Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Paul Kelly - 18 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Have been using Grange for both sales and service for years. Service is excellent. Mick Burgess is a true gentleman. 

Mr Raymond Jennings - 18 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with service received. All work carried out on time and car returned clean and tidy.  

Mr Malcolm Waite - 17 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 same as always very satisfied 

Mr Anthony Kirvell - 15 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always excellent service and advice given. 

Mr Alan Bailey - 14 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Love the f type convertible AWD very stylish and easy to drive around  

Mr Terry Purdon - 13 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Being given breakfast vouchers was a very nice suprise 

Mr Terry Page - 11 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff are always polite and helpful, and I would not hesitate to recommend you to family and friends  

Mr Warren Jennings - 9 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Paul Wickers 

Mr David Young - 9 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just like to thank the person that cleans the cars 1st class job never seen it that clean inside and out The technician made a very good job with service and repairs , all staff were exalant Will be returning as usual Thanks again to all at Grange Brentwood  

Mr R J Wybrow - 9 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Could not fault the service had a nice personal touch 

Mr Patrick Obrian - 3 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service with very friendly staff overall a good experience  

Mr Alan Caton - 3 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having looked at many car dealerships. absolutely happy with Service Matt provided. thank you  

Mr David Ralph - 2 February 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have bought new cars before, not from Jaguar and I feel the service that we received from everyone that we spoke with was very good. Everyone in the Brentwood went out of their way to be helpful. They are a very professional group. 

Mr Steve Chester - 30 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Beautifully clean- excellent job 

David Gould - 29 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was fantastic; friendly, professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend to friends and I'm over the moon with my new car. Thanks! 

Mr Masroor Ahmed - 29 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Andrew was brilliant from start to finish and is still in touch making sure everything is OK. 

Andrew Sanderson - 29 January 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. Steve was excellent.  

Mrs Marilyn Clarke - 29 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 VJ was very helpful and efficient 

Mrs Maria Mack - 29 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always wouldn't go anywhere else. 

Mr Paul Whittlestone - 25 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely courteous and attentive service. 

Mr Alan Brunton - 25 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was excellent 

Mr Nicholas Blanch - 25 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Another nice welcome and good service. Many thanks. 

Mr Stephen Lloyd - 25 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent 

Mr Julian Johnson - 25 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 : Jaguar XE. Every bit a Jaguar drives effortlessly and everything one comes to expect from Jaguar. 

: Mr Jeffrey Mascall - 25 January 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very good and explained everything and more, did not expect such good service would recommend, also come back for service when due. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

Copyright © 2008-2018 all rights reserved

www.grange.co.uk is part of Cambria automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA (registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)
VAT No.: GB 218 1290 83

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872.
Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We work with a number of carefully selected credit providers who may be able to offer you finance for your purchase. We are only able to offer finance products from these providers.

Contains Royal Mail data © Royal Mail copyright and Database right 2017

Contains National Statistics data © Crown copyright and database right 2017

Grange logo

Cambria Automobiles plc operates a number of other websites:

Site by Crasmundo