Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2904 reviews)


Mr Kevin Browning - 17 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

  Very happy with the service I received. 

Mr Raguraman Padmanabhan - 16 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing experience with Grange South Woodford. Richard and Bryan were fantastic. 

Mr Micheal Kinsella - 15 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: The car is everything I expected from Jaguar, and remarkably cost effective.Great styling and finish with superb comfort and equipment. Getting to a destination comes too soon. XF Portfolio 

Mr Ronald Harrison - 14 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Xf sportbrake lovely to drive sticks to the road like glue very comfortable seats give you plenty of support best looking estate you could buy always wanted a jaguar and approved used great way to buy one most video reviews are spot on the way the car drives and handles so would recommend the sportbrake.  

Miss Heather Cobb - 4 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A really nice and exciting experience. Everything was handled professionally and efficiently. We were made to feel extremely welcome unlike a number of other dealerships we had visited. We highly recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood. 

Mr Christopher Solley - 3 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Richard the sales person really went the extra mile to ensure the deal was fair and high level of service. Love the XJ 

Mr Ronald Harrison - 2 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phill the sales man was very helpful prompt replys to emails made my purchase very easy very good customer service all round.  

Mr Mark Todd - 2 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was looked after from start to finish especially as this was my first new car. Great service 

Mrs Helen Keen - 31 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchase of a pre-owned Discovery Sport in part-ex for a Disco 4. Charlotte Cobb has been professional, courteous and warm throughout this quick and painless transaction. I look forward to a really good customer relationship. It has started very well. 

Mr A Blackmur - 30 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James offered all the advice I needed, he was professional in all aspects of the sale and I am very happy with the car 

Mr Andrew Wilson - 30 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff are all very well presented and very helpful will definitely but from you again. 

Mr Anthony Blackmur - 30 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James offered all the advice I needed, he was professional in all aspects of the sale and I am very happy with the car. 

Mr Jesroy Fijardo - 29 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Robert gave a good customer service to me. I want to get your service for my car in the nearer future. Thank you. 

Mr Wayne Baldwin - 27 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark Butcher Grange Jaguar Brentwood sales executive was extremely knowledgable and very professional with exemplary customer service. Nothing was too much trouble. I shall certainly recommend Mark and Grange Jaguar Brentwood. 

Mr JEFFERY DAVISON - 27 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew and Brian minimised my concerns with buying on internet for the first time. Both great 

Mr Derek Kipps - 26 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased my last five Jaguars from Grange Brentwood and am very happy to continue to do so. 

Mr John Worth - 25 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I entered the reception I could sense the customer service, It's exceptional. Happy staff, smiling faces and a wealth of knowledge about the vehicles. I bought the car I had come to see and returned a week later collect it. Everything was as promised it would be and again the customer service was excellent. It was such a pleasant experience, no hassle, total honesty and an absolutely top draw salesperson. Not wishing to embarrass the individual, but Dave Southby is a first class operator. Thank you for your help and making the process so satisfying. 

Mr Kirtes Howard - 25 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was the second time I have bought a car from Grange Jaguar Brentwood and I was thoroughly impressed from beginning to end. Matthew Woods and The Sales Team made the experience a happy one and I would recommend buying your next Jaguar at Brentwood Mr Kirtes Howard owner of an F Pace 3.0L petrol V6. 

Mr David Eaves - 24 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Mr TIM HALL - 21 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Personal circumstances on handover dictated that I only had a limited time available otherwise service was good 

Mr Robert Clayton - 18 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thomas Patton was outstanding sales man and the whole experience was amazing. 

Mr Gary Beck - 18 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service provided, excellent communication with both Simon and Georgal. I will be back. 

Mr G - 16 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was great from dealing with the purchase of my ipace to handover. Would highly recommend. 

Mr Gareth - 16 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was great from dealing with the purchase of my I-PACE to handover. Would highly recommend. 

Mr David Grubb - 15 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car is a very smooth drive and most enjoyable. Service from Grange after the deal was struck was poor - much changing of delivery date and time. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo