Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr Brian Don Deeney - 11 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 The attention and information given to me as the customer during the process of the service was excellent. 

Mr Paul Schofield - 8 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service. I have known Martin for many years and think he is an excellent ambassador for Grange and Aston Martin. I met Hugh yesterday and thought he was very good too. Thank you. 

Mrs Michaela Colwell - 5 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic service. Huge thank you to Hugh and the team. 

Miss Sasha White - 5 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairman was very helpful, professional and friendly. Matt would always make time to be available to take my calls and answer my many questions. Once purchased, Matt assured me I could always email and call if I had any further questions so I couldn't have asked for better customer service. 

Mr Anthony Smith - 4 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dean Jellicoe was great from start to finish. Always available to speak with and very helpful. 

Mr Rod Mcleod - 3 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Neil the collect and return driver is exceptionally polite. He is a fantastic ambassador for Grange. 

Mr Nigel Haywood - 3 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very enjoyable purchase experience. Couldn't have been any better. Very impressed. 

Mr Philip Telfer - 2 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel on the service reception was excellent and answered all my many questions. 

Mr Daniel Stilwell - 1 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff where polite, friendly and helpful which can be rare in other dealerships. 

Julie Gunn - 26 April 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our aston martin was in recently for some mechanical attention. Very pleased with the level of service provided and the personal approach by the service team 

Craig Taylor - 13 April 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was having two new rear tyres fitted and it was my first time dealing with Shavana; she was both friendly and professional. Suffice to say I was delighted when the overall price of the tyres and fitting came in under what I was quoted. 

Asha Bird - 6 April 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Scott Bird, Midlands...purchased a vantage roadster from Aston Edinburgh through click and collect March 2021. The whole process was a credit to the team at Edinburgh operating a stress free purchase and part exchange during a covid lockdown. Liam Berrie on sales was a excellent communicator, answering any concerns promptly and honestly, never once felt pressured into deal. To top it off they delivered the car to local Aston Grange in Birmingham. Car and support exceeded my expectations. 

John Cameron - 30 March 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Visited Ason Martin Grange with my son to pick up his Aston Martin Vantage.From the moment we arrived the service by all the team was absolutely first class .This was his first Aston and the staff were ever so helpfull .All in all a great experience. 

Mr A Williams - 28 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was outstanding. Helpful, friendly and professional. A complete pleasure to do business with! 

Mr R Solomons - 25 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I have dealt with Wayne several times and he does an outstanding job in customer service and has a good technical understanding. 

Mr A Lothian - 20 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Efficient, courteous, professional  

Mr J Roberts - 20 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always a pleasure visiting the dealership, even in these difficult times. Friendly, but attentive, always polite and always doing their best. 

Russell Mortimer - 16 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really good experience with click and collect - felt very safe and the guys there were really good 

Mr Adrian Stanway - 14 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I dealt with Spencer Hollis who was knowledgeable, efficient, positive, quick to respond and overall a pleasure to deal with. 

Mr I Cottrell - 11 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wayne was excellent at a difficult time, totally satisfied with the service and recommendations  

Mr J Manley - 7 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dealt with by Garry Gayle, very professional and a nice guy, bought a vantage roadster for my wife, looking at a new DBS for myself now and have asked Garry to keep me in mind.  

Mr A Gent - 6 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Flawless service by the team at Grange Brentwood. I requested a very quick turnaround from purchase to collection and every detail was managed perfectly. The team went above and beyond to make sure I received 5 star service and everything was ready in time which meant one of the sales specialists working late into the evening, which was much appreciated. I'd definitely recommend Grange Brentwood to anyone interested in buying a new or used AM. Fabulous! 

Mr D Letzer - 4 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant Service from Hugh. Everything went smoothly and he was great to deal with, being responsive when needed. 

Mr D Howard - 2 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As always Martin went above and beyond to ensure we had the best experience possible. 

Mr Jon Reid - 2 February 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Your Sales Director went over and above, making the whole buying process a pleasure. He's is a true asset to your company. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo