Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2527 reviews)


Mr Darren Field - 25 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic team, very dedicated and professional. 

Mr Paul Simmerson - 24 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I first laid eyes on the DBS at Goodwood Festival of Speed and instantly fell in love with the car. I spoke to Andy Looney on the stand who showed me the car and pointed me in the direction of Aston Martin Solihull/Coventry. I went the very next day and placed my deposit. Since then, communication I have received from all the guys at the dealership .. especially my primary contact Dean Jellicoe has been faultless. I would whole heartedly recommend this dealership and the DBS to anyone, without hesitation. 

Mr Jon Langley - 20 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience for a first time AM buyer.  

Mr Jim Harrison - 14 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was extremely helpful and courteous. Also the chap that cleaned the car is excellent and the condition was a credit too him. 

Mr Geoffrey Cahalin - 13 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nothing is ever too much trouble for Martin. He always delivers - whatever is asked of him. All staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. 

Mr Stuart Gibbons - 12 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was very helpful, knowledgeable and made the purchase of my DB11 really simple. I've always had a good experience at Grange Brentwood. 

Jonathan Morris - 11 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent customer service. 

Mr James Roberts - 10 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always, everyone involved in the process was kind, courteous and efficient. You must be doing it right because we keep coming back. 

Mr Martin Cooper - 5 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Nick for coming in on his day off to allow us to collect the car on the 1st March. Thanks Nick. 

Mr James Golding - 4 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very accommodating to my changeable calendar. John provided a great service and gave an informative diagnostics. Thank you for a pleasant experience. 

Mr Simon Warner - 3 March 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Relaxed and friendly atmosphere makes the entire purchasing experience more enjoyable. 

Mr Andrew Thorpe - 27 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service throughout. Really appreciated the chance to talk to the technician directly and discuss the work undertaken and answers to a few queries I raised. Levi was also really helpful and courteous, explaining each step of the process to me.  

Mr Michael Thomas - 27 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a great service from both Jaguar and Aston Martin Service teams. 

Mr Keith Ashworth - 25 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience when buying the car and the staff couldn't be more helpful.  

Mr Michael Sabini - 18 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Levi was extremely helpful and accommodating allowing me to collect my car the morning after as that suited by travel arrangements much better than picking the car up on the Thursday evening. 

Simon Bourne - 5 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wonderful support and hospitality, alongside such a deep and enthusiastic knowledge of all the cars. Always a treat! 

Mr Ian Dugan - 2 February 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased that Spencer and the team were able to source a new DB11 with an attractive spec within a short timescale and offer a competitive commercial package. 

Barry Rivers - 28 January 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I came looking for a pre owned DB9 and Jeff Brown was so helpful. We fell in love with a DB11. 

Mrs Julie Holland - 15 January 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Firstly I would like to thank Grange at Birmingham for their excellent co-operation in purchasing the vehicle - DB11, in particular Dean Jellicoe who was particularly helpful. As to the car I am extremely pleased with it and has exceeded my expectations with regards to drive, performance and all round usability whether in GT or other modes. If anybody is in the market for cars like these I would have no hesitation in recommending the DB11, it works for me.  

Jonathon Watts - 7 January 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well looked after by Martin Ross, not just now but generally and specifically leading up to making a change which he made possible. 

Mrs Joanne Thorp - 3 January 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Bought an Audi R8 from Aston Martin Birmingham, we dealt with Dean Jellicoe who was fantastic and he was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish - many thanks Dean. 

Dr Andre Van Nierop - 31 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant special experience from Sam, Martin and the team!  

Mr Adrian Jessop - 23 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always the team at Aston Martin Grange Birmingham were perfect. Thank you. 

Mr Colin Simpson - 21 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff always helpful 

Mr Ian Jones - 17 December 2018, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent hand over experience.The unveiling of the car was a nice touch.Thank you to Spencer,Dean and Ethan. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo