Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Hatfield

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Hatfield average rating: 4.5 (120 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr S Shahsavari - 27 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 10/10 service. Red carpet treatment. Makes you feel lucky and special to own an Aston Martin. 

Mr L Phillips - 8 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh, Martin and Olly all knew their stuff, kept me informed honest with answers. Old school ways. 

Ms D Heward-Mills - 2 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A professional and excellent service throughout. Hugh & Martin provided sound and objective advice and made the whole process smooth and enjoyable.  

Mr G Peter - 2 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great team of people that were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks guys.. 

Mr Paul Schofield - 8 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service. I have known Martin for many years and think he is an excellent ambassador for Grange and Aston Martin. I met Hugh yesterday and thought he was very good too. Thank you. 

Mrs Michaela Colwell - 5 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service. Huge thank you to Hugh and the team. 

Mr R Solomons - 25 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Wayne several times and he does an outstanding job in customer service and has a good technical understanding. 

Mr I Cottrell - 11 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wayne was excellent at a difficult time, totally satisfied with the service and recommendations  

Mr D Letzer - 4 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant Service from Hugh. Everything went smoothly and he was great to deal with, being responsive when needed. 

Mr D Howard - 2 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always Martin went above and beyond to ensure we had the best experience possible. 

Mr M Bailey - 5 January 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This purchase was quite a big deal for us, but Hugh was helpful, informative, and comforting, guided us well, did not pressure or "sell" to us. It was a pleasure to work with him. It was indeed a special and beautifully presented moment receiving the car! 

Mr A Pimm - 6 December 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and knowledgable service received from all your staff. 

Mr G Buhagiar - 3 December 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The showroom is Pure Perfection, and the team wonderful from your receptionist to the sales advisers. Martin was amazing yet again, I have known him for about 5 years, looking after my N430 in the past and wanting to now purchase a replacement, he put himself out to find exactly what I was looking for, so professional, he has a special manor that draws you in to wanting to do business together, no hard selling what so ever just honest hard work. All businesses should learn from this. so happy and excited to soon have delivery of my new Vantage. Thank you and well done. 

Mr I Richardson - 30 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin was great. 

Mrs P Kirby - 27 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service great responsiveness and willingness to work with my schedule. 

Mr D Lewis - 6 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh & Martin, were very courteous throughout and made the whole experience feel very special. 

Mr T Eeles - 5 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent from the start with great ongoing aftercare for a first time Aston Martin owner. 

Mr Christopher Carter - 10 June 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience of purchasing my dream car was a delight from start to finish, even during these difficult times we find ourselves in. I would like to thank James Wood and Hugh Azmi who were ambassadors for Grange Motors from start to finish. Thank you Chris Carter.  

Mr S Riddell - 23 March 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class attention. Friendly. Extremely helpful and very patient. Martin and Hugh went above and beyond to get me into the Vantage AMR I wanted and at a price that worked for us both. Highly recommended 

Mr J Muir - 9 March 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely happy with the Vantage S I have just purchased from Grange. Hugh and all the team were very helpful. The car is fantastic and the best Vantage I have purchased to date.  

Mr Marc Ronchetti - 3 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam did a fantastic job - keeping me updated and ensuring everything was ready on time and to the very best standards 

Mr A Bly - 15 January 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, enjoying the car. 

Mr Daniel Jones - 31 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with sales and service teams at Grange Hatfield. 

Dr Azhar Bakhshi - 24 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always great service from the whole team especially Matt and Lee. 

Mrs Cherie Evans - 2 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service throughout. Easy to deal with, knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend.  



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo