Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr D Clarke - 17 December 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Been using Pure Triumph Wellingborough for years. Excellent dealer. Been there for bike services and new bike purchases. 

Mr V Thornton - 14 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the 3rd Aston purchased from Grange Brentwood and the service provided has been exceptional during the last 10 years. Nothing is ever too much trouble for the team at Grange and Matt Fairman in particular has been a great help during this time. 

Mr N Mcintosh - 12 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always happy with the service received. Top class. 

Mr S Lamb - 9 December 2021, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have to make a special mention for Craig. He was amazing to deal with, friendly, approachable, always willing to help and the preparation of the car which he handled was fantastic. Craig is a credit to Grange and I am happy to have had the pleasure of dealing with him on this purchase. 

Mr P Pringle - 7 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent level as always from Gavin and Matt. I must stop bringing my cars to Grange for a service as I always end up purchasing another vehicle!! Only joking of course. They are a top team and promote Aston Martin extremely well. Thank you. 

Mr C Oinn - 6 December 2021, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 With less than 24 hours notice, every member of your Bentley Tunbridge Wells team went the extra mile to help us continue our return journey to Germany. Your Ladies at reception & from the Admin. Dept. were fantastic, as was your mechanic who took the trouble to explain everything from the diagnostics in detail. Great service from a highly professional and friendly Team. Many Thanks & Well Done to all concerned. 

Ms Sandra Prosper - 4 December 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very good looking car, love the memory seats. Quite cosy and compact inside, especially for passengers at the back, there isn't much body or leg room, more like a 4 seater than 5. Drives well but sounds a bit noisy as if the windows are open, also takes quite some time for the temperature to adjust. 

Mr L Warrilow - 3 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin and his team are very professional in what they do. I mainly dealt with Hugh who was very professional a credit to the company and made it a very special day for myself. One I won't forget, so thank you Hugh and the team.  

Mr P Cubitt - 2 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent experience from enquiry to delivery. Thanks Matt. 

Mr S Watson - 2 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole buying experience was seamless, Martin and Clare were wonderful and very welcoming. 

Mr N Britten - 2 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Dean Jellicoe. 

Mr M Codrington - 2 December 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a dealership Grange were a pleasure to deal with and made me feel comfortable from the moment I walked in until getting the car, which was above and beyond my expectations. Tom Collins was a pleasure to deal with throughout and made me feel very comfortable. His manager Steve was very enthusiastic about the brand which was nice to see as I'm into cars myself, and we had a good chat about the capabilities of land Rover vehicles and a bit of history behind the brand. Would definitely recommend.  

Mr Jonathan Whitney - 2 December 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good communication and customer relations during difficult COVID related times helped make the customer experience positive. I was impressed with the sales staff Eimantas. His concise, clear and enthusiastic approach was refreshing. 

Mr R Gormley - 30 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service, no pushy sales. 

Miss A Scantlebury - 28 November 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service and tailored to my needs  

Mr Ron Radway - 28 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Although disappointed not to receive the F-Pace I designed & ordered, due to the current Parts Shortage Crisis, Eimantas worked very hard to provide an acceptable substitute, & he came up trumps! Can't praise enough! 

Mr Howard Abercrombie-Smith - 28 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mr T Kyprianou - 24 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mr Vincent Leonardi - 24 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So sleek, so good looking,so easy to drive. Everything is right about this XF, easy to follow screen for Navigation and media. Huge boot space for those expansive days at supermarket.All of these things were explained before purchase by a very helpful and knowledgable Jaguar employee named Jack Baird. Thanks Jack 

Mr N Neville - 21 November 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had experience of many Land Rover Dealerships over the years and, without doubt, the team at Grange Land Rover at Woodford far exceeded all our expectations. A pleasure to deal with, nothing was too much trouble and I certainly felt like a valued customer. All credit to Brian Hicks who went over and above in customer service. Well done 

Mr Gary Webb - 19 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even with the delay due to the “chip shortage” i was updated regularly. Very Happy with my first Jaguar experience  

Mrs Karen Alexander - 16 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Had our E-Pace a couple of weeks - we are so happy with it - brilliant car. Dealership have been great and continuing to help us with understanding how everything works post delivery. Its our first Jaguar and we love it 

Ms Abiodun Benson - 12 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very satisfied with the service provided and my purchase. Thank you to Eimantas Pikturna.  

Mr Peter Haycock - 10 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to commend Eimantas on his professionalism. It was a pleasure to have him handle my car purchase and cannot speak highly enough of him. 

Mrs Althea Daley - 9 November 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a jag Xf portfolio which I loved,I changed to Epace I enjoy being higher up,handling is superb. In a nutshell my epace Is Bloody Brilliant.  



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo