Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Jonathan Willis - 20 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service delivered my the sales manager Matt was second to none right from the start of the enquiry to delivery. He kept me up to date on progress all the way through. 

Mrs E Skulska - 18 July 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for smooth and quick transaction.  

Mrs V Lemon - 17 July 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Robert, the gentleman who dealt with us throughout, from the early viewings, to order, specification, finance, and handover could not have done more for us. Always available for the numerous questions we had, changing specification late on, viewing similar vehicles to ensure we knew what we were choosing, he was invaluable to making it a very stress free and enjoyable process. 

Mr Alexis Roth - 17 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service as always, very happy! 

Miss Navdeep Bhandal - 17 July 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I bought my Jaguar f pace from the Grange Jaguar show room in Brentwood,I just love my new Jaguar and I am very happy with their service and customer skills . Special thanks to Jack . 

Mrs M Liddle - 16 July 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin my sales person was very professional and made me feel very special and handover was so smooth. 

Mr Iain Ames - 14 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I've been to both VW and Vauxhall garages and made to feel 2nd class. I bought an old 09 Vantage from Birmingham branch, so the oldest / cheapest car in the garage, and it was a superb experience where i was made to feel as equal as any other customer. I enjoyed my time in the branch with both sales people i met, and Spencer in particular made the whole process of me buying my dream car, absolutely as special as your first Aston should be. I cant thank him and the team enough, and will be back for my next one.  

Mr Paul Bresnan - 13 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was great. From the first contact to collecting the car, the customer service was first class. 

Mr M Fitchett - 12 July 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny completely on top of the game a pleasure doing business with the garage 10star 

Mr John Westfallen - 12 July 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very happy with my first experience of your service and will come again. Thank you. 

Mr Brian Don Deeney - 11 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The attention and information given to me as the customer during the process of the service was excellent. 

Mr C Saunders - 11 July 2021, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car, excellent service. 

Mr Paul Schofield - 8 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service. I have known Martin for many years and think he is an excellent ambassador for Grange and Aston Martin. I met Hugh yesterday and thought he was very good too. Thank you. 

Mr I Stirling - 5 July 2021, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 very professional and friendly which helped me make the decision to buy. 

Mrs Michaela Colwell - 5 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service. Huge thank you to Hugh and the team. 

Miss Sasha White - 5 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was very helpful, professional and friendly. Matt would always make time to be available to take my calls and answer my many questions. Once purchased, Matt assured me I could always email and call if I had any further questions so I couldn't have asked for better customer service. 

Mr Anthony Smith - 4 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean Jellicoe was great from start to finish. Always available to speak with and very helpful. 

Mr P Jewell - 4 July 2021, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great team effort by James and Craig. I had a number of requests prior to collecting the care which were all taken care of. Very happy with the car and experience received. Thank you. 

Mr Rod Mcleod - 3 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil the collect and return driver is exceptionally polite. He is a fantastic ambassador for Grange. 

Mr Nigel Haywood - 3 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very enjoyable purchase experience. Couldn't have been any better. Very impressed. 

Mrs F Pourmoussavian - 2 July 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jay was very helpful and the service we received was excellent .  

Mr Philip Telfer - 2 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel on the service reception was excellent and answered all my many questions. 

Mr Daniel Stilwell - 1 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff where polite, friendly and helpful which can be rare in other dealerships. 

Mr Lorenzo Zaccheo - 1 July 2021, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Anthony has been very cordial and helpful. 

Mr David Duffy - 30 June 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process was classy which is exactly what I would expect from the brand that is Jaguar.  



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo