Customer Reviews for Jaguar Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (80 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Mark Sloneczny - 27 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve and Alwyn were superb. Probably the nicest experience I've had in 40 years of buying and driving cars. Excellent service. Thank you. 

Mr Paul O'Grady - 22 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to completion of receipt of my new build was very pleased with the level of service, attention to detail and clarity that was provided. My expectations for the delivery date were well managed and it arrived earlier than anticipated which was great! Would recommend the experience to others. 

Mr Michael Bray - 15 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We really could not have been happier with the whole experience of purchasing through this Dealership. From Reception to completion. Completely contrary to our experience with our local showroom Cheltenham where we were still waiting 15mins after an appointment time, for a test drive, therefore we walked out! Many thanks particularly to Steven Dann, our Salesperson.  

Mr Nigel Leat - 2 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the team were very attentive and helpful. 

Mr Colin Heath - 1 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sales staff are always good and take on board my needs as a client, which usually revolves around over all cost, repayments and value for money. 

Mr Jerome Collis - 30 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myles Hill and Matt Pope were excellent. friendly, and very professional. 

Mr Sharma Ashwani - 9 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to commend Myles Hill whose patience, technical knowledge and friendly nature inspired me to order a bespoke new car rather than buy a used car, which had been my intention when I entered the show room. This young man was also brilliant during the handover. Please convey my gratitude to Myles. 

Mr Sutherland - 29 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service received, very efficient and service staff very helpful 

Mr John Griffiths - 18 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 William was very helpful, friendly and courteous and fitted my car in at very short notice when all the other dealers around would not take the car and fit it in when they could as you did. 

Dr Richard Fidler - 8 June 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service in rapid timescale for a major job that, by chance, included a second following a breakdown.  

Mr Anthony Smith - 1 May 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A pleasure to deal with Matt Pope and Steven Dann -both most professional. 

Mr John Gaffney - 30 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Whole process was very smooth, pleased with service provided and with the car. Good job! 

Mr Brian Holloway - 22 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleased with all aspects of my car purchase!! 

Mr Richard Jeffreys - 22 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy that what on the face of it seemed to be a strange electrical problems where o/s lights were flashing when they shouldn't be and others weren't working when they should be was found to be a problem with an earth strap that was in the rear wheel arch has corroded and had been disconnected and it was able to be rectified while I waited, for what I simply thought was an indicator bulb that had blown. 

Mr Ian Wilson - 26 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt and Robert were especially helpful and made me feel a valued customer from the start  

Mr Jack Frear - 16 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve the Sales Person I dealt with was excellent.  

Mr Scott O'Toole - 12 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, all of the staff at Grange were helpful and friendly. Thank you. 

Mr Ronald Tyler - 6 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was made to feel a special customer. Thanks to all at Grange Jaguar Swindon 

Mr Jonathan Mason - 23 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. Called in the morning for Adblue refill, agreed time same day, job done efficiently and free car wash !  

Mr Robert Yellop - 22 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were made to feel very welcome in the showroom and were very impressed with the service. 

Miss Candice Glover - 11 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob and Matt Pope were exceptionally helpful in getting me exactly what I aanted for what I could afford. Thank you so much. Very happy with my car.  

Mr Mark Povey - 4 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. Everyone was very helpful 

Mr Philip Rendle - 24 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lady on service reception desk is always so friendly and helpful. She's a credit to you. 

Mr Michael Deacon - 18 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very well looked after by Nathan Morse our sales associate, The dealership couldn't have been more helpful. 

Mr Tim Christie - 18 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Karen Jones was particularly helpful and courteous. A top employee ! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo