Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2568 reviews)


Mrs Pippa Hiscox - 27 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin from Swindon is great. Huge thanks for the swift and easy sale and after care service. 

Mr Darren Field - 25 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic team, very dedicated and professional. 

Mr David Buckland - 25 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Viraj was very professional and gave us all the information we requested and more.plus all the time to choose the car we wanted. 

Mr Paul Simmerson - 24 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I first laid eyes on the DBS at Goodwood Festival of Speed and instantly fell in love with the car. I spoke to Andy Looney on the stand who showed me the car and pointed me in the direction of Aston Martin Solihull/Coventry. I went the very next day and placed my deposit. Since then, communication I have received from all the guys at the dealership .. especially my primary contact Dean Jellicoe has been faultless. I would whole heartedly recommend this dealership and the DBS to anyone, without hesitation. 

Mr Kingsley Sule-Ejeh - 24 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service by my sales rep Eimantas. Made the entire process pleasant.  

Mr Sayed Al-haddad - 23 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil is a credit to your team. Very helpful. 

Mr Timothy Cox - 22 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The F-Pace has all the pedigree of it's predecessors, but has the versertility for modern life 

Mr S Mitchell - 21 March 2019, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Easton was excellent, very professional and replied to emails very promptly. Car was exactly what I hoped for.  

Mr Jon Langley - 20 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience for a first time AM buyer.  

Shaun McSorley - 18 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh and Michael were helpful and answered any questions I had throughout the buying process  

Keeley Russell - 18 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Such fantastic service from Hugh and Michael, they went above and beyond - if I could score a 12 I would. 

Mr James Cocker - 18 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The flowers were a nice touch 

Ms M Stoneman - 17 March 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Harry is an asset to your dealership 

Mr John Adshead - 16 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: Quality car with excelle4nt features and performance Moving down from XJ to XE, I was somewhat concerned that the car would lack the XJ's "limo" feeling and handling - it doesn't.  

Mr Peter Hedger - 15 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Picked my car up on 01/03/2019 the customer service is second to none I could not be happier with the way my wife and myself were looked after. As with all new cars there are more switches and buttons than one could ever remember however Eimantas Pikturna our sales exec, was very helpful and knowledgeable on our vehicle. As for the car itself, the F-Pace V6 is absolutely fantastic, I love it, the quality and feel of the car is superb, I'm looking forward to a long drive so I can let it loose, I get plenty of envious glances from BMW and Metc drivers. In my opinion the F-Pace is so much more. 

Mr Mark Stevens - 15 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy. Well looked after thanks to Eimantas. 

Mr Jim Harrison - 14 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was extremely helpful and courteous. Also the chap that cleaned the car is excellent and the condition was a credit too him. 

Mr D Dawes - 14 March 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and quick thank you  

Mr John Tupper - 14 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car! Recently drove to Minehead. Lovely in comfort mode on the motorway and good fun in dynamic mode on the A and B roads. 

James Delaney - 13 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 George was very helpful, As were the team. 

Mr Geoffrey Cahalin - 13 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nothing is ever too much trouble for Martin. He always delivers - whatever is asked of him. All staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. 

Mr John Hart - 13 March 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the F Pace I bought from you,but I haven't had time to find out what all the extra accessories are yet 

Mr Stuart Gibbons - 12 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very helpful, knowledgeable and made the purchase of my DB11 really simple. I've always had a good experience at Grange Brentwood. 

Jonathan Morris - 11 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. 

Micheal Booth - 11 March 2019, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from the team at Hatfield, Craig was brilliant loved my GTR was presented beautifully thanks boys would recommend to anyone ????. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo