Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (3294 reviews)


Mr Mike Cottman - 8 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mrs V Tiller - 8 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All very straightforward & vehicle was available in early rather than mid March so we were delighted! It was super helpful to have the car delivered to us at home - thank you for arranging this. 

Mr S Carter - 8 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Your initial offer was very fair and reasonable and you always came back to me very quickly. 

Mrs Jackie Rayner - 8 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was so helpful- a real asset to your company. He answered all of our questions, gave us a very comprehensive tour of the car and nothing was to much trouble. Thank you Jack. 

Mrs Claire Bright - 8 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  jack was brilliant and took great care.I would hire him myself. 

Mr Inderpal Sumal - 7 March 2021, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Lamborghini team are as exceptional as the cars. We have always received an outstanding level of service. Thank you. 

Ms Karen Kendall - 6 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Eimanthas was very professional and courteous. He kept us well informed during the sales process and provided a very thorough handover on collection. 

Mrs Jane Lambert - 5 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First visit met one of the technicians who talked us through E/F pace. This made my mind up of what to purchase. We the went to see a 21 plate e pace just perfect. The general manager helped us until Ruhel Ali was available. Ruhel demonstrated great customer service and nothing was to much trouble.the purchase was professional and swift and all aspects explained really well.all emails to Ruhel were answered with efficiency. He made the hand over very special loved the individual showroom my car was in on collection. great touch the general manager came to see me just before we left very professional, and Ruhel was just outstanding throughout. 

Mr Mark Butcher - 4 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer Service from Eimantas Pikturna, approved FType was like brand new car, small teething problem sorted within 5 days to complete satisfaction and fact I live a long way from dealership always taken into consideration 're appointments. 

Mr Julian King - 3 March 2021, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil and Anthony absolutely superb and really go that extra mile to ensure the whole new car experience is extra special. Thanks guys, very much appreciated. 

Mr P Firld - 3 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Phil did a very good job in selling us the car.He had everything in order for a easy purchase. 

Mrs M Snook - 2 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sergio Lever was a true gentleman, not pushy but got on with the deal without fuss, look forward to dealing with him again all the way from Dorset 

Mr D Bryan - 1 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I find the salesman very helpful and willing to meet all my needs a breath of fresh air dealing with them I thank them all 

Mr A Williams - 28 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was outstanding. Helpful, friendly and professional. A complete pleasure to do business with! 

Mr Nicholas Kirby-Turner - 28 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, took me through step by step in a click and collect covid secure manner. Many thanks  

Mr R Solomons - 25 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Wayne several times and he does an outstanding job in customer service and has a good technical understanding. 

Mr A Paine - 24 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob Spring is a diligent sales person and a credit to the brand. He give a 'personal shopper' experience and is invested in the customer's satisfaction.  

Mr Tak Cho - 24 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient, friendly and helpful! 

Miss L Skinner - 22 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was very helpful 

Mr G Webster - 22 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I thought Robert Spring was very professional & curtious. Making the purchase very enjoyable.  

Mr Bruce Vickers - 21 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional and friendly atmosphere it was a pleasure doing business with the staff at Brentwood.  

Mr A Lothian - 20 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Efficient, courteous, professional  

Mr J Roberts - 20 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasure visiting the dealership, even in these difficult times. Friendly, but attentive, always polite and always doing their best. 

Mr Iqbal Singh - 20 February 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was very helpful throughout our purchase and very professional. Thanks Again. 

Mrs Linda Sibley - 20 February 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Due to COVID things was always going to be hard for any industry but well looked after Thankyou 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo