Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Ms C Gollance - 26 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thanks for the courteous and smooth journey from arriving at the showroom to purchasing our new vehicle.  

Mr D Woolley - 26 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Found Michael Mackle very friendly and easy to deal with which was a refreshing change, made the whole experience faultless. 

Mrs V Margolis - 24 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Everyone was so helpful and made my purchase an exciting though exhausting so much paperwork experience..!! Thank you.  

Miss Leigh Taylor - 2 October 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The manager and his staff were extremely helpful and I am very grateful for their exceptional service  

Miss A Needham - 27 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very impressed and staff were very attentive. 

Mr Michael Magid - 26 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mrs Samantha Lindup Reeve - 24 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Because of the staff, and particularly Glenn smoker and Paul blight Grange Barnet is still One of my favourite dealerships and maintenance stops. Thank you for helping to make a stressful transition such a easy pleasure.  

Mr D Upadhyaya - 11 September 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brian Hicks our salesman provided an outstanding service. He is both personable and professional and catered for all our needs making our experience in buying a new Range Rover a memorable one that we hope to repeat in the future!  

Miss Catherine Ashton - 6 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 : First time owning an evoque as I have always wanted one. I needed to buy a hybrid because of the London ultra low emission zone. I have the P300E. Absolutely love the car. It has a lot more features than I thought it would have. Love driving when it's electric. Highly recommend this car 

Mr Gavin Laws - 4 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All good 

Mr D Robinson - 4 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very professional and friendly staff, nothing was to much trouble and all queries answered. 

Mr A Ebifa - 3 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I will say thank you to grange for helping me to move smoothly into my new car. The part exchange was smooth and I had no issues. Especially thanks to Joshua and Steve for their kind assistance, I love the car no regrets.  

Mr Mohammad Mahfuz Jamil - 1 August 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr G Davies - 30 July 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Helpful and patient Rob went the extra mile great service thank you 

Mr S Hussain - 29 July 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Steve Dives and Joshua Professional, responsive, efficient, superb service Love the car, thank you so much. 

Mr S Hyland - 25 July 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My second vehicle purchase from Grange and I thoroughly recommend them 

Mrs M Liddle - 16 July 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin my sales person was very professional and made me feel very special and handover was so smooth. 

Mrs F Pourmoussavian - 2 July 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jay was very helpful and the service we received was excellent .  

Mr I Williamson - 27 June 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with service 

Mr Mario Petrou - 19 June 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr A Cassidy - 12 June 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jonathan was a pleasure to work with, he answered all of our questions promptly and fully. We have worked with and been impressed with the service side of the dealership for a number of years, the sales side certainly matches the same high level of quality.  

Mr Al-Karim Nathoo - 25 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr Perry Field - 17 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mr John Rigley - 14 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aisling Carney was very helpful in dealing with the purchase and handover of the vehicle  

Mr Roger Dowling - 10 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 All of my detailed questions were answered and the features fully explained. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2021
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2021 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo