Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2823 reviews)


Mr Harry Shaw - 22 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : I purchased my F Pace 3.0S after having had my E Pace for less than a year. The E Pace was an excellent car , and I have no complaints. The F Pace is, however a completely different driving experience.  

Mrs Erica Eversfield - 19 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service provided, the staff were available to answer any questions we had. Everything was ready for us. The staff were very helpful and supportive to us. 

Mrs Lauren Burmby - 18 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 by far the best service  

Mr Abhijeet Kumar - 16 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really easy people to deal with. 

Mr David George - 15 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Well pleased overall 

Mr John Holt - 14 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It is obviously in the early stages as a new car and I am still learning how to operate some of the gadgets, but as a car I am very impressed with the feel good factor and the drive. It has met all expectations so far and am really pleased that I made the choice to upgrade from my old XF to the XJ model. It just feels more luxurious and is. 

Mrs Dawn Seager - 13 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matthew Woods was one of the most pleasant and helpful car sales man that I have ever dealt with. Thank you 

Mr Robert Hayes - 11 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Joshua TeWhare was my Sales contact. He did a fine job. Thanks  

Mr Michael Grace - 10 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great people 

Mr Harry Shaw - 8 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Car Review: I purchased my F Pace 3.0S after having had my E Pace for less than a year. The E Pace was an excellent car , and I have no complaints. The F Pace is, however a completely different driving experience. It is incredibly responsive,and packed with high tech and luxury spec. 

Mr Trevor Burke - 7 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Keith Absolon - 5 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good service at all levels 

Mr Ian Powell - 4 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange offer a very special level of service, they make you feel important and that any thing you wanted wasn't an issue, 5 stars all the way 

Mr Gregory Laskey - 4 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Review Jaguar XE HSE R Dynamic 2020 I have now owned my Jaguar for 2 months and done 4 k miles 2 k of which was touring Ireland. A little of my requirements when looking for a new car, We had two cars while I was working one big family saloon and one small for popping down the shops Wife, Our requirement was a car that was comfortable for two on long Journeys and ok to pop around in . But can fit 3 in the back occasionally. I asked my wife what she thought of the car during our trip and she said there were three problems, No Coffee pot, no toilet, and no full size fridge on board. Now to the serious stuff. This Jaguar XE is a big car in a small physical body but it is advertised as a small sporty saloon which is just perfect for our needs if you want a bigger car try the XF. Its handles like a dream, has the punch to enter a motor way with ease and stops on a dime. All the electronics are easy to use the sound system is great. The 16 position electric seats are very comfortable but it takes about 100 miles to get them just right and as the seats and steering wheel and side mirrors have memory functions you don't have the problem of setting it back up after another driver the passenger seat could do with the same memory function . It's very quiet on the motorway and I have gotten out of the car tried to lock the doors and failed as the engine is still running I could only tell this by the rev counter. The 8 speed gear box well you never know what gear you are in as you can't tell when it changes gear. Fuel consumption I have achieved 48 mpg. Boot it's not big but then it's a small saloon not a people carrier , there was enough room for three small cases and an assortment of bags enough for a 2.5 week trip around Ireland. We did get the folding back seats to carry more luggage if required. Get all the parking aids and cameras that is offered, I have the lot 6 off you can see all-around without getting out of the car even one pointing down next to the front wheels so you don't hit the kerb. It's very easy to park the rear window is smallish but the view with the centre mirror is ok and with the side mirrors there is no blind spot behind you, the side mirrors have indicating flashers which show if somebody is hiding over your shoulder. So no need to keep twisting and turning around in your seat to see what's around. Very easy to park, enjoyable drive and turns a lot of heads , We are both very pleased with our choice if fits our needs perfectly.  

Miss Quintina Brown - 3 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh was amazing! He made the whole process, from our initial meeting, really smooth and easy for me. Couldn't have asked for a better sales advisor. 

Mr Mark Williams - 3 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Salesman Mark Butcher was excellent he made my wife and I feel valued as customers. He was attentive, friendly and answered all our questions. Great Customer Service 

Mr Graham Blewett - 2 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the car. Only had it a couple of weeks but is great to drive, economical and fun to drive. 

Mr Daniel Jones - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with sales and service teams at Grange Hatfield. 

Mr Stuart Guthrie Brown - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Overall excellent. 

Mr Peter Veal - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not fault anything at all great experience from start to finish. Thank you all very much. 

Anonymous - 31 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very satisfied... would buy again from George  

Mr Paul Dunne - 28 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car is fantastic and the service offered by Ruhel was just as good. Would highly recommend both the car and the salesman.  

Mr Adam Lowe - 28 October 2019, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Craig was just brilliant with keep me informed how things were progressing and making the day special 

Mr Robert Bartram - 28 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful. 

Mr L Hilborne - 28 October 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 You made the whole process very pleasant, a good day out!  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo