Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Andy Blackford - 19 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was very professional and the car purchase was a pleasurable experience. 

Mr A Cassidy - 12 June 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan was a pleasure to work with, he answered all of our questions promptly and fully. We have worked with and been impressed with the service side of the dealership for a number of years, the sales side certainly matches the same high level of quality.  

Mr Richard Little - 9 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional and courteous service from Eimantas 

Miss Harriett Sand - 5 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We absolutely love our new Jaguar E-Pace. The service and help we have had from Mantis has been absolutely amazing. We got a brand new car that fit our spec within a week. Incredible service and real attention to what we wanted. Mantis also did everything he could to get our car to us extra fast for a long drive we had planned. The car is perfect for me as we were going to originally get the F-Pace but at 5 foot tall with no kids the E-Pace was a much better fit. The drive is smooth and sports mode makes you feel like Hamilton at times. You feel safe and sturdy in the build but not too big on the road. Easy to park with the cameras and sensors and still perfect to just nip about town for lunch. Great infotainment system and the button to release the boot is an extra I didn't need but now couldn't live without. We went for privacy glass and a panoramic roof which keep the car feeling light and area even with it all black body kit. Once again Mantis and Mathew were fabulous and I would 100% recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood. We actually leave by Beadles Jaguar Land Rover in Hockley and would still rather travel to Brentwood solely for the service. Thank you team! .  

Mr S Penn - 2 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was very helpful from the start. Quick and easy deal and no messing around. Collection was made when promised and Tasmin came in on her day off. Very happy. Great car and garage. 

Mr Terry Smith - 2 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Dr M Shetty - 1 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought this car for my wife as a birthday present. Jenny was amazing and very polite and patient in dealing with all my requests and queries. I am very pleased. 

Mr Malcolm Payton - 31 May 2021, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic personal service from start to finish. 

Mr Zbigniew Kubas - 31 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car is great and service at Jaguar Brentwood excellent truly recommend 

Mr Stuart Barnett - 29 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have to say, this is the best car I have ever bought and probably one of the best things I have every bought! I absolutely love it and wouldn't change a thing. I the upgraded interior is amazing, the performance is brilliant a little bit thirsty, averaging 28 MPG, it is comfortable and an actual pleasure to drive. I highly recommend one and buy it from Jack at Grange in Brentwood, he is a dream to deal with. 

Mrs K Cadec - 26 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Our Sales Executive was Robert Spring. He is a very friendly and helpful guy. He went through all of the options available to us for the purchase of an e Pace and ordered a new one and were very happy with the deal offered. I then added some side steps a couple of days later and Rob had them fitted in time for collection. He kept us informed of the progress and had the car ready when he said he would. We were very impressed with his service and made the ordering and handover a pleasure. Thank you Rob." 

Mr Al-Karim Nathoo - 25 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Richard Aitken - 24 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From an online enquiry to collecting the car all very smooth and easy. My only complaint was that the car was not as clean inside as I would have liked but nothing I couldn't sort. 

Mr Mark Still - 24 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once I has put deposit down on car they held onto it for over a month while I had to sort out the insurance payout on my old vehicle. Emantis could not have been more helpful.  

Mr A Hole-Jones - 23 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny Ashfield was excellent, she keep me informed constantly about the progress of the purchase and at the handover she was so patient and helpful making the experience very special, she is a credit to your company . 

Mr Jason Mitchell - 22 May 2021, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased. Renz was excellent in keeping me informed throughout the service. Thanks. 

Mr Perry Field - 17 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mrs Suzanne Thrower - 17 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul and Graham were very helpful ensuring that the car was set up perfectly and the call 24 hours after purchasing just showed me how much they valued their customers. The car actually arrived earlier than expected which was even better. The advice on the styling of the car was superb and with excellent knowledge. The help I had with the test drive was also really good and much appreciated. The welcome and help overall was A* as one would expect from a prestigious company. Thank you. Happy to recommend and I will be back for the next one!  

Mr Graham Salter - 17 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Was really impressed on how quick and easy it was from start to finish in purchasing a car from you, special mention for Paul Blight for excellent service 

Mr David Oliver - 16 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird was great, kept us informed all the way. A quality service  

Mr John Rigley - 14 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aisling Carney was very helpful in dealing with the purchase and handover of the vehicle  

Mr John Newstead - 13 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: The I-Pace is my 4th Jaguar, but my first all-electric car, I am not disappointed, in fact, quite the reverse. Getting a car in lockdown has limited my use of the car, but I am already very impressed and soon got used to regenerative braking to put power back into the battery and the fact that this allows virtually one pedal driving, only using the brakes when gliding to a stop. The I-Pace is very well appointed and has all the bells and whistles you would expect. The new Pivi Pro infotainment system is a big improvement over the former InControlPro system and software updates over the air easily help to keep it up to date. Fitting a home car charger easily keeps the battery topped up and the real time range is 220 - 240 miles. The I-Pace has now received 90 international awards, it is a driver's car and above all - a Jaguar.  

Mr Benjamin Pickstock - 13 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was fortunate to buy a XF Jaguar from Grange Jaguar Brentwood that was less than a year old with only 750 miles registered, at a great price. It was an interesting experience and a little unnerving doing the transaction within lock down as all the negotiations were done virtually. I did not actually see the car until I went to pick up the car which was 70 miles from home. All turned out well, having placed a deposit on the car just in time, as there was a great online demand for it every thing fell into place. I now own a superb state of the art Jaguar. Grange Jaguar staff were excellent and provided us with great service.  

Mrs Jane Smith - 11 May 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Throughout the process I was treated extremely well - from the excellent sales advisor Jack, the Manager William and even the overall director who made us drinks when we arrived, Grange Brentwood provided an excellent service, with a good deal at the end of it. The car is beautiful and as a female buying a car, I was focused on, which is not the case with all dealerships - I thoroughly recommend them 

Mr Roger Dowling - 10 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 All of my detailed questions were answered and the features fully explained. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo