Customer Reviews for Land Rover Woodford

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (52 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Miss Anna Barnard - 28 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for my lovely car! 

Mr Steven Pidding - 27 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb vehicle buying experience from start to finish. Dealt with Steve Dives who was brilliant. Highly recommended. 

Ms Yvette Williams - 13 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Steve Dives from initial enquiry to delivery. 

Mr Tony Cooper - 10 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I find Levi and David to be extremely professional but also very helpful I find the staff generally to be very obliging and customer friendly  

Mr Huseyin Mehmet - 21 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to add as an operations manager in the motoring trade myself Charlie your young salesman was outstanding from start to finish he made us feel very comfortable & special with no pressure he is a credit to your dealership & has a very bright future in the motor trade I would like to thank you all for making my wife's dream come true on her 50th birthday what an outstanding visit & an absolute pleasure doing business with such pleasant people. Mr H Mehmet  

Miss Lydia White - 18 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie was absolutely amazing!! 

Miss Emma Smithies - 15 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We've recently leased a Discovery Sport which is an absolute joy to drive. We are a family with 3 young children all of whom fit comfortably with their car seats in the rear seats. The car is extremely economical, safe, enjoyable and beautiful to enjoy.  

Mr Jason Donnelly - 6 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charles was amazing. So professional.  

Mr Paul Hayes - 3 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin and Danny are really nice and very plesent and helpful,  

Mr Martin Diana - 1 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 handover was explained very well with steve and he help me set up everything in car he done a great job so thank you it was great but compared to purchasing other vehicles it was not as special but would come back again definitely 

Shaun Bowmer - 10 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good service 

Mr Hanif Lakha - 1 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely enjoying the good car. Also thanks to Dee for helping me to choose the right car! 

Mr Michael Mackney - 19 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve was fantastic  

Mr Simon Smith - 18 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 all very good 

Mr Hanif Lakha - 16 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found Dee to be the most professional guy in the showroom business.  

Mr Paul Farrow - 14 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car, good service. I asked about a service plan and took the 5 year plan 

Mrs Rashmi Godbole - 28 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Discovery Sport HSE has met with all my expectations. It's a great drive and a very comfortable car. Dee from Grange Woodford was very helpful and patient when explaining the features and in the entire process of purchasing the car. I would highly recommend the Discovery Sport and the Grange Woodford car dealers. 

Mr Dave Theedam - 19 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would just like to say the service we received from Adrian at Land Rover Woodford was excellent, friendly, professional, couldn't help us enough. Even after we had bought the car the after care service from Adrian was still there, Adrian is an asset to your company on all levels.  

Miss Satveer Digpal - 14 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good car, great service. 

Miss Lisa White - 14 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Charlie Galert was a superb salesperson he informed us fully of all the options available with an in depth knowledge and understanding of all aspects of the vehicle itself and all the optional extras available. Charlie Galert made this process very simple and straight forward and gave us the confidence to fulfill our purchase, we would highly recommend. 

Affia Okoreaffia - 14 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Woodford really know how to do their job well  

Ms Mehnaaz Chaudhary - 4 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phillip at Woodford was very professional and attentive and provided a good service and great value for money. 

Katie Porter - 2 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely helpful, even when issues arose with the delay due to manufacturing problems outside of the dealerships control.  

Mr Omodele Olawanle - 24 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Totally pleased and my wife and children thought Steve Dives is too good! 

Shama Aslam - 24 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve Dives was an amazing help through this whole process. He was always available to answer any questions I had which as a first time buyer was extremely helpful. Steve and the team at Grange Woodford made the handover such a wonderful experience, thank you! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo