Customer Reviews for Land Rover Woodford

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (86 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr John Sanbar - 21 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolute pleasure to drive beautifully finished, Gorgeous interior and looks fantastic  

Mr Parvhat Karir - 20 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Ms Emily Antoniou - 19 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr William Hamblin - 18 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cameron was very knowledgeable with all aspects of the car and extremely helpful on the handover and follow up.  

Mrs Vaida Javed - 17 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff was very friendly and helpful. Tom kept us updated at all times. We are very happy with service provided by Tom 

Mr Ronnie Oren - 14 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good experience 

Miss Maisie Everett - 9 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new car, massive thank you to Charlie for sorting everything for me  

Miss Maisie Everett - 9 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new car, massive thank you to Charlie for sorting everything for me  

Mr Ian Day - 5 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks Steve Dives, really on the ball.Excellent ?? 

Mrs Karenjit Somal - 5 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dee Djalo is great asset to Grange Dealership. His level of calmness and professional approach is world class. Also Dave the finance manager was fantastic in his approach to explaining the finance etc. 

Miss Augustina Omovbude - 3 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Feel treated as a valued customer. Fantastic  

Mrs Lesley Amos - 30 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 waiting for the records to be updated on the JLR online site 

Mrs Wendy Rowe - 28 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am loving this car! So comfortable, quiet and well WOW. It has everything I will ever need and probably some stuff I will never find! Just had my 2nd ‘handover' visit and am very pleased at the patience and professionalism of Grange Woodford. Very reassuring to an older techphobe 

Mr Paul Bradley - 20 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealership has done its best to resolve the issues we have had. It is a shame our car has had so many and it is unlikely we will buy another one. 

Mr Tony Goding - 20 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 UP UNTIL NOW, I HAVE HAD A DISASTER WITH MY VEHCLE SERVICING, SINCE Mark took care of everything it has been first class, well done mark, a credit to range rover 

Mrs Seena Williams - 20 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Mr Alfredo Daniel Martinez Ellacuriaga - 19 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 We had an amazing customer experience at Grange and that helped us to finally decided to purchase the car. Our Evoque it's mint new, even if its a 2013 model, the build quality is astonishing and the design keep up with the years very well. Will totally recommend Range Rover to anyone thinking of buying a car 

Mrs Sarita Patel - 15 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service  

Mr Asad Ashraf - 15 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic communication and the most polite employees. Fantastic service received  

Mr Imoudu Ahimie - 14 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The New Velar drives smoothly and it has a lot of elegant features. Definitely my car of the Year.  

Mr Shoaib Hussain - 12 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are delighted with the new Range Rover Sport, very comfortable well built, spacious, fantastic drive, excellent choice, overall 100% very pleased we could not have made a better choice. Thank you all at Grange Woodford 

Miss Abigail Cross - 5 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my purchase from Grange Woodford, I got the car I asked for with no hassle. The sales man Charlie was brilliant - couldn't fault anything, I will recommend him to anyone. I will definitely be returning to buy my next car off Charlie. 

Miss Abigail Cross - 5 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Very pleased with my purchase from Grange Woodford, I got the car I asked for with no hassle. The sales man Charlie was brilliant couldn't fault anything, I will recommend him to anyone. I will definitely be returning to buy my next car off Charlie. Kind Regards  

Mr Abraham Cohen - 3 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found Charlie Galert to above and beyond efficient, helpful and knowledgable with my used purchase. Overall experience was 10 out of 10. I wish I had purchased one sooner! 

Imoudu Ahimie - 3 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The services from start to finish was handled professionally and was excellent. Phillip Lawley even communicated with me on updates of the Vehicle over the weekends. That was awesome, you run a service that almost looks like 24hrs in 7 days.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo