Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr S Watson - 2 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole buying experience was seamless, Martin and Clare were wonderful and very welcoming. 

Mr N Britten - 2 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Dean Jellicoe. 

Mr M Codrington - 2 December 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a dealership Grange were a pleasure to deal with and made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in until getting the car, which was above and beyond my expectations. Tom Collins was a pleasure to deal with throughout and made me feel very comfortable. His manager Steve was very enthusiastic about the brand which was nice to see as I'm into cars myself, and we had a good chat about the capabilities of land Rover vehicles and a bit of history behind the brand. Would definitely recommend.  

Mr Jonathan Whitney - 2 December 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good communication and customer relations during difficult COVID related times helped make the customer experience positive. I was impressed with the sales staff Eimantas. His concise, clear and enthusiastic approach was refreshing. 

Mr R Gormley - 30 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service, no pushy sales. 

Miss A Scantlebury - 28 November 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service and tailored to my needs  

Mr Ron Radway - 28 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Although disappointed not to receive the F-Pace I designed & ordered, due to the current Parts Shortage Crisis, Eimantas worked very hard to provide an acceptable substitute, & he came up trumps! Can't praise enough! 

Mr Howard Abercrombie-Smith - 28 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mr T Kyprianou - 24 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mr Vincent Leonardi - 24 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So sleek, so good looking,so easy to drive. Everything is right about this XF, easy to follow screen for Navigation and media. Huge boot space for those expansive days at supermarket.All of these things were explained before purchase by a very helpful and knowledgable Jaguar employee named Jack Baird. Thanks Jack 

Mr N Neville - 21 November 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had experience of many Land Rover Dealerships over the years and, without doubt, the team at Grange Land Rover at Woodford far exceeded all our expectations. A pleasure to deal with, nothing was too much trouble and I certainly felt like a valued customer. All credit to Brian Hicks who went over and above in customer service. Well done 

Mr Gary Webb - 19 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even with the delay due to the “chip shortage” i was updated regularly. Very Happy with my first Jaguar experience  

Mrs Karen Alexander - 16 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Had our E-Pace a couple of weeks - we are so happy with it - brilliant car. Dealership have been great and continuing to help us with understanding how everything works post delivery. Its our first Jaguar and we love it 

Ms Abiodun Benson - 12 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with the service provided and my purchase. Thank you to Eimantas Pikturna.  

Mr Peter Haycock - 10 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to commend Eimantas on his professionalism. It was a pleasure to have him handle my car purchase and cannot speak highly enough of him. 

Mrs Althea Daley - 9 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a jag Xf portfolio which I loved,I changed to Epace I enjoy being higher up,handling is superb. In a nutshell my epace Is Bloody Brilliant.  

Mr G Painting - 5 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent and friendly service. Very satisfied 

Drew Russell - 4 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was great from start to finish, explaining everything and making sure I was happy with it and sorted out a deal I am happy with on a great car. 

Ms C Gollance - 26 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks for the courteous and smooth journey from arriving at the showroom to purchasing our new vehicle.  

Mr D Woolley - 26 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Found Michael Mackle very friendly and easy to deal with which was a refreshing change, made the whole experience faultless. 

Mrs V Margolis - 24 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was so helpful and made my purchase an exciting though exhausting so much paperwork experience..!! Thank you.  

Mr James Parker - 22 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having recently purchased my latest Jaguar - an XF Portfolio 2.0d it is sleek and sublime from the outside. Inside is luxurious and comfortable with all the controls to hand. Once started the engine just purrs waiting to be driven and what a pleasure to drive. Thanks for sales team at Grange that made a part exchange so simple. 

Mr Anthony Robertson - 15 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was excellent I am so glad I come to Brentwood Jaguar they are very good at their job 

Mr Graham Crossley - 14 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Bought my second F Pace as it is so versatile. Delivered in great condition and good service provided by salesperson 

Mrs Catherine Robinson - 13 October 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Although sceptical before we bought the IPace I must say I am thoroughly satisfied with it. It is a smooth drive and has all the driver assistance required. Its easy to charge in the fast charge places in our town and cheap to charge from our home port. I must say I even felt smug during the recent fuel "crisis" not having to queue for fuel. Would like to thank Jack, Matthew and the team at Grange Motors Brentwood for enabling the smooth purchase of our new vehicle. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo