Customer Reviews for Aston Martin Dealers

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.


Mrs S Badham - 31 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb genuine customer service all the way through from Spencer and Dean J. Really made me feel special after the awful experience I had with the last garage I used. Thank you both! 

Mr I McLearnon - 27 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My contact was Hugh Azmi at Aston Martin Hatfield.From the very first meeting right through to collecting my car I was made to feel a very valued customer. Hugh was very knowledgeable and extremally helpful and nothing to was to much trouble for him. He always kept me updated via phone calls and emails which was much appreciated by me. He is an asset to your company. 

Ms S Donaldson - 25 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service, perfect staff. 

Dr M Willingale - 19 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I am very happy with my first experience of using your garage. 

Mr A Foster - 18 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Wayne and the service crew are very helpful and friendly. Always a pleasure to visit. 

Mr R Gibson - 16 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 First class from Aston Martin Edinburgh! 

Mr K Long - 16 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Matt Fairness was brilliant, really nice chap, it was his initial approach that warmed to the fact I wanted to buy from there, if he had no made that initial move, I don't think I would have bought it, but he answered all the questions, showed me around and made me feel like I was of value to talk to. Top bloke. 

Ms A Hood - 15 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry has been extremely helpful. 

Mr A Roth - 5 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This is the second car that I've bought from Grange with Garry as my contact. He's been thoroughly brilliant throughout, ensuring that I got a great deal and that everything went smoothly. It's exactly the right car for me and I'm thrilled with it. I can't recommend him or the dealership highly enough. 

Mr Q Fitzsimmons - 1 May 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry Gayle collected the vehicle and returned to me making it very easy. Garry provides excellent service. 

Mr M Brown - 25 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey was very helpful and accommodating and was a pleasure to deal with on all aspects of the purchase. 

Mr K Bywater - 21 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh Azmi made the purchase of our car a pleasurable experience, providing unlimited time in an honest open friendly manner. Any questions however small were answered promptly and efficiently. Paperwork was not made into an onerous task. The whole experience was actually fun! 

Mr S Mizen - 2 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Salesman Dean J was excellent. 

Mr M Riccomini - 2 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh really took care of me, love the car. 

Mr J Hilton - 2 April 2022, visiting Aston Martin Hatfield

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Hugh was great! 

Mr G Smith - 28 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The team provide an attentive, hassle free service, first class as you would expect. 

Mr A Hunn - 28 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Stacey Munn was lovely made us feel special and was super fast with her replies to any questions. 

Mr C Marsh-Bourdon - 27 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Matt was extremely helpful throughout the sales process, providing me a number of different test drives and options when it came to possible cars. As a long term admirer of Aston Martin cars, to become an owner was an amazing process. 

Mr S Revell - 25 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry is an extremely nice guy, took the time to go over the vehicle and the whole experience great.  

Mr D Poultney - 24 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 One of the best car purchasing experiences ever. 

Mr J Harrison - 19 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Shaniel was very pleasant and helpful. 

Mr J De-Machen - 19 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with the car very happy with the service. Great hospitality, highly recommend. 

Mrs J Albrecht - 15 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Birmingham

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and professional service. Every last detail was taken care of to make the purchase and handover extra special. I'd highly recommend. Great team and an absolutely amazing car.  

Mr D Johnston - 12 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Edinburgh

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My first time dealing with Shavana and she was both friendly and professional. 

Mr M Alcock - 12 March 2022, visiting Aston Martin Brentwood

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Garry Gayle was excellent, very effective, always called back when promised. Was very helpful, relaxed and easy to talk to. 



© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo