Temporary closure of our showrooms - An update from our Managing Director >
We're still open online to reserve a car or book a service

Customer Reviews for Land Rover Woodford

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (168 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Asad Ashraf - 15 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic communication and the most polite employees. Fantastic service received  

Mr Imoudu Ahimie - 14 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The New Velar drives smoothly and it has a lot of elegant features. Definitely my car of the Year.  

Mr Shoaib Hussain - 12 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We are delighted with the new Range Rover Sport, very comfortable well built, spacious, fantastic drive, excellent choice, overall 100% very pleased we could not have made a better choice. Thank you all at Grange Woodford 

Miss Abigail Cross - 5 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very pleased with my purchase from Grange Woodford, I got the car I asked for with no hassle. The sales man Charlie was brilliant - couldn't fault anything, I will recommend him to anyone. I will definitely be returning to buy my next car off Charlie. 

Miss Abigail Cross - 5 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

  Very pleased with my purchase from Grange Woodford, I got the car I asked for with no hassle. The sales man Charlie was brilliant couldn't fault anything, I will recommend him to anyone. I will definitely be returning to buy my next car off Charlie. Kind Regards  

Mr Abraham Cohen - 3 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I found Charlie Galert to above and beyond efficient, helpful and knowledgable with my used purchase. Overall experience was 10 out of 10. I wish I had purchased one sooner! 

Imoudu Ahimie - 3 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The services from start to finish was handled professionally and was excellent. Phillip Lawley even communicated with me on updates of the Vehicle over the weekends. That was awesome, you run a service that almost looks like 24hrs in 7 days.  

Mr Abraham Cohen - 3 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating:

Comment:

 I found Charlie Galert to above and beyond efficient, helpful and knowledgable with my used purchase. Overall experience was 10 out of 10. I wish I had purchased one sooner! 

Mr Imoudu Ahimie - 3 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The services from start to finish was handled professionally and was excellent. Phillip Lawley even communicated with me on updates of the Vehicle over the weekends. That was awesome, you run a service that almost looks like 24hrs in 7 days. Great work  

Mrs Roohi Rais - 2 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We would like to thank Cameron Graham for all his help in assisting us with getting our perfect Range Rover Evoque. His knowledge, customer care and attention to our requirements where exceptional. We highly recommend the Grange team and a very special thanks to Lola for taking care of us during our several visits to the showroom. 

Mrs Haebinder Khosa - 29 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant, awesome, impeccable vehicle drive and experience. I do not regret my choice and the after care and during service from my dealer was the best, I was well looked after. 

Mr Philip Stanley - 21 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Fantastic car - Fantastic staff. Highly recommended. 

Mr Thomas Gallagher - 17 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Dee the sales person was very helpful throughout. 

Mrs Donna Pike - 13 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve Dives was amazing! This is the second car he's sold me and I have been made to feel special on both occasions. I simply love my car and my previous one. 

Mr Jeremy Jacobs - 19 December 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Friendly and courteous staff and treated professionally. 

Mr Mazhar Khamkar - 4 December 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was my best car buying experience and your saleman Steve Dives was brilliant. Thanks. 

Miss Anna Barnard - 28 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Thank you for my lovely car! 

Mr Steven Pidding - 27 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Superb vehicle buying experience from start to finish. Dealt with Steve Dives who was brilliant. Highly recommended. 

Ms Yvette Williams - 13 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service from Steve Dives from initial enquiry to delivery. 

Mr Tony Cooper - 10 September 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I find Levi and David to be extremely professional but also very helpful I find the staff generally to be very obliging and customer friendly  

Mr Huseyin Mehmet - 21 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I would like to add as an operations manager in the motoring trade myself Charlie your young salesman was outstanding from start to finish he made us feel very comfortable & special with no pressure he is a credit to your dealership & has a very bright future in the motor trade I would like to thank you all for making my wife's dream come true on her 50th birthday what an outstanding visit & an absolute pleasure doing business with such pleasant people. Mr H Mehmet  

Miss Lydia White - 18 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charlie was absolutely amazing!! 

Miss Emma Smithies - 15 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 We've recently leased a Discovery Sport which is an absolute joy to drive. We are a family with 3 young children all of whom fit comfortably with their car seats in the rear seats. The car is extremely economical, safe, enjoyable and beautiful to enjoy.  

Mr Jason Donnelly - 6 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Charles was amazing. So professional.  

Mr Paul Hayes - 3 August 2017, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Kevin and Danny are really nice and very plesent and helpful,  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo