Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Donald Fry - 3 March 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : It was raining and there was a small problem with the dashcam so very difficult to be really 'special'. 

Mr A Williams - 2 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was outstanding again this year. Helpful, friendly and professional. A complete pleasure to do business with! 

Mr D Barn - 2 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh Azmi helped me through the purchase and without him I would probably not bought the car.  

Mr J Marshall - 28 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Garry was exceptional in assisting me with purchasing my vantage and was very knowledgable. 

Mr N Johnson - 27 February 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Woburn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just come back from visiting Paul / Gary at Triumph Woburn. Having replaced the Arrow exhaust on my 2014 Daytona 675 with a SP Engineering exhaust I had an engine management light on due to the fact that the valve was no longer present. Gary was great to chat to years of experience and the Arrow Full System map was applied. After he took it out for a test ride to make sure there were no issues, I had the chance to jump on. Obviously a new exhaust is not going to deliver massive gains in power, but the map seems to have "released" the engine do what it wants to do.....basically get the fuel / air it wants to work at it's best. Low end torque has definietly increased and if possible, the power delivery is smoother than ever. All for a shockingly low price while looking at some cracking bike, the Speed 1200 RR is amazing looking. Press pics don't do it any justice! 

Mr A Steen - 26 February 2022, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "I originally asked to purchase a 67 plate E pace SE., after being thoroughly shown around this car I changed my mind the next day to buy a 69 plate HSE. E pace which had to be brought down from Swindon. This car arrived the next day. Kevin Harewood the GRANGE Sales executive gave me yet another fantastic demonstration of this car and a very clear explanation of all the amazing updated extras that came with this model, I was very impressed, not just with the car but with the care and patience that Kevin showed. I certainly felt like a valued customer. This also goes for the rest of the sales team. AND.... The coffee was very good. Many Thanks. Ashley Steen. " 

Mr R Arnold - 26 February 2022, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your dealership were extremely helpful from start to finish making me feel very special through the whole experience. 

Mr J Fletcher - 25 February 2022, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found Kevin very professional and extremely helpful, a credit to your company 

Mr P Bennett - 24 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found it easy as usual to deal with the service team, no problem at all. 

Mrs C Dussard - 22 February 2022, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was super helpful and communicated updates with us throughout the whole process. Kevin went above and beyond to make sure we felt valued at customers 

Mrs L Marshall - 22 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Everything went smoothly with the handover and Garry Gayle was extremely knowledgeable. He provided me with all the information I needed and encouraged me to contact him with any further queries after handover. 

Mr P Wigham - 20 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff at Edinburgh are all extremely helpful and pleasant. 

Mr Kieran Hayes - 20 February 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird provided exceptional service. Really well done to Jack.  

Mr I Maley - 17 February 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Woburn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great place to meet like minded people and goid selection of Triumphs. 

Mr David Gould - 16 February 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to say from first contact your salesman was very helpful and informative . As a new owner to Jaguar handover day did not disappoint. Keys nice touch . 

Mr J Hirst - 14 February 2022, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Top service, would highly recommend. 

Mr P Goode - 9 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is always a pleasure to bring my car in for a service, thank you. 

Ms Folake Togunloju - 7 February 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing and smooth drive. 1 week on, really pleased with my choice. 

Miss Pawan Sharma - 6 February 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great car. The touch screen has an excellent interface and is intuitive to use. The additional parts within the model add to the driver experience. Great to drive, very smooth and looks impressive. 

Mr John Edney - 5 February 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 i have only drove it twice since weve had it, cant get my wife out of it. amazing. she is so happy with the epace jaguar 

Mr A Tilson - 3 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb experience and felt genuinely special. 

Mr A Richards - 3 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was excellent throughout process and made it a really enjoyable experience to buy the car. 

Mr N Neville - 2 February 2022, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian Hicks was a true professional who , as before, helped me with all my needs and nothing was too much trouble for him. Well done !! 

Mr G Jumbo - 2 February 2022, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was impressed by the way you treated us, I really felt very special. I would like to appreciate Paul how he well he treated us. Big thanks 

Mr D Maddix - 2 February 2022, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Big pat on the back for Craig, he made the buying experience an absolute pleasure. Top marks for a top man 10/10. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo