Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (3124 reviews)


Mr John Wheatley - 1 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was a very good salesman, very happy with our purchase and our experience Thank you very much 

Mr Barry Shipman - 1 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pleasant experience no problem with transaction friendly staff  

Mr T Coxon - 29 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I thought the salesman was excellent. Knew exactly what I wanted and provided a top service  

Mr Chris Page - 28 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 very professional sales and very friendly without any pressure 

Mr S Ellis - 26 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This has been the best of my 4 Jaguar buying experiences. The service was excellent. 

Mrs Omotola Awoyomi - 26 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely car 

Ms Jamie Cooper - 26 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman Eimantas was fantastic. Very well looked after by everyone involved. Brilliant service and a brilliant car. 

Mrs S Tomordy - 25 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Ruhel was very helpful and patient with our questions! 

Mrs Catherine Bell - 25 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird dealt with my new car purchase and he was very professional and cares about his customers 

Mr L De Guzman - 24 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff are very accommodating and explaining all Possible options available. 

Mr Stephen Cook - 24 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I picked up my used jaguar xe from Grange Brentwood this week,what a lovely car.I was greeted by Mathew Woods,could not meet a nicer person,no hard sales pitch and he made each visit a warm and very friendly experience.Mathew and Will could not have done anything more to help me with the car I bought,and I am really fussy. Thanks to Mathew and all at Grange jaguar Brentwood. 

Rev Ralph Michael Shaw - 22 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Peter Collins was excellent in providing an exceptional level of service despite clearly being very busy. Top marks. 

Mr Nicholas Wenger - 21 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : I choose this car due to the look of it, the comfort along with it being such a smooth drive. It offers myself and my family everything we are looking for in terms of practicality and comfort. The engine is by no way short of power and the interior is very luxury  

Mr S Beech - 20 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Luke was great. Simple transaction - I'm sure lots went on behind the scenes but it was straightforward from a customer perspective  

Mr Alex Rushbrooke - 19 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Professional, quick to respond and attentive since my initial enquiry two weeks ago. Worked with me to source a car that suited my needs and budget. Really enjoyed the experience and look forward to coming back in four years time. A big thank you to Jack and Will, I can see why this dealership is one of Jaguar's best! 

Mr Cuma Erdogan - 18 September 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service Richard from South Woodford branch. The car amazing driving experience. Top class 

Mrs Julie Friend - 17 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Smooth transaction, pleasure to do business with you, and a special thanks to Josh for coming in on his day off.  

Mr Andrew Richardson - 13 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grateful our car arrived earlier than expected. Thank you 

Mr Michael Mcdonald - 13 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas is a credit to your team, really helpful and professional, great lad. Thank you.  

Mr Andrew Goodall - 12 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I live in Rotherham, South Yorkshie , so you could not have serviced my car. I have a Jaguar dealership in Doncaster,8 miles away, which I used before when I had Jaguars. The Sales Exec, Eimantas Pikturna, was excellent from my first contact with him via CarWow to the handover on completion. 

Mr Christopher Barras - 11 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: My last small Jaguar saloon was a 4.0 L V8 S Type which I had for 7 years. I didn't actually replace it... I moved to a 4.2 XKR. I always appreciated the good ride / handling balance of the S Type and am very impressed with how things have improved even further with the XE. The handling is much sharper with much more weight and feel to the steering. The ride quality is still excellent despite the fitting of 19 inch 35 section tyres on this S model. The seats are very supportive on a long journey and the noise levels impressive. On my first long trip, mostly motor way, I averaged just under 35 mpg over 500 miles , driving to the limits and making use of the effortless overtaking power. That is an impressive result considering I've got 60 extra bhp over my old V8 S Type and enjoy a 10 mpg Minimum improvement. The sound of the V6 in dynamic mode is very satisfying ... much better than the current crop of 4 cylinder Turbo engines ... at the expense of economy of course. But, this one is going to be a keeper for me ..we certainly won't see the likes of these Cats again ... 

Mrs R Palmer - 10 September 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry at Barnet was very professional. He could not have been more helpful. When we picked the car up he explained absolutely everything about the car and was very patient with all the questions we asked him. He is a credit to the sales team. 

Mr J Shaw - 9 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant experience from start to finish. Rob Spring was very professional. It was a special day. Thank you very much. 

Mr P Brown - 5 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Luke was very professional and answered all my questions and is giving excellent support 

Mr G Spearpoint - 5 September 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales team especially Gavin were very helpful and friendly. We had a good experience  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo