Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2724 reviews)


Mr Paul Baker - 19 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great professional service. 

Mr John Fisher - 19 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am on my second car with Grange Brentwood and have always been happy with their service and help including sourcing both of my cars which I was extremely happy with the amount paid for virtually new cars. I feel they are totally reliable, helpful and very trustworthy, I would recommend to anyone in the East Anglian region looking to buy an Aston. 

Makis Pantelli - 18 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry, who looked after us, put me at ease from the word go. Extremely professional, personable, friendly and knowledgeable. I had no doubt that I was making a sound purchase. Prestige cars, prestige service. 

Mrs Avril Haywood - 18 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve Dann provided excellent customer service and was very professional. He was so welcoming and provided a great service.  

Mr Phil Brady - 17 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

David Mann - 14 July 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Grady was excellent and very helpful in sorting out some of the issues on the car. Stop:start button want replaced but James had booked me in for the following week to get it replaced. All in all - very good service.  

Mrs Elisabeth Bliss - 14 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very please by the service I received. 

Mr Steven Whittet - 14 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I cannot thank your team enough everyone I spoke to was knowledgeable and had time for me . Mark Butcher was extremely helpful and went over and above to ensure my experience at Grange was a good one. 

Mr Django Fung - 13 July 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. Well done to the team. 

Mr Clive Sturgess - 13 July 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Probably the best car buying experience I've ever had and there have been many!. Thank you Charlotte. 

Mr Duncan Folwe - 12 July 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy the whole experience. 

Mr Robert Allen - 12 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: New XE is a quantum leap over the old model. Front end styling is bold and ‘brave'. Interior and particularly graphics are awesome. Piece de resistance is the Jaguar name projected onto the floor when accessing or leaving e-card at night! 

Mr Kevin Caffrey - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This visit was for my first MOT. Impressed with your new facilities. 

Mr Peter Mullinson - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience was excellent. 

Mr Peter Hampson - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I went to Grange with the intention of buying a new xe, but settled for a two year old 2litre turbo in firenze! I've got to say that having coveted a jaguar for a number of years, this car has met all of my expectations. It's comfortable, fast and a joy to drive. The power delivery is smooth and effortless. I'm still getting 38mpg without trying. My only reservation would be that taller drivers or passengers might find it a little cramped. If you want a Jaguar, speak to Grange. Thanks Paul Wickets! 

Mr Steve Elms - 10 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was the third car I've bought from Mark Butcher. He's probably the most professional car salesman I've ever met. All aspects of dealing with Grange Motors are of a consistently high standard. Attention to detail and courteous behaviour are a rare thing but all the individuals I have met in Grange Brentwood have exhibited the same exemplary behaviour. Exceptional organisation. The cars are equally exceptional. 

Stuart O'Neill - 8 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience was very good Aidan Kidman was very good and easy to deal with. 

Vivien Kinch-Jameson - 5 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin Williams is an incredible salesperson. He is very well presented, extremely knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to do business with. An asset to Jaguar in every way. 

Mr Mark Shaxon - 5 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been promising myself a Jaguar for many years now and am very pleased with the XE that I have purchased. It is a wonderful car to drive, very comfortable and has a good turn of acceleration when needed. Grange Motors were a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Roger Blake - 4 July 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My "new" Jag XE R Sport is a lovely car and drives beautifully. It is electronically complex and the manual is lacking in detail in a number of areas. The sales team did an excellent job but I couldn't get a "build spec" for the car I bought so I am left finding out exactly what the car does by trial and error! 

Bradley Impey - 29 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin made our experience very special and went above and beyond to cater for our needs, we had many questions and most would of lost their patience. Gavin made the experience as close to perfect as possible. The only thing that would be disappointing is if Gavin is not given the recognition that he deserves!!!!! 

Mr Brian English - 27 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Myles was interested in us as opposed to just making a sale. He was the best sales person we encountered, friendly, helpful, interested. No pressure sale. 

Jonathan Raines - 25 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Georgel was extremely professional and helpful throughout the purchase of my shiny new Jag F Pace. Thank you very much Georgel 

Mr Gary Johnson - 24 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Hugh. Made to feel valued and a future part of the AM community. 

Mr Philip Runciman - 24 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean was very attentive, not pushy and very professional. Nice also to show a sense of humour. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo