Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2904 reviews)


Ms Kate Margolis - 14 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Warren was great. Kept me informed the whole step of the way and made it super easy to obtain anything I needed.  

Mrs Janet Rose - 14 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have purchased our cars from Richard Trupp for the past 20 yrs + and went to Grange Woodford because we trust him to sell us a car that is right for us 

Mr Kirtes Howard - 13 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt Woods was very professional and courteous. Made the purchase easier 

Ms P Harris - 12 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was excellent throughout - from first contact to handing over the car. 

Mr Costas Constantinou - 12 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The salesman was extremely helpful and polite. 

Ms Philippa Harris - 12 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry was excellent throughout - from first contact to handing over the car. 

Mr John Fletcher - 12 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Tom Collins was very professional and helpful 

Mr M Walker - 11 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry, the Senior Sales Assistant, sourced a vehicle meeting our specification very quickly and made the whole purchase process very straightforward. 

Mr Michael Walker - 11 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 James Berry, the Senior Sales Assistant, sourced a vehicle meeting our specification very quickly and made the whole purchase process very straightforward. 

Mrs Philippa Booth - 7 January 2020, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I didn't feel rushed at anytime throughout the whole transaction. My many questions were all answered professionally. There was no pressure selling at any one moment which made it an overall pleasant and enjoyable experience. 

Mrs Yvnette Paula Kane - 5 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff were very friendly and attentive, a very welcoming atmosphere. At the final stage of the handover there was a slight issue which will be resolved within a few days but the salesman dealing with my purchase was patient and let me check the vehicle over, there was no rush and then he took the time to explain how the vehicle ran, asked if I had any questions and even if I didn't, I could always go back to raise any concerns or queries. Amazing service guys... Thank you. 

Mr John Adshead - 5 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jack Johnson very professional and helpful.  

Mr Mark Smith - 5 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We bought our Jaguar F-Pace from Grange Jaguar Brentwood about a month ago,and have not had any problems.We have been impressed with the build quality which you would expect from Jaguar and also the looks and performance and economy.  

Mrs Victoria Mckirgan - 2 January 2020, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very knowledgeable and true to work. 

Mr M Hill - 31 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, highly professional and a very customer focused experience from initial enquiry to handover. Jenny did a fantastic job and worked really hard in a short timescale which we really appreciated.  

Mrs H Hidalgo - 30 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service from all. Would highly recommend  

Mr Adrian Boehler - 29 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tanvir was extremely helpful throughout. We will definitely be back if we have any repeat business to do. 

Mr Patrick Brown - 29 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 EImantas was very helpful, knowledgeable & polite. A credit to your company. A lovely vehicle purchased. Thank you. 

Mr James Davison - 27 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 This is the 3rd car bought from Grange & Mark Butcher 

Mr T James - 24 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tom was first class and sourced the exact model I required 

Mr M Mays - 20 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jermaine was the perfect car salesman professional understanding of my needs and a brilliant person to represent Grange Jaguar 

Mr S Jones - 19 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Robert Spring for all his help. Great garage great car thank you. 

Ms Phillipa Weaver-smith - 17 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mathew Woods was great to deal with from start to finish. Made to feel very welcome and one of the family. Very helpful and reasonable to deal with and gained a dream vehicle in the process. Our dog loved the team too! Many thanks. Phillipa & Alison 

Mr A Ockenden - 16 December 2019, visiting Jaguar Hatfield

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and seamless handover  

Mr B Cross - 16 December 2019, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All staff were committed to making the customer feel special and couldn't do enough to help you. Very impressed, many thanks... 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo