Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2659 reviews)


Mr Andrew Aldridge - 11 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service all round. 

Mr Douglas Smith - 10 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When I arrived Levi dealt with all my needs and kept me updated throughout the day. 

Mr Brian Parker - 10 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank the team at the Grange Aston Martin for a beautiful turned out Pre-loved Aston with special thanks to the Service Manager, Sales Manager and not to mention Dean and Spencer to make it possible. Once again thank you. 

Steve Wick - 10 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service and friendly staff. Our salesman Gareth was great, really helpful and knowledgeable about the car. Would highly recommend Grange to anybody. Thank you for our fantastic car.  

Mr James Mclean - 9 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Little was very attentive and professional. I would definitely use again!! Maybe the next time I will have an AM. 

Mr Chris Butters - 9 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service by Dean Jellicoe, a credit to the company and the Aston Martin brand. 

Samantha Jennings - 8 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We dropped into the new showroom after taking a car to JLR for a service. The showroom had just opened and Claire was on hand to give us a brief tour of the new premises which she was particularly enthusiastic about. We then met Hugh, who was quick on hand to offer us a test drive in a new Vantage. We were pressed for time so quickly arrange for both my wife and I get on the insurance and we were off for about an hour, while running a few errands! Hugh and Martin offered up a new car from stock and we had a deal within a week. We are delighted with the car which took us by total surprise. As an existing Ferrari owner, I'm a near convert! you already had my wife!. 

Mr Paul Winford - 7 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A first class service, as usual. 

Otie Harris - 6 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Salesman Georgel Bangau made me feel like I had been A valued customer for the last 10 years I cannot speak highly enough of him for his help his advice and his willingness to ensure that I ended up with the car of my dreams 

Mr Gary Davis - 6 May 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was great and made the whole buying process easy. The handover was a great experience! Thanks again.  

Mr Martin Warburton - 5 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having owned a Range Rover for the last five years, the initial experience with the salesman Tom Bolan was outstanding. One day, bored and window shopping at Grange in Barnet, I met Riaz who, I must say, is a very likeable individual. His manner and empathy he gave me and my wife convinced us to trade in our existing vehicle and purchase our new Range Rover Sport. Very happy overall with the exceptional service from Riaz. 

Howard Goodkind - 5 May 2019, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Rob, James & Craig made my wife and I feel very welcome, and answered all queries swiftly and professionally. The buying experience is the first step, ongoing feedback, events and servicing make the real difference in the journey with McLaren. We look forward to joining & contributing to the McLaren community! 

Mr Peter Kirkby - 3 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Myles was extremely helpful during the handover. 

Mr Ian Culbert - 2 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Chris Little and Spencer was top quality friendly informative and a simple joy to experience. Lovely to see Dean Spragg again as dealt with before, a true gent as are Chris and Spencer and to top all this they have sold me the best car on the planet. For the right car you will be a customer for life with them as i will only now buy off them and their service is exceptional. Thanks again and especially you Chris, you are a star. 

Mr Colin Ryan - 2 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class service. Staff were friendly and helpful, I made the correct choice in buying a Jaguar and when the time comes I will return to Grange to buy another. Thank you all. 

Mark Lee - 2 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam was a pleasure to deal with through the whole experience. 

Mr Terry Frank - 1 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service and could not fault the salesman's courteous manner and Land Rover knowledge. 

Mr Gavin Hunt - 30 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really impressed with Martin and the team in Hatfield. Despite the move to the new showroom and my car being the cheapest Vantage in stock, Hugh provided excellent service throughout. The car was returned for some pre-agreed upgrades and service/mot and everyone went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Special mention also to Ryan, who took care of the work and explained everything that had been done to the car, despite my obsessive list, right down to a loose screw! From start to finish, a genuinely pleasurable experience, with everyone involved going above and beyond to enable me to own such a lovely car. Thanks one and all.  

Mr Tim Hill - 29 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Mr Gareth Thomas Jones - 29 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very helpful in making arrangements for collection of the vehicle by transporter.  

Mr David Nicholls - 29 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good service. 

Mr Victor Bennett - 29 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Steve & Finance Manager made the purchase of the car very enjoyable and very friendly, it made all the difference. Steve as a young salesman was very efficient and friendly. 

Mr Keiron Shelton - 28 April 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil and his team are amazing. No other words needed. 

Mr Paul Currey - 25 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt who helped through the purchase was excellent, when I buy my next one I would contact him first. 

Mr Peter Carney - 25 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange jaguar, and Viraj especially made what can be a daunting experience into something very special. Every question/concern was answered quickly and efficiently. The buying process and all options were explained with no jargon involved. Dealing with Viraj was an absolute pleasure. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo