Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Anthony Wadham - 21 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I took my dissabled wife with me when I went to order my new Jaguar to make sure that she was able to get into the car, and that it could accomodate her mobility scooter or wheelchair. The sales Executive, Mr Paul Wickers was very patient and respectfull of our problems. 

Mr Kevin Dicker - 19 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 There was a very vary hand over, all the in formation needed  

Mr Andrew Thurston - 19 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly professional service 

Mr Michael Fuller - 19 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The best car to have and first class service Both the car and the staff are above expectation and more than please to recommend Grange Motors at Brentwood 

Mr Alfredo Daniel Martinez Ellacuriaga - 19 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 We had an amazing customer experience at Grange and that helped us to finally decided to purchase the car. Our Evoque it's mint new, even if its a 2013 model, the build quality is astonishing and the design keep up with the years very well. Will totally recommend Range Rover to anyone thinking of buying a car 

Mr Steven Crabb - 19 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 XF SPORTBRAKE 2,2 DIESEL. excellent car very nice to drive, my first diesel Jaguar and very pleased with the car and the excellent service I received from Grange Jaguar Brentwood. Matt was brilliant, nothing was too much trouble and he explained everything. Made the buying of this car easy and trouble free , would recommend this dealer and Matt,  

Mr Imoudu Ahimie - 14 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The New Velar drives smoothly and it has a lot of elegant features. Definitely my car of the Year.  

Mr B Jones - 13 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The video is a great idea the only problem is you cannot here the mechanic explaining as the service area had a radio on. Did feel some of the parts & labour were expensive. 

Mr Shoaib Hussain - 12 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are delighted with the new Range Rover Sport, very comfortable well built, spacious, fantastic drive, excellent choice, overall 100% very pleased we could not have made a better choice. Thank you all at Grange Woodford 

Mr Frank Parr - 11 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the way Matt Ridpath dealt with me 

Mr Paul Atkinson - 9 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mick was very helpful with excellent service 

Mrs Kim Mcfarlane - 9 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even though I live 15 miles from my nearest dealership I take my xf to Brentwood as they give the best customer service and clearly the staff know the brand far better  

Mr Keith Grieve - 9 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always 

Miss Abigail Cross - 5 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Very pleased with my purchase from Grange Woodford, I got the car I asked for with no hassle. The sales man Charlie was brilliant couldn't fault anything, I will recommend him to anyone. I will definitely be returning to buy my next car off Charlie. Kind Regards  

Mr Abraham Cohen - 3 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating:

Comment:

 I found Charlie Galert to above and beyond efficient, helpful and knowledgable with my used purchase. Overall experience was 10 out of 10. I wish I had purchased one sooner! 

Mr Imoudu Ahimie - 3 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The services from start to finish was handled professionally and was excellent. Phillip Lawley even communicated with me on updates of the Vehicle over the weekends. That was awesome, you run a service that almost looks like 24hrs in 7 days. Great work  

Mr Anthony Connolly - 3 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer satisfaction  

Mr Steven Crabb - 3 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was excellent, very helpful 

Mr Paul Williams - 3 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Have a new F Pace Portfolio. It looks great in British Racing Green. excellent comfort and well spec. delighted  

Mr Roger Geall - 2 April 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the jobs were completed and the car cleaned as well .thanks 

Mr Andrew Djemal - 31 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service. Even happier with the car. 

Mr Ian Woodroofe - 31 March 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The AM Vantage Roadster is great. Really thoughtful and attentive buying experience with Garry Gayle. 

Mrs Barbara Hicks - 31 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman Chaudry was exceptional in every respect in the way that the sale was completed  

Mr Michael Hawkins - 31 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent Service team, especially Mick Burgess 

Mr Richard Stevens - 29 March 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Gavin Williams was extremely friendly and helpful 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo