Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2567 reviews)


Tyrone Jackson - 9 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with my new Jaguar XE Sport that I purchased - very easy to get a new car and trade my old one in. Good helpful staff at Hatfield Grange - love the car, love the service - recommend to anyone.  

Mr Roger Nightingale - 8 April 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff in the showroom were great, also the service manager was most helpful. Great all round service. 

Mrs Sara Eccleston - 8 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish. Dean and Spencer did a fantastic job and were committed to making sure that I made the right choice and happy with the car I finally purchased.  

Mr Simon Brown - 8 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Charlotte, the sales executive, answered all my questions regarding the car. The buying experience was professional and a feel good factor. Thank you. 

Mr Andrew Herlingshaw - 8 April 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very friendly staff. Sales lady Jenny was extremely helpfull and polite. I plan to return later in year to buy wife a new vehicle.  

Mr Robert Mcnamara - 5 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent advice and service as always.  

Mr Stuart Raphel - 4 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 On this occasion the experience & service were Excellent 

Mr Gary Mullins - 3 April 2019, visiting Lamborghini Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very well looked after. Whole process felt very special.  

Mr Kevin Hallett - 2 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service 

Mr D Chapman - 2 April 2019, visiting Lamborghini Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience is made personal by Brent Smith who is passionate not only about Lamborgini's but ensuring that the customer enjoys the car purchasing experience .He is ably assisted by Jack Easton. 

Mr Michael Lewis - 2 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mrs Ulle Poldaas-Chadda - 2 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The car delivery from the factory was delayed relative to what was initially promised. The was ready on the day when we agreed that we will collect, but internet connection was not set up, we did it there which was not a major issue. Our compliments go to Eimantas. He is a really good saleman, but also a nice human being and very pleasant to deal with. He is a great representative of your company. I only hope now that our positive experience will continue also to the car maintenance times...  

Mr Colin Stretch - 2 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Decided to come back to Jaguar again and l am glad that I did, decided to buy a Jaguar xe but when I walked into the showroom there stood the Jaguar e pace, didn't know if I would like it at first because of the driving position but I absolutely love it, the infotainment system is the best l have had and so easy to operate ,l choose a s 180d and it drives and handles like a dream,would l buy a Jaguar again l can't wait. 

Mr Mark Tisi - 2 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cannot fault from start to finish. A special mention of Joshua TeWhare at Woodford Jaguar who was an absolute pleasure to deal with ; efficient, honest and extremely professional 

Mr Franklyn Williams - 1 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 The service provided by Grange Barnet was much better than my local branch Woodford. I was treated really special and was able to purchase my vehicle with great humour and support.  

Mr Alan Witzenfeld - 1 April 2019, visiting Bentley Chelmsford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent attention to all my queries and made to feel a very special client. Well done Bentley Chelmsford.  

Mrs Andrea Berridge - 1 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everything was sorted very quickly. Paperwork was done online and very easy. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. 

Mr Paul Vanson - 1 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service from Garry Gayle. Made to feel very welcome with no hard sales pitch.  

Mr Phillip Birchall - 1 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First experience of Aston and both Chris and Spencer were a credit to your brand. Exceptional service.  

Mr Pervez Khan - 1 April 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole process from initial enquiry to final sale and handover was excellently handled by our contact Viraj Bhalsod. Very clear advice given and options discussed. 

Paul Brayshaw - 31 March 2019, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really great experience for me. Thank you. Huge thanks to Craig and Niam. 

Paul Brayshaw - 31 March 2019, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really great experience for me. Thank you. Huge thanks to Craig and Niam. 

Mr Michael Slipper - 29 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All went smoothly. 

Andy Jackson - 28 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh Sharp was super helpful - kept in touch and answered any questions very promptly. Great handover and brilliant service from him! 

Mrs Pippa Hiscox - 27 March 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin from Swindon is great. Huge thanks for the swift and easy sale and after care service. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo