Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2486 reviews)


Ms Alexis Wood - 16 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark was very helpful 

Mrs Julie Holland - 15 January 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Firstly I would like to thank Grange at Birmingham for their excellent co-operation in purchasing the vehicle - DB11, in particular Dean Jellicoe who was particularly helpful. As to the car I am extremely pleased with it and has exceeded my expectations with regards to drive, performance and all round usability whether in GT or other modes. If anybody is in the market for cars like these I would have no hesitation in recommending the DB11, it works for me.  

Mr Lee Stacey - 14 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 First class service, I can highly recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood, the sales team make you feel comfortable without putting you under any pressure. All options were clearly explained and every question that I asked was answered in clear terms. 

Miss Katherine Perriam - 14 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Big thanks to Thomas Collins for being a pleasure to deal with! 

Mr Graham Crossley - 11 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Mat Ridpath very good salesman 

Mr James Price - 10 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Graham was really helpful and talked through all work carried out on the car in straightforward terms.  

Mrs Catherine Pearson - 10 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Customer Review : Beautiful, I love the design and it speaks for it self. People ask questions and stare in the street. My husband presses buttons to make it Pop, bang and Roar as a co driver. I'm looking forward to driving it to Cornwall.  

Mr Chris Baker - 10 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my second Range Rover we have owned and I wasn't disappointed.we bought the Range Rover autobiography V8 super charged and what a car .we have owned top end BMW X5 cars but this is on a another level all round build quality and drive Service from grainge woodford was great and would come back to do business again  

Mr Samir Samra - 8 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Every thing was perfect thanks to your sales team specially Thomas Collins Hope to get my wife's car from you soon  

Mr Finbar Curtin - 7 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the attention to detail and customer service on hand over was excellent. 

Mr Gianni Pau - 7 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hi - Just to say thank you to Dave Southby at the Swindon dealership for a smooth transaction!!! No headaches at all. Very professional service in a fantastic new dealership. My second car so far. 

Jonathon Watts - 7 January 2019, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well looked after by Martin Ross, not just now but generally and specifically leading up to making a change which he made possible. 

Mrs J Bennett - 6 January 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you very much all perfect  

Mr Phillip Williams - 6 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Joshua TW was an absolute pleasure to deal with, he was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. 

Mr K Murphy - 5 January 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and relaxed, no hassle, easy to do business with, efficient and speedy response to any queries or questions. Very happy with the service and attention. 

Mr Steven Foster - 5 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: After owning the old X Type for 7 years we thought we we would try the XE and XF.Both cars were 2.0 diesel automatics but each with a very distinctive drive.The XF in my opinion is a great car for motorways but for country lanes and B roads the XE was a more exciting drive especially in the sports mode. We decided on the XE and so far we are really pleased with our choice. I would recommend this car to anyone who's looking for a compact luxury car that has the latest technology, great to drive , first class looks and very economical . 

Dr Julius Osunbor - 4 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very nice car. We are loving it. 

Mrs Joanne Thorp - 3 January 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought an Audi R8 from Aston Martin Birmingham, we dealt with Dean Jellicoe who was fantastic and he was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish - many thanks Dean. 

Mr Clipa Grigore - 3 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed with their high quality professional service. Afzal Miah, the salesman I was dealing with, had loads of patience to explain everything in detail. Special thanks to him. 

Mr Mark Chaston - 3 January 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Simon was excellent from beginning to end, friendly, helpful and very professional. We are delighted with the car, which was presented to us very well. 

Mr George Furniss - 2 January 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 A very enjoyable process. 

Dr Andre Van Nierop - 31 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant special experience from Sam, Martin and the team!  

Mr Michael Garrett - 31 December 2018, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the team where very professional, courteous and friendly.  

Dr M Levina - 24 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Daniel Manning was absolutely wonderful. I think the reason I have bought the car from you is the fact that Daniel was truly professional, well organised and a wonderful person to meet during such a stressful time of car hunting. He made the whole experience much less painful and even unexpectedly special and pleasant for somebody like me, who genuinely hates cars but has to use one every day.  

Mr Adrian Jessop - 23 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always the team at Aston Martin Grange Birmingham were perfect. Thank you. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo