Customer Reviews for Pure Triumph Wellingborough

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Pure Triumph Wellingborough average rating: 5 (9 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr K Pratt - 21 March 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Nice friendly dealership, always made to feel welcome. Lots of bikes and accessories available. 

Mr C Winter - 13 March 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service, very friendly staff. 

Mr C Hood - 10 March 2022, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great customer service, even got a coffee offered on arrival. So good our friend ordered a new bike, that's good service repaid 

Mr D Clarke - 17 December 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Been using Pure Triumph Wellingborough for years. Excellent dealer. Been there for bike services and new bike purchases. 

Mr M Body - 2 May 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really friendly, made to feel very welcome. 

Mr P Mitchell - 25 March 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Once again top service. Thank you Kevin and staff. Was kept in the loop about any problems. Worth the trip up north lol from devon again. Difficult times for everybody, it was made as painless as possible. 

Mr S Greenman - 25 March 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As ever, the whole team were more than helpful, attentive and friendly. 

Mr B Grayson - 9 March 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service and friendly staff as always. 

Mr G Owens - 6 March 2021, visiting Pure Triumph Wellingborough

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service as always. Thank you 


© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles 2010-2022
Cambria Automobiles, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited and Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Site by Crasmundo