We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (3028 reviews)


Mr John Cremin - 22 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car Review: My new XF is a joy to drive.it is everything you would expect from a performance car,it is comfortable and at the same time dynamic. 

Mr Tony Phillips - 19 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really happy with the whole experience can't fault a thing 

Mr Allen Featherstone - 19 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having purchased an approve used XE I would say that the salesman I dealt with, Jack Baird, was very professional in his approach, patient and good humoured throughout the whole process. I would be happy to recommend Jaguar Brentwood to anyone wishing to purchase a used vehicle. 

Mr Mark Brimsted - 19 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with the Jaguar p300 it has power in abundance albeit only a 2.0 l The finish is excellent and Jaguar have supported me throughout the process yes very happy  

Miss Isha Munu - 18 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great  

Mr Arthur Mesher - 17 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 matthew wood was exellent with his knowledge and customer service 

Mr Garry Procter - 15 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The purchase of my vehicle was very professionally handled by Jack Baird. The whole buying experience was efficient and pleasant . I was made to feel like a valued customer . There is a personal touch which is part of Grange Jaguar ethos. This is my 5th Grange Jaguar which demonstrates my total satisfaction with the company and service offered 

Mr John Cremin - 12 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The car has no owners handbook. But the staff at the garage in Brentwood were extremely helpful 

Mr Simon French - 7 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew was excellent from start to finish. Top class.  

Mr Anthony Winter - 7 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to especially thank Danny Hunt sales manager for locating the right car for me in these difficult times  

Mr David Spencer - 6 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales man was very helpful and professional I would recommend the dealer. 

Mr Yinka Sapara - 6 July 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard Trup, was an excellent salesman and delivered a great service from beginning to end. 

Mr Robert Marsh - 6 July 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Jack was a pleasure to deal with. Professional but approachable. Everything went smoothly with quick responses to all my queries. 

Mrs Kelly Baird - 2 July 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was very impressed with the service provided by Richard Trup. He listened to my requirements and how much I want to spend etc. He was very knowledgeable, I was made to feel very comfortable and valued. Would definitely recommend you guys. Thank you for a lovely experience and the car is exceptional, a very happy customer  

Mr Colin Spearman - 29 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service given was excellent in spite of all the covid restrictions. From the 1st phone call we made all the staff involved were excellent,helpful and communication was prompt,polite and very helpful. 

Mr Richard Fleming - 28 June 2020, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. 

Mr J Reid - 28 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased with the service. Expert knowledge was displayed and very professional  

Mr M Warner - 27 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought a secondhand Audi S5 which is an amazing car, pressure free sales and well dealt with by Robert. 

Mr David Hall - 26 June 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent. I was treated with respect, courtesy and politeness even though I turned up in work clothes and an old car. Must have appeared as an unusual Aston Martin buyer! 

Mr Alan Johnson - 26 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Having waited through all of Lock-down to receive my March purchase, I was really exited receive my F-PACE R-SPORT AWD AUTO Petrol. 2 days after purchase, I had to drive to Liverpool and back i constant driving rain. Everything about the car made my journey very comfortable. Being a higher up driving position from my previous XE gave me a much clearer view of the road without having to strain my eyes. Hence, upon my return home I was totally relaxed and not tired. Great car - with only 1 issue - no screws on the front Reg plate and when I came out to drive the car on Wednesday, a very hot day, the plate was on the floor in front of the car as the glue surface of the tape used to fix it in place had melted. I re-attached it and took it to Grange and the problem was quickly resolved - Thank you Richard. 

Mr NEIL WESTON - 25 June 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was extremely helpful and a credit to Jaguar. He answered every question promptly and clearly had a very good knowledge of your products / options.  

Mr Naseer Haider - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Caring and friendly staff which made the buying process stress free.  

Mr Johan Toth - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh initially helped my wife and I to pick the car. He was very knowledgable and made the process very easy and enjoyable. Although only a young man, he is a huge asset to your business. Tom took over the handover due to Covid 19 and, once again, he was a great help. I am a return customer and I shall return in the future thanks to the service I received from you all. 

Mr Michael Grace - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My sales Guy was Phil and he was just amazing and made my buying experience a pleasure he was great. 

Miss Danielle Reuben - 25 June 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Richard Trup was extremely professional at all times with nothing to much trouble  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo