We are open and Covid Secure - call today. Find out more here.

Customer Reviews for Land Rover Swindon

We believe that our car dealerships offer the best range, choice and advice when you are looking for your next new car, pre-owned used car or an aftersales service.

There is no need for you to just take our word for it. The customer reviews shown below were submitted by our customers who were compelled to offer their opinions of our sales or service and their experiences visiting us. In addition to our Customer Reviews, we also invite you to read our own impartial and unbiased Car Reviews that have been written by real car owners who have purchased a car from one of our own Grange dealerships.
Read our Owner Reviews here.

Land Rover Swindon average rating: 4.5/5 (166 reviews)

See reviews for all dealers


Mr Andrew Osborne - 25 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Extremely happy with the service from Grange nothing was a problem  

Mr Tim Culling - 19 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Another excellent interaction with Sam. This time to fit a new bevel for the camera and to check why service light was on so soon after a service. All done with no fuss, as usual. Great work once again. 

Mr Kenneth Edwards - 18 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I recently purchased a Land Rover Discovery Sport from Grange Land Rover. The service I received was excellent from first contact to the final purchase, my sales person was Charlotte Cobb and she was first class. 

Mr Guy Wichall - 16 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Dark haired lady in service very helpfull and the technician who carried out the work very polite and helpfull 

Mr Chris Rekowski - 13 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I was over the moon with the service I received from my local garage, the car has been exceptional and I'm in love with the vehicle. I would highly recommend Land Rover vehicles. 

Mr Julian Batting - 11 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with your service from start to finish.thank you 

Mr Ian Symes - 9 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 Very easy and professional process. In one hour I had test driven the car and agreed a trade-in and a finance deal at the APR level I wanted - much more friendly and competitive than the larger groups including Sytner and Marshall. 

Mr Simon Pike - 8 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I am very pleased with the my new Land Rover Discovery and dealt with Jenny who looked after me very well throughout the purchase. 

Mrs Sue Lye - 8 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Jenny was absolutely brilliant 

Mrs Joanna Conetta - 1 April 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Having only visited Grange Land Rover to have a look at a potential future new car, I ended up walking out having purchased an Evoque! The quality of the Land Rover vehicles, combined with the best customer service I have ever experienced from a car garage, resulted in an offer I couldn't refuse. I wouldn't hesitate in recommending Grange Land Rover, they really did outperform other brands. 

Mr Jullian Tillyer - 26 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam, is a real asset to the Grange service department and I would return again, very pleased. 

Mr Andrew Sweeney - 16 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 What a difference compared to the Land Rover dealer in Cheltenham. Will be using Grange in future. 

Mr Philip Hodges - 15 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Well done - good job! 

Miss Mandy Shellard - 11 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Very happy with my experience at the Grange and with my purchase  

Mr D Stevens - 3 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Good friendly service on what was a very busy day for the dealership as it was March the first therefore new registration day. 

Mr Nicholas Elbourne - 3 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I must say the experience at Grange was excellent. Dave Southby and Tom made the whole process of negotiating, purchasing and collection very enjoyable with great banter and a light hearted approach. Dave's technical and overall knowledge of the land rover we were buying was first class and enabled us to make our decision easily. We are very much looking forward to enjoying our discovery 4 and hope to return again in the future. Thank you in particular to Dave especially for coming in to hand over our Disco on your day off and Tom for his support throughout. Regards Nick & Corene.  

Mr Simon Grove - 1 March 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 4.5/5

Comment:

 I found my overall experience very positive and the introduction of the video explanation provided me with added assurance of the work needed. Undoubtedly the garage I used understands the customer needs better than most, very well done and I don't say that very often  

Mrs Sally Wheeler - 25 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Car collected and delivered .Fantastic service .Thankyou . 

Mrs Kate Prictor - 24 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Excellent service would highly recommend  

Mr Nick Bellis - 24 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 The experience you have given us during the purchase of our car has been outstanding. Although we have purchased a used vehicle, we felt we where treated as good as if we where spending 90k. Would like to personally thank Dave Southby for all his help, and ensuring everything went smoothly. Also all the staff where pleasant and all where offering coffee etc and making sure we where ok. Also we are very pleased with the car and feel we where given a fair price for the two cars we put in part exchange. Will definitely recommend you to friends and family. Thank you. 

Mr Sean Dunn - 21 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 Sam Stephens never fails to deliver 1st class service. I wouldn't use anyone else!  

Mr Tim Culling - 12 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual, great service delivered by very responsive and caring people. Well done and many thanks again! 

Mrs Elaine French - 7 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 As usual the personal attention from Tom Nuttall was exceptional. We only purchased from your dealership because Tom was in control of the deal - if he leaves so do we!! 

Mr John Woods - 3 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 I felt really involved and respected through the process, Ben couldn't have been more helpful and I felt that Grange really wanted to do business with me. 

Mrs Debra Uzzell - 1 February 2018, visiting Land Rover Swindon

Rating: 5/5

Comment:

 This was our first time dealing with Range Rover and I have to say the service we received was impeccable. The care and attention given to us was outstanding and I would like to thank both Dave Southby and Kail Hogan for making the whole experience such a pleasure. I would definitely recommend Range Rover. Thank you! 



You are here: Home > Testimonials

 

© All content copyright Cambria Automobiles plc 2010-2020
Cambria Automobiles PLC, Swindon Motor Park, Dorcan Way, Swindon, SN3 3RA
(registered in England and Wales company registration number 05754547)

Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) - FRN 308872. Cambria Automobiles (Swindon) Limited, Cambria Vehicle Services Limited, Grange Motors (Brentwood) Limited, Grange Motors (Swindon) Limited, Invicta Motors Limited, Invicta Motors (Maidstone) Limited, Thoranmart Limited (including all trading names) and Cambria Automobiles Plc are Appointed Representatives of Cambria Automobiles (South East) Limited.

We are a credit broker not a lender; we will assess your needs and introduce you to a limited number of finance providers who offer a limited range of finance products. No fees are payable by you for our Finance & Insurance Services. In most cases we are paid a fee by the provider for introducing you to them.

Copyright © 2008-2020 all rights reserved.

Site by Crasmundo