Customer Reviews for Jaguar Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Jaguar Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (48 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Keith Pritchard - 10 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good service,throughout,with nice coffee. 

Mr Maurice Carne - 30 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class customer care, always a friendly welcome from all those who work at Grange Jaguar Swindon. 

Mr David French - 26 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time I have used Grange and will certainly use for the future. All the staff especially Rachael were very helpful and even found time to arrange taking my wife and myself into the city and collected us on completion of the servicing of my car. A courteous and helpful service one would find hard to find nowadays. Many thanks to all at Grange 

Mrs Angela Livall - 25 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would definitely buy another Jaguar and use this dealership again. Thanks all! 

Mr Kirkpatrick - 13 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rachel was really helpful and informative on your phone. The collect and return drivers are absolute stars - helpful, courteous and friendly 

Mr Keedwell - 7 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my first Jaguar after BMW'S etc and I cannot see me going back. Your staff were helpful and nothing was too much trouble. You even gave me your lovely F Type 400 Sport for the day when my car was being worked on. I doubt that this would have happened with the German marque's. Great service and great dealer. A pleasure to deal with. Next an F type for me. Thanks all. 

Mr Haresign - 6 April 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary Marsland, who took over the sale was very professionally friendly and was a delight to deal with.  

Mr Johnson - 28 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service with Mick being very welcoming and offering me multiple options for collecting my car at a convenient time. 

Mr Keith Pritchard - 16 February 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 From the reception to the technicians,helpful staff all the way. 

Mr Tim Christie - 27 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Karen Jones was particularly helpful and courteous. A top employee! 

Mr William Brownell - 24 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Right from the start from the first phone call i was made very welcome gary Marsland was polite, helpful, and knowledgeable with my questions. Gary steered and guided me through the process fairly and honestly just what i was looking for from a jaguar dealer My xj was competitively priced and the trade in offer was fair just about what i expected So A Big thank you Gary Good job. Also Gary i was very impressed with how you dealt with the hand over of my new car you defiantly went that extra mile Thank You 

Mr Dinesh Naidu - 18 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The dealership made every effort to satisfy my requirements.  

Mr Paul Donaldson - 9 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought his car after discussing it with Andy Pennie at Jaguar Swindon. I must say that the transaction couldn't have gone better. Andy was a real pleasure to deal with. He was very professional and helped me sort out delivery etc as I was on a tight diary. The car was delivered to me 160 miles away in perfect condition, on time. I would highly recommend both this garage and Andy himself. 

Steven White - 8 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am awaiting a quote for the Service Plan. 

Mr Tilden - 7 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was very helpful. 

Mr John Oakford - 1 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Robert was exceptional. Thank you! 

Mr George Ralph - 24 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Helpful and made to feel an important customer 

Dr Saunders - 20 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was impressed the day I walked into the dealership and was readily allowed to test drive models without feeling the slightest sales pressure. All my questions were well answered and the salesman. Andy Pennie, treated me just as well on the day I picked up the car. Well done! 

Miss Dore - 6 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and car always looks like new when returned. Thank you! 

Mr Nicholson - 1 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service given. 

Mr Sherman - 28 September 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb handover, thorough run through of controls and features. 

Mr Fynn - 12 August 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The psychological comfort derived from knowing my vehicle is so well cared for adds considerably to the pleasure of owning a Jaguar. 

Mr Stubbington - 11 August 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Simon the Service Advisor is always 100% polite, helpful, and knowledgeable. A credit to the Dealership.  

Alban Foley - 3 August 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Robert was Very helpful and well trained in technicalities of the vehicle spec functions and sales process. Top marks to him for being persistent as I almost gave up for a second year on the trot. I rang around about 30 of the Jaguar Dealers to find a F-type with the right spec and this one ticked all the right boxes. Will be back to swap it for a new one in a year or two. 

Mr Martin Connor - 2 August 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole team at Grange made the purchase of our new car a pleasure.We really appreciated the help,patience and guidance provided by Rob Spring.We enjoyed his "no pressure" approach and professionalism that helped us to make the perfect purchaseand drive it away! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo