Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Hatfield

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Aston Martin Hatfield average rating: 4.5/5 (78 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Samantha Jennings - 8 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We dropped into the new showroom after taking a car to JLR for a service. The showroom had just opened and Claire was on hand to give us a brief tour of the new premises which she was particularly enthusiastic about. We then met Hugh, who was quick on hand to offer us a test drive in a new Vantage. We were pressed for time so quickly arrange for both my wife and I get on the insurance and we were off for about an hour, while running a few errands! Hugh and Martin offered up a new car from stock and we had a deal within a week. We are delighted with the car which took us by total surprise. As an existing Ferrari owner, I'm a near convert! you already had my wife!. 

Mark Lee - 2 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam was a pleasure to deal with through the whole experience. 

Mr Gavin Hunt - 30 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really impressed with Martin and the team in Hatfield. Despite the move to the new showroom and my car being the cheapest Vantage in stock, Hugh provided excellent service throughout. The car was returned for some pre-agreed upgrades and service/mot and everyone went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Special mention also to Ryan, who took care of the work and explained everything that had been done to the car, despite my obsessive list, right down to a loose screw! From start to finish, a genuinely pleasurable experience, with everyone involved going above and beyond to enable me to own such a lovely car. Thanks one and all.  

Mr John Crawford - 22 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and fair service from the sales staff. 

Dr Azhar Bakhshi - 14 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always great service from the whole team especially Matt and Levi. 

Mrs Andrea Berridge - 12 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We collected our new Vantage on 29th March from Jeff and Martin. We'd only popped over the weekend before for a cup of tea and ended up treating ourselves to a new Vantage. They were both so helpful and made the process so easy. It was special being the last Vantage to be handed over at Welwyn. Car has just been back to have ceramic paint coating. Again service was fantastic and we collected it from the dedicated handover bay at the new showroom in Hatfield. Your customer service is second to none. Will not go to another garage. Also a mention for Claire and her wonderful hospitality. 

Mr Robert Mcnamara - 5 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent advice and service as always.  

Mrs Andrea Berridge - 1 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was sorted very quickly. Paperwork was done online and very easy. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. 

Mr Jon Langley - 20 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience for a first time AM buyer.  

Mr Geoffrey Cahalin - 13 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nothing is ever too much trouble for Martin. He always delivers - whatever is asked of him. All staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. 

Mr Andrew Thorpe - 27 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service throughout. Really appreciated the chance to talk to the technician directly and discuss the work undertaken and answers to a few queries I raised. Levi was also really helpful and courteous, explaining each step of the process to me.  

Simon Bourne - 5 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful support and hospitality, alongside such a deep and enthusiastic knowledge of all the cars. Always a treat! 

Barry Rivers - 28 January 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I came looking for a pre owned DB9 and Jeff Brown was so helpful. We fell in love with a DB11. 

Jonathon Watts - 7 January 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well looked after by Martin Ross, not just now but generally and specifically leading up to making a change which he made possible. 

Dr Andre Van Nierop - 31 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant special experience from Sam, Martin and the team!  

Mr Geoff Barnes - 19 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I arrived without an appointment for a minor repair job. I was received professionally with the job being completed within an hour. Excellent service 

Mr Tayyab Mahmood - 3 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to the team at Aston Martin Welwyn. Jeff, Martin and their team are very professional and take good care of their clients. Keep up the good work. 

Mr Darrin Evans - 29 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This car was such a step up for me and Martin and Sam were so patient and helpful. When I collected the car it was prepared immaculately, it looked brand new!!!! Fantastic service throughout.... thank you!! 

Mr Iain Szucs - 1 October 2018, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Grange made some good suggestions which I really appreciated when I was speccing my car. Am really happy with the end result. Overall attentive and knowledgeable. My son particularly enjoyed the visit to the workshop. 

Mr Mathew Winterton - 2 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Outstanding, professional, friendly service. Nothing is too much trouble. I couldn't recommend Martin and his team highly enough. 

Mr Geoff Barnes - 2 August 2018, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service....gives me comfort that my car is in good hands 

Mr David Tassell - 3 July 2018, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great friendly staff who knew the product, happy to help with all of my questions. Looking forward to my return for the service soon. 

Mr Redfearn Russell Walker - 4 June 2018, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Buying the Vantage V8 was the culmination of a 50 year dream come true. It is fair to say it was a pretty emotional experience for me. The team made me feel welcome, answered my many detailed questions and behaved in a very professional manner. They were also very kind. I am delighted with the car and look forward to dealing with the team when servicing comes around. I have bought many cars in the past, but this experience completely surpassed them all.  

Mr Nazir Badat - 19 May 2018, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service on all areas !! Andrew was always very helpful and clear. 

Mr Stephen Radcliffe - 29 April 2018, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent team, Sky, service desk, was first class and Martin the General Manager was top of his game. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo