Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Stephen Arthurs - 25 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Prices for branded 3rd party accessories Tyres are very high 

Mr K J Durrad - 24 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, an excellent job. 

Mrs Sally Anne Winn - 21 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our salesman was Mark Butcher. We cannot think him enough for all of help along the way to buying our F pace. Great experience.  

Mr Michael Mackney - 19 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve was fantastic  

Mr Simon Smith - 18 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 all very good 

Mr Graham Crossley - 18 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was an excellent salesman 

Mr Hanif Lakha - 16 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found Dee to be the most professional guy in the showroom business.  

Miss Ashleigh Ulysses - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charles was fantastic to deal with and really made the Jaguar experience a good one. Having taken the decision to upgrade my car, he was consultative without being 'sales-y' and kept me up to date at each step from order to delivery. Thank you! 

Mr Christopher Leigh - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : It was a pleasure to deal with Mark who was very patient whilst I decided on the spec I wanted. 

Mr Gary Kempen - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Disappointing that the costs quoted on the health check were not as the Jaguar Menu Pricing for a Jaguar over 3 years old. If the brake fluid change would have been quoted at £55 as menu servicing and not £95 then I would have had it done. 

Mr John Newstead - 15 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I owned an XF, it was a special car. However, although I loved my XF, I decided to change it for an XE Portfolio with the 200bhp Ingenium petrol engine. The XE is smaller and this suited my wife and I. At the time of writing, I am still "running in" the XE but is already giving signs of the power and acceleration that I shall be able to use when I can press the loud pedal harder. More importantly, it is fully living up to all the press reviews written, without exception, that the XE is truly a driver's car. On good A and B class roads the handling is sure footed and positive and driving it continues to keep a smile on my face that I had come to expect from driving a Jaguar. I have the InControl Plus infotainment package and the multi media and satnav systems are superb. There are many more bells and whistles to learn and master. I am very pleased with my new XE it ticks all the boxes it is truly a driver's car and above all, it's a Jaguar. 

Mr Paul Farrow - 14 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car, good service. I asked about a service plan and took the 5 year plan 

Mrs Jancie Johnson - 2 June 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I saw my our dream car on Thursday evening and called Grange to arrange a test drive with Michael Kimberley on the Friday. All the staff at Grange treated us with such courtesy. Angellos Zenonos sorted out the finance before the Bank Holiday so we were abe to collect on Wednesday. Big thanks Michael & Angellos.  

Mr Phil Hodder - 31 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Presented in excellent condition at the time of handover. Comprehensive explanation of how to operate the numerous functions. Since then the car has outperformed all expectations. Overall an excellent experience from start to finish. 

Mr David Cuthell - 30 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just collected my second XE ,my 13th Jaguar.Its a 250 R Sport replacing a pretty faultless 240 petrol,one of the first off the line.As always I was looked after by Kevin Harewood who as always treats you as a valued customer sorry nowadays you are a Guest! and an old friend.Always straightforward and honest.I loved the 240 but,this new Ingenium petrol is even better.As you would expect after 2 years of production there has been a number of areas that have benefitted from some fine tuning.For the money it is difficult to identify another car that overall beats it. 

Mr Michael Sear - 29 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a very enjoyable experience purchasing our car from your dealership and extremely helpful staff . 

Mr Stanley Hornagold - 29 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I went from an initial discussion on Thursday to a new car on Saturday. The Sales Team really pulled a the stops out 

Mr Charles Chandler - 28 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All of the team were most helpful. Top marks for Blake. 

Professor Ian Haines - 28 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am absolutely satisfied with the service and treatment I received. As I have said previously, you are very fortunate to have such courteous, well-mannered and smart staff. 

Mr Grant Mepham - 28 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Service received from both Kevin and Charles was First Class in every Dept 

Mr James Roberts - 27 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks. 

Brian Avery - 27 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks to Lee and Mick for an excellent service as usual. Nothing was to much trouble for them. 

Mrs Bridget Barrett - 26 May 2017, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All the staff we encountered were extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. The car was ready and Garry talked us through the main operational features of the car and set the sat navigation for the journey home. Never at any time did we feel rushed. A very nice experience. Thank you. 

Mr Shai Shah - 26 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Drives beautifully. Responsive, comfortable, economical. Stunning looker. Best SUV we have ever owned. 

Mr Kenneth Gordon - 25 May 2017, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always. Your front desk guys Mick Burgess & Lee Cairns are very good at their job - friendly but always professional! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2017 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: 887 123 891

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo