Customer Reviews for Jaguar Woodford

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (36 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Richard Holmes - 23 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie Galert in your South Woodford branch was a pleasure to deal with  

Mr Dwayne Roach - 19 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Amazing. Good fun to drive and an excellent family car 

Mr Dinesh Vasu - 30 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and courteous staff, vehicle was serviced and mot carried out all within the specified. Very happy with the outcome. 

Mr Toby Green - 17 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Tom was professional, his communication was top class and he got me a good deal on my XF S when up against another dealership. My only gripe was to drive my car 40 miles down the road and find that all 4 tyre pressures were at 29psi, not the recommended 35psi. Also my screen wash was low. Surely all of these things would have been checked and topped up when the vehicle was prepped for collection. Other than that I would use the dealership again. 

Mr Neill Cotton - 11 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic professional service, would highly recommend! 

Mr Jack Lackmaker - 30 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 could not have been better. 

Mr Phillip Pagan - 30 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Harewood is a credit to your business 

Mr Ahmet Jaffer - 19 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The lady In the reception office was very helpful and courtious. 

Mr Michael Attwood - 9 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service 

Mr Joao Francisco Pinto Malta - 21 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm happy with the service's from Mr Kevin Thank you  

Mr Phil Swanston - 18 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Liam - Service Rep - was extremely helpful, polite, thorough and fast. Excellent service. 

Mr Eirlys Evans - 9 September 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service  

Mr Saowjit Singh - 5 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good great helpful people keep up the good service.thank you untill next time . 

Mr Victor Aning - 28 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was attended to by Ms Begun. She was kind, courteous, and polite. Thank you! 

Mrs Trisa Reveglia - 23 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viewing the range of models available by other manufacturers which were looking tired and dated, we struggled for sometime to find a new 4 x 4 car that met our requirements of quality, refinement and style. The new Jaguar F Pace R Sport has exceeded all our expectations. 

Mrs Trisa Reveglia - 23 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our salesman Dee was very helpful and informative throughout the purchase and we are grateful to him for all his help. 

Miss Ashleigh Ulysses - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charles was fantastic to deal with and really made the Jaguar experience a good one. Having taken the decision to upgrade my car, he was consultative without being 'sales-y' and kept me up to date at each step from order to delivery. Thank you! 

Mr David Cuthell - 30 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just collected my second XE ,my 13th Jaguar.Its a 250 R Sport replacing a pretty faultless 240 petrol,one of the first off the line.As always I was looked after by Kevin Harewood who as always treats you as a valued customer sorry nowadays you are a Guest! and an old friend.Always straightforward and honest.I loved the 240 but,this new Ingenium petrol is even better.As you would expect after 2 years of production there has been a number of areas that have benefitted from some fine tuning.For the money it is difficult to identify another car that overall beats it. 

Professor Ian Haines - 28 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am absolutely satisfied with the service and treatment I received. As I have said previously, you are very fortunate to have such courteous, well-mannered and smart staff. 

Mr Grant Mepham - 28 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Service received from both Kevin and Charles was First Class in every Dept 

Mr Vasos Papageorgiou - 22 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a dealer it was the best car experience ever, however ive yet to find a dealer with an excellent level of after sales service,so my recommendation to others really depends on that, but so far im extremely happy with the service i recieved. 

Mr Troullis - 14 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service keep up the good work.  

Mr Sean Preston - 26 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Used the Loughton branch last year, which were dreadful at every stage. So pleased to have found the Barnet branch 

Mr Nicholas Bruce - 2 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service from Lee Baker 

Kathryn Jones - 30 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The hand over of my new car was a very special day made possible by everyone at the show room especially thank you Kevin & Brian  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo