Customer Reviews for Land Rover Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (152 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr D Stevens - 3 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good friendly service on what was a very busy day for the dealership as it was March the first therefore new registration day. 

Mr Nicholas Elbourne - 3 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I must say the experience at Grange was excellent. Dave Southby and Tom made the whole process of negotiating, purchasing and collection very enjoyable with great banter and a light hearted approach. Dave's technical and overall knowledge of the land rover we were buying was first class and enabled us to make our decision easily. We are very much looking forward to enjoying our discovery 4 and hope to return again in the future. Thank you in particular to Dave especially for coming in to hand over our Disco on your day off and Tom for his support throughout. Regards Nick & Corene.  

Mr Simon Grove - 1 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I found my overall experience very positive and the introduction of the video explanation provided me with added assurance of the work needed. Undoubtedly the garage I used understands the customer needs better than most, very well done and I don't say that very often  

Mrs Sally Wheeler - 25 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car collected and delivered .Fantastic service .Thankyou . 

Mrs Kate Prictor - 24 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service would highly recommend  

Mr Nick Bellis - 24 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience you have given us during the purchase of our car has been outstanding. Although we have purchased a used vehicle, we felt we where treated as good as if we where spending 90k. Would like to personally thank Dave Southby for all his help, and ensuring everything went smoothly. Also all the staff where pleasant and all where offering coffee etc and making sure we where ok. Also we are very pleased with the car and feel we where given a fair price for the two cars we put in part exchange. Will definitely recommend you to friends and family. Thank you. 

Mr Sean Dunn - 21 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam Stephens never fails to deliver 1st class service. I wouldn't use anyone else!  

Mr Tim Culling - 12 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, great service delivered by very responsive and caring people. Well done and many thanks again! 

Mrs Elaine French - 7 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual the personal attention from Tom Nuttall was exceptional. We only purchased from your dealership because Tom was in control of the deal - if he leaves so do we!! 

Mr John Woods - 3 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I felt really involved and respected through the process, Ben couldn't have been more helpful and I felt that Grange really wanted to do business with me. 

Mrs Debra Uzzell - 1 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was our first time dealing with Range Rover and I have to say the service we received was impeccable. The care and attention given to us was outstanding and I would like to thank both Dave Southby and Kail Hogan for making the whole experience such a pleasure. I would definitely recommend Range Rover. Thank you! 

Mr Steve Chester - 30 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Beautifully clean- excellent job 

Mr Alan Brunton - 25 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service was excellent 

Mr Nicholas Blanch - 25 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Another nice welcome and good service. Many thanks. 

Mr Stephen Lloyd - 25 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Excellent 

Dr John Phillips - 22 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As a matter of interest your coffee is very good which is a pleasant change from most machines. 

Mr Ian Storey - 21 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Brilliant 10/10  

Mr David Thorne - 18 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny is an excellent salesperson.making our used purchase feel as important as a new purchase. 

Mrs Amanda Picken - 17 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The service team were fabulous and Sam in particular. Dave in sales was lovely, trustworthy and helpful. We came in to collect our old car and walked out with a new one!!!!!!!! 

Mr Paul Christie - 14 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Our sales person was Dave Southby, he was very friendly & helpful.  

Mr John Mason - 14 January 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Really pleased, noticeable difference in the cars performance, car cleaned to perfection overall a lot of confidence in this main dealer. 

Mr Jeffrey Winterbottom - 17 December 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Staff were polite and helpful  

Mr Ron Brown - 16 December 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was impressed by the attention to detail and the general presentation of your staff. Full marks. 

Mr Mark Hardiman - 3 December 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very quick and the service staff Sam and Rob were great were on the ball.  

Mr Graham Spreckley - 25 November 2017, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Smooth and efficient service 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

Grange.co.uk is a part of Cambria Automobiles plc, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547 VAT no GB 218 1290 83. Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. See company details.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2019 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo