Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Simon Belson - 30 June 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Louis was excellent to deal with and a credit to the company 

Peter Burrough - 26 June 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 i had been looking to change my car for some time and have visited many dealerships , Sadly the sales people at most showrooms are very off putting with their sales banter. At your dealership i was dealt with by Louis Allen. I was very happy with his attitude and personal way he helped me . In fact i would go as far as to say he was the reason i made a purchase  

Mr Frank Garnett - 26 June 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales man Eimantas was very thorough in his delivery of technical info 

Mr Colin Boyce - 24 June 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really polite helpful staff. All staff were very welcoming 

Mr Geoffrey Brenes - 17 June 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service with pleasant and knowledgable team. Thanks for great experience 

Mr Stephen Moran - 2 June 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Louis Allen handled the sale in a competent and professional manner. I was also fortunate that my car was delivered way earlier than anticipated.The only quibble I have is that a spare key isn't available at the moment. I appreciate these are challenging times, but hopefully this will be resolved sooner rather than later. Regards, Stephen Moran  

Mr Graham Wood - 1 June 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Considering the long delivery time for the car I was pleased to be informed of progress. Hand over was modified to my requirements of highlighting the updates between the new and old car. - This is my second I pace although it looks similar in layout to the 3.5 Year old one there have been significant improvements to the electronic systems. The new menu system is much more intuitive and so far I have not found any downside. 

Mrs S Badham - 31 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb genuine customer service all the way through from Spencer and Dean J. Really made me feel special after the awful experience I had with the last garage I used. Thank you both! 

Mr A Bovingdon - 30 May 2022, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 James and the team are refreshingly friendly and open to work with. Easy to do business with unlike most of the other premium car brands. Looking forward to seeing what after sales care is like and how special McLaren make me feel as an owner compared to Porsche, Ferrari etc. Hopefully the start of a great friendship. Only minor negative... The team is clearly under resourced, it can take a bit too long to get answers to questions etc. 

Mr M Dibley - 30 May 2022, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Truly excellent support and service from James Woods. He couldn't have done enough from our initial meeting right through to the hand over of my new McLaren GT. Thank you. 

Mr I McLearnon - 27 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My contact was Hugh Azmi at Aston Martin Hatfield.From the very first meeting right through to collecting my car I was made to feel a very valued customer. Hugh was very knowledgeable and extremally helpful and nothing to was to much trouble for him. He always kept me updated via phone calls and emails which was much appreciated by me. He is an asset to your company. 

Ms S Donaldson - 25 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, perfect staff. 

Dr M Willingale - 19 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my first experience of using your garage. 

Mr A Foster - 18 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wayne and the service crew are very helpful and friendly. Always a pleasure to visit. 

Mr R Gibson - 16 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class from Aston Martin Edinburgh! 

Mr K Long - 16 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairness was brilliant, really nice chap, it was his initial approach that warmed to the fact I wanted to buy from there, if he had no made that initial move, I don't think I would have bought it, but he answered all the questions, showed me around and made me feel like I was of value to talk to. Top bloke. 

Ms A Hood - 15 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry has been extremely helpful. 

Mr Wasif Ahmed - 12 May 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas at Jaguar Brentwood looked after my purchase of used approved. He is knowledgeable and very helpful. Very good overall experience. 

Mr N Cornforth - 6 May 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Catherine is so helpful nothing is to much trouble she communicates with you virtually immediately  

Mr A Roth - 5 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second car that I've bought from Grange with Garry as my contact. He's been thoroughly brilliant throughout, ensuring that I got a great deal and that everything went smoothly. It's exactly the right car for me and I'm thrilled with it. I can't recommend him or the dealership highly enough. 

Mr G Carroll - 2 May 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dominic & Kevin, were particular patient with me, with what was, not a brand vehicle for the branch. 

Mr Q Fitzsimmons - 1 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry Gayle collected the vehicle and returned to me making it very easy. Garry provides excellent service. 

Mr K Sheikh - 30 April 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom was great  

Mr M Brown - 25 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey was very helpful and accommodating and was a pleasure to deal with on all aspects of the purchase. 

Mr Anthony Coates - 22 April 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 In September 2019 i purchased a used 2016 Jaguar XE-S petrol, supercharged V6 From Grange Jaguar Brentwood. I had always considered Jaguars as premium class / luxury type cars that would be outside of many individuals financial reaches. How wrong i was. I decided on the off chance to visit Grange Brentwood at a very minimum just to be come inspired to work harder, save more and eventually come back with enough dosh to see what cars are in stock. I knew i wanted two things; power and sound. The experienced Jaguar rep at Grange guided me the XE-S. It didnt take long after just hearing it cold start i knew i was in love. The XE-S looks from the outside show purpose and presence being affectionally complimented by gloss black side skirts and a small but menacing body coloured rear spoiler. We shouldnt forget the 'S' badges adorned on the front and rear of the car. Other model classes receive designation on the rear of the car only. Moving inside, it just gets better. The leather, the Meridian Riva, the head-up display, the oh so stylish gear selector bezell really lets you know your in motoring luxury. The highly informative touch screen infotainment system is quick and responsive that you dont need a doctorate to operate. With the addition of the ambient lighting option it does really set the interior off well there are so many colours to choose from. What clearly has been taken into consideration is the driver and the importance of making any changes to the vehicle settints if needed whilst on the move as short as possible. Dont forget, the interactive voice function that can also help you. There are many other qualities of the interior of the XE-S but youd need to see these for yourself. Lastly, and what seales the deal was the test drive. The multi functional steering wheel and seat settings set up the driving posistion nicely. The suspension handles all road types well even in its sportiest setting with the seat bolstering holding you firm. If youre wanting to get a bit of a lick on, change the vehicle set up to Dyanmic. The dash and ambient lighting all turn to a deep red. Be sure to drop the windows down especially in the Supercharged V6 as the exhaust note is to die for. Considering the XE-S has the same engine as the F-Type what do you expect. So, whilst many many think Jaguar models are out of grasp, change the status quo and visit a Jaguar dealership. I can really recommend Grange Brentwood; the cars on offer are vast from their mental SVR offering to family friendly SUV's. If youre lucky enough to find a XE-S you will not be disappointed! 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo