Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2820 reviews)


Mr Mick MacDonald - 16 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Extremely knowledgable and well informed staff. Couldn't do enough for you. 

Mr Peter Dann - 15 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your sale team are very professional at what they do, just like a family run business. 

Timothy Ladbroke - 15 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with the car . It's great to drive . Really handles roads well and is very nippy . Love the stylish interior . Very understated elegance. Lots lovely comments from friends  

Dougal Matthews - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A really good experience, thank you very much for making it so easy. 

Mrs Jennifer Dott - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : The car is brilliant. I love it. The service at Grange Brentwood was excellent. No complaints on any count. Salesman was really good, not pushy, extremely helpful and very polite. Top of the class eimantus.  

Mr Barry Mead - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : This XE 300 sport is amazing,the car I had before was an XE r sport 180 bhp.i thought that was quick, until I got in the XE 300 sport ,it just takes your breath away,every time your on the road,the black /grey colour and the yellow stitching on the interior plus the wheels makes it a stunning motor car.every one who's seen the car say it's amazing and stealth looking car ,I'm over the moon with it. 

Mr Kieran Hayes - 14 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : In September 2019 i purchased a used 2016 Jaguar XE-S petrol, supercharged V6 From Grange Jaguar Brentwood. I had always considered Jaguars as premium class / luxury type cars that would be outside of many individuals financial reaches. How wrong i was. I decided on the off chance to visit Grange Brentwood at a very minimum just to be come inspired to work harder, save more and eventually come back with enough dosh to see what cars are in stock. I knew i wanted two things; power and sound. The experienced Jaguar rep at Grange guided me the XE-S. It didnt take long after just hearing it cold start i knew i was in love. The XE-S looks from the outside show purpose and presence being affectionally complimented by gloss black side skirts and a small but menacing body coloured rear spoiler. We shouldnt forget the 'S' badges adorned on the front and rear of the car. Other model classes receive designation on the rear of the car only. Moving inside, it just gets better. The leather, the Meridian Riva, the head-up display, the oh so stylish gear selector bezell really lets you know your in motoring luxury. The highly informative touch screen infotainment system is quick and responsive that you dont need a doctorate to operate. With the addition of the ambient lighting option it does really set the interior off well there are so many colours to choose from. What clearly has been taken into consideration is the driver and the importance of making any changes to the vehicle settints if needed whilst on the move as short as possible. Dont forget, the interactive voice function that can also help you. There are many other qualities of the interior of the XE-S but youd need to see these for yourself. Lastly, and what seales the deal was the test drive. The multi functional steering wheel and seat settings set up the driving posistion nicely. The suspension handles all road types well even in its sportiest setting with the seat bolstering holding you firm. If youre wanting to get a bit of a lick on, change the vehicle set up to Dyanmic. The dash and ambient lighting all turn to a deep red. Be sure to drop the windows down especially in the Supercharged V6 as the exhaust note is to die for. Considering the XE-S has the same engine as the F-Type what do you expect. So, whilst many many think Jaguar models are out of grasp, change the status quo and visit a Jaguar dealership. I can really recommend Grange Brentwood; the cars on offer are vast from their mental SVR offering to family friendly SUV's. If youre lucky enough to find a XE-S you will not be disappointed! 

Mrs Nitisha Soborrun - 11 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam and Michael were exceptional in their service and client care. I felt that they both had gone the extra mile to make the purchase possible, their professionalism and customer care was the best I've ever experienced with Grange. I didn't have an official handover but that was my doing as I wanted the vehicle ASAP but Sam covered off everything that I needed to know to take the car away. Many thanks for the help and service. 

Mr Lee Cohen - 10 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The overall service from Martin Ross and his team was exceptional and far exceeded my expectations. 

Mr R Rowntree - 9 September 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service from Grant. He is a credit to your business. He had a couple of issues outside of his control that delayed the vehicle but has been superb in resolving them. 

Ms E Jeffrey - 9 September 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 No hassle from start to finish of job, so much appreciated. Thank you. 

Mr Paul Caddy - 9 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from Garry & Gavin. 

Mr Robert Nigel Eames - 9 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Excellent work by Eintemas. I will also say the Leigh and Liam in Service have given such good service that made me choose another Jaguar. 

Mr Olivier Legris - 8 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found Garry Gayle to be very available, even at weekends, which was very comforting when purchasing such a special car. 

Mr Laurence Rawlings-Johnson - 8 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, thank you. Steve Dann was really good. Very impressed.  

Mark Field - 8 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie Galert has been fantastic throughout the process. Very professional, helpful and friendly 

Mrs Claire Cromack - 7 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have had a number of brand new cars from different brands and the service at Jaguar stood out. Both Steve and Matt were helpful and friendly and I felt as though they really did their best for me.  

Mr Michael Roberts - 6 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both my wife and I found Viraj very polite , charming and efficient.It was a pleasure to do business with him . 

Mr Martin Davis - 5 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The best car purchase experience I have had. Exemplary! 

Mr Peter Bacon - 5 September 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A wonderful buying experience from initial enquiry through to final delivery. Big thanks to Chris and the team at Grange Birmingham. 

Mr John Banfield - 5 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Sales person Steve was most helpful and informative from the start, allowing us to make our choice quickly. 

Mr Carl Crome - 4 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myles did a great handover, thank you. 

Mr N Cutmore - 3 September 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All of the Lamborghini staff were extremely helpful at all times. 

Mr Kieran Hayes - 2 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mat Woods was a great representative. Kept me reliably informed every step of the way. I absolutely love the red Jaguar presentation box for the car keys. Great experience all round. 

Mr Barry Mead - 2 September 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Many thanks to Eimantas pikturna who went the extra mile to make sure everything was right on the vehicle,also a special thank you to Darren wheeler ,who explained all about the financing of the car,and a special thanks to the staff that work in the showroom,you always get a warm welcome,which makes you feel good and always ask,would you like a cup of tea ,or coffee. With a smile on their faces,I'm very pleased with jaguar Grange Brentwood.10/10.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo