Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (3294 reviews)


Mr Anthony Curran - 14 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Delighted with the car.Love the colour Italian fire red.Looking forward to the summer start enjoying top down .  

Craig Taylor - 13 April 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was having two new rear tyres fitted and it was my first time dealing with Shavana; she was both friendly and professional. Suffice to say I was delighted when the overall price of the tyres and fitting came in under what I was quoted. 

Mr David Bland - 7 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Having watched the YouTube review of the F Pace, I can confirm that the 2021 model lives up to all the hype. 

Asha Bird - 6 April 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott Bird, Midlands...purchased a vantage roadster from Aston Edinburgh through click and collect March 2021. The whole process was a credit to the team at Edinburgh operating a stress free purchase and part exchange during a covid lockdown. Liam Berrie on sales was a excellent communicator, answering any concerns promptly and honestly, never once felt pressured into deal. To top it off they delivered the car to local Aston Grange in Birmingham. Car and support exceeded my expectations. 

Mr James Parker - 2 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review : Jaguar XF R-SPORT - what a car compared to my previous 2012 XF Premium Luxury - it is not a sports car, but a fully loaded, in all specifications luxury Jaguar not to be abused.  

Mr John Newstead - 1 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Buying on line with click and collect was a very different experience from my usual purchases through the showroom, but such are the times we live in. i was guided through the process on the phone by Eimantas Pikturna and, with the help of William, the Sales Manager, he arranged a very competitive deal, The whole process was managed well, from start to finish and I reman feeling a valued Grange Motors customer. My I-Pace is an exceptional car which I am enjoying enormously 

Mr Anthony Gilbert - 1 April 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Had been thinking of buying an XE for some time. Finally taken the plunge and very glad I did. I've got a P250 R-Dynamic SE which I'm extremely pleased with. As long as you don't carry too many rear passengers this car really hasn't got any weaknesses that I can think of. I'd definitely recommend the XE as an excellent sporting saloon. 

Mr S Craggs - 31 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Jenny for making the whole buying experience a pleasure 

John Cameron - 30 March 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Visited Ason Martin Grange with my son to pick up his Aston Martin Vantage.From the moment we arrived the service by all the team was absolutely first class .This was his first Aston and the staff were ever so helpfull .All in all a great experience. 

Mr Steven Officer - 27 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was very helpful both during the purchase and afterwards.  

Mr Dennis Stocker - 24 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was very professional and excellent at communicating the delivery of my new vehicle.  

Mr James Parker - 20 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Grange Brentwood - as always friendly, polite and professional. 

Mr Glenn Caton - 18 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Second time I have used Grange Motors and would recommend them to others. Good communications throughout the whole process and good follow up afterwards  

Mr Anthony Gilbert - 18 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the service received given the present strange circumstances. Service plan was not appropriate as I live a long way from the dealer. 

Ms Karen Kendall - 18 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First time Jaguar owners and can honestly say that this is one of the most comfortable cars we have owned. We opted for the E-pace after debating the larger F-pace and can honestly say we made the right choice. The car has everything we wanted and more. This car has a particularly good spec with the black pack and privacy glass, 20" black wheels and the r dynamic model has a really plush interior. would highly recommend to anyone looking for a mid size suv with the drive of a sporty saloon. Thumbs up to Jaguar  

Mr STUART HOWELL - 17 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Taking delivery of my 21MY E-Pace was a special moment despite COVID restrictions. Having specced and ordered the car late last year, I made several changes to my spec, all of which were accommodated with no fuss whatsoever. My sales representative responded to every contact very quickly. He was friendly, efficient and above all knowledgeable. I met a couple more of the team during the course of my journey and I have to say, Grange Jaguar Brentwood were first class from start to finish.  

Mr Ian Young - 16 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly and approachable dealership and staff. Jack Baird ensured the order and delivery process was smooth and updated me on a regular basis. Would definitely recommend Grange Brentwood and will be returning in the future. 

Dr A Jayanth - 15 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff Tom Collins & Steve Davis are truly exceptional, excellent service. 

Mr M Plant - 15 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was brilliant! Would recommend her to anyone. 

Mr M Bartram - 15 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny Ashfield was very helpful and made the purchase very easy and enjoyable. 

Mrs J Mcmahon - 13 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Given the COVID-19 restrictions, I was concerned as to how this would affect the purchase. However, there was no need to be concerned or nervous. The whole transaction from start to finish was fantastic. I was made to feel very valued and supported with anything I required. No sooner as we had agreed the initial purchase in principle, I was sent a personal video the same day as I had not been in the garage in person and this really made a difference. Robert Spring was the sales representative at Grange that handled the sale and part exchange of my vehicle. He was amazing, providing emails with updated information on the process, answered all my questions and on the day, dealt with the transaction in a COVID secure way, but with a personal touch. I would recommend Robert to anyone, he is so calm and knowledgeable and provided me with so much assurance 

Mrs Amanda Noble - 12 March 2021, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin was great to deal with from start to finish - I couldn't be happier with the process and my new car. 

David Beamish - 12 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : Never in my wildest dreams did I ever I imagine that I would spend £64,000 on a car without even having sat in it let alone driven it COVID-19 changed all that !! I purchased my Jaguar F type P-450 from Grange Jaguar Brentwood with the help of their salesman Eimantas Pikturna. Eimantas was helpful efficient and clearly knew his stuff with regards to the Jaguar F type . I could not be more delighted with my purchase and smile from ear to ear every time I get in it It is fair to say I now have a new woman in my life and she lives in my garage, please don't tell my wife ??  

Mr L Allawi - 9 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul was very helpful from the very beginning, as was Ali, both of whom contributed to a smooth customer experience. 

Brendan Benney - 9 March 2021, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From start to finish the whole Jaguar buying experience was professional and helpful, no pushy salesman and always available to answer questions  



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo