Customer Reviews for Jaguar Hatfield

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Hatfield average rating: 5/5 (140 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Tyrone Jackson - 9 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with my new Jaguar XE Sport that I purchased - very easy to get a new car and trade my old one in. Good helpful staff at Hatfield Grange - love the car, love the service - recommend to anyone.  

Shaun McSorley - 18 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh and Michael were helpful and answered any questions I had throughout the buying process  

Keeley Russell - 18 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Such fantastic service from Hugh and Michael, they went above and beyond - if I could score a 12 I would. 

James Delaney - 13 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 George was very helpful, As were the team. 

Peter Stone - 6 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was really helpful as were all the team at the Grange, a pleasure doing business with them. 

Philippos Stavrou - 4 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service we received from Jaguar, especially Simon was second to none. 

Philippa MacKenzie - 4 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Loved the whole experience of collecting my car. 

Colin McMullen - 28 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. First class service. 

Trevor Collett - 28 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sales executive was very efficient and professional and a pleasure to meet  

Mr David Pitkin - 27 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you. I have been left feeling that nothing would be to much to trouble Gavin with should I need assistance which as we grow older and cars become more technologically advanced is very important. 

David Pitkin - 27 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you, I've been left feeling that nothing would be to much to trouble. Gavin with should I need assistance which as we grow older and cars become more technologically advanced is very important.  

Mr Stephen Purvis - 20 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jaguar Landrover should make service plans available all year round. The dealership would've liked to offer me the service and I would've liked to purchase it however there was one available on the price list for 2019.  

Mr Mark Chaston - 3 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Simon was excellent from beginning to end, friendly, helpful and very professional. We are delighted with the car, which was presented to us very well. 

Vivien Kinch-Jameson - 23 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased 7 Jaguars from this company and have always been treated with courtesy and respect. My specific thanks go to Gavin Williams who has always provided excellent customer care. Very knowledgeable chap. Thank you 

Mary Pope - 22 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I only went in to look a 4x4 I did not intend to buy a car at that time. I was going to look at the Volvos. Much to my surprise Hugh Asmi showed me a car and told me what a good buy it was and much to my surprise I came out having put down a deposit and bought the car and am very pleased with it. It is everything he said it was. Hugh Asmi knows his stock and is an excellent salesman and I would give him top marks.  

Stephen Topham - 14 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my first Jaguar and I chose the XE 240 sport model, what a wonderful driving experience. From the time I first stepped into the showroom at Grange Welwyn, the service was exceptional. Thankyou. 

Martyn Brooks - 5 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Craig was excellent from the very start. The dealership made the whole process feel easy and very special, thank you. 

Paul Field - 5 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Gary when i had a minor issue 

Helen Prutton - 23 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent polite & friendly service.  

Cyril Anthony Hughes - 11 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Georgel was terrific in helping us to select the right car and specification for us.The F Pace is fabulous - just love it!  

Jeff Batty - 2 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with both the vehicle and the service I received from Hugh  

Mr Stuart Gorman - 2 July 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from order through to delivery. 

Miss Nippa Patel - 2 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thank you George, you were very helpful and informative in the purchase of my car! Rather than being a pushy sales person, you really tried to satisfy the customer and get the best offer available to us. Great after care as well. The only negative was the car was not fully valeted on the day of pick up but you did organise a full valet a week later. Thank again. 

Mrs Louise Berry - 18 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin was very professional and helpful throughout 

Mr Iain Kindness - 10 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very good - thank you 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo