Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mr B Hunter - 8 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was exceptional and the two individuals involved were both friendly and knowledgeable, which made the purchase a great experience. 

Mr A Martin - 3 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I always receive 1st class service. 

Mr A Knox - 3 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very well looked after by Spencer and Dean, everything went very smoothly. 

Mr A Williams - 2 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was outstanding again this year. Helpful, friendly and professional. A complete pleasure to do business with! 

Mr D Barn - 2 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh Azmi helped me through the purchase and without him I would probably not bought the car.  

Mr J Marshall - 28 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Garry was exceptional in assisting me with purchasing my vantage and was very knowledgable. 

Mr P Bennett - 24 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found it easy as usual to deal with the service team, no problem at all. 

Mrs L Marshall - 22 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service. Everything went smoothly with the handover and Garry Gayle was extremely knowledgeable. He provided me with all the information I needed and encouraged me to contact him with any further queries after handover. 

Mr P Wigham - 20 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The staff at Edinburgh are all extremely helpful and pleasant. 

Mr P Goode - 9 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 It is always a pleasure to bring my car in for a service, thank you. 

Mr A Tilson - 3 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb experience and felt genuinely special. 

Mr A Richards - 3 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was excellent throughout process and made it a really enjoyable experience to buy the car. 

Mr G Brown - 2 February 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was very easy to deal with and made the whole experience special. 

Mr J Hyde - 23 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Aston Martin Brentwood were exceptional in preparing and presenting the car to me. Special thanks to Matt. 

Mr S Brewer - 23 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Garry Gayle is a nice guy and very professionall. He actually sold me my first Aston Martin 15 years ago. 

Mr S Pearce - 19 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Spencer who sold the car to me was very understanding of what I wanted & spent all the time needed for me to find the right car & I am super happy  

Mr P Swain - 8 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was made to feel special and valued as a customer. I love the family feel you get at Aston Martin which you don't get at brands like Porsche I also own a 911. For me, I feel Aston Martin Hatfield should continue to work on that family feel and the welcoming approach I have received. The ability to feel you can drop in for a coffee and look around is how I ended up buying a brand new car. The staff at Hatfield are always welcoming and they should be commended for that.  

Mr S Trimmer - 8 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service from start to finish, very friendly and helpful.  

Mr S Radcliffe - 2 January 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Always provided good service and done what was needed when it was needed. Claire, Hugh and Martin are all very friendly helpful people. 

Mr S Mallinson - 31 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great experience from showroom entry to exit with a new car! 

Mr R Toley - 27 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 From the initial enquiry to the flawless handover, everything was as promised. 

Mr C Prior - 22 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey was first class on every level throughout the process. 

Mr M Darvell-Wright - 22 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Martin and the team will always be my first point of call when I need to discuss anything Aston Martin, which is testament to the team at Grange Aston Martin Hatfield.  

Mr P Nichols - 22 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really fantastic service from start to finish.  

Mr T Elliott - 20 December 2021, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Perfect as usual. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo