Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2821 reviews)


Dr Azhar Bakhshi - 24 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always great service from the whole team especially Matt and Lee. 

Mr Stephen Clarke - 24 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a return client I was most satisfied with the excellent service from both the Sales & Service Team being in my opinion second to none with a special mention to Jason Wilkes, John Couldridge from Service along with Phil Hamberger & Maria Hayward from Sales who have sold me many vehicles and serviced the same over many years. Thank you all. 

Mr Sam Mortimore - 24 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent example of customer service, professional and courteous. 

Mrs Elizabeth Moore - 23 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My thanks to Grant who was excellent and extremely helpful.  

Katherine Davies - 21 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with service!  

Mr Serge Kimpioka - 21 October 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan Richards, the Sales Representative, was just fantastic in his handling of the whole purchase process. He really made feel that he was not simply about the dealership's interests, but that he truly wanted me to have a feeling of satisfaction throughout the whole process. In order to achieve his goal, I must say that Jonathan really went out of his way on many occasions. 

Mr Paul Watkinson - 21 October 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good friendly professional staff! 

Mr Laurence Poloni - 21 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great staff and service, great product range - very happy indeed! 

Mr Steve Cox - 20 October 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A1 service with great customer care, all technical problems sorted with Lambo, car run great on the way home although it did rain and car ended up dirty British weather shame the car left Chelmsford Grange gleaming. Please thank all the staff for a pleasant experience. 

Mr Ray Alderman - 20 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment Matt first contacted me to say that a vehicle had come in that suited my requirements to the handover 2 weeks later everything was professional and friendly. 

Mrs Onyebuchi Chase - 20 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The person who dealt with us was very good . 

Miss R Spinks - 18 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing. All the thanks to Josh from Grange Land Rover Hatfield.  

Mr Dean Martin - 18 October 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phil was excellent from start to finish. 

Mr F Wilson - 15 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very good experience. Thorough and professional. 

Mr Karl Onyett - 14 October 2019, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All I can say it what a lovey hassle free way to purchase a new car,.. no pushy sales just generally nice staff and great service from just looking around to a test drive and then a sale. 

Mr Martin Dyson - 14 October 2019, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A completely relaxed but highly professional purchasing experience, I dealt directly with Craig, but all the team were great and a credit to this superb facility.  

Jackie Dickinson - 14 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Service 

Mr Robert Hemming - 12 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Rob Spring did an excellent job during the sale and handover. I have sent an email to your marketing department praising his service. 

Mr John Hart - 12 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent. 

Mr Rob O'Donnell - 11 October 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the purchase from the first phone call. I had very little knowledge of the brand and what I wanted, and both Jon and Piers helped me find exactly what I required. Very pleased with how I was dealt with and the vehicle.  

Mr R Bragg - 10 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 My recent car exchange experience was first rate from the the professionalism of the salesperson to the quality of my used approved Jaguar. Thankyou. 

Mr Mark Brett - 10 October 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 in the short while I have had the car , but includes one 500 mile trip, I have thoroughly enjoyed the car. whilst coming to grips with all the technology will take a little time but feel that most all of it is beneficial to the driving experience. there are only 2 reasons for not scoring a 10, 3 actually the 3rd being there is no perfect car, is that there is one snag yet to be resolved and I do find the data gets eaten very quickly especially if using the touch pro sat nav for a complicated and long journey. 

Mr Dalvir Chana - 9 October 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic customer service would definitely recommend and use again in the future. 

Jody Wright - 9 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve was amazing, excellent customer service and probably the best I have ever had. 

Mr Alexander Fardini - 8 October 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard was great in helping me through the process of purchasing my new car and having everything ready on time. I highly recommend Richard.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo