Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr G Buhagiar - 3 December 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The showroom is Pure Perfection, and the team wonderful from your receptionist to the sales advisers. Martin was amazing yet again, I have known him for about 5 years, looking after my N430 in the past and wanting to now purchase a replacement, he put himself out to find exactly what I was looking for, so professional, he has a special manor that draws you in to wanting to do business together, no hard selling what so ever just honest hard work. All businesses should learn from this. so happy and excited to soon have delivery of my new Vantage. Thank you and well done. 

Mr I Richardson - 30 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin was great. 

Mr Philip Purssey - 30 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Spencer and the team made the whole experience a special event his product knowledge combined with his customer service skills and attention to detail were first class. A big thank you to all of the team at Grange Birmingham. 

Mr S Ward - 29 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service great responsiveness and willingness to work with my schedule. 

Mrs P Kirby - 27 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service great responsiveness and willingness to work with my schedule. 

Mr K Duff - 20 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very courteous and helpful staff, who alway make time for a chat. 

Mr A Barker - 19 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always. 

Mr D Lewis - 6 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh & Martin, were very courteous throughout and made the whole experience feel very special. 

Mr T Eeles - 5 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent from the start with great ongoing aftercare for a first time Aston Martin owner. 

Mr M Wilson - 2 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole team were excellent. 

Mrs H Ford - 2 November 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It's always a pleasure dealing with Aston Martin Birmingham.  

Mr David Hall - 26 June 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent. I was treated with respect, courtesy and politeness even though I turned up in work clothes and an old car. Must have appeared as an unusual Aston Martin buyer! 

Mr Blair Jacobs - 21 June 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt and Gavin are superb ambassadors for the brand. I was made to feel valued but not patronised. My car was prepared in a single morning which was nothing short of astounding! Super service from knowledgeable and dedicated guys. 

Mr Christopher Carter - 10 June 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole experience of purchasing my dream car was a delight from start to finish, even during these difficult times we find ourselves in. I would like to thank James Wood and Hugh Azmi who were ambassadors for Grange Motors from start to finish. Thank you Chris Carter.  

Mr S Riddell - 23 March 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class attention. Friendly. Extremely helpful and very patient. Martin and Hugh went above and beyond to get me into the Vantage AMR I wanted and at a price that worked for us both. Highly recommended 

Jack Millar - 16 March 2020, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great staff Sheila was lovely and told us to come out of the cold and very informative about aston Martin and a great women to talk to as well loved the IRN BRU ?? 

Mr J Muir - 9 March 2020, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely happy with the Vantage S I have just purchased from Grange. Hugh and all the team were very helpful. The car is fantastic and the best Vantage I have purchased to date.  

Mr Martin Smith - 29 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience with Grange from first enquiry to picking up my car was excellent. It was personal service of the highest quality. I would definitely recommend Grange to anyone and look forward to a great relationship with them going forward. 

Lesley Duff - 28 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 xcellent service. Sales staff very informative but not pushy. Good coffee too! ?? 

Ms Sarah Jane Peckover - 28 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great quick service 

Mr Ian Francis - 20 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As expected, the bar has to be high for luxury brands. 

Mr Andrew Froome - 19 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the level of service I received and everything was done in a convenient manner  

William Anderson - 13 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Most enjoyable afternoon with grandson browsing your luxurious range of vehicles. Special mention for your showroom manager Sheila Fraser who went out of her way to make us welcome. Customer service at its best 

Mr M Bacon - 10 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am delighted with my new purchase, a DB11. Although I did not buy Brand New the entire experience was a pleasure. I was treated like a long standing, valued customer throughout the whole process. I cannot say I will be back again in the next few years, but when when I do look for another Aston in 3 or 4 years I will call Matt at Aston Martin Brentwood 

Tommy Forrest - 6 February 2020, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Visited today, the showroom was immaculate and the staff were amazing. They were happy to spend as much time with us as we wanted answering all our questions. First class. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo