Customer Reviews for all dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Grange Group average rating: 4.5/5 (2659 reviews)


Mr Gary Johnson - 24 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Hugh. Made to feel valued and a future part of the AM community. 

Mr Philip Runciman - 24 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean was very attentive, not pushy and very professional. Nice also to show a sense of humour. 

Mr Gerry Sorce - 18 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have been a Grange customer since 2011 and can't really find much fault with my latest car buying experience. Martin was as courteous, knowledgeable and professional as always. The vehicle was immaculately prepared for the handover and the actual dealership itself is exceptionally clean and inviting. 

Mr Alfred White - 16 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was excellent throughout the whole process. 

Mr Bernard Amos - 12 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service great product knowledge and bending over backwards to help.  

Mr Clive Kornitzer - 9 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fab as ever from Martin and the team. Thanks as well to Ollie. 

Mr Nigel Warrington - 5 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Was very happy with the car itself and the presentation of it. 

Mr Stephen Morgan - 4 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service from start to finish. 

Mr Andrew Holden - 2 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Martin is a real asset. Hugely knowledgable, patient and professional. Never pushy. The experience of buying was effortless and enjoyable, thank you.  

Mr Paul Mildenstein - 2 June 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tremendous service and attention to my individual needs by Chris Little and Dean Spragg. 

Mr Matthew Shapcott - 28 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gary was exceptional from start to finish. 

Mr Trevor Perry - 26 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean Jelicoe looked after me very well, the whole experience was is fantastic, thank you so much. This is my first Aston and hopefully not my last. 

Mr Andrew Gent - 22 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Just bought a V8 Vantage and the experience was first class. 

Mr Phillip Smith - 14 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you to Chris for the experience with buying my first Aston Martin. Felt welcomed and appreciated all through the process and would recommend Grange Aston to anyone. 

Mr Martin Cox - 13 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service, exceeded expectations. 

Mr Anthony Vickers - 12 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was very polite and professional, excellent service from Brentwood Branch yet again in the 10 years of dealing with them never had any complaints. 

Mr Douglas Smith - 10 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 When I arrived Levi dealt with all my needs and kept me updated throughout the day. 

Mr Brian Parker - 10 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank the team at the Grange Aston Martin for a beautiful turned out Pre-loved Aston with special thanks to the Service Manager, Sales Manager and not to mention Dean and Spencer to make it possible. Once again thank you. 

Mr James Mclean - 9 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Chris Little was very attentive and professional. I would definitely use again!! Maybe the next time I will have an AM. 

Mr Chris Butters - 9 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing service by Dean Jellicoe, a credit to the company and the Aston Martin brand. 

Samantha Jennings - 8 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We dropped into the new showroom after taking a car to JLR for a service. The showroom had just opened and Claire was on hand to give us a brief tour of the new premises which she was particularly enthusiastic about. We then met Hugh, who was quick on hand to offer us a test drive in a new Vantage. We were pressed for time so quickly arrange for both my wife and I get on the insurance and we were off for about an hour, while running a few errands! Hugh and Martin offered up a new car from stock and we had a deal within a week. We are delighted with the car which took us by total surprise. As an existing Ferrari owner, I'm a near convert! you already had my wife!. 

Mr Paul Winford - 7 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A first class service, as usual. 

Mr Ian Culbert - 2 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service from Chris Little and Spencer was top quality friendly informative and a simple joy to experience. Lovely to see Dean Spragg again as dealt with before, a true gent as are Chris and Spencer and to top all this they have sold me the best car on the planet. For the right car you will be a customer for life with them as i will only now buy off them and their service is exceptional. Thanks again and especially you Chris, you are a star. 

Mark Lee - 2 May 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam was a pleasure to deal with through the whole experience. 

Mr Gavin Hunt - 30 April 2019, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really impressed with Martin and the team in Hatfield. Despite the move to the new showroom and my car being the cheapest Vantage in stock, Hugh provided excellent service throughout. The car was returned for some pre-agreed upgrades and service/mot and everyone went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Special mention also to Ryan, who took care of the work and explained everything that had been done to the car, despite my obsessive list, right down to a loose screw! From start to finish, a genuinely pleasurable experience, with everyone involved going above and beyond to enable me to own such a lovely car. Thanks one and all.  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker and not a lender. We can introduce you to a limited number of lenders who may be able to finance your purchase. We can only introduce you to these lenders and may receive commission or other benefits for doing so.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo