Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2659 reviews)


Mrs Zena Chan - 14 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My fourth car from Grange. Excellent service from start to finish. The car is comfortable, great to drive and would get another when it's time to replace. 

Mr Tim Collier - 13 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 There were two issues with the vehicle when collected. These things happen, it is how the dealership handles these things when they do. Kevin Boswell was and remains absolutely first class on this. He is addressing the issue and going out of his way to ensure we are happy. Very impressed.  

Mr Bernard Amos - 12 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service great product knowledge and bending over backwards to help.  

Mr Clive Kornitzer - 9 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fab as ever from Martin and the team. Thanks as well to Ollie. 

Mr John Murphy - 9 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent serivce by Daniel Smith and the rest of the team. Cannot thank them enough for all there help with delivery of vehicle and due to circumstances beyond our control made this a really special and hassle free experience. Wonderful service. 

Miss Rebecca O'Connor - 8 June 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service !!! 

Lord Michael Boyce - 6 June 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent. Fay particularly helpful. 

Mr Ronald Pearce - 6 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent friendly service, My salesman Daniel was very knowledgeable and helpful. totally professional.  

Mr Nigel Warrington - 5 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Was very happy with the car itself and the presentation of it. 

Mr Stephen Morgan - 4 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service from start to finish. 

Dr Ganesh Ramalingam - 4 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I went to view the cars through to the completion of purchase, I felt being well informed and looked after by Mark, Darren and his team. Thank you very much  

Claire White - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our positive feedback is due to the salesman, Georgel Bangau. We have visited many showrooms over the past few months and come across lots of pushy salesman. Georgel was the best car salesman, he was refreshingly polite, confident but not arrogant, friendly and knowledgeable. He listened to our requirements and patiently offered options that suited us. We felt as if he put us first.  

Mr Jeremy Sharman - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 For a used car it ticked all the boxes for me. Red,Xe R Sport 25t and red grey leather interior black pack.Just the job. 

Mr Keith Whitcomb - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Daniel Smith, sales executive at Grange, Brentwood was a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr Piers Nightingale - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the moment I walked into the showroom til the day I picked up the keys, Viraj was brilliant. Helped me get exactly what I needed and got me a great deal. Very happy with my F Pace and I'm enjoying it tremendously. Thank you! 

Mr John Wood - 3 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 E pace delivered 2 months early it was a surprise for my wife that the sales team at Grange were brilliant at executing.a special thanks to Viraj Bhalsod who gave exceptional customer service,a rarity these days, 

Nick Scorey - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional service and support from an excellent team of people. A big shout to Aidan whose advice and knowledge made our final decision an easy one. And the car is fantastic by the way. I'm chuffed to bits. 

Eftychios Eftychiou - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Service 

Mr Andrew Holden - 2 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Martin is a real asset. Hugely knowledgable, patient and professional. Never pushy. The experience of buying was effortless and enjoyable, thank you.  

Mr Paul Mildenstein - 2 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tremendous service and attention to my individual needs by Chris Little and Dean Spragg. 

Mr Michael Magennis - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service provided. All the staff were incredibly helpful and generous with their time.  

Mr Alan Creasy - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Viraj has been excellent from the word go. He answered our questions promptly and did everything he could to make the process go as smooth as possible - not easy as we wanted a particular spec on our new XE and we were caught between the winding down of the old model and the release of the new one. 

Mr James Parker - 2 June 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All of the team treat you with great respect as if you were one of them. If I had to name one then it would be Paul Wickers.  

Mr S Latham - 31 May 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Lovely people nice doing business with you 

Mr Maurice Carne - 30 May 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class customer care, always a friendly welcome from all those who work at Grange Jaguar Swindon. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo