Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2434 reviews)


Miss Pelin Mehmet - 18 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh & Brian were fantastic! Very thorough and explained every option in detail. They both kept me updated from the first day I entered the showroom till I returned to collect the vehicle 

Mr Robert Allinson - 18 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was really nice to be able to deal with the same salesman Paul Wickers as I did with the previous car, the overall experience of choosing and leasing the vehicle was so easy thank you 

Ms Deborah Bond - 18 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Car, well built and designed. Fun to drive, puts a smile on my face everytime I get in! Would highly recommend the car, charging is easy and straight forward, so don't be put off that it is electric, as so many benefits in driving an electric car!  

Mr Vincent Leonardi - 14 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 : This is my second XE, and am loving the new sat nav system,so much more informative than the previous. Also the new Jaguar engine seems to be smoother and have a bit more torque than the old Ford engine.All in all loving it especially the Caesium Blue colour 

Mrs Victoria Smith - 5 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimanantas Pikturna was fantastic from the moment we walked through the door. Great customer service and was informed and reassured every step of the way. 

Dr Manoj Sukumaran - 4 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I'm extremely happy with my Jaguar XF Portfolio. Everything about it is classy. I'm am amazed by the paintwork with Guardx treatment. It doesn't become dirty as cars would otherwise. It's so easy to clean leaving a glass like finish every time.  

Mr Christpher Dent - 29 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dealing with Mark was a pleasure and was made to feel comfortable during the buying and negotiating processes to achieve an agreement both parties were happy with. He was a great asset to your business. At no time did we fee under pressure, which can't be said for every Jaguar dealer we have seen and he helped get the car we wanted.  

Barry Rivers - 28 January 2019, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I came looking for a pre owned DB9 and Jeff Brown was so helpful. We fell in love with a DB11. 

Mr Jeff Ellis - 28 January 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A BIG Thanks to Kevin who remembered my requirements and followed up professionally, The whole Bentley Chelmsford team were brilliant from start to finish. Very Impressive. 

Mrs Jackie Jacobs - 28 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This Discovery is an amazing vehicle and I love it. It has everything I could want in a car and much more and would recommend it to anyone. 

Mr Robert Spence - 28 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once again Grange Motors at Brentwood have delivered me a nice new Jaguar car. The service they offer is exemplary, very friendly and very professional. They do not mind when you call them to ask about your vehicle. I will be going back to them again. 

Mr David Pitkin - 27 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you. I have been left feeling that nothing would be to much to trouble Gavin with should I need assistance which as we grow older and cars become more technologically advanced is very important. 

David Pitkin - 27 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you, I've been left feeling that nothing would be to much to trouble. Gavin with should I need assistance which as we grow older and cars become more technologically advanced is very important.  

Mr John Moore - 27 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always good service from the team at Grange Brentwood. Now on my 3rd jaguar and would buy again from this dealership. 

Mr D Parker - 25 January 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service as always.  

Miss Tina Kyeraa Apraku - 24 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Ketan Patel and Mandy. 

Mr Graham Crossley - 23 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : Very pleased with car and with service I received from Matt 

Mrs Susan Trafford - 23 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  We bought the 3.0 F pace to get a sportier drive than our old discovery. It drives firm and fast and also is much better on fuel. We can't fault it at the moment it is just prrrrfect! 

Mr John Fuller - 21 January 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the Chance visit to the Chelmsford dealership, I felt nothing was too much trouble introducing me to the Bentley Product. The Products and services where fully explained and assistance and guidance given towards my purchase. I feel I have not only gained a fine product but made friends who I feel I can call on in the future. Thanks to all concerned Mr Kevin Boswell. 

Mr William Harrison - 21 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience of buying the car was top class and felt confident that I made the right choice buying from Grange. 

Dr Manoj Sukumaran - 21 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr. Mark Butcher is an exceedingly nice person and made us feel very comfortable from the very start. We could ask him anything, however trivial it mighthave been, and he would very patiently explain and guide us through. He is truly an asset to the company he works for.  

Mr Stephen Purvis - 20 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar Landrover should make service plans available all year round. The dealership would've liked to offer me the service and I would've liked to purchase it however there was one available on the price list for 2019.  

Mrs Jean Jones - 19 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and provided everything promised by your excellent Sales Manager & Mark Butcher 

Mr Nigel Hooper - 17 January 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No complaints at all. Picked up on time and returned nice and clean when promised.  

Ms Alexis Wood - 16 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark was very helpful 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo