Jaguar E-PACE Reviews

Jaguar E PACE image

Jaguar E PACE average rating: 4.5/5 (12 reviews)

Read our customers' honest and impartial Jaguar E PACE car reviews and ratings to easily find your next car at Motorparks.


- 26/08/2018, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0d [150] R-Dynamic S 5dr Auto AWD

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my new car, drives like a dream. 

- 24/04/2019, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0 R-Dynamic HSE Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Took delivery of my 7th new Jaguar last week and so far it is the best I have owned. Having had two X-Types all wheel drive versions, which had terrific road handling and amazing drive, I went on to have four XFs. Having owned both 3 litre and 2 litre all very good road handling vehicles with strong diesel engines.The E-Pace 250P HSE is by far the most complete package. The handling is sporty but not like a hot hatch. You have the comfort or a saloon car but the handling of a sports car. The finish is exceptional. I cannot explain how different this Jaguar is from the others I have owned. It is well finish, comfortable and a joy to drive. 

- 22/11/2018, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0d [180] S 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have only driven it twice since we've had it, can't get my wife out of it. Amazing. She is so happy with the E-Pace Jaguar. 

- 22/08/2018, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0 5dr Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very comfortable and easy to drive. Build quality seems to be good. Easy to park and a good steering lock. Looks great!  

- 20/03/2018, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0d [180] R-Dynamic S 5dr

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really blown away with the build and on and off road capability, having had it for 3 weeks now I've driven it in all conditions and it's as good in the snow as it is happy on the motorway. Definitely go for the AWD and R-Dynamic to get the best drive. I'd also go for an auto for my next one. Only gripe is the EPB, which could be better positioned, as its not easy to reach and doesn't auto release on the manual model. 

- 19/05/2018, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0d [180] S 5dr Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Amazing. Good fun to drive and an excellent family car. 

- 15/07/2018, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0d R-Dynamic S 5dr Auto

User rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Have just bought a Jaguar E-Pace to replace a Jaguar XE. Very pleased with the E-Pace, very well built, good driving position, very easy to get in and out, very good drive. 

- 14/12/2018, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0 R-Dynamic S 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the car and it is easy to drive, though getting used to the controls on the media system takes a little time. Turns a few heads with the smart colour with the black trim - nice look. 

- 13/03/2018, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0d S 5dr Auto

User rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great car. I previously had a 180 XF and was concerned whether the 150 E-Pace would work as well for me. It does. The gearbox is slick and the drive is excellent. There is plenty of room inside and the driver's position gives a really good view of the road. It's easy to park and very manoeuvrable.  

- 12/04/2019, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace Hse D Awd Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new E-Pace is amazing! The leather, the finish and the performance is just great! The park assist works like a dream and the in control app is easy to use. It's a pleasure to drive and I wish I had bought it sooner. Just love it! 

- 02/05/2018, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0 R-Dynamic HSE 5dr Auto

User rating: 3.5/5

Comment:

 My first drive of my new Jaguar E-Pace is a great driving experience, solid on the road, manoeuvres are excellent with a sporty feel. Not yet driven on the motorways, only local B roads. Disappointed with the radio which goes off on its own after few mins - technical fault - also my music through my iPhone doesn't work either, it has been synced. Additionally, I have the Jaguar App on my phone, when checking through the settings, I've noticed lock is on, however the alarm does not set when locking. 

- 02/04/2019, owner of a Jaguar E-Pace 2.0d [180] S 5dr Auto

User rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Decided to come back to Jaguar again and I am glad that I did. Decided to buy a Jaguar XE, but when I walked into the showroom there stood the Jaguar E-Pace. I didn't know if I would like it at first because of the driving position but I absolutely love it, the infotainment system is the best I have had and so easy to operate. I chose a S 180d and it drives and handles like a dream. Would I buy a Jaguar again? I can't wait. 


You are here: Home > Jaguar > New Cars > E Pace > Reviews

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo