We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2961 reviews)


Mr Finnbarr Jones - 14 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark continues to provide a fantastic and knowledgeable service 

Mrs Saira Patel - 13 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom, Imran James and Steven were extremely helpful, specially Tom and Imran.  

Mrs Sara Steward - 11 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was prompt friendly and efficient. Everyone went out of their way to make sure that our experience was the best it could be. I am absolutely delighted with my new Jaguar E-Pace 

Mr Martin Diana - 10 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with the service and the hand over was made to feel special will definitely be coming back again  

Mr Roshan Kombala Vitharnage - 9 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Mr Steven Hastings - 9 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Baird was extremely polite, helpful and explained the contracts well and concisely 

Mr Andrew Williams - 8 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimantas was professional throughout from ordering to delivery. He contacted me a day later to find out if me and the car were ok, and to keep in touch if I needed to know anything regarding my Gorgeous new car. I certainly recommend Grange Jaguar Brentwood 

Mrs Rachael Seal - 8 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 1st class service  

Mr Michael Fry - 7 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Well handle and explained on the basics of the car and all paperwork involved 

Mr Gary Mitchell - 7 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 To whole experience was smooth the salesman Mark Butcher was very polite and knowledgeable on the questions I asked. Nothing was to much trouble. The after sales also is good and feel I am part of the family. 

Mr Martyn Clarke - 6 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is my 5th Jaguar from Grange my 3rd XE Jack Baird was great taking me through the purchase and finance. He is a credit to the fine team at Grange.The car was delivered on the promised date with no problems. Keep up the good professional work 

Mr Graham Coppin - 6 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 this is the 3rd car i have bought from Mark Butcher and feel i can trust him completely, no pressure selling which i hate, just the facts.  

Mr Timothy O'Bryan - 6 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Phil previously and I find him easy to deal with 

Mr John White - 4 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 as always very good sales attention 

Mrs Lorraine Wallace - 4 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We was pleased with the service we got from the start off the ordering process to the final hand over. As for the salesman Matthew Woods he was very help full with our requirements and always got back to us promptly with any question that we need answered. 

Mr Danny McClintock - 3 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Rudolph Banton - 3 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Mrs Susan Lomas - 3 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew Woods was great I would highly recommend. 

Mr Matthew Lee - 3 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mark was very helpful , I had previously been to another non jaguar dealer to look at an almost identical car - the hard sale tactics at that dealer put me off so I came to jaguar Brentwood and it was a far superior experience . The xk is the Second jaguar I have bought from a jaguar dealer this year . Cant fault the experience . Great deal and service . 

Mr Michael Berryman - 2 March 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Service by both Kevin and Joshua was superb 

Mr Kevin Browning - 1 March 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I'm very happy with the Jaguar XE I brought from grange motors at Brentwood excellent to drive as well. I was very with the sales person Mark Butcher who sold it to me. This is the forth Jaguar from you , x type, 2 XF's and now a XE thank you 

Mr Martin Smith - 29 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience with Grange from first enquiry to picking up my car was excellent. It was personal service of the highest quality. I would definitely recommend Grange to anyone and look forward to a great relationship with them going forward. 

Ms Sarah Jane Peckover - 28 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great quick service 

Mr Mickey Myer - 27 February 2020, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Health check was not required. Dealt with Liam in aftersales who was very efficient and delivered on what he promised. I took a wander around the showroom and was greeted by friendly faces throughout, particularly Sian, Jack and Brent who were very courteous and made me feel at home!  

Mr David Elsley - 21 February 2020, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff were very welcoming when I dropped the car off and I received helpful explanations of any work required. Whilst the car was not ready for collection this was due to unforeseen work and I was given the option to retain the courtesy car overnight and for my car to be delivered to me. Excellent service. Thanks 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo