Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr C Marsh-Bourdon - 27 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was extremely helpful throughout the sales process, providing me a number of different test drives and options when it came to possible cars. As a long term admirer of Aston Martin cars, to become an owner was an amazing process. 

Mr S Revell - 25 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry is an extremely nice guy, took the time to go over the vehicle and the whole experience great.  

Mr D Poultney - 24 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 One of the best car purchasing experiences ever. 

Mr Rees Willis - 23 March 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always  

Mr J King - 22 March 2022, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very well looked after by both Anthony and Phil, great consistent service. 

Mr K Pratt - 21 March 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice friendly dealership, always made to feel welcome. Lots of bikes and accessories available. 

Mr S Clark - 20 March 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a return client I was most satisfied with the excellent service from both the Sales & Service team being in my opinion second to none with a special mention to Levi & John from Service along with Phil & Kevin from Sales. Thank you all. 

Mr K Sheikh - 20 March 2022, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks Greg & Elouise for helping from start to end. 

Mr J Harrison - 19 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was very pleasant and helpful. 

Mr J De-Machen - 19 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the car very happy with the service. Great hospitality, highly recommend. 

Mrs J Albrecht - 15 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and professional service. Every last detail was taken care of to make the purchase and handover extra special. I'd highly recommend. Great team and an absolutely amazing car.  

Mr G Brand - 14 March 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mine is not the newest of Bentleys but I was treated with the upmost respect and professionalism... I was constantly updated by the very informative staff.....very pleased with the service I received. 

Mr C Winter - 13 March 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, very friendly staff. 

Mr N Cornforth - 13 March 2022, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I find Catherine amazing nothings to much trouble replies to emails immediately a credit to your company. 

Mr Robert Allen - 13 March 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Second new car from Grange. Excellent friendly service, thank you  

Mr D Johnston - 12 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My first time dealing with Shavana and she was both friendly and professional. 

Mr I Taylor - 12 March 2022, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Greg made this more than special. The whole handover was done to absolute perfection. From the moment Greg picked me up at my house and took me to the garage he made it feel like a magical day. It is probably one of the best handovers I have ever had in my years of buying prestige cars. Greg is a credit to your organisation. Thank you for everything. 

Mr M Alcock - 12 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry Gayle was excellent, very effective, always called back when promised. Was very helpful, relaxed and easy to talk to. 

Mr C Hood - 10 March 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service, even got a coffee offered on arrival. So good our friend ordered a new bike, that's good service repaid 

Mr B Hunter - 8 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was exceptional and the two individuals involved were both friendly and knowledgeable, which made the purchase a great experience. 

Mr Mark Scholtes - 6 March 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish, Jack was brilliant answering any of our questions nothing to much trouble. In fact all staff were warm and friendly making us feel very welcome. Loved the presentation of the keys a lovely touch made the whole experience that extra bit special. Excellent customer service would definitely recommend. 

Mrs Amanda Peacock - 5 March 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas in particular was extremely helpful, nothing seemed too much trouble and he was very quick to respond to any e-mail queries.  

Mr A Martin - 3 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I always receive 1st class service. 

Mr A Knox - 3 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very well looked after by Spencer and Dean, everything went very smoothly. 

Mr Donald Fry - 3 March 2022, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : It was raining and there was a small problem with the dashcam so very difficult to be really 'special'. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo