We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (3030 reviews)


Mr Nicholas Wenger - 21 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : I choose this car due to the look of it, the comfort along with it being such a smooth drive. It offers myself and my family everything we are looking for in terms of practicality and comfort. The engine is by no way short of power and the interior is very luxury  

Mr Alex Rushbrooke - 19 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional, quick to respond and attentive since my initial enquiry two weeks ago. Worked with me to source a car that suited my needs and budget. Really enjoyed the experience and look forward to coming back in four years time. A big thank you to Jack and Will, I can see why this dealership is one of Jaguar's best! 

Mr Cuma Erdogan - 18 September 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service Richard from South Woodford branch. The car amazing driving experience. Top class 

Mrs Julie Friend - 17 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Smooth transaction, pleasure to do business with you, and a special thanks to Josh for coming in on his day off.  

Mr Andrew Richardson - 13 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grateful our car arrived earlier than expected. Thank you 

Mr Michael Mcdonald - 13 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas is a credit to your team, really helpful and professional, great lad. Thank you.  

Mr Andrew Goodall - 12 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I live in Rotherham, South Yorkshie , so you could not have serviced my car. I have a Jaguar dealership in Doncaster,8 miles away, which I used before when I had Jaguars. The Sales Exec, Eimantas Pikturna, was excellent from my first contact with him via CarWow to the handover on completion. 

Mr Christopher Barras - 11 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: My last small Jaguar saloon was a 4.0 L V8 S Type which I had for 7 years. I didn't actually replace it... I moved to a 4.2 XKR. I always appreciated the good ride / handling balance of the S Type and am very impressed with how things have improved even further with the XE. The handling is much sharper with much more weight and feel to the steering. The ride quality is still excellent despite the fitting of 19 inch 35 section tyres on this S model. The seats are very supportive on a long journey and the noise levels impressive. On my first long trip, mostly motor way, I averaged just under 35 mpg over 500 miles , driving to the limits and making use of the effortless overtaking power. That is an impressive result considering I've got 60 extra bhp over my old V8 S Type and enjoy a 10 mpg Minimum improvement. The sound of the V6 in dynamic mode is very satisfying ... much better than the current crop of 4 cylinder Turbo engines ... at the expense of economy of course. But, this one is going to be a keeper for me ..we certainly won't see the likes of these Cats again ... 

Mr Christopher Meads - 3 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service under difficult Covid 19 circumstances from Eimantas Pikturna and very helpful in all aspects of Car sales and registration processes  

Mr M Todd - 30 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was extremely professional  

Mr Tunbosun Bello - 27 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The Car drives perfectly and smoothly. Enjoying my car and loving it 

Mr D Downes - 26 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were very impressed with level of service we received and the professionalism of Jack together with Michael. 

Mr G Rodgers - 21 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the process  

Mr J Spiller - 19 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thought Jenny the sales person was excellent and was able to answer all my questions. 

Mr Michael Green - 18 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 my experience with salesman eimantas was excellent .he guided me perfectly so the whole event was very smooth .l am delighted with my purchase  

Adam Ramsey - 11 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas Pikturna was very helpful throughout the whole purchase. 

Adam Ramsey - 11 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas Pikturna was very helpful throughout the whole purchase. 

Mr J Blackburn - 10 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was excellent from start to finish. 

Mrs J Jackson - 5 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Jenny Ashfield was spot on exceeded expectations listened and was very helpful. Due to her stylye of professionalism and working is what made the car purchase available so well done 

Mr A Muldoon - 5 August 2020, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good team providing great service. 

Mr A Macnamara - 4 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for a great service Dave is a great guys and went the extra mile to help with the purchase of my car. Its a wonderful motor 

Mr Michael Kabia - 4 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Thank you for customer service. 

Mrs D Francis - 3 August 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Affie was great! No pressure very friendly and have recommended at least 2 friends to go and see him. Just a really nice guy and a great salesman! Thanks Affie. 

Mr Jawed Neshat - 3 August 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Carl Maxam - 2 August 2020, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant 5 star experience, the best I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. Your colleague Craig Stevenson has been exemplary in delivering what a supercar purchase should be. He went above and beyond to get the sale through and followed up great. Thanks to him I'm extremely happy and actually working out right now which McLaren should be next after my 720s. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo