We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2993 reviews)


Mr Matthew Lee - 3 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark was very helpful , I had previously been to another non jaguar dealer to look at an almost identical car - the hard sale tactics at that dealer put me off so I came to jaguar Brentwood and it was a far superior experience . The xk is the Second jaguar I have bought from a jaguar dealer this year . Cant fault the experience . Great deal and service . 

Mr Michael Berryman - 2 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service by both Kevin and Joshua was superb 

Mr Kevin Browning - 1 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm very happy with the Jaguar XE I brought from grange motors at Brentwood excellent to drive as well. I was very with the sales person Mark Butcher who sold it to me. This is the forth Jaguar from you , x type, 2 XF's and now a XE thank you 

Mr Martin Smith - 29 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience with Grange from first enquiry to picking up my car was excellent. It was personal service of the highest quality. I would definitely recommend Grange to anyone and look forward to a great relationship with them going forward. 

Ms Sarah Jane Peckover - 28 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great quick service 

Mr Mickey Myer - 27 February 2020, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Health check was not required. Dealt with Liam in aftersales who was very efficient and delivered on what he promised. I took a wander around the showroom and was greeted by friendly faces throughout, particularly Sian, Jack and Brent who were very courteous and made me feel at home!  

Mr David Elsley - 21 February 2020, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were very welcoming when I dropped the car off and I received helpful explanations of any work required. Whilst the car was not ready for collection this was due to unforeseen work and I was given the option to retain the courtesy car overnight and for my car to be delivered to me. Excellent service. Thanks 

Mr Ian Francis - 20 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As expected, the bar has to be high for luxury brands. 

Mr Andrew Froome - 19 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the level of service I received and everything was done in a convenient manner  

Mr Stephen Callaghan - 19 February 2020, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have only ever had positive experiences with Grange dealerships over 10 years or more - formerly AM and now McLaren. This is exceptional as other dealers talk the talk but Grange delivers every time. Special mentions to Craig who is an outstanding associate. 

Mr Raguraman Padmanabhan - 16 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing experience with Grange South Woodford. Richard and Bryan were fantastic. 

Mr Micheal Kinsella - 15 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: The car is everything I expected from Jaguar, and remarkably cost effective.Great styling and finish with superb comfort and equipment. Getting to a destination comes too soon. XF Portfolio 

Mr Ronald Harrison - 14 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Xf sportbrake lovely to drive sticks to the road like glue very comfortable seats give you plenty of support best looking estate you could buy always wanted a jaguar and approved used great way to buy one most video reviews are spot on the way the car drives and handles so would recommend the sportbrake.  

Mrs Hazel Hall - 4 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our dealer Matt Fairman was very helpful with process of purchasing the car 

Miss Heather Cobb - 4 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A really nice and exciting experience. Everything was handled professionally and efficiently. We were made to feel extremely welcome unlike a number of other dealerships we had visited. We highly recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood. 

Mr Anthony Frost - 3 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very pleased with Michael's help especially with the handover, it all fell into place and I had a good drive home 

Mr Marc Ronchetti - 3 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam did a fantastic job - keeping me updated and ensuring everything was ready on time and to the very best standards 

Mr Simon Reed - 3 February 2020, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brent and Jack always look after me 

Mr Christopher Solley - 3 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Richard the sales person really went the extra mile to ensure the deal was fair and high level of service. Love the XJ 

Mr Ronald Harrison - 2 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phill the sales man was very helpful prompt replys to emails made my purchase very easy very good customer service all round.  

Mr Mark Todd - 2 February 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was looked after from start to finish especially as this was my first new car. Great service 

Mr Andrew Morton - 1 February 2020, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Craig and James and the whole team in general are just fantastic people to deal with. Just as good as they were when I bought my first Mclaren 2 years ago I've never felt so valued as a customer with their personal touch You guys just need proper coffee machine and a area for customers to work from during services they to would be an 11 out of 10! 

Mrs Helen Keen - 31 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchase of a pre-owned Discovery Sport in part-ex for a Disco 4. Charlotte Cobb has been professional, courteous and warm throughout this quick and painless transaction. I look forward to a really good customer relationship. It has started very well. 

Mr A Blackmur - 30 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James offered all the advice I needed, he was professional in all aspects of the sale and I am very happy with the car 

Mr Andrew Wilson - 30 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff are all very well presented and very helpful will definitely but from you again. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo