Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr A Walton - 20 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service. 

Mr V Thornton - 14 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the 3rd Aston purchased from Grange Brentwood and the service provided has been exceptional during the last 10 years. Nothing is ever too much trouble for the team at Grange and Matt Fairman in particular has been a great help during this time. 

Mr N Mcintosh - 12 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always happy with the service received. Top class. 

Mr P Pringle - 7 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent level as always from Gavin and Matt. I must stop bringing my cars to Grange for a service as I always end up purchasing another vehicle!! Only joking of course. They are a top team and promote Aston Martin extremely well. Thank you. 

Mr L Warrilow - 3 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin and his team are very professional in what they do. I mainly dealt with Hugh who was very professional a credit to the company and made it a very special day for myself. One I won't forget, so thank you Hugh and the team.  

Mr P Cubitt - 2 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent experience from enquiry to delivery. Thanks Matt. 

Mr S Watson - 2 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The whole buying experience was seamless, Martin and Clare were wonderful and very welcoming. 

Mr N Britten - 2 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Dean Jellicoe. 

Mr J Coley - 27 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Car again feels great - noticeably sharper than when I dropped it off. Thank you! 

Mr S Shahsavari - 27 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 10/10 service. Red carpet treatment. Makes you feel lucky and special to own an Aston Martin. 

Mr G Denning - 26 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry was great, very professional and approachable. 

Mr I Powell - 23 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from the team very Covid aware. 

Dr P Antino - 15 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As per usual for the past 17 years Grange Motors have out performed themselves again. 

Mr M Carpenter - 11 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Even though we were not buying an Aston Martin, we were given the full Aston Martin treatment. 

Mrs I Sweeting - 9 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We have always found Gavin, Garry and the team at Brentwood super helpful and nothing is too much trouble. 

Mr D Motagalli - 8 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel really looked after me, during my visit, and emailed me information I requested same day. Real credit to your team. 

Mr L Phillips - 8 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh, Martin and Olly all knew their stuff, kept me informed honest with answers. Old school ways. 

Mr D Hardy - 6 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I thought the sales team was very professional. 

Ms D Heward-Mills - 2 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 A professional and excellent service throughout. Hugh & Martin provided sound and objective advice and made the whole process smooth and enjoyable.  

Mr G Peter - 2 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great team of people that were a pleasure to deal with. Thanks guys.. 

Mr P Ellis-Smith - 2 August 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Best experience ever for buying a car. Dean was amazing from start to finish. I was a walk in customer who was tyre kicking and unsure what brand or type of car I wanted. Spent 2 hours with me explaining all the various options. Arranged a test drive for 3 hours without being requested. Dean introduced us to the car, and the car sold itself. This car just makes us laugh. Best time ever. 

Mr Jonathan Willis - 20 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service delivered my the sales manager Matt was second to none right from the start of the enquiry to delivery. He kept me up to date on progress all the way through. 

Mr Alexis Roth - 17 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb service as always, very happy! 

Mr Iain Ames - 14 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I've been to both VW and Vauxhall garages and made to feel 2nd class. I bought an old 09 Vantage from Birmingham branch, so the oldest / cheapest car in the garage, and it was a superb experience where i was made to feel as equal as any other customer. I enjoyed my time in the branch with both sales people i met, and Spencer in particular made the whole process of me buying my dream car, absolutely as special as your first Aston should be. I cant thank him and the team enough, and will be back for my next one.  

Mr Paul Bresnan - 13 July 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was great. From the first contact to collecting the car, the customer service was first class. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo