Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Derek Sanson - 14 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great job as always all the staff members are excellent Lee in service great as always  

Mr Alan Powell - 10 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service in every respect, from first inquiry to collection of the ordered car.I particularly welcomed your sales approach of distinguishing between what a potential customer says is wanted, and what may actually be needed, and the cost implications therein. 

Mr Richard Ogden - 7 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Fantastic car. 

Mr Steve Kucharski - 2 January 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always Jaguar service was excellent, very courteous staff a very pleasant experience  

Mr David Price - 31 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service and a great car. 

Mr Graham Gardner - 30 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service from start to finish. Everyone I dealt with through the process has been more than helpful. Thank you for your much appreciated assistance throughout. 

Mr Malcolm Wray - 30 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have bought a few cars from grange and each time they take care of everything you just drive off happy that all you have to do is enjoy your car and the staff at grange make you feel like a personal friend I have just bought a new XF and it is a joy to drive and the nearest to perfection you could get thank you grange and all your staff for a great car and great service Mr and Mrs Wray Benfleet Essex 

Mr Scott Massey - 29 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and helpful, every step of the way, considering I was not able to view the car prior to purchase everything was as described. I was not offered a service plan specifically, this is something I would be interested in. 

Mr Richard Giblin - 25 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Simon was my host at Grange, and was superb. Explained everything simply, offered me a coffee which I said yes too!, and kept me informed through the service process. Everything I have come to expect from Jaguar :- Well done Simon. 

Mr Ian Sayers - 25 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary made the purchase experience an absolute pleasure from start to finish. Highly professional, yet personable and easy to do business with. The vehicle was beautifully presented and exactly as described better in fact Outstanding customer service. Thank you Gary. I would be interested in acquiring a service plan should I keep the car longer than anticipated. Please contact me to discuss and thank you for not pushing this during the purchase process. Thank you again for making both myself and my son Tom so special.  

Anita Watkins - 22 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent service, made us feel like valued customers the minute we walked through the door. The car was ready on time and there was excellent communication throughout the whole process. Will highly recommend. 

John Cleave - 22 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased good service thank you 

Mrs Joanna Bunkham - 18 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I came back to Grange because of Garry Gayle. He did another fantastic job finding me the right car and is a great asset to the company.  

Mr Dinesh Naidu - 18 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The dealership made every effort to satisfy my requirements.  

D James - 17 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Clearly we were in a difficult situation with my XJ having been written off due to the fire in your garage. However Andy managed the whole situation in a sympathetic yet thoroughly professional manner and I am delighted with the outcome. Many Thanks. 

Mr Guy Phillipson - 16 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I'm over the moon with my fairly new! BMW 335i M Sport convertible. Mostly, I'd like to thank Garry Gale at Grange Aston Martin, Brentwood, whose knowledge, expertise and impeccable service is to be praised to the hilt. The car was also fully serviced, MOT'd and full of petrol when I collected it. I'm still getting familiar with the car - which is one hell of a machine, but it goes without saying - to anyone who knows - the three part automatically convertible lid routine is poetry to behold! 

Mr Greg Birchmore - 15 December 2016, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very knowledgeable efficient and friendly personal service. 

Affia Okoreaffia - 14 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Woodford really know how to do their job well  

Mr T Minns - 13 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I drive a Jaguar car and have done for 8 years. Why? Because of Mic & Lee in your service dept. Even though I moved to Bedford I still go to Brentwood Grange Motors for a service.  

Mr Nicholas Quinn - 12 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ever since I was a child when I saw Bobby Moore going past my house in 1970 most Saturdays on his way to West Ham in his red XJ6 with white rimmed tyres I was I was hooked on the XJ series & 46 years later still am , as now the proud owner of a XJ351 portfolio, wow what a car to drive & own where every journey is pure pleasure and far to short ! Even on the M25 yes I did say that the M25. The effortless power and soft leather seats blends the past with the future that only Jaguar is capable of achieving again & again. The whole experience at Jaguar Brentwood was a pleasure from walking through the doors to purchasing and Matt Ridpath was so knowledgeable,friendly & professional you could not fail to buy a car from him, oh he also makes a great cup of tea, thanks Matt. Kind regards, Nick Quinn. 

Mr Mark Levett - 12 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 After travelling from the Midlands to view a car I was welcomed to the dealership. After viewing the car they were very accommodating with the purchase and looked after every aspect of the car handover and collection, many thanks another happy customer. 

Mrs Sandra Scrivener - 8 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Michael Kimberley was excellent, he was very patient & gave me the best customer care I could ask for. 

Mr J Mills - 6 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent delivery driver. 

Mr Derek Shewring - 5 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Grange in the choosing and delivery of the Evoque. 

Dr Howard Koch - 4 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. I will certainly recommend you.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo