Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Hatfield

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Hatfield average rating: 4.5 (133 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr K Bywater - 21 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh Azmi made the purchase of our car a pleasurable experience, providing unlimited time in an honest open friendly manner. Any questions however small were answered promptly and efficiently. Paperwork was not made into an onerous task. The whole experience was actually fun! 

Mr M Riccomini - 2 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh really took care of me, love the car. 

Mr J Hilton - 2 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was great! 

Mr D Barn - 2 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh Azmi helped me through the purchase and without him I would probably not bought the car.  

Mr A Richards - 3 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was excellent throughout process and made it a really enjoyable experience to buy the car. 

Mr G Brown - 2 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was very easy to deal with and made the whole experience special. 

Mr P Swain - 8 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was made to feel special and valued as a customer. I love the family feel you get at Aston Martin which you don't get at brands like Porsche I also own a 911. For me, I feel Aston Martin Hatfield should continue to work on that family feel and the welcoming approach I have received. The ability to feel you can drop in for a coffee and look around is how I ended up buying a brand new car. The staff at Hatfield are always welcoming and they should be commended for that.  

Mr S Radcliffe - 2 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always provided good service and done what was needed when it was needed. Claire, Hugh and Martin are all very friendly helpful people. 

Mr S Mallinson - 31 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience from showroom entry to exit with a new car! 

Mr M Darvell-Wright - 22 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin and the team will always be my first point of call when I need to discuss anything Aston Martin, which is testament to the team at Grange Aston Martin Hatfield.  

Mr P Nichols - 22 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really fantastic service from start to finish.  

Mr L Warrilow - 3 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin and his team are very professional in what they do. I mainly dealt with Hugh who was very professional a credit to the company and made it a very special day for myself. One I won't forget, so thank you Hugh and the team.  

Mr S Watson - 2 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole buying experience was seamless, Martin and Clare were wonderful and very welcoming. 

Mr S Shahsavari - 27 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 10/10 service. Red carpet treatment. Makes you feel lucky and special to own an Aston Martin. 

Mr L Phillips - 8 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh, Martin and Olly all knew their stuff, kept me informed honest with answers. Old school ways. 

Ms D Heward-Mills - 2 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A professional and excellent service throughout. Hugh & Martin provided sound and objective advice and made the whole process smooth and enjoyable.  

Mr G Peter - 2 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great team of people that were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks guys.. 

Mr Paul Schofield - 8 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service. I have known Martin for many years and think he is an excellent ambassador for Grange and Aston Martin. I met Hugh yesterday and thought he was very good too. Thank you. 

Mrs Michaela Colwell - 5 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service. Huge thank you to Hugh and the team. 

Mr R Solomons - 25 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Wayne several times and he does an outstanding job in customer service and has a good technical understanding. 

Mr I Cottrell - 11 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wayne was excellent at a difficult time, totally satisfied with the service and recommendations  

Mr D Letzer - 4 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant Service from Hugh. Everything went smoothly and he was great to deal with, being responsive when needed. 

Mr D Howard - 2 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always Martin went above and beyond to ensure we had the best experience possible. 

Mr M Bailey - 5 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This purchase was quite a big deal for us, but Hugh was helpful, informative, and comforting, guided us well, did not pressure or "sell" to us. It was a pleasure to work with him. It was indeed a special and beautifully presented moment receiving the car! 

Mr A Pimm - 6 December 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and knowledgable service received from all your staff. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo