Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2836 reviews)


Mr Miguel Figueira - 12 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard did an amazing job looking after us.  

Mr John Gulliver - 12 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm really enjoying owning/driving my new Jaguar i-pace & having no regrets from moving away from Porsche ownership. Thoroughly impressed with the high level of specification & luxury from this quality Jaguar EV. 04/12/19 I received an excellent and extremely professional service from Mr Eimantas Pikturna. 

Mr Jonathan Walker - 11 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Mark Smith - 11 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We would like to say a huge thankyou to Mathew Woods for his professional and friendly approach in helping us choose our jaguar F Pace. 

Mr Andrew Newton - 3 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr David Blaney - 3 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special mention for Joshua TeWhare on the sales team. Found him to be very friendly, helpful and patient throughout the whole process of buying the car. Made the whole thing a very pleasant experience. 

Miss Lukvinder Dudrah - 1 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service from George throughout! 

Mr Ryan Morrow - 1 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matthew was excellent throughout the whole process.  

Mrs Daniella Costin - 29 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dee was great, a lovely experience from start to finish. 

Mr Peter Edwards - 26 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have recently purchased a F Pace Sport from Grange Jaguar Brentwood and was very impressed with the excellent customer service I received from them from start to finish. I have no hesitation in recommending them therefore as the 'Go to' Dealer if you want to purchase a Jaguar car which so far I am delighted with and which has fully lived up to my expectations. 

Mr Robert Hayes - 25 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Premium feel car. Had it 2 weeks. All good.  

Mr Nicholas Houghton - 25 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service from initial contact with Mark Butcher to collection of car.Mark gave a full and honest descripition of the car,knowing i had a difficult journey to get and view it,and wasnt dissappointed with both the car and and level of service shown to me.Despite the vehicle being a used vehicle,i was made to feel like i was buying a new car and the car was in first class condition when the handover took place. Highly recommend Grange Jaguar and Mark Butcher and hope i have the pleasure of dealing with them again in the future Many thanks Nick and Clare  

Mr Peter Mann - 24 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Still finding my way around the car but all is well with it. 

Mr Harry Shaw - 22 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : I purchased my F Pace 3.0S after having had my E Pace for less than a year. The E Pace was an excellent car , and I have no complaints. The F Pace is, however a completely different driving experience.  

Mrs Erica Eversfield - 19 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service provided, the staff were available to answer any questions we had. Everything was ready for us. The staff were very helpful and supportive to us. 

Mrs Lauren Burmby - 18 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 by far the best service  

Mr Abhijeet Kumar - 16 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really easy people to deal with. 

Mr David George - 15 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Well pleased overall 

Mr John Holt - 14 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 It is obviously in the early stages as a new car and I am still learning how to operate some of the gadgets, but as a car I am very impressed with the feel good factor and the drive. It has met all expectations so far and am really pleased that I made the choice to upgrade from my old XF to the XJ model. It just feels more luxurious and is. 

Mrs Dawn Seager - 13 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matthew Woods was one of the most pleasant and helpful car sales man that I have ever dealt with. Thank you 

Mr Robert Hayes - 11 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Joshua TeWhare was my Sales contact. He did a fine job. Thanks  

Mr Michael Grace - 10 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service great people 

Mr Harry Shaw - 8 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Car Review: I purchased my F Pace 3.0S after having had my E Pace for less than a year. The E Pace was an excellent car , and I have no complaints. The F Pace is, however a completely different driving experience. It is incredibly responsive,and packed with high tech and luxury spec. 

Mr Trevor Burke - 7 November 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Keith Absolon - 5 November 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good service at all levels 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo