Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2904 reviews)


Mr Robert Hemming - 12 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob Spring did an excellent job during the sale and handover. I have sent an email to your marketing department praising his service. 

Mr John Hart - 12 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent. 

Mr Rob O'Donnell - 11 October 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the purchase from the first phone call. I had very little knowledge of the brand and what I wanted, and both Jon and Piers helped me find exactly what I required. Very pleased with how I was dealt with and the vehicle.  

Mr R Bragg - 10 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My recent car exchange experience was first rate from the the professionalism of the salesperson to the quality of my used approved Jaguar. Thankyou. 

Mr Mark Brett - 10 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 in the short while I have had the car , but includes one 500 mile trip, I have thoroughly enjoyed the car. whilst coming to grips with all the technology will take a little time but feel that most all of it is beneficial to the driving experience. there are only 2 reasons for not scoring a 10, 3 actually the 3rd being there is no perfect car, is that there is one snag yet to be resolved and I do find the data gets eaten very quickly especially if using the touch pro sat nav for a complicated and long journey. 

Mr Dalvir Chana - 9 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic customer service would definitely recommend and use again in the future. 

Jody Wright - 9 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve was amazing, excellent customer service and probably the best I have ever had. 

Mr Alexander Fardini - 8 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard was great in helping me through the process of purchasing my new car and having everything ready on time. I highly recommend Richard.  

Mrs Andrea Ives - 7 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was a fantastic example of brilliant end to end customer service. She exceeded my expectation and was both professional and knowledgeable about Range Rovers. Having had a poor experience with another JLR dealership, Jenny is the reason I came back. 

Mr John Forder - 6 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer experience from start to finish . We were very happy with the service and help provided by Grant. 

Mr Anthony Farnworth - 4 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the third vehicle purchased via yourselves: I keep coming back, what better endorsement do you need? Once again the service was attentive and personal, car collection went really smoothly and for an impatient new owner speedily. I think I have dealt with nearly everyone at the dealership now and cannot fault anyone: a really good team of people. 

Mr Carl Tallents - 4 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean and team where excellent. Made to feel so special. 

Mrs Cherie Evans - 2 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant service throughout. Easy to deal with, knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend.  

Mr Philip Wood - 2 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent, thank you. 

Mr Simon Reed - 2 October 2019, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brent and Jack were both extremely helpful and professional from start to finish. 

Mr Ian Jessen - 2 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service. 

Mrs Judy Meekison - 2 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 George is a very professional salesman. Please tell him thanks ?? 

Mr Miles Olding - 1 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Chequered Flag model delivers on every level, both inside and out. All the best accessories that you'd be likely to get as an add on. 

Mr David Clements - 1 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really good people to do business with. From the first point of contact to the final handover the service was professional, friendly and very thorough. The complete lack of sales pressure was very much appreciated.  

Mr J Whitmore - 30 September 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful service. 

Mr Steve Simmonds - 30 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having purchased a number of marques over the years I have to say without reservation this was by far the best experience, from the initial contact through to the test drive and final purchase. A fantastic experience all round. 

Mr Harinda Jayasekara - 30 September 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service - Tom Collins was very friendly and responsive to all our queries. Fantastic product and service all around 

Mr William Rudd - 30 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service plan not available at time of purchase as it's being updated and I will be contacted later I was told Mark Butcher was very helpful and friendly and helped work through all setting up of Apps and on line settings and all features before we left and is available of support any time 

Mr Gary Nevill - 29 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin looked after us again with absolute professionalism, courtesy but abode all friendliness, never overstepping the mark. That's why it is our 7th purchase. 

Mr Andrew Krupa - 28 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good communication regarding vehicle updates from Penny. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo