Customer Reviews for Jaguar Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (69 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr John Gaffney - 30 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Whole process was very smooth, pleased with service provided and with the car. Good job! 

Mr Brian Holloway - 22 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleased with all aspects of my car purchase!! 

Mr Richard Jeffreys - 22 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy that what on the face of it seemed to be a strange electrical problems where o/s lights were flashing when they shouldn't be and others weren't working when they should be was found to be a problem with an earth strap that was in the rear wheel arch has corroded and had been disconnected and it was able to be rectified while I waited, for what I simply thought was an indicator bulb that had blown. 

Mr Ian Wilson - 26 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt and Robert were especially helpful and made me feel a valued customer from the start  

Mr Jack Frear - 16 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve the Sales Person I dealt with was excellent.  

Mr Scott O'Toole - 12 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, all of the staff at Grange were helpful and friendly. Thank you. 

Mr Ronald Tyler - 6 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was made to feel a special customer. Thanks to all at Grange Jaguar Swindon 

Mr Jonathan Mason - 23 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. Called in the morning for Adblue refill, agreed time same day, job done efficiently and free car wash !  

Mr Robert Yellop - 22 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We were made to feel very welcome in the showroom and were very impressed with the service. 

Miss Candice Glover - 11 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob and Matt Pope were exceptionally helpful in getting me exactly what I aanted for what I could afford. Thank you so much. Very happy with my car.  

Mr Mark Povey - 4 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. Everyone was very helpful 

Mr Philip Rendle - 24 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lady on service reception desk is always so friendly and helpful. She's a credit to you. 

Mr Michael Deacon - 18 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very well looked after by Nathan Morse our sales associate, The dealership couldn't have been more helpful. 

Mr Tim Christie - 18 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Karen Jones was particularly helpful and courteous. A top employee ! 

Mr John Richardson - 11 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car was ready earlier than expected. Easy and pleasant transaction. 

Mr Shaun Hyland - 6 December 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From first enquiry to collection was just two days. I have contacted two other Jaguar Dealerships since speaking to Grange. One has simply not listened to my requirements, the other has never replied. 

Mr Ian Summer - 16 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 David was 1st class in all respects.He put right a problem caused by Stratstones who supplied the car. Many thanks David. 

Miss Janet Dore - 14 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and car always looks like new when returned. 

Mr Ian Wishart - 5 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car was in superb condition on handover, and we were given just the right amount of instruction to safely drive away a complex motorcar. 

Mr Andrew Nigh - 3 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always a pleasure to use Grange Jaguar 

Mr Tom Nolan - 2 October 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Nathan for keeping me posted as to what was available and for your patience as a result I feel I got the right car you acted in. Very professional manner which I felt comfortable with also thank you Matt for your asssistance and for making the transaction straight forward this is my third jaguar with grange and again I feel I been treated very well  

Mr Keith Pritchard - 10 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good service,throughout,with nice coffee. 

Mr Maurice Carne - 30 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class customer care, always a friendly welcome from all those who work at Grange Jaguar Swindon. 

Mr David French - 26 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time I have used Grange and will certainly use for the future. All the staff especially Rachael were very helpful and even found time to arrange taking my wife and myself into the city and collected us on completion of the servicing of my car. A courteous and helpful service one would find hard to find nowadays. Many thanks to all at Grange 

Mrs Angela Livall - 25 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would definitely buy another Jaguar and use this dealership again. Thanks all! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo