Customer Reviews for McLaren Hatfield

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

McLaren Hatfield average rating: 4.5/5 (8 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Chris Evans - 15 November 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic buying experience; brilliant sales engagement & great service. Was a pleasure doing business with both Craig & James.. 

Mr Martyn Brooks - 5 November 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Craig was excellent from the very start. The dealership made the whole process feel easy and very special, thank you. 

Mr David Stones - 30 October 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 During my purchase I dealt with initially James Woods the Brand Manager who made me feel very welcome and confirmed the package. Following my acceptance Craig Stevenson provided an excellent service and is a credit to McLaren Hatfield. 

Mr Sanjeev Gandhi - 1 October 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The team understand the who they are working for and the types of clients these cars attract.  

Mr Nicholas Barton - 19 September 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Despite the undoubted challenges of selling luxury cars from a dusty porta-cabin I really enjoyed the service from Danny and James. 

Mr Adrian Keen - 10 July 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Despite buying a used vehicle not a Mclaren, the experience was very professional and friendly throughout. James and Danny were excellent. 

Mr Derek Greer - 1 June 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service and customer experience at McLaren Hatfield was excellent. The sales team there are passionate about the brand and their customers. Craig was especially accommodating and helpful. 

Mr Jon MacRae - 28 April 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was great dealing with these guys, most pleasurable dealership experience of my car buying life... and there's been a few. All the guys are very friendly and down to earth. Spent most of my time dealing with Craig, would and have recommended him to friends. 


You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo