Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2768 reviews)


Mr Graham Cole - 3 December 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Both Jacob and Tom went out of their way to make sure we had a good experience /deal and this was supplemented by Mike. Many thanks to the Grange Team 

Mr Stephen Gibbens - 29 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wow! Absolutely love it. The SVR is one of the most amazing examples of British engineering and simply incredible to drive. 

Mr Dean ODee - 28 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman Chaudhry was very helpful and kept me informed all the way through the process. 

Mrs Daljeet Jheeta - 27 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Kevin Harewood was professional and informative. He responded to emails promptly and gave us attention and care whilst we chose our new car and then through handover. Very pleased with his service, hence why we have returned for the fourth time to purchase a brand new vehicle 

Mr Richard Hasson - 12 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman is great! Would recommend him to anyone and everyone - he really took care of us as potential buyers, and we ended up buying a car. Well played! 

Mrs Stephanie Hutchinson - 12 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Very helpful and informed about all vehicles 

Kevin Terry - 9 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank my main point of contact Mohammed Ali. He has been a pleasure to deal with and an asset to your company.  

Mr Michael Okwusogu - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good experience and Paul Blight was a true professional and welcoming at all times. 

Mr Scott Wilson - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great Experience 

Mr William Henderson - 6 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My new Velar has Range Rover presence and the touch screen controls are excellent 

Mr Stewart Woodwar - 4 November 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Usman Chaudhry was the key in returning to Grange to purchase this car. 

Miss Michelle Cole - 29 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was buying a used Range Rover, Riaz was lovely and kept in touch the whole way through the process. Easy quick trade in for my Mercedes. Treated brilliantly. Can see why grange has such a good reputation  

Mr William Henderson - 24 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie galert was attentive throughout the sales process and was professional throughout  

Miss Angie Plom - 22 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 EXCELLENT SERVICE MANY THANKS! 

Mr Andrew Couzens - 22 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Exceptional service  

Miss Helen Moses - 15 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Level of service received from Usman Chaudhry was excellent. He always kept me informed and was a big reason why I bought the car from Grange Barnet. 

Mr Rashid Kaweesa - 15 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Mr Rashid Kaweesa: Great Experience 

Mr Dane Baker - 14 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Could not be more pleased with the service and most importantly the car, Charlie was fantastic and helped make our experience even more special  

Mr John Peters - 14 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Phil was excellent . He handled everything exceedingly professionally and when there was a delay to handover he dealt with that very very well . Having had a less positive experience at Woodford previously he was a breath of fresh air 

Graham Hume - 7 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with our purchase 

Mr Edward Searle - 7 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Riaz is excellent. A real asset to you.  

Brian Worthington - 4 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My service I received from Mohammed was excellent 

Mr Barry Gershon - 3 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 JOE MORRIS WAS EXCELLENT 

Mr Olukayode Sonaike - 2 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very impressed with the way the car purchase processing was done. Yasmin Reis my sales contact did an excellent job from day one and she kept me updated till the day i was told to come and pick the car. I am very impressed with services from other staff member 

Mr Kevin Smith - 2 October 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo