Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Hatfield

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Hatfield average rating: 4.5/5 (114 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr R Solomons - 25 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Wayne several times and he does an outstanding job in customer service and has a good technical understanding. 

Mr I Cottrell - 11 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wayne was excellent at a difficult time, totally satisfied with the service and recommendations  

Mr D Letzer - 4 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant Service from Hugh. Everything went smoothly and he was great to deal with, being responsive when needed. 

Mr D Howard - 2 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always Martin went above and beyond to ensure we had the best experience possible. 

Mr M Bailey - 5 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This purchase was quite a big deal for us, but Hugh was helpful, informative, and comforting, guided us well, did not pressure or "sell" to us. It was a pleasure to work with him. It was indeed a special and beautifully presented moment receiving the car! 

Mr A Pimm - 6 December 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and knowledgable service received from all your staff. 

Mr G Buhagiar - 3 December 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The showroom is Pure Perfection, and the team wonderful from your receptionist to the sales advisers. Martin was amazing yet again, I have known him for about 5 years, looking after my N430 in the past and wanting to now purchase a replacement, he put himself out to find exactly what I was looking for, so professional, he has a special manor that draws you in to wanting to do business together, no hard selling what so ever just honest hard work. All businesses should learn from this. so happy and excited to soon have delivery of my new Vantage. Thank you and well done. 

Mr I Richardson - 30 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin was great. 

Mrs P Kirby - 27 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service great responsiveness and willingness to work with my schedule. 

Mr D Lewis - 6 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh & Martin, were very courteous throughout and made the whole experience feel very special. 

Mr T Eeles - 5 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent from the start with great ongoing aftercare for a first time Aston Martin owner. 

Mr Christopher Carter - 10 June 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience of purchasing my dream car was a delight from start to finish, even during these difficult times we find ourselves in. I would like to thank James Wood and Hugh Azmi who were ambassadors for Grange Motors from start to finish. Thank you Chris Carter.  

Mr S Riddell - 23 March 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class attention. Friendly. Extremely helpful and very patient. Martin and Hugh went above and beyond to get me into the Vantage AMR I wanted and at a price that worked for us both. Highly recommended 

Mr J Muir - 9 March 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely happy with the Vantage S I have just purchased from Grange. Hugh and all the team were very helpful. The car is fantastic and the best Vantage I have purchased to date.  

Mr Marc Ronchetti - 3 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam did a fantastic job - keeping me updated and ensuring everything was ready on time and to the very best standards 

Mr A Bly - 15 January 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, enjoying the car. 

Mr Daniel Jones - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with sales and service teams at Grange Hatfield. 

Dr Azhar Bakhshi - 24 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always great service from the whole team especially Matt and Lee. 

Mrs Cherie Evans - 2 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service throughout. Easy to deal with, knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend.  

Mr Gary Nevill - 29 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin looked after us again with absolute professionalism, courtesy but abode all friendliness, never overstepping the mark. That's why it is our 7th purchase. 

Mr John Livesey - 22 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin, Ollie and Grace are consistently professional - providing an extremely friendly atmosphere to complement their showroom hospitality. Everything is done well and in a timely manner and I cannot fault them. They are an absolute credit to Grange.  

Mr Chris Harban - 19 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service as always. This is the 3rd car I have bought from Martin. I cannot recommend highly enough.  

Mr Mick MacDonald - 16 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Extremely knowledgable and well informed staff. Couldn't do enough for you. 

Mrs Nitisha Soborrun - 11 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam and Michael were exceptional in their service and client care. I felt that they both had gone the extra mile to make the purchase possible, their professionalism and customer care was the best I've ever experienced with Grange. I didn't have an official handover but that was my doing as I wanted the vehicle ASAP but Sam covered off everything that I needed to know to take the car away. Many thanks for the help and service. 

Mr Lee Cohen - 10 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The overall service from Martin Ross and his team was exceptional and far exceeded my expectations. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo