Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr G Brown - 2 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was very easy to deal with and made the whole experience special. 

Mr A Adair - 31 January 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Woburn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff very friendly and helpful. Beautiful bikes. Very very happy with the bike and the whole experience was perfect. If you are looking for a bike or just after a nice cuppa from the adjoining cafe then this place is a must visit. 

Mr John Mccuin - 31 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : The salesman, Eimantas Pikturna, covered all the elements of the transaction very well. 

Mr John Stone - 26 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional Any hiccups where sorted out swiftly Thank You 

Mr A Rowland - 23 January 2022, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sarah and Tim made me feel very special and looked after Very well and helped me with all the buttons Very good. 

Mr J Hyde - 23 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aston Martin Brentwood were exceptional in preparing and presenting the car to me. Special thanks to Matt. 

Mr S Brewer - 23 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Garry Gayle is a nice guy and very professionall. He actually sold me my first Aston Martin 15 years ago. 

Mr John Edney - 23 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack was excellent answered all my questions and very helpful from beginning to the hand over.  

Mr V Pianov - 22 January 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Harewood exceptional service from start to finish thank you very much for all your help 

Mr S Pearce - 19 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Spencer who sold the car to me was very understanding of what I wanted & spent all the time needed for me to find the right car & I am super happy  

Mr N Zarifeh - 18 January 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, excellent communication, Kevin Boswell is a asset to the Bentley brand!  

Mr C O'Nions - 16 January 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Joshua was great from start to finish in the whole buying process- really helpful with clear communication. 

Mr GARY Sanbrook-Davies - 15 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Louis was friendly and efficient. 

Mr Joel Siggins - 14 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Louis was an absolute pleaser to deal with, we had a small issue on hand over which was no one's fault but the way Louis and the team Dealt with it to get it sorted was outstanding, would definitely recommend grange Brentwood!  

Mr P Swain - 8 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was made to feel special and valued as a customer. I love the family feel you get at Aston Martin which you don't get at brands like Porsche I also own a 911. For me, I feel Aston Martin Hatfield should continue to work on that family feel and the welcoming approach I have received. The ability to feel you can drop in for a coffee and look around is how I ended up buying a brand new car. The staff at Hatfield are always welcoming and they should be commended for that.  

Mr S Trimmer - 8 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish, very friendly and helpful.  

Mr M Rayner - 2 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Perfect from start to finish. Joshua was polite informative and eager to put me at ease. 5 star treatment 

Mrs R Nyamah - 2 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I left my steering lock key on my part exchange vehicle however this was not noticed until I returned from shopping at Ikea with my family and couldn't unlock the lock I had placed on my new car. We had only had the new car for 2 hours when Sales Manager Taran went above and beyond by delivering the steering lock key to us at about 8.30pm. My family and I were so grateful and glad to be a Land Rover Jaguar customer.  

Mr S Radcliffe - 2 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always provided good service and done what was needed when it was needed. Claire, Hugh and Martin are all very friendly helpful people. 

Atul Aggarwal - 1 January 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Louis and jack Very helpful 

Mr S Mallinson - 31 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience from showroom entry to exit with a new car! 

Mr I Moss - 29 December 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grant is an exceptional young man and was excellent in every way. 

Mr R Toley - 27 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the initial enquiry to the flawless handover, everything was as promised. 

Mr Simon Martell - 27 December 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wow, fantastic car. Great car to drive and very comfortable. I love the E-Pace. 

Mr Phil Popkin - 24 December 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : I am very impressed with my new d200 mhev e pace. It is more like driving a proper Jaguar again rather than a van with lots of extras. Smoother, more comfortable and more responsive than my 2018 model. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo