We are still open online to reserve a car or book a service.
We're getting ready. All showrooms open June 1st. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2947 reviews)


Mr Andrew Williams - 28 May 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mantis your sales person was courteous very helpfull and answered all our questions, and , and found the answers to questions he did not know. I will definitely recommend you to friends. 

Mr Ian Turnbull - 14 April 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar FPace S - A complete all rounder. Whether you are cruising or are driving for enjoyment it is brilliant.  

Mr Christopher Wild - 1 April 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is the best car I have ever bought. 

Ms Fiona Curtis - 28 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time using your showroom and services and was extremely impressed. 

Mr Michael Powell - 23 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly service. I felt like a valued customer throughout the experience. 

Mr Andrew Williams - 20 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 2 weeks old, over 600 miles of pure joy. Beautiful to look at, fabulous to drive, my daughter's green with envy. I'd give it more than 10/10 if I could. 

Mr John Coe - 20 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David Wales is the best! 

Mr Christopher Wild - 20 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Can't fault our experience at Grange Brentwood. Our sales executive Emantes Picturna was excellent and so helpful, patient and good humoured. Also thanks to Wil the sales manager. 

Mr Lloyd Player - 17 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark was great, very knowledgable and helpful. No pushy salesman. A pleasurable experience! 

Mr David Stephenson - 15 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 In one word, amazing! 

Mr Geoff Kennington - 15 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 If I could have scored over 10 I would have, so 10 plus. Special mention to Sam Matthews for her attention to detail and her attentive attitude to my wife and myself. First class service. 

Mr Finnbarr Jones - 14 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark continues to provide a fantastic and knowledgeable service 

Mrs Saira Patel - 13 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom, Imran James and Steven were extremely helpful, specially Tom and Imran.  

Mrs Sara Steward - 11 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was prompt friendly and efficient. Everyone went out of their way to make sure that our experience was the best it could be. I am absolutely delighted with my new Jaguar E-Pace 

Mr Martin Diana - 10 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service and the hand over was made to feel special will definitely be coming back again  

Mr Roshan Kombala Vitharnage - 9 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Mr Steven Hastings - 9 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird was extremely polite, helpful and explained the contracts well and concisely 

Mr Andrew Williams - 8 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was professional throughout from ordering to delivery. He contacted me a day later to find out if me and the car were ok, and to keep in touch if I needed to know anything regarding my Gorgeous new car. I certainly recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood 

Mrs Rachael Seal - 8 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 1st class service  

Mr Michael Fry - 7 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Well handle and explained on the basics of the car and all paperwork involved 

Mr Gary Mitchell - 7 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 To whole experience was smooth the salesman Mark Butcher was very polite and knowledgeable on the questions I asked. Nothing was to much trouble. The after sales also is good and feel I am part of the family. 

Mr Martyn Clarke - 6 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my 5th Jaguar from Grange my 3rd XE Jack Baird was great taking me through the purchase and finance. He is a credit to the fine team at Grange.The car was delivered on the promised date with no problems. Keep up the good professional work 

Mr Graham Coppin - 6 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 this is the 3rd car i have bought from Mark Butcher and feel i can trust him completely, no pressure selling which i hate, just the facts.  

Mr Timothy O'Bryan - 6 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Phil previously and I find him easy to deal with 

Mr John White - 4 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 as always very good sales attention 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo