Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2768 reviews)


Mr L Hilborne - 28 October 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 You made the whole process very pleasant, a good day out!  

Jackie Dickinson - 14 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Service 

Mr John Hart - 12 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent. 

Mr Mark Brett - 10 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 in the short while I have had the car , but includes one 500 mile trip, I have thoroughly enjoyed the car. whilst coming to grips with all the technology will take a little time but feel that most all of it is beneficial to the driving experience. there are only 2 reasons for not scoring a 10, 3 actually the 3rd being there is no perfect car, is that there is one snag yet to be resolved and I do find the data gets eaten very quickly especially if using the touch pro sat nav for a complicated and long journey. 

Mr Alexander Fardini - 8 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard was great in helping me through the process of purchasing my new car and having everything ready on time. I highly recommend Richard.  

Mrs Judy Meekison - 2 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 George is a very professional salesman. Please tell him thanks ?? 

Mr Miles Olding - 1 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Chequered Flag model delivers on every level, both inside and out. All the best accessories that you'd be likely to get as an add on. 

Mr David Clements - 1 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really good people to do business with. From the first point of contact to the final handover the service was professional, friendly and very thorough. The complete lack of sales pressure was very much appreciated.  

Mr J Whitmore - 30 September 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful service. 

Mr Steve Simmonds - 30 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having purchased a number of marques over the years I have to say without reservation this was by far the best experience, from the initial contact through to the test drive and final purchase. A fantastic experience all round. 

Mr Harinda Jayasekara - 30 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service - Tom Collins was very friendly and responsive to all our queries. Fantastic product and service all around 

Mr William Rudd - 30 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service plan not available at time of purchase as it's being updated and I will be contacted later I was told Mark Butcher was very helpful and friendly and helped work through all setting up of Apps and on line settings and all features before we left and is available of support any time 

Mr Gary Nevill - 29 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin looked after us again with absolute professionalism, courtesy but abode all friendliness, never overstepping the mark. That's why it is our 7th purchase. 

Mr Andrew Krupa - 28 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good communication regarding vehicle updates from Penny. 

Mr Robert Nigel Eames - 27 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : Very comfortable easy to drive. Though not yet run in it goes very well and smoothly with the 8 speed auto box. Looks great! Only drawback from an excellent vehicle is only a small hand book, I am of the older type who would like more info and not be referred to a computer! If it is as reliable as my old Jag I will get another one, it is so good. 

Mrs Linda Embling - 23 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff and very helpful. 

Mr John Livesey - 22 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin, Ollie and Grace are consistently professional - providing an extremely friendly atmosphere to complement their showroom hospitality. Everything is done well and in a timely manner and I cannot fault them. They are an absolute credit to Grange.  

Mrs Carole Harris - 21 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Robert Spring was very helpful and made sure I was happy with my purchase. 

Mr John White - 21 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always great service car is great  

Mr David Newcomb - 20 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Levi explained everything that had been done and advisory work. Kim the showroom host was also very helpful. 

Mr Chris Harban - 19 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service as always. This is the 3rd car I have bought from Martin. I cannot recommend highly enough.  

Mrs Debbie Richards - 19 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fabulous staff, all of them could not be more helpful and patient. Especially Dave Southby and Kail. 

Justin Colegate - 18 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from a knowledgeable salesman and fellow car enthusiast. The car is everything I hoped it would be. Fast, comfortable and quiet. Also surprisingly economical. Well done Jaguar for the car and the professionalism of your staff who seemed genuinely enthusiastic about the products they were selling. 

Mr Mick MacDonald - 16 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Extremely knowledgable and well informed staff. Couldn't do enough for you. 

Mr Peter Dann - 15 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sale team are very professional at what they do, just like a family run business. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo