Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2568 reviews)


Mr Alastair Cumming - 11 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was excellent he put me under no pressure, even though it took 3 months from first test drive to driving away in a new car, he was extremely professional and understood my situation! On handover day I brought my son and we even came away with a model XJ which is in pride of place amongst the Lego and is so far still in the box!  

Mrs Charlotte Bunce - 10 March 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service throughout. They went above and beyond to do all they could to get us the perfect car. Will be coming back again soon. Very happy customer. Thankyou for all of your hard work :- 

Sarah Weaver - 10 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Naz and James Law were highly professional in their approach without being pushy. I gave them a budget etc and they worked hard to get me the car of my dreams. 

Mr James Roberts - 10 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always, everyone involved in the process was kind, courteous and efficient. You must be doing it right because we keep coming back. 

Mr R Smirke - 10 March 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service and reception staff very helpful as always  

Mr Allen Brooks - 10 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second time I have owned this car and buying it back once again was a pleasure.The service I received from Mark Butcher was excellent and the buying process faultless. 

Mr Colin Stretch - 8 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was always helpful and to the point, and we felt very comfortable in his presence . Hope the future service goes as smoothly. Thanks once again Colin and Patricia. 

Mr Graham Wood - 8 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car was delivered later than the initial date supplied other than that excellent 

Peter Stone - 6 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was really helpful as were all the team at the Grange, a pleasure doing business with them. 

Mrs Jacqueline Stevens - 6 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was exceptional from the moment she took my initial telephone call to the driving away of my new car. She showed excellent professionalism and product knowledge throughout our meetings. She was very personable and easy to talk to with nothing being too much trouble. I would 100% recommend her and your company.  

Mr John Ware - 6 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'd hope we were one of your most courteous customers as I know many are probably not, but in any case great thanks to Charlie Galert for putting up with the endless questions across what ended up as two car purchases :- Charlie was a fabulous ambassador for your dealership 

- 6 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I approached Grange Jaguar for a company car after deciding to move away from my usual manufacturer. From the moment I went in to the showroom I was treated like a customer rather than just a sale, and was impressed with the professional service. After a test drive and hammering out the details I agreed to proceed and everything was taken care of with minimal input from myself and kept up to date throughout. Collection of the car was a great day and follow up service superb. Its only been a few weeks, but I'm already thinking about what Jag to have next!  

Mr Martin Cooper - 5 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Nick for coming in on his day off to allow us to collect the car on the 1st March. Thanks Nick. 

Sir Nigel Thompson - 5 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are extremely happy with a most excellent service. 

Mr Alan Noble - 5 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : My 3rd XF loved the others but this is by far the best  

Miss Tamsin Walker - 5 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Kevin Harewood. 

Mr James Golding - 4 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very accommodating to my changeable calendar. John provided a great service and gave an informative diagnostics. Thank you for a pleasant experience. 

Philippos Stavrou - 4 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service we received from Jaguar, especially Simon was second to none. 

Philippa MacKenzie - 4 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Loved the whole experience of collecting my car. 

Mr Vincent Reffell - 4 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very informative and friendly. 

Mr Robert Allinson - 4 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review:The E Pace has not disappointed it is great to drive and extremely roomy. This is the 2nd Jaguar I have leased through Grange in Brentwood and through Paul Wickers I cannot recommend both Paul and the dealership enough 

Mr Simon Warner - 3 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Relaxed and friendly atmosphere makes the entire purchasing experience more enjoyable. 

Mr Martin Fairchild - 3 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to Dave Southby. Exceptional service from my first phone call to collection.  

Mr Ali Kawsar - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin is amazing. Best customer service I ever received  

Mr SAM WEBB - 3 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A throughly expceptional service received from Grange brentwood!  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo