Customer Reviews for Lamborghini Dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr N Savage - 20 April 2022, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Eloise and Greg were fantastic. Best buying and handover experience ever! 

Mr J King - 22 March 2022, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very well looked after by both Anthony and Phil, great consistent service. 

Mr K Sheikh - 20 March 2022, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks Greg & Elouise for helping from start to end. 

Mr I Taylor - 12 March 2022, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Greg made this more than special. The whole handover was done to absolute perfection. From the moment Greg picked me up at my house and took me to the garage he made it feel like a magical day. It is probably one of the best handovers I have ever had in my years of buying prestige cars. Greg is a credit to your organisation. Thank you for everything. 

Mr M Wigley - 2 August 2021, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gregg was outstanding, a real asset to your company. I like the attention to detail he has and takes a personal approach to make sure everything is right. 

Mr G Trevor - 2 August 2021, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All good! Absolutely adore my new car. 

Mr Lorenzo Zaccheo - 1 July 2021, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Anthony has been very cordial and helpful. 

Mr Malcolm Payton - 31 May 2021, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic personal service from start to finish. 

Mr Jason Mitchell - 22 May 2021, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased. Renz was excellent in keeping me informed throughout the service. Thanks. 

Mr Jason Smith - 1 May 2021, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The level of care has been excellent Phil and Anthony have been great to deal with. 

Mr Inderpal Sumal - 7 March 2021, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Lamborghini team are as exceptional as the cars. We have always received an outstanding level of service. Thank you. 

Mr Julian King - 3 March 2021, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil and Anthony absolutely superb and really go that extra mile to ensure the whole new car experience is extra special. Thanks guys, very much appreciated. 

Mrs C Foster - 2 January 2021, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Anthony and Phil were very helpful throughout the purchase and went beyond what they needed to do. Many thanks Mr and Mrs Foster. 

Mr K Atkins - 6 December 2020, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy thank you Tom. 

Mr Steven Hearn - 22 November 2020, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service from first enquiry to click and collect. 

Mr S Reed - 10 November 2020, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is always a pleasure dealing with Mr Brent Smith. 

Mr A Hill - 7 November 2020, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Looked after exceptionally well by Anthony and Phil. Helped me to specify the extras on the car. It is stunning...! 

Mr Julian King - 5 June 2020, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil and Anthony made sure everything was perfect on handover. 

Mr Simon Reed - 3 February 2020, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brent and Jack always look after me 

Mr D Smith - 4 January 2020, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Lamborghini Chelmsford certainly goes the extra mile. 

Mr Steve Cox - 20 October 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A1 service with great customer care, all technical problems sorted with Lambo, car run great on the way home although it did rain and car ended up dirty British weather shame the car left Chelmsford Grange gleaming. Please thank all the staff for a pleasant experience. 

Mr Dean Martin - 18 October 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil was excellent from start to finish. 

Mr Simon Reed - 2 October 2019, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brent and Jack were both extremely helpful and professional from start to finish. 

Mr N Cutmore - 3 September 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All of the Lamborghini staff were extremely helpful at all times. 

Miss Emma Anderson - 17 August 2019, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo