Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2298 reviews)


Mr Steve Diggines - 20 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All round great experience very friendly and professional staff 

Mr John Brockman - 15 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have now bought four Jaguars from you and each time I have been impressed the knowledge and friendly service 

Mr Rashid Kaweesa - 15 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Rashid Kaweesa: Great Experience 

Mr Dane Baker - 14 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Could not be more pleased with the service and most importantly the car, Charlie was fantastic and helped make our experience even more special  

Mr John Peters - 14 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Phil was excellent . He handled everything exceedingly professionally and when there was a delay to handover he dealt with that very very well . Having had a less positive experience at Woodford previously he was a breath of fresh air 

Mrs Janice James - 10 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 CAR REVIEW, Finding my new XE a pleasure to drive, it's comfortable, I like the sporty feel of it. This is my 3rd Jaguar & I am not disappointed with this model.  

Mr Barry Gershon - 3 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 JOE MORRIS WAS EXCELLENT 

Mr Kevin Smith - 2 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. 

Mr Alan Hubbard - 1 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Mark Butcher was outstanding as was the input from Amantus? the product expert. It was also lovely that Matthew the Dealer Principal was interested and involved at times. 

Mr Graham Barnard - 1 October 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual outstanding service from Paul Wickers 

Mr Jerome Collis - 30 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myles Hill and Matt Pope were excellent. friendly, and very professional. 

Mr Kevin Riley - 30 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : The car is a dream to drive its definetly a head turner, without a doubt the best car we have ever owned. Comfort and luxury 

Mr Martin Hopson - 29 September 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service every step of the way. I can't not recommend Grange Brentwood any higher, there service was faultless to the point of being outstanding. Thank you guys. 

Mrs Janice James - 28 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The customer service was 1st Class, the Sales Exec,. at Grange Motors in Brentwood was very helpful & friendly. There was also very good communication by ‘phone & e-mail,  

Mr Lewis Marlow - 28 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I wish I had employee's with Mark butcher stoicism. a true professional. So pleased he was in to make the exchange.  

Mr Gavin Westmoreland - 26 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service throughout from Shiv. Very happy with the service and timescale for delivery. Simple buying process. Many thanks 

Mr Robert Andrews - 26 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Always made to feel welcome. 

Mr Steven Whiting - 24 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Ridpath and team did an excellent job of getting me the best deal and providing a great overall service. 

Mr Nigel Wells - 23 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny Ashfield made the whole experience superb. She was enthusiastic, welcoming and knowledgeable throughout. Thank you Jenny! 

Mr Richard Saywood - 23 September 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to take this opportunity to thank Charlie Galert. Over a ten week period from ordering to delivery there's always going to be a few issues and he resolved them all. The only issue I have was when I first visited the show room the car was appraised buy one person,he passed the information on to another person in an office he gave a price to the first man who came out which was ridiculously low. Then he appeared telling me a thousand and one things that were wrong with the car. When I told him I had better offer else where. He said I better go and have a look. I'm glad I got over that obstacle because the buying of the car was far better experience . Cheers  

Mr Gary Donoghue - 23 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj First class .I would suggest that regular contact with customers is essential to maintain that customer/dealer relationship. 

Mr Ron Radway - 22 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When your selling "High End" goods, you have to act in a "High End" manner-Grange have that off to a "T" 

Mr Garry Cass - 20 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Great car wish I had got 1 years ago 

Mr Nicholas Barton - 19 September 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Despite the undoubted challenges of selling luxury cars from a dusty porta-cabin I really enjoyed the service from Danny and James. 

Mr D Kipps - 19 September 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As this is the fifth Jaguar in succession that I have bought from you, you must be doing something right!! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo