Customer Reviews for Land Rover Woodford

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Woodford average rating: 4.5/5 (153 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Parvhat Karir - 13 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Great service as always 

Miss Marilyn Duah - 6 July 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 My Range Rover Envoque is an absolutly dream drive. My sales associate Charlie Galert hit the nail on the head, and sourced me my dream car which has beaten all expectations. The package that I got in my lux pack Envogue exceeded all that I could ever have imagined. Charlie was great. He was the epitome of pleasant and professional at all times He listened and advised when needed. Making me feel extremely comfortable with my new purchase 

Mr John Reynolds - 27 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 An excellent car with efficient, first class service from Grange Land Rover. 

Mrs Mandy White - 27 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 "Service agent Levi extremely courteous & helpful " 

Mr Isaac Awuley - 25 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr Robert Simpson - 24 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Your cleaning team forgot to wash the roof of my car.  

Dr V Natarajan - 9 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Good work. Fully satisfied  

Mr Carlo Marelli - 9 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 MY NEW DISCOVERY SPORT IS FANTASTIC, IT' DRIVE'S BRILLIANTLY AS WELL AS BEING SUCH A COMFORTABLE PLACE TO BE. ON TOP OF THAT IT LOOKS GREAT TOO 

Mr Anthony Williams - 6 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Unfortunately each time I have booked for a courtesy car their is a problem & receive a call a few days before to inform me that the car is no longer available. 

Mr Balvantrai Kara - 2 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Steve was amazing, patient and knowledgeable. The Finance department very helpful.Thank you  

Mr Steven Butler - 2 June 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr John Sanbar - 21 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Absolute pleasure to drive beautifully finished, Gorgeous interior and looks fantastic  

Mr Parvhat Karir - 20 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Ms Emily Antoniou - 19 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Mr William Hamblin - 18 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cameron was very knowledgable with all aspects of the car and extremely helpful on the handover and follow up 

Mr William Hamblin - 18 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Cameron was very knowledgeable with all aspects of the car and extremely helpful on the handover and follow up.  

Mrs Vaida Javed - 17 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff was very friendly and helpful. Tom kept us updated at all times. We are very happy with service provided by Tom.  

Mrs Vaida Javed - 17 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff was very friendly and helpful. Tom kept us updated at all times. We are very happy with service provided by Tom 

Mr Manoucher Tehrani - 14 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 Your location and parking spaces are not ideal. 

Mr Ronnie Oren - 14 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good experience 

Mr Serhiy Savelyev - 11 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 4/5

Comment:

 "This is forth time at the garage and I actually requested for interior to be left not cleaned this time. Every other time the interior was “mopped” with dirty towel, leaving very unpleasant marks on the dash, panels and satnav. Please let your cleaner use clean towels for interior jobs next time. Thank you." 

Mrs Louise Holmes - 10 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Staff efficient polite and attentive as well as professional. Good service. 

Miss Maisie Everett - 9 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new car, an Evoque 2.0 TD4 SE Tech, massive thank you to Charlie for sorting everything for me. 

Miss Maisie Everett - 9 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new car, massive thank you to Charlie for sorting everything for me  

Miss Maisie Everett - 9 May 2018, visiting Land Rover Woodford

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Love my new car, massive thank you to Charlie for sorting everything for me  



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo