Customer Reviews for Land Rover Dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mrs L Gordon - 1 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We felt our sales assistant was very helpful,informative and professional,we are very pleased with our vehicle. 

Mr A Adams - 1 May 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly, professional, knowledgeable staff! 

Mr S Craggs - 31 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to thank Jenny for making the whole buying experience a pleasure 

Dr A Jayanth - 15 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff Tom Collins & Steve Davis are truly exceptional, excellent service. 

Mr M Plant - 15 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was brilliant! Would recommend her to anyone. 

Mrs J Mcmahon - 13 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Given the COVID-19 restrictions, I was concerned as to how this would affect the purchase. However, there was no need to be concerned or nervous. The whole transaction from start to finish was fantastic. I was made to feel very valued and supported with anything I required. No sooner as we had agreed the initial purchase in principle, I was sent a personal video the same day as I had not been in the garage in person and this really made a difference. Robert Spring was the sales representative at Grange that handled the sale and part exchange of my vehicle. He was amazing, providing emails with updated information on the process, answered all my questions and on the day, dealt with the transaction in a COVID secure way, but with a personal touch. I would recommend Robert to anyone, he is so calm and knowledgeable and provided me with so much assurance 

Mr L Allawi - 9 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Paul was very helpful from the very beginning, as was Ali, both of whom contributed to a smooth customer experience. 

Mr Mike Cottman - 8 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Mrs V Tiller - 8 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 All very straightforward & vehicle was available in early rather than mid March so we were delighted! It was super helpful to have the car delivered to us at home - thank you for arranging this. 

Mrs M Snook - 2 March 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sergio Lever was a true gentleman, not pushy but got on with the deal without fuss, look forward to dealing with him again all the way from Dorset 

Mr Tak Cho - 24 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Efficient, friendly and helpful! 

Miss L Skinner - 22 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was very helpful 

Mr J Sloane - 10 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Pete was excellent throughout. 

Mr Charles Henley - 3 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 All good thank you. Generous no hassle part exchange price paid too 

Mr A Pittas - 2 February 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Gavin was very helpful & professional.. 

Mr R Rigby - 22 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you Jenny  

Mr P Smith - 18 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny handled all our questions effectively and very promptly. The whole buying process was as smooth as it could have been, from initial enquiry to post-delivery. We are delighted with our car! 

Mr M Cornwell - 15 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Service was both pleasant and friendly and detailed and professional. Entirely satisfied with the whole transaction despite the restrictions. Well done 

Mr S Goodier - 15 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with the car, and the sales process, it was just as I expected when buying from a quality franchised dealer.  

Mr N Bunting - 14 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even in these difficult times Peter and Grange Land Rover made buying my car a pleasurable experience. Thank you. 

Mr R Mendy - 12 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Ben and Josh were brilliant helping buy a brand new Range Rover with pure confidence. Though lockdown was on they were both exceptionally helpful, answered everything straight and made you feel special. 

Mr L Hubbard - 8 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The whole team, from sales to service were very helpful and provided great service. Would definitely recommend and become repeat customer.  

Mr L Banda - 5 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Tasmin was amazing. She was brilliant and nothing was too much trouble. She made the whole thing incredibly easy.  

Mrs J Dodd - 4 January 2021, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was very good. Thank you Josh  

Mrs Agnes Tekyi - 7 December 2020, visiting Land Rover Barnet

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I was happy with services received from this garage. I've bought a very nice car. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo