Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr David Platt - 19 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Miss Lydia White - 18 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie was absolutely amazing!! 

Mr Dawid Jarosz - 16 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for excellent service! 

Miss Emma Smithies - 15 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We've recently leased a Discovery Sport which is an absolute joy to drive. We are a family with 3 young children all of whom fit comfortably with their car seats in the rear seats. The car is extremely economical, safe, enjoyable and beautiful to enjoy.  

Mr Derek Flight - 15 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Only limited mileage so far but first impressions are very good. Comfortable and pleasant to drive. 

Mrs Christine Beamish - 15 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark, the salesman, couldn't have been more helpful. Mark was brilliant throughout the buying process and made us feel really special. I would recommend Grange to anyone. To top it all the car is superb! Brilliant experience! 

Mr Calvin Goody - 13 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Must say the service given by Mark Butcher was exceptional, first class service from beginning to end, thank you  

Mr Gordon Brown - 11 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service received was excellent as usual. 

Mr Steve Brunning - 8 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and I was kept constantly updated 

Mr Jason Donnelly - 6 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charles was amazing. So professional.  

Mr Kerry West - 5 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer service as it should be. 

Mr Paul Hayes - 3 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin and Danny are really nice and very plesent and helpful,  

Mr Miles Taylor - 2 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike Kimberley and Angellos Zenonos were excellent 

Mr Martin Diana - 1 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 handover was explained very well with steve and he help me set up everything in car he done a great job so thank you it was great but compared to purchasing other vehicles it was not as special but would come back again definitely 

Mr Steven Crabb - 1 August 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lee and Mick on the service reception always make it a pleasurable experience. 

Mrs Teresa Margaret Wood - 31 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh made every effort to ensure we had all information and help needed to complete our purchase quickly and effortlessly. Thank you. 

Mr Colin Taylor - 31 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Billy was a true professional in all aspects  

Mr Dave Gibbs - 31 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt is a great guy who makes the experience at Grange a pleasure and nothing is to much trouble any questions or information you need are dealt with promptly and professional a pleasure to deal with him , 

Mr Ronald Tucker - 31 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with purchase of our Jaguar which was presented in excellent condition both inside and out with very helpful information on all aspects of controls from our sales person Mr Mark Butcher. 

Mr Ronald Tucker - 31 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with purchase of our Jaguar which was presented in excellent condition both inside & out with very helpful information on all aspects of controls from our sales person Mr Mark Butcher. 

Mr Peter Connor - 31 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent 

Mr Maurice Carne - 30 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class customer care, always a friendly welcome from all those who work at Grange Jaguar Swindon. 

Mrs Annabel Makowsk - 30 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin is a delightful and helpful young man and a credit to Grange Motors. 

Mr Ian Newman - 30 July 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was great from the minute we first walked in until we picked the car up. Thank you for making the whole experience very special. Ian & Sophie 

Mr Victor Aning - 28 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was attended to by Ms Begun. She was kind, courteous, and polite. Thank you! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo