Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (3124 reviews)


Mr C Wiggins - 18 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob Spring was very helpful and took time to explain all options and stages of the purchase. 

Mr D Cosier - 18 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything sorted without fuss. Want to keep number plate and am being assisted with that process also 

Mr M Rosewell - 18 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was superb and in these unprecedented times, the collection and handover was as good as it can get but I am appreciative of the dealerships support  

Mr Phillip Woodward - 17 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales executive was excellent. All the way through the process and made us very welcome on collection day. He made sure everything was covered properly. A superb car Thank you 

Mrs S Slee - 16 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service considering times we are in for personal contact etc.  

Mr David Ratledge - 15 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from all at grange. New defender even better than expected. Great car in all aspects  

Mrs Sharon Wilson - 15 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Felt safe in your hands and trust that the car you sold us was genuine and trustworthy, to the best of your knowledge 

Mr Mark Pipe - 15 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Mrs Jane Thornton - 15 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 So pleased with the purchase of our new car. We were treated very well at Grange Woodford, especially by Danny the manager. Highly recommend 

Mr Mike Fry - 15 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Downgraded from F Pace to E Pace because I wanted a bit smaller SUV have test driving a lot of the competition, Mercedes, Lexus, Audi etc I knew it was only Jaguar for me. Very happy with my new car 

Mrs Carol Tyler - 14 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Based upon the fact that everybody is trying to del with the impact of COVID-19. We were more than satisfied with the overall level of service received 

Mr Ian Hume - 14 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : we are happy with our Volvo V40XC, it runs well and is in excellent condition. After having an S60 and then a V70 the boot in the V40 seems exceedingly small. Good service from Jack Baird 

Mrs Sarah Mann - 13 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 No service plan available. Tom was really good, again. Thank you  

Mr Chris Page - 12 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : when i first saw this car a few years ago i always wanted one and now i have one it has made my desire even better. It looks great, sounds great and you get so many people who look at it with such a big smile. I love it.  

Mr P Grimster - 11 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Robert for making the entire purchase smoother and easier than I'd imagined. Very impressive level of service 

Mr Stephen Andow - 11 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A really professional approach from start to finish, thank you Jack  

Mr Steve Adams - 10 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service Eimantas was great all through the process and not a single problem  

Mrs D Tanner - 8 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish the service was excellent.  

Mr R Burn - 5 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 very straightforward pleasant and knowledgeable individuals to deal with. 

Mr N Constable - 2 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 C19 measures email and phone pre signing communications provided convenience. All I wanted was 'In, Test Drive, Sign and Drive away' - got that with fab service too.  

Mr B Cressy - 2 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very good service thank you. Staff excellent and very helpful with a problem after delivery. 

David Hitchings - 2 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 What can you say about the XF. Excellent car. This my 2nd one .  

Mr C Demetriou - 1 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service very helpful staff thank you 

Mr S Eccles - 1 October 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Special thanks to Tom and Jenny who excelled in all aspects of customer service. Nothing was too much for them.  

Mrs W Turner - 1 October 2020, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was great! Along with Mike they located just the car we were after and kept us fully informed all the way through :- 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo