Customer Reviews for Land Rover Woodford

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (124 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Rashid Kaweesa - 15 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Rashid Kaweesa: Great Experience 

Mr Dane Baker - 14 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Could not be more pleased with the service and most importantly the car, Charlie was fantastic and helped make our experience even more special  

Mr John Peters - 14 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Phil was excellent . He handled everything exceedingly professionally and when there was a delay to handover he dealt with that very very well . Having had a less positive experience at Woodford previously he was a breath of fresh air 

Mr Barry Gershon - 3 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 JOE MORRIS WAS EXCELLENT 

Mr Kevin Smith - 2 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. 

Mr Gavin Westmoreland - 26 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service throughout from Shiv. Very happy with the service and timescale for delivery. Simple buying process. Many thanks 

Mr Richard Saywood - 23 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to take this opportunity to thank Charlie Galert. Over a ten week period from ordering to delivery there's always going to be a few issues and he resolved them all. The only issue I have was when I first visited the show room the car was appraised buy one person,he passed the information on to another person in an office he gave a price to the first man who came out which was ridiculously low. Then he appeared telling me a thousand and one things that were wrong with the car. When I told him I had better offer else where. He said I better go and have a look. I'm glad I got over that obstacle because the buying of the car was far better experience . Cheers  

Mr Arun Kumar Moses Kothapalli - 10 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with their high quality professional service. Steve Dives, the salesman I was dealing with had loads of patience to explain everything in detail. Special thanks to him 

Mr Neil Trebilcock - 5 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have always been given flowers and prosecco when collecting a car from bmw which is a nice touch. Apart from that it has been a really great service from Kevin Harewood and Lisa Spencer in particular. Kevin and Lisa were very accommodating in making sure we could collect the car exactly when it was convenient for us.  

Ricky Barbara - 4 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service, in particular Phil was a real help."  

Ms Carly Erswell - 4 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil was great! Highly recommended 

Miss Paris Pillay - 3 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales kevin Harewood provided excellent customer service, he was very helpful and informative, the whole experience of receiving the car was very special, the staff were all very warm and friendly ,especially towards my daughter.  

Mrs Fiona Barnard - 3 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joe was very helpful from start to finish and I was kept informed from ordering my vehicle to collection day. 

Ms Mandeep Sahotay - 3 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Excellent service from Sales advisor and Finance Manager. Repeat customer and this was recognised. Questions adequately answered in timely manner 

Mr Adam Fawsitt - 26 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent service from a dealer that I know and trust.  

Mr Dennis Cooper - 15 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 During the purchase of my car from Grange at Woodford I was very impressed with your reception staff as well as Tom Collins who sold us our car 

Ms Shakila Sharif - 13 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional customer service skills. Other Land Rover showrooms need to learn from this branch 

Mr Nicholas Fairhead - 6 August 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely happy with the new car, Charlie was brilliant and restored my faith in Land Rover following a recent issue with the service centre. Very happy indeed. 

Mr Denis Labastide - 30 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Due to the emissions tests the car was slightly later than expected.but I was delighted with the outcome,a fabulous car and I will be taken out the service plan very soon  

Mr Alun Protheroe - 23 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The sales service was excellent - Mr Kevin Halewood was kind approachable , knowledgeable and professional . The car has a small fault , which After Sales have been contacted about, but I have not heard anything as yet which is a little disappointing , given the excellent service up until now . Once again , I would thank Kevin for his attentive service . Alun Protheroe  

Ms Jenny Harrold - 15 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Couldn't fault service or knowledge, very happy, thank you 

Mr Parvhat Karir - 13 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service as always 

Miss Marilyn Duah - 6 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My Range Rover Envoque is an absolutly dream drive. My sales associate Charlie Galert hit the nail on the head, and sourced me my dream car which has beaten all expectations. The package that I got in my lux pack Envogue exceeded all that I could ever have imagined. Charlie was great. He was the epitome of pleasant and professional at all times He listened and advised when needed. Making me feel extremely comfortable with my new purchase 

Mr John Reynolds - 27 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent car with efficient, first class service from Grange Land Rover. 

Mrs Mandy White - 27 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Service agent Levi extremely courteous & helpful " 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo