Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2486 reviews)


Mr Andrew Thorpe - 27 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service throughout. Really appreciated the chance to talk to the technician directly and discuss the work undertaken and answers to a few queries I raised. Levi was also really helpful and courteous, explaining each step of the process to me.  

Mr Michael Thomas - 27 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a great service from both Jaguar and Aston Martin Service teams. 

Mr Keith Ashworth - 25 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience when buying the car and the staff couldn't be more helpful.  

Mrs Lisa Baker - 25 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience of dealing with Grange Land Rover Swindon was truly amazing!! Everyone was very engaging without any pressure, the experience from test drive through to collection was magical - completely hassle free, well organised and nothing was too much trouble. I really would like to thank & praise Charlotte Cobb and also her Manager Mike and the wider team including those behind the scenes for making our purchase so special, the car is amazing and more than I could have dreamed of... I'm still smiling 3 days on!!! Thank You very much from Lisa, Shaun and two year old Edward who is loving the DVD in the head rest!!! - you are all stars xxx 

Mr R Harris - 25 February 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience  

Mr John Hart - 25 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Butcher the sales person was very well informed and efficient excellent salesperson 

Mr Luke Workman - 24 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This was our second purchase from Swindon, from Charlotte. We will return to buy more cars from Charlotte in the future. She is very helpful, personable and makes the buying process very straight forward. Mike has also been great with both of our purchases. 

- 22 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Paul Wickers was extremely professional and kept me informed all the way through. We will be back in a few months when we add another car to our company fleet.  

Mr Robert Martin - 20 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The sales person Jonathan Kirby was extremely helpful. He has a very cheerful manner and made us feel welcome.  

Mr Michael Sabini - 18 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Levi was extremely helpful and accommodating allowing me to collect my car the morning after as that suited by travel arrangements much better than picking the car up on the Thursday evening. 

Mrs Georgina Jones - 18 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 A knowledgeable salesperson who answered all our questions. 

Miss Pelin Mehmet - 18 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Josh & Brian were fantastic! Very thorough and explained every option in detail. They both kept me updated from the first day I entered the showroom till I returned to collect the vehicle 

Mr Robert Allinson - 18 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It was really nice to be able to deal with the same salesman Paul Wickers as I did with the previous car, the overall experience of choosing and leasing the vehicle was so easy thank you 

Ms Deborah Bond - 18 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Car, well built and designed. Fun to drive, puts a smile on my face everytime I get in! Would highly recommend the car, charging is easy and straight forward, so don't be put off that it is electric, as so many benefits in driving an electric car!  

Mr Shane Grey - 17 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very easy and nice customer sales when buying our Land Rover, staff are very good and vehicle as described and excellent.  

Mr Stephen White - 15 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleasant and helpful sales person, keenly priced vehicle, which is superb and two small issues raised to be taken care of shortly, Would heartily recommend. 

- 15 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good experience so far and will be interested to see how the after service is now you have sold me the vehicle. Tasmin at Grange Swindon was brilliant and so helpful she is an asset to you. 

Mr Richard Wheeler - 14 February 2019, visiting McLaren Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great dealership. Buying the car was easy, staff were always ready to answer questions in person or by phone later and gave a really good handover on collection day. Highly recommended! 

Mr Prashant Joshi - 14 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Adil was a great sales representative. He listened to us and answered all our questions as needed.  

Mr Vincent Leonardi - 14 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 : This is my second XE, and am loving the new sat nav system,so much more informative than the previous. Also the new Jaguar engine seems to be smoother and have a bit more torque than the old Ford engine.All in all loving it especially the Caesium Blue colour 

Mr J Kilmurray - 6 February 2019, visiting Bentley Tunbridge Wells

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service from Bentley Tunbridge Wells. Harry went above and beyond. Would highly recommend 

Simon Bourne - 5 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Welwyn

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful support and hospitality, alongside such a deep and enthusiastic knowledge of all the cars. Always a treat! 

Mrs Victoria Smith - 5 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Eimanantas Pikturna was fantastic from the moment we walked through the door. Great customer service and was informed and reassured every step of the way. 

Dr Manoj Sukumaran - 4 February 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : I'm extremely happy with my Jaguar XF Portfolio. Everything about it is classy. I'm am amazed by the paintwork with Guardx treatment. It doesn't become dirty as cars would otherwise. It's so easy to clean leaving a glass like finish every time.  

Mrs Frances Sallas - 3 February 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ketan was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Riaz also helped with the handover of the car which was nice as he had sold us our first LR. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo