Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2434 reviews)


Mrs Daljeet Jheeta - 27 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Harewood was professional and informative. He responded to emails promptly and gave us attention and care whilst we chose our new car and then through handover. Very pleased with his service, hence why we have returned for the fourth time to purchase a brand new vehicle 

Mr Rodney Till - 26 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Terrific service from Grange, Brentwood. My third vehicle from there and I have to say they have secured my loyalty to the Grange brand. Its range of prestige cars also enhances the image of the town. 

Mr David Blakeley - 24 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought the XF without viewing in person Car was exactly as described. Very pleased 

Mr Jim Harrison - 23 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was extremely helpful and courteous. Also the chap that cleaned the car is excellent and the condition was a credit too him. 

Vivien Kinch-Jameson - 23 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased 7 Jaguars from this company and have always been treated with courtesy and respect. My specific thanks go to Gavin Williams who has always provided excellent customer care. Very knowledgeable chap. Thank you 

Mr Philip Roberts - 23 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was very apologetic when there were issues with the vehicle handover. He made sure that everything was sorted before giving us our keys. 

Mary Pope - 22 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I only went in to look a 4x4 I did not intend to buy a car at that time. I was going to look at the Volvos. Much to my surprise Hugh Asmi showed me a car and told me what a good buy it was and much to my surprise I came out having put down a deposit and bought the car and am very pleased with it. It is everything he said it was. Hugh Asmi knows his stock and is an excellent salesman and I would give him top marks.  

Mr Geoff Barnes - 19 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I arrived without an appointment for a minor repair job. I was received professionally with the job being completed within an hour. Excellent service 

Mrs Margaret Walsh - 17 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This car is a luxury and a revelation to drive. So much of a drivers needs from a car have been anticipated and considered, therefore driving this car is not only a delight it negates worries about driving conditions and has made driving even more interesting and fun. The performance is smooth, efficient and effortless. Yet it has the capacity and responsiveness to move rapidly when required. It is a car to feel safer in when travelling. The car also brings style into the whole experience. The look of the car is so attractive. The quality of fittings , the feel of the materials, the consideration of various textures and shades all combine to enable the ambiance of the cabin to be most pleasing. The respect the car elicits from road users and passers by including our neighbours is noticeable. In conclusion the whole experience has been a noteworthy event for us and one which will continue for much longer as the car continues to give enjoyment and interest daily.  

Dr J Hugenholtz - 16 November 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly high class service 

Mr Chris Evans - 15 November 2018, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic buying experience; brilliant sales engagement & great service. Was a pleasure doing business with both Craig & James.. 

Stephen Topham - 14 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my first Jaguar and I chose the XE 240 sport model, what a wonderful driving experience. From the time I first stepped into the showroom at Grange Welwyn, the service was exceptional. Thankyou. 

Mr Darren Counihan - 14 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I had a great experience with Grange Jag dealership. Excellent service and support package offered so you can drive away with piece of mind.  

Mr Richard Hasson - 12 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman is great! Would recommend him to anyone and everyone - he really took care of us as potential buyers, and we ended up buying a car. Well played! 

Mr Paul Baynes - 12 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Perfect Sale and handover! Everything was ready as promised and the car was beautifully presented. Matt showed me everything on the car and answered all my questions and great advice on car care and protection. 

Mrs Stephanie Hutchinson - 12 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and informed about all vehicles 

Mr David Hughes - 12 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: I have been delighted with the car. Very good performance, an extremely comfortable ride and very positive road handling.  

Mr Gerard Stamp - 11 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service throughout with clear communication and a fair price in part exchange. 

Kevin Terry - 9 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank my main point of contact Mohammed Ali. He has been a pleasure to deal with and an asset to your company.  

Mr Kenneth Davies - 9 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr eimontas was the young man who was so helpful to us when buying the jaguar and also the after service . Many thanks ken @ pauline  

Mr Michael Okwusogu - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good experience and Paul Blight was a true professional and welcoming at all times. 

Mr Scott Wilson - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Experience 

Mr William Henderson - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new Velar has Range Rover presence and the touch screen controls are excellent 

Mr Chris Burden - 5 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent services all round. 

Mr Richard Fisher - 5 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I've dealt with many dealerships over the years, and Aston Martin are by far the most professional and competent sales personnel that I have met.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo