Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2434 reviews)


Mr John Ather - 21 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A very professional & honest service. Bought the vehicle on trust from the other side of the country. Paul Wickers described the vehicle honestly, I was not disappointed. A thorough handover Exceptional customer service. Thank you Paul  

Mrs Amanda Massarella - 20 December 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was extremely professional, patient and understanding. She made the whole experience lovely.  

Mr Ian Jones - 17 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent hand over experience.The unveiling of the car was a nice touch.Thank you to Spencer,Dean and Ethan. 

Mr Alan Mills - 17 December 2018, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Kevin and Jonathan were very helpful. 

Mr T Wise - 16 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I experienced a friendly, helpful and very professional service from everyone I dealt with from start to finish and would not hesitate to recommend you in the future.  

Mr Keith Avery - 14 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Very happy with the car and easy to drive , getting used to controls on media system take a little time. Turns a few heads with the smart colour with the black trim nice look.  

Mr Sivanesan Ganesan - 13 December 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service 

Mr Rodney Till - 11 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review Reply : A brilliant vehicle and not for the faint hearted. Beautifully put together. The supercharged 5 litre delivers breathtaking performance and a super slick gearbox. Push it into dynamic mode and you truly have supercar performance. Mine is rear wheel drive. You need to be mature about the way you drive it but the fear mongering from the AWD enthusiasts is not justified. Just to manage expectations, there are of course costs to match but I guess if you are serious about getting one it's not an issue. Love it. 

Dr Inder Pal Singh Sehmbhi - 8 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My XF Portfolio is an excellent car to drive, very comfortable and extremely quiet. Its a very good buy.  

Mrs Daljeet Jheeta - 8 December 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Recently bought the Velar, a perfect purchase for a family of 4. The quietest diesel SUV. Very technological with lots of features. A smooth comfortable ride. Very happy indeed 

Mr John Conry - 7 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service I received from everyone I came into contact with has been second to none, Matt has been excellent and a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr P Bishop - 7 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and attentive. Real sense of pride in customer service. Thank you. 

Dr Zainab Raheem - 4 December 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie was amazing and very professional. Great guy 

Mr Graham Cole - 3 December 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Jacob and Tom went out of their way to make sure we had a good experience /deal and this was supplemented by Mike. Many thanks to the Grange Team 

Mr James Mcinroy - 3 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt's service was excellent. A superb customer experience. Thank you. 

Mr Nigel Lindley - 2 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was as usual exceptional, Gavin also contributed with great pre sell giving me confidence in the product and my third purchase from Grange. Great Guys. 

Mr R Smirke - 2 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service and reception staff very helpful as always  

Mr R Waldron - 2 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dan is a great guy, Will also, serious quick decision makers unlike most dealerships that mess you around. Hope to do business again. 

Miss T Beaumont - 2 December 2018, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Harry and will was very good great guys perfect from start to finish the kind of guys I would employ if I was in the motor industry  

Mr Robert Eduljee - 2 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having bought a rather complicated car I have a few things to ask which I know Kevin will answer. It's a pity you are not nearer to me as I would have the servicing done with you also. 

Mr Keith Avery - 2 December 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very good and professional service 

Mr Thomas King - 30 November 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nick and Gavin were a pleasure to deal with and the showroom in general was a very pleasant place to spend time while working on the purchase.  

Mr Terry Page - 30 November 2018, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All the staff was very helpful and polite, the member of staff whom we dealt with regarding the purchase of our new car was extremely knowledgeable  

Mr Stephen Gibbens - 29 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wow! Absolutely love it. The SVR is one of the most amazing examples of British engineering and simply incredible to drive. 

Mr Dean ODee - 28 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman Chaudhry was very helpful and kept me informed all the way through the process. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo