We are still open online to reserve a car or book a service.
We are also preparing our dealerships for a new way of working. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2946 reviews)


Mrs Helen Keen - 31 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Purchase of a pre-owned Discovery Sport in part-ex for a Disco 4. Charlotte Cobb has been professional, courteous and warm throughout this quick and painless transaction. I look forward to a really good customer relationship. It has started very well. 

Mr A Blackmur - 30 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James offered all the advice I needed, he was professional in all aspects of the sale and I am very happy with the car 

Mr Andrew Wilson - 30 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff are all very well presented and very helpful will definitely but from you again. 

Mr Anthony Blackmur - 30 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James offered all the advice I needed, he was professional in all aspects of the sale and I am very happy with the car. 

Mr Jesroy Fijardo - 29 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Robert gave a good customer service to me. I want to get your service for my car in the nearer future. Thank you. 

Mr Wayne Baldwin - 27 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark Butcher Grange Jaguar Brentwood sales executive was extremely knowledgable and very professional with exemplary customer service. Nothing was too much trouble. I shall certainly recommend Mark and Grange Jaguar Brentwood. 

Mr JEFFERY DAVISON - 27 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew and Brian minimised my concerns with buying on internet for the first time. Both great 

Mr Derek Kipps - 26 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have purchased my last five Jaguars from Grange Brentwood and am very happy to continue to do so. 

Mr John Worth - 25 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I entered the reception I could sense the customer service, It's exceptional. Happy staff, smiling faces and a wealth of knowledge about the vehicles. I bought the car I had come to see and returned a week later collect it. Everything was as promised it would be and again the customer service was excellent. It was such a pleasant experience, no hassle, total honesty and an absolutely top draw salesperson. Not wishing to embarrass the individual, but Dave Southby is a first class operator. Thank you for your help and making the process so satisfying. 

Mr Kirtes Howard - 25 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was the second time I have bought a car from Grange Jaguar Brentwood and I was thoroughly impressed from beginning to end. Matthew Woods and The Sales Team made the experience a happy one and I would recommend buying your next Jaguar at Brentwood Mr Kirtes Howard owner of an F Pace 3.0L petrol V6. 

Mr David Eaves - 24 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Mr TIM HALL - 21 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Personal circumstances on handover dictated that I only had a limited time available otherwise service was good 

Mr Robert Clayton - 18 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thomas Patton was outstanding sales man and the whole experience was amazing. 

Mr Gary Beck - 18 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service provided, excellent communication with both Simon and Georgal. I will be back. 

Mr G - 16 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was great from dealing with the purchase of my ipace to handover. Would highly recommend. 

Mr Gareth - 16 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was great from dealing with the purchase of my I-PACE to handover. Would highly recommend. 

Mr David Grubb - 15 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car is a very smooth drive and most enjoyable. Service from Grange after the deal was struck was poor - much changing of delivery date and time. 

Ms Kate Margolis - 14 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Warren was great. Kept me informed the whole step of the way and made it super easy to obtain anything I needed.  

Mrs Janet Rose - 14 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have purchased our cars from Richard Trupp for the past 20 yrs + and went to Grange Woodford because we trust him to sell us a car that is right for us 

Mr Kirtes Howard - 13 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt Woods was very professional and courteous. Made the purchase easier 

Ms P Harris - 12 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was excellent throughout - from first contact to handing over the car. 

Mr Costas Constantinou - 12 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman was extremely helpful and polite. 

Ms Philippa Harris - 12 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was excellent throughout - from first contact to handing over the car. 

Mr John Fletcher - 12 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Tom Collins was very professional and helpful 

Mr M Walker - 11 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry, the Senior Sales Assistant, sourced a vehicle meeting our specification very quickly and made the whole purchase process very straightforward. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo