Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr D Poore - 20 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service. Made ti feel wanted even though I only bought a cheap car. BMW ignored me in their showroom when I was going to buy an M4 and a ford salesman asked if a focus st was within my price bracket. Everyone at Grange should be commended. I am definatley buying a new Jaguar next 

Michael Deller - 15 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent very pleased top car 

Mr Kent Gavin - 14 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mr Robert Spence - 10 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My jaguar XE is the third car in succession I have bought new from Grange Jaguar. The car is fantastic. My wife feels more comfortable driving this after the XF which she found too long. The drive and performance is super. It is full of many extras which makes driving the car a pleasure. It is also comforting to have the peace of mind you get from the backup provided by Grange. 

Mr David Kirston - 6 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the 2nd Jaguar I have purchased from Grange Brentwood & dealt with Mark Butcher , who is always very pleasant & helpful & made the transaction very easy for me 

Mr Ernie Moat - 5 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with your sales executive Michael Kimberley, who I found to be extremely professional knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Nothing was too much. He is a crecdit to your establishment. The finance was arranged by Angellos Zenonos who again was professional knowledgeable and extremely helpful. I would certainly recommend your company to family and friends. 

Customer ID : 736284 - 3 July 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent as always 

Mr Hanif Lakha - 1 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely enjoying the good car. Also thanks to Dee for helping me to choose the right car! 

Mr Richard Noble - 30 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A special and very enjoyable experience. I should have done this years ago! 

Mr John Edwards - 30 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I thought they returned the car in showroom condition and that after the service it is running like a Swiss watch .I would like to thank all the staff involved for an excelent service 

Mr Raymond Morley - 28 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fourth jaguar I have owned, and so far I would say its the best one yet. I appreciate the elevated ride height, and the ease of entry ,and egress. It is also pretty nippy  

Mr Daniel Espinoza - 26 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman was outstanding. A pleasure to deal with. 

Mr David French - 26 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time I have used Grange and will certainly use for the future. All the staff especially Rachael were very helpful and even found time to arrange taking my wife and myself into the city and collected us on completion of the servicing of my car. A courteous and helpful service one would find hard to find nowadays. Many thanks to all at Grange 

Mr Peter Hayes - 26 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent work and service. I did not expect that the MOT would be covered by the service plan, so that was a pleasant surprise resulting in nothing to pay. 

Mrs Angela Livall - 25 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would definitely buy another Jaguar and use this dealership again. Thanks all! 

Mr Stephen Arthurs - 25 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Prices for branded 3rd party accessories Tyres are very high 

Mr K J Durrad - 24 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, an excellent job. 

Mr Gordon Baynes - 22 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always the same professional and friendly service from all the service staff. The technicians always do an excellent job with the car. First Class. A++++++ 

Mrs Sally Anne Winn - 21 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our salesman was Mark Butcher. We cannot think him enough for all of help along the way to buying our F pace. Great experience.  

Mr Mathew Winterton - 19 June 2017, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely friendly and helpful. Couldn't be happier with the car or the service. 

Mr Michael Mackney - 19 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve was fantastic  

Mr Simon Smith - 18 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 all very good 

Mr Graham Crossley - 18 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was an excellent salesman 

Mr Hanif Lakha - 16 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found Dee to be the most professional guy in the showroom business.  

Miss Ashleigh Ulysses - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charles was fantastic to deal with and really made the Jaguar experience a good one. Having taken the decision to upgrade my car, he was consultative without being 'sales-y' and kept me up to date at each step from order to delivery. Thank you! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo