Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr S Trimmer - 8 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish, very friendly and helpful.  

Mr M Rayner - 2 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Perfect from start to finish. Joshua was polite informative and eager to put me at ease. 5 star treatment 

Mrs R Nyamah - 2 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I left my steering lock key on my part exchange vehicle however this was not noticed until I returned from shopping at Ikea with my family and couldn't unlock the lock I had placed on my new car. We had only had the new car for 2 hours when Sales Manager Taran went above and beyond by delivering the steering lock key to us at about 8.30pm. My family and I were so grateful and glad to be a Land Rover Jaguar customer.  

Mr S Radcliffe - 2 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always provided good service and done what was needed when it was needed. Claire, Hugh and Martin are all very friendly helpful people. 

Atul Aggarwal - 1 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Louis and jack Very helpful 

Mr S Mallinson - 31 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience from showroom entry to exit with a new car! 

Mr I Moss - 29 December 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grant is an exceptional young man and was excellent in every way. 

Mr R Toley - 27 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the initial enquiry to the flawless handover, everything was as promised. 

Mr Simon Martell - 27 December 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wow, fantastic car. Great car to drive and very comfortable. I love the E-Pace. 

Mr Phil Popkin - 24 December 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : I am very impressed with my new d200 mhev e pace. It is more like driving a proper Jaguar again rather than a van with lots of extras. Smoother, more comfortable and more responsive than my 2018 model. 

Mr C Prior - 22 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey was first class on every level throughout the process. 

Mr M Darvell-Wright - 22 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin and the team will always be my first point of call when I need to discuss anything Aston Martin, which is testament to the team at Grange Aston Martin Hatfield.  

Mr P Nichols - 22 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really fantastic service from start to finish.  

Mr T Elliott - 20 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Perfect as usual. 

Mr A Walton - 20 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mr D Clarke - 17 December 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Been using Pure Triumph Wellingborough for years. Excellent dealer. Been there for bike services and new bike purchases. 

Mr V Thornton - 14 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the 3rd Aston purchased from Grange Brentwood and the service provided has been exceptional during the last 10 years. Nothing is ever too much trouble for the team at Grange and Matt Fairman in particular has been a great help during this time. 

Mr N Mcintosh - 12 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always happy with the service received. Top class. 

Mr S Lamb - 9 December 2021, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have to make a special mention for Craig. He was amazing to deal with, friendly, approachable, always willing to help and the preparation of the car which he handled was fantastic. Craig is a credit to Grange and I am happy to have had the pleasure of dealing with him on this purchase. 

Mr P Pringle - 7 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent level as always from Gavin and Matt. I must stop bringing my cars to Grange for a service as I always end up purchasing another vehicle!! Only joking of course. They are a top team and promote Aston Martin extremely well. Thank you. 

Mr C Oinn - 6 December 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 With less than 24 hours notice, every member of your Bentley Tunbridge Wells team went the extra mile to help us continue our return journey to Germany. Your Ladies at reception & from the Admin. Dept. were fantastic, as was your mechanic who took the trouble to explain everything from the diagnostics in detail. Great service from a highly professional and friendly Team. Many Thanks & Well Done to all concerned. 

Ms Sandra Prosper - 4 December 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very good looking car, love the memory seats. Quite cosy and compact inside, especially for passengers at the back, there isn't much body or leg room, more like a 4 seater than 5. Drives well but sounds a bit noisy as if the windows are open, also takes quite some time for the temperature to adjust. 

Mr L Warrilow - 3 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin and his team are very professional in what they do. I mainly dealt with Hugh who was very professional a credit to the company and made it a very special day for myself. One I won't forget, so thank you Hugh and the team.  

Mr P Cubitt - 2 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent experience from enquiry to delivery. Thanks Matt. 

Mr S Watson - 2 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole buying experience was seamless, Martin and Clare were wonderful and very welcoming. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo