Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2718 reviews)


Mrs Jennifer Dott - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : The car is brilliant. I love it. The service at Grange Brentwood was excellent. No complaints on any count. Salesman was really good, not pushy, extremely helpful and very polite. Top of the class eimantus.  

Mr Barry Mead - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : This XE 300 sport is amazing,the car I had before was an XE r sport 180 bhp.i thought that was quick, until I got in the XE 300 sport ,it just takes your breath away,every time your on the road,the black /grey colour and the yellow stitching on the interior plus the wheels makes it a stunning motor car.every one who's seen the car say it's amazing and stealth looking car ,I'm over the moon with it. 

Mr Kieran Hayes - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : In September 2019 i purchased a used 2016 Jaguar XE-S petrol, supercharged V6 From Grange Jaguar Brentwood. I had always considered Jaguars as premium class / luxury type cars that would be outside of many individuals financial reaches. How wrong i was. I decided on the off chance to visit Grange Brentwood at a very minimum just to be come inspired to work harder, save more and eventually come back with enough dosh to see what cars are in stock. I knew i wanted two things; power and sound. The experienced Jaguar rep at Grange guided me the XE-S. It didnt take long after just hearing it cold start i knew i was in love. The XE-S looks from the outside show purpose and presence being affectionally complimented by gloss black side skirts and a small but menacing body coloured rear spoiler. We shouldnt forget the 'S' badges adorned on the front and rear of the car. Other model classes receive designation on the rear of the car only. Moving inside, it just gets better. The leather, the Meridian Riva, the head-up display, the oh so stylish gear selector bezell really lets you know your in motoring luxury. The highly informative touch screen infotainment system is quick and responsive that you dont need a doctorate to operate. With the addition of the ambient lighting option it does really set the interior off well there are so many colours to choose from. What clearly has been taken into consideration is the driver and the importance of making any changes to the vehicle settints if needed whilst on the move as short as possible. Dont forget, the interactive voice function that can also help you. There are many other qualities of the interior of the XE-S but youd need to see these for yourself. Lastly, and what seales the deal was the test drive. The multi functional steering wheel and seat settings set up the driving posistion nicely. The suspension handles all road types well even in its sportiest setting with the seat bolstering holding you firm. If youre wanting to get a bit of a lick on, change the vehicle set up to Dyanmic. The dash and ambient lighting all turn to a deep red. Be sure to drop the windows down especially in the Supercharged V6 as the exhaust note is to die for. Considering the XE-S has the same engine as the F-Type what do you expect. So, whilst many many think Jaguar models are out of grasp, change the status quo and visit a Jaguar dealership. I can really recommend Grange Brentwood; the cars on offer are vast from their mental SVR offering to family friendly SUV's. If youre lucky enough to find a XE-S you will not be disappointed! 

Mr Robert Nigel Eames - 9 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Excellent work by Eintemas. I will also say the Leigh and Liam in Service have given such good service that made me choose another Jaguar. 

Mr Michael Roberts - 6 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both my wife and I found Viraj very polite , charming and efficient.It was a pleasure to do business with him . 

Mr Kieran Hayes - 2 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mat Woods was a great representative. Kept me reliably informed every step of the way. I absolutely love the red Jaguar presentation box for the car keys. Great experience all round. 

Mr Barry Mead - 2 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks to Eimantas pikturna who went the extra mile to make sure everything was right on the vehicle,also a special thank you to Darren wheeler ,who explained all about the financing of the car,and a special thanks to the staff that work in the showroom,you always get a warm welcome,which makes you feel good and always ask,would you like a cup of tea ,or coffee. With a smile on their faces,I'm very pleased with jaguar Grange Brentwood.10/10.  

Mrs Jennifer Dott - 2 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Re service plan The vehicle I purchased was not a Grange franchised vehicle so the servicing will be taken care of by our local Mazda dealership. We were very well treated and your salesman was excellent.  

Mr Paul Bradshaw - 30 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi the service manager is excellent. 

Mr David Brady - 30 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff, but especially Jenny Ashfield, went out of their way to ensure we enjoyed the whole experience, so we are really very happy with the service provided. 

Mr Dean White - 30 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myself and my wife dealt with Tasmin at Grange Land Rover and she was amazing with us in every aspect. Very knowledgable as well as professional along with a personal touch. I wouldn't hesitate at all to return to Grange Land Rover for our next vehicle, it truly was a great Land Rover Experience, well worth our 250 mile round trip.  

Peter Dayton - 27 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Overall I was pleased with the service, I hope it carries on now I have taken the car.  

Mr Martyn Cowley - 24 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful sales team and made to fell welcome. A good experience buying a prestige mark. 

Mr Steven Charles Roach - 24 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Made me fill special  

Mr Gary Simpson - 23 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Experience exceeded my expectations. 

Sean Walker - 21 August 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Affie and Adil were excellent in helping with the part x of our old vehicle and the purchase of the new one. 

Andrew Birch - 18 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A great car at the right price that had all service items required sorted before delivery. Georgel the sales was superb with all questions answered. Overall a great experience.  

Mr Brian Abraham - 14 August 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service. Handover was good and explained properly. 

Mrs Kelly Keaveney - 14 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 absolutely loving our new F Pace so far, really enjoying the car. Brilliant service from the team at the grange in Brentwood and especially Eimantas Pikturna who provided an excellent sales and after sales service  

Mr Ron Detain - 12 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Steve Dann, he actually made me feel like I was the only customer he was looking after. Anything I asked to be done to the car prior to purchase he had done. Great guy and great service. 

Mr Steven Farnsworth - 11 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just like to say thanks to Chris and the team for looking after me. Great car, exceptional service and would definitely recommend. 

Mr Charles Caffrey - 10 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My first Jaguar. Delighted with it but a lot of features still to learn! 

Mr Peter Higgins - 9 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review Jaguar I Pace : If this is the future “bring it on” more power for less money wow 

Mr Michael Reeve - 8 August 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Only had the F Pace for a couple of weeks.Feels good on the road,good visibility, just completed a 3 hour drive in changing conditions without any issues. 

Mrs Joanne Trott - 2 August 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant experience all around. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo