Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Michael Hawkins - 4 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mick, in the Service Department is always extremely helpful - one of the best you will come across 

Mr Ernest Church - 3 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Keep up the good standards  

John Downing - 3 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with how Matt dealt with our purchase 

Mr Nicholas Oxlade - 2 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mike was extremely accommodating and very knowledgeable about the Jaguar F-Pace and made my decision process simple and stress free. 

Mr Mark Irons - 2 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car was ready before the expected delivery date 

Miss Malik - 2 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman is a credit to the company Fantastic customer services 

Mr Steve Clark - 1 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Picking up my car for service and returning it was very helpful. The car was also very clean. Thank you 

Mr David Martin - 1 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are going to put Michael on our Christmas card list. Thanks Michael. 

Mr Robin Boultwood - 1 December 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 : Built up a good relationship with the sales rep Mark,he was most helpful and patient in helping me to choose the car I ended up with, and at no time did I feel I was under pressure to make quick decision. 

Mr J Mills - 1 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent delivery driver 

Mr Neil White - 30 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Mark Butcher was extremely helpful and informative. At no point did I feel rushed or under pressure to buy the car; very professional indeed. 

Mr Fisher - 28 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan was fabulous Leston 

Mr Barry Nash - 26 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent,very professional look forward to seeing you next time  

Mr Colin Smith - 24 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Efficient and courteous service staff. Work carried out satisfactorily 

Mr Mike Dunk - 22 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Breakfast a great idea  

Mr David Wells - 21 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Despite ther being a delay from the factory, the team at Grange kept in touch with us and we were treated as valued customers. We are happy to recommend Grange Brentwood to our friends 

Steve Laybourn - 16 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Hello, thank you for the opportunity to comment, I have to say that I am delighted with my Jaguar XK, the service and attention to detail by Matt Ridpath with whom I dealt was I thought highly professional and I had complete confidence in him. My car when I collected it was prepared and presented to a high standard. I would have no problem recommending your company in the future. 

Mr Robert Scudder - 10 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : It is a great drive. having driven Jaguars for over 10 years now this XF it by far the most positive in response and comfort. The only downside I have is I believe being a diesel when I turn off the engine I lose power to the music / radio. 

Mr Shooman - 10 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are very happy with our new car , it was presented beautifully and the salesperson was nothing short of excellent , very helpful and patient with all our questions . We were extremely happy with the service we received from Grange Land Rover  

Andrea Launder - 8 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Big thank you to Matt for helping me choose my car it's perfect  

Mrs Lynne Portsmouth - 7 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Quick efficient friendly thank you  

Mr Gary Seithel - 7 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although my car did not pass the MOT, they tried all they could to help me. I appreciate their thoroughness & the two weeks to get it repaired for a free retest..  

Mr E Judd - 3 November 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Robert Johnson - 31 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Katie Friel is GREAT! 

Mrs Annette Heath - 31 October 2016, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased, everything explained perfectly. Thank you 



Copyright © 2008-2016 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2016

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2016

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo