Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr L Lee - 29 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very efficient. 

Mr Paul Cuming - 28 July 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and communication and the car was ready earlier than expected. 

Mr J Ibbott - 25 July 2022, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very relaxed atmosphere pleasant to talk to and very informative good product knowledge, nothing was a problem. Many thanks to Paul, Tim and Jane.  

Mr J Maw - 24 July 2022, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great overall service. 

Mr C Waterhouse - 22 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was very helpful and provided a lot of support and help in finding the right car for us... very happy! Who wouldn't be with the sound of an AM V12??? 

Mr A Badger - 22 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman adopted a very professional and patient approach to our purchase. Nothing was too much trouble. Would thoroughly recommend both Matt and the Dealership to anyone considering Aston Martin ownership. 

Mr M Matheou - 22 July 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mo and his manager were very helpful credit to Land Rover. 

Mr E O'donoghue - 20 July 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from all especially Phil Lawley who delivered my Defender well ahead of schedule.  

Mr Michael Cosker - 20 July 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : FROM START TO FINISH HAD A REALLY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE. EIMANTAS AND THE MANAGER WERE BOTH GREAT. I HAD PREVIOUSLY VISTIED THE AUDI DEALERS AND IT WAS SUCH A DIFFENERCE FROM JAGUAR. 

Mr Michael Burns - 18 July 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird was extremely helpful, and helped us choose the right car for me and the family 

Mr P Wood - 17 July 2022, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Awesome team and very helpful. Made it a great experience buying my first Mclaren.  

Mr K Goodwin - 13 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service we received through the whole process was first class. 

Mr J Chappell - 12 July 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Brian was very helpful throughout the wait process which was longer due to unforeseen circumstances!. We felt as though he really helped us get the best deal. Thanks!  

Mr Simon Belson - 11 July 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Louis was excellent to deal with and a credit to the company, Fabulous car. Looks good, and a lovely, comfortable drive. 

Mr A Shamash - 10 July 2022, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eloise was wonderful throughout, could not have been better; extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional. 

Ms B Oguntayo - 6 July 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thanks Dee for your patience. 

Mr I Thompson - 3 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best car buying experience that I have ever had. Garry was brilliant from first contact to collection of the car a week later.  

Mr N Shah - 3 July 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Michael was very helpful 

Mr A Martin - 1 July 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I always receive a first class service. 

Mrs L Burrows - 29 June 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer care was exceptional from start to finish, big shout out to Luke and his manager and colleagues who looked after us from from start to finish  

Mr M Andrews - 29 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Thanks again. 

Peter Burrough - 26 June 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 i had been looking to change my car for some time and have visited many dealerships , Sadly the sales people at most showrooms are very off putting with their sales banter. At your dealership i was dealt with by Louis Allen. I was very happy with his attitude and personal way he helped me . In fact i would go as far as to say he was the reason i made a purchase  

Mr Frank Garnett - 26 June 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales man Eimantas was very thorough in his delivery of technical info 

Mr Colin Boyce - 24 June 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really polite helpful staff. All staff were very welcoming 

Mr G Chmielewski - 21 June 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic customer service. Thank you 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo