willing to help you out.  

Mr J Coley - 27 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car again feels great - noticeably sharper than when I dropped it off. Thank you! 

Mr S Shahsavari - 27 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 10/10 service. Red carpet treatment. Makes you feel lucky and special to own an Aston Martin. 

Mr G Denning - 26 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was great, very professional and approachable. 

Barry Davis - 26 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi, good support and info always provided, car is as ordered and all is in order to 

Mr I Powell - 23 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from the team very Covid aware. 

Mr R Duddell - 23 August 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Grant was exceptional in his dealings with me. He truly went above and beyond to help and made the whole process seamless and easy.  

Mr D Wells - 23 August 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks to the Team, and especially Paul for looking after me and making the process simple and fun. 

Mr M Wheeler - 22 August 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Renz who was very helpful and accommodated all my needs. Thanks. 

Mr John Mcarthur - 20 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My new e-Pace P300e is excellent. It looks great, drives like a saloon, has all the benefits of an SUV, good EV capabilities with 25-30 mile range, great interior & info console and a speedy 0-60 in 6.1 seconds! What more do you need? 

Dr P Antino - 15 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As per usual for the past 17 years Grange Motors have out performed themselves again. 

Mr Harroon Khan - 14 August 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and very helpful staff. I have been to the Brentwood branch before and will continue to buy my cars from them.  



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo