Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2659 reviews)


Mr Matthew Shapcott - 28 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was exceptional from start to finish. 

Dr Mohammad Anwer - 28 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have always been a fan of the XF, the latest release in the form of XF Chequered Flag edition along with 0% APR PCP deal got me really excited. Having placed the order on the day of the release, we were one of the first ones to receive delivery of the car end of April. We went for the XF Chequered Flag Edition 2.4 AWD Diesel engine with 250bhp. We absolutely love the car. It drives really well and have so far been very pleased with the purchase. We had a good experience with Grange Jaguar of Brentwood.  

Mr Colin Breathwick - 27 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish, an excellent experience. There's nothing like a one-to-one engagement with a friendly, informed professional sales on such occasions. Mark Butcher ticked all the boxes for us.  

Mr Trevor Perry - 26 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean Jelicoe looked after me very well, the whole experience was is fantastic, thank you so much. This is my first Aston and hopefully not my last. 

Mrs Gillian Livingstone - 26 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I think the whole process was brilliant and I loved the video of my car. It made the process that bit more special so thank you so much. 

Mr Craig Owens - 26 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was a delightful experience thanks to the sales rep, Jenny Ashfield, who maintained a lovely balance of imparting information in a professional manner while being friendly and not pushy. 

Mr Tony Brizzi - 25 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to your sales executive Rob Spring for arranging the quick turnaround between purchase and collection and for providing excellent support.  

Mr M Upward - 25 May 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kelly was absolutely brilliant 

Brian Thorogood - 24 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I think that it was excellent and George was so good that I nearly offered him a job 

Mr Charles Gerard Murphy - 24 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great, professional and friendly service from start to finish. 

Mr Andrew Paine - 23 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am always happy with the service I receive at Grange Swindon.  

Mr Stephen Faulkner - 23 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your service was brilliant through the whole experience, and everyone was particularly helpful throughout.  

Mr John Peace - 23 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 MADE IT REALLY EASY AND CLEAR TO DEAL WITH.  

Mr Andrew Gent - 22 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just bought a V8 Vantage and the experience was first class. 

Alan Clark - 16 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We recently purchased an XE car from Grange Jaguar, Hatfield and are very pleased with it. We would not hesitate to recommend Grange Jaguar, Hatfield. Everyone in the showroom was friendly and Simon was very helpful, dealing with our purchase and arranging a test drive. The young man who dealt with the handover, Gavin, was very professional and the whole experience was very smooth. 

Ms Susan Coleman - 15 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone we dealt with helpful, professional and friendly. A special thanks to Jenny who was our main contact. 

Mr R Falconer - 15 May 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great car, nice team at Bentley Tunbridge Wells. 

Mr Phillip Smith - 14 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Chris for the experience with buying my first Aston Martin. Felt welcomed and appreciated all through the process and would recommend Grange Aston to anyone. 

Mr Paul Massey - 14 May 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car is absolutely fantastic. Jake and Phil really looked after us and made the handover a memorable one. The icing on the cake was the cupcakes and chocolate card, turtles and bears! The showroom host and the new sales executive went out of their way to make things perfect. 

Mr Martin Cox - 13 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service, exceeded expectations. 

Mr Trevor Chittock - 13 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very very happy with the service I received from the Swindon Grange branch. Everyone treated me really well and the people could not do enough for me. I would highly recommend this branch to all my friends and family, great people. 

Barry Rees - 13 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin in sales makes you feel welcome  

Mr E Jeffrey - 13 May 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 No hassle from start to finish of job, very much appreciated. Thank you. 

Mr Anthony Vickers - 12 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very polite and professional, excellent service from Brentwood Branch yet again in the 10 years of dealing with them never had any complaints. 

Traci Berkowitz - 12 May 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We absolutely loved dealing with our sales person, Olivia - She made the whole experience easy and exciting and kept us up to date and personalised every interaction. i went for a test drive only and walked way having purchased a new car with added extras because i got exactly what i wanted without feeling pressured or pushed into any more. I appreciated her communication to us, the way she explained everything and overall felt that i had built a relationship with Grange through her.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo