Temporary closure of our showrooms - An update from our Managing Director >
We're still open online to reserve a car or book a service

Customer Reviews for Land Rover Woodford

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (168 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Martin Diana - 1 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 handover was explained very well with steve and he help me set up everything in car he done a great job so thank you it was great but compared to purchasing other vehicles it was not as special but would come back again definitely 

Shaun Bowmer - 10 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Good service 

Mr Hanif Lakha - 1 July 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely enjoying the good car. Also thanks to Dee for helping me to choose the right car! 

Mr Michael Mackney - 19 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve was fantastic  

Mr Simon Smith - 18 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 all very good 

Mr Hanif Lakha - 16 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Found Dee to be the most professional guy in the showroom business.  

Mr Paul Farrow - 14 June 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent car, good service. I asked about a service plan and took the 5 year plan 

Mrs Rashmi Godbole - 28 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The Discovery Sport HSE has met with all my expectations. It's a great drive and a very comfortable car. Dee from Grange Woodford was very helpful and patient when explaining the features and in the entire process of purchasing the car. I would highly recommend the Discovery Sport and the Grange Woodford car dealers. 

Mr Dave Theedam - 19 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would just like to say the service we received from Adrian at Land Rover Woodford was excellent, friendly, professional, couldn't help us enough. Even after we had bought the car the after care service from Adrian was still there, Adrian is an asset to your company on all levels.  

Miss Satveer Digpal - 14 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good car, great service. 

Miss Lisa White - 14 January 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. Charlie Galert was a superb salesperson he informed us fully of all the options available with an in depth knowledge and understanding of all aspects of the vehicle itself and all the optional extras available. Charlie Galert made this process very simple and straight forward and gave us the confidence to fulfill our purchase, we would highly recommend. 

Affia Okoreaffia - 14 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Woodford really know how to do their job well  

Ms Mehnaaz Chaudhary - 4 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phillip at Woodford was very professional and attentive and provided a good service and great value for money. 

Katie Porter - 2 December 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely helpful, even when issues arose with the delay due to manufacturing problems outside of the dealerships control.  

Mr Omodele Olawanle - 24 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Totally pleased and my wife and children thought Steve Dives is too good! 

Shama Aslam - 24 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve Dives was an amazing help through this whole process. He was always available to answer any questions I had which as a first time buyer was extremely helpful. Steve and the team at Grange Woodford made the handover such a wonderful experience, thank you! 

Ms Abbie Venables - 15 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi was fantastic as always. Very helpful!  

Mr Mohammad Khan - 14 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service by Mr Levy, on time, courteous and very helpful with our queries. 

Mr David Matthews - 5 November 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve Dives your salesman was 1st class from start to finish and kept us informed during the whole process. 

Robert Johnson - 31 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Katie Friel is GREAT! 

Barry Burns - 28 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Levi, was very efficient. 

Shreya Patel - 22 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Keep up the good work Phillip  

Shamanae Taylor - 18 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Amazing staff, they even kept my daughter busy while we waited. I would recommend you to family and friends. 

Nicholas Haslam - 3 October 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Phillip Lawley who looked after us through the whole process was a gentleman and was extremely helpful, nothing was too much for him. 

Peggy Reynolds - 28 September 2016, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie Galert was excellent. Very polite and helpful. 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo