Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2486 reviews)


Mr James Cocker - 18 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The flowers were a nice touch 

Mr John Adshead - 16 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: Quality car with excelle4nt features and performance Moving down from XJ to XE, I was somewhat concerned that the car would lack the XJ's "limo" feeling and handling - it doesn't.  

Mr Peter Hedger - 15 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Picked my car up on 01/03/2019 the customer service is second to none I could not be happier with the way my wife and myself were looked after. As with all new cars there are more switches and buttons than one could ever remember however Eimantas Pikturna our sales exec, was very helpful and knowledgeable on our vehicle. As for the car itself, the F-Pace V6 is absolutely fantastic, I love it, the quality and feel of the car is superb, I'm looking forward to a long drive so I can let it loose, I get plenty of envious glances from BMW and Metc drivers. In my opinion the F-Pace is so much more. 

Mr Mark Stevens - 15 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy. Well looked after thanks to Eimantas. 

Mr John Tupper - 14 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car! Recently drove to Minehead. Lovely in comfort mode on the motorway and good fun in dynamic mode on the A and B roads. 

Mr John Hart - 13 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the F Pace I bought from you,but I haven't had time to find out what all the extra accessories are yet 

Mr Alastair Cumming - 11 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was excellent he put me under no pressure, even though it took 3 months from first test drive to driving away in a new car, he was extremely professional and understood my situation! On handover day I brought my son and we even came away with a model XJ which is in pride of place amongst the Lego and is so far still in the box!  

Mr Allen Brooks - 10 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second time I have owned this car and buying it back once again was a pleasure.The service I received from Mark Butcher was excellent and the buying process faultless. 

Mr Colin Stretch - 8 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was always helpful and to the point, and we felt very comfortable in his presence . Hope the future service goes as smoothly. Thanks once again Colin and Patricia. 

Mr Graham Wood - 8 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car was delivered later than the initial date supplied other than that excellent 

Mr John Ware - 6 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'd hope we were one of your most courteous customers as I know many are probably not, but in any case great thanks to Charlie Galert for putting up with the endless questions across what ended up as two car purchases :- Charlie was a fabulous ambassador for your dealership 

- 6 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I approached Grange Jaguar for a company car after deciding to move away from my usual manufacturer. From the moment I went in to the showroom I was treated like a customer rather than just a sale, and was impressed with the professional service. After a test drive and hammering out the details I agreed to proceed and everything was taken care of with minimal input from myself and kept up to date throughout. Collection of the car was a great day and follow up service superb. Its only been a few weeks, but I'm already thinking about what Jag to have next!  

Mr Alan Noble - 5 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : My 3rd XF loved the others but this is by far the best  

Miss Tamsin Walker - 5 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Kevin Harewood. 

Mr Vincent Reffell - 4 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very informative and friendly. 

Mr Robert Allinson - 4 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review:The E Pace has not disappointed it is great to drive and extremely roomy. This is the 2nd Jaguar I have leased through Grange in Brentwood and through Paul Wickers I cannot recommend both Paul and the dealership enough 

Mr Ali Kawsar - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin is amazing. Best customer service I ever received  

Mr SAM WEBB - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A throughly expceptional service received from Grange brentwood!  

Mr Brian Hutchison - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul Wickers was very helpful, friendly, exactly what you would expect a good and experienced sales person to be and definitely help me in choosing the best model I could have. 

Dr Ranjith Dambawinna - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had nothing but excellent service from your establishment! 

Richard Thorn - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantis was superb. Was extremely happy with how he dealt with me. Very happy indeed with the service.  

Mr John Adshead - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been driving and buying Jaguars for 30 years. This is because of the high quality of the cars and the excellent, professional and supportive service given by Matt Ridpath .  

Mr John Hart - 1 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your salesman, George, made us feel very comfortable.  

Colin McMullen - 28 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. First class service. 

Trevor Collett - 28 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sales executive was very efficient and professional and a pleasure to meet  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo